Stats: 3,325,063 members, 8,420,099 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:26 AM

DannyXpress's Posts

Nairaland ForumDannyXpress's ProfileDannyXpress's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)

RomanceRe: You're In Urgent Need Of #500,000, How Many Calls Can Help You Raise That Money? by DannyXpress(op): 9:01am On Jul 03, 2021
pointblank247:
Op go and join other oduduwaians at the protest and rally. buhari must go today. You dey here dey talk robinson.
We nogo gree oo we nogo gree, bubu must go.
Today na today
Hope you sabi dodge bullet ??
cool cool cool
RomanceRe: You're In Urgent Need Of #500,000, How Many Calls Can Help You Raise That Money? by DannyXpress(op): 8:59am On Jul 03, 2021
SmellySperm:
Uncountable bro. And I no go still get shishi grin
grin grin God nogo shamus
RomanceYou're In Urgent Need Of #500,000, How Many Calls Can Help You Raise That Money? by DannyXpress(op): 8:41am On Jul 03, 2021
Especially now that things are hard
cheesy cheesy grin
PoliticsRe: Tyranny: Efcc Disregards Court Order, Assaults Lawyer by DannyXpress: 8:06am On Jul 03, 2021
The president has already set a precedent so we shouldn't expect less

Our judiciary has been reduced to a band of jokers and clowns in black robe and wigs....More of this will continue to happen unless the int'l community comes to our rescue
PoliticsRe: 2023: North Must Give Power To South – Shettima by DannyXpress: 7:58am On Jul 03, 2021
MoIbrahim:
E choke o. Let's go and drink sniper. Pleeeaaaase!

RomanceRe: 'I Need Some Space': What Does This Mean In A Relationship? by DannyXpress:
You're behaving too clingy as if you don't have a life of your own

Women hate it no matter how they argue that's the fact...Stop being too clingy and focus on improving on yourself and watch the table turn
CelebritiesRe: Music Producer Samklef “buries” Cigarette As He Quits Smoking by DannyXpress: 7:23am On Jul 03, 2021
if you don quit tru tru you for no cast am

All this na for clout and we know say u go continue again las las
CelebritiesRe: NANS Honour Fabregas, Confer 'Icon Of Humanity' Award On Him by DannyXpress: 2:04am On Jul 03, 2021
After reading the topic
Click like if you thought OP meant fabregas the arsenal legend cool cool
PoliticsRe: 2023: North Must Give Power To South – Shettima by DannyXpress: 1:57am On Jul 03, 2021
North now call the shots who rule and who shouldn't

My people this matter no choke sohuh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)