Stats: 3,327,298 members, 8,430,268 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 08:29 AM

Dannyxy's Posts

Nairaland ForumDannyxy's ProfileDannyxy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 (of 560 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 11:58pm On Jul 31, 2020
Kidd go wire Erica tonight, e be like say she don high.. Tonight will be lit!!! grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 11:44pm On Jul 31, 2020
DoubleeDee:
I am not totally in agreement with your postulation.
Laycon has every right to flirt with any babe and be touchy.
People who are genuinely concerned about his moves like me worry more about his ability to read body language and interpret proclivity.
The Wathoni exposé left a sour taste in my mouth. I will rather he avoids a repetition most especially with female friends.
all I am saying is, if you watch laycon, he just cool like that.. He wraps his hands over trickeytee , neo, whoever, na so him dey, but woe he holds any female... He is "tagged"
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 11:41pm On Jul 31, 2020
Hatima:
Its obvious comprehension is beyond you...e kpele o
kikikk, see this one... Siddown jor Comprehsion KO, Essentials ni..
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 11:32pm On Jul 31, 2020
Hatima:
Have you seen Erica make an effort to stop Kidd other than the Saturday party? since you have 2020 vision, you ought to have seen Erica get uncomfortable when Laycon makes physical contact..
as per psychic wey you be now... Your hypocrisy is standing in front dancing shakushaku but you say na salsa...

Reader of Erica's mind.. I hail oh
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 11:25pm On Jul 31, 2020
Hatima:
The difference is Erica relishes being groped by Kidd but is uncomfortable when Laycon does it..but doesn't have enough sense to see that
how do you know she relished been groped??.. Who relishes that?? Isn't that sickening?..see you still making an excuse, very silly one.. What has laycon done other than holding hands? Who gets uncomfortable with holding their besties hand? Again how do you know she is uncomfortable and it's not your sentiment and double standards blinding you?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 11:18pm On Jul 31, 2020
BTW , hypocrisy is when laycon do half the things other good looking guys do, and you start reading meaning it to it, and tagging him with "names" but when others do it, you blush and call it "flirting"...

Let's be guided and own our shittts.. From that stage you have been judging him with his looks, and you will keep judging him with it, its fine, your choice, but don't sugar coat it, wear your judgment robe proudly... Na my own issh be that.

Just imagine laycon gropped Erica, but because a handsome hunk did it, you all didn't raise dust, but laycon holds Erica's hands, "he doesn't know how to read people, he is creepy" blablablwa and other balderdash... Glaring double Standards...

With others it's flirting, with laycon its creepy.. Oh ye judges, keep judging...
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 11:07pm On Jul 31, 2020
Not everyone has style... But if you say body doesn't matter, that one na lie, body matters else everyone would be a model...

Laycon will get there, his dress sense will change, his looks will get better...

And that's one of the thing that interest me, I want to see his transformation...
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 10:46pm On Jul 31, 2020
Why is lucy looking hot in my eye??.. Na them dey drink, na me dey high.

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 11:06am On Jul 31, 2020
The nonsense people do when they are in love grin

How person go just dey look person without blinking, the other dey rub her eyelids...

Mushy mushy nonsense and iranu..

Vee x Neo

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 10:25am On Jul 31, 2020
Neo... Ahh

Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 8:58am On Jul 31, 2020
There is none holy as the lord Yahweh, there is none beside him, neither is any like Christ our Lord and Savior, the master of the universe, the Lord of host, the King of Glory, the King of the whole earth I worship you...
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 1:00am On Jul 31, 2020
This night juicy sha, see tochi too...
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 12:49am On Jul 31, 2020
Laycon a king..

Emotional intelligence oh poorrr

Boy makes this easy...
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 12:43am On Jul 31, 2020
Heeii laycon let's go and face heartbreak together, I dey with you... It will end in tears, but we Will go with you...

Team laycon sheild yourself..

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 12:36am On Jul 31, 2020
ArchAnge1:
we are looking for friendship grin
ode grin no dey insult laycon, we are looking for friendship..
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 12:26am On Jul 31, 2020
But why fans of one sophisticated handsome housemate dey always find babe for their fave nau?

If no be nengi, na dorathy, now dem want erica...

Is it that your fave cannot shine without a girl involved...

E be furniture tinzz

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 12:20am On Jul 31, 2020
Even if him like Erica... We dey behind am, we full, we kpim.... Laycon as bright as the sun is, it shines on both beautiful and ugly.. If you want Erica, shoot your shot, we would have your back grin

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 12:00am On Jul 31, 2020
See how happy Erica is... Kidd don give her attention finally cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 11:56pm On Jul 30, 2020
Why some people wan by force tag laycon with ship? grin is it because their fave don jonze for the ship matter?... Laycon has no ship, he has friends, he never make any single move, na Una carry am for head, dey insinuate.

My guy is catching cruise, enjoying himself with beautiful ladies...lol, na Una new way to method to decampaign am be this...
This na just week two oh, only laycon don get "cultist" "pity votes" "frienndzone" "ugly" "weed smoker" "over hype" "no content" "ikorodu Aristotle"...

Every week new strategy, the boy dey really pepper Una sha...

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 11:05pm On Jul 30, 2020
spacks:
and you thought I'm not a laycon fan grin. Its reversed psychology oh.. But the nairaland ikorodu aristotle tag by trolls always makes me laugh
oh you are a fan..n grin

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 10:42pm On Jul 30, 2020
spacks:
So the ikorodu Aristotle "laycon", fans saw this earlier but pretended as if nothing happened lol cheesy cheesy
bro don't embarrass yourself now.. This tweet is painting laycon in good light, it you want to troll, look for tweets that support your agenda nau...
Or are people raving mad?? sad

If you want to do something do it well biko

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 10:26pm On Jul 30, 2020
Laycon is just too cool... Damn ... Too cool

With a healthy self esteem more than most of this good looking chaps don't have in that house.(except Kidd sha, that guy is on another level)

Argue with your Shadow...

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 10:25pm On Jul 30, 2020
Nonsense and adverts...
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 10:00pm On Jul 30, 2020
doziefrank07:
Taaaa go and sit down....since Monday till this evening,you never destroy am with vote...
Overhyping go kee una las las
No be me say make you no join our overhype train... But space still remain in case you wan join, as of now, I no fit relate with wetin dey pain you...

Abeg bros give laycon small vote next week na, see how them dey insult him ugliness, is it fair? cry

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 9:45pm On Jul 30, 2020
you see that wathoni, I totally dislike her, make she go house, she dey irritate me, with her oblong forehead, feeling fly... Too condescending.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 9:43pm On Jul 30, 2020
Praise and laycon na Bruvs oh ... Forget, it's just banters between gees.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 9:42pm On Jul 30, 2020
Biggie open voting lines... For two more hours na cry
Let me destroy laycon with vote...

See that wathoni, I hope she comes last

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 9:26pm On Jul 30, 2020
This life no balance... Karma na ffing biatch... See wathoni

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 7:42pm On Jul 30, 2020
Munzy14:
Have you join bobrisky in doing obinna's work...
we are all delloites workers my brother... I drop before am... Before him drop lie grin

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 7:35pm On Jul 30, 2020
Laycon has gapped Erica...... It was hard fought, but she not fit catchup.. She try, but na laycon carry am grin

Na My own news be that
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 4:21pm On Jul 30, 2020
Threebear:
Team Ozo move to Twitter and hype Ozo .
Create more than three accounts and use them all to tweet about Ozo.

It's sad that he can't trend on Twitter because his name is three lettered like Mercy's houseboy grin, but at least people are seeing past his gorgeous face , his silky luscious skin, his dazzling smile , his enchanting eyes ....

They're now seeing his sagacity.
His eloquence.
His benevolence .
His loyalty.
His values and ethics.
His dulcet nature.

We need to tweet about him more and more .
His votes are increasing exponentially .
With a little nudge he could top on Sunday.

Let's keep at it.
Remember it's VOTE Ozo to 32052.

Remember you can only vote a hundred times with one sim .

You can also vote online .

Online voting is just as important.

Let's not only vote Ozo to stay but also make a limpid , pellucid and translucent statement .....that people shouldn't be exalted off the back of presumed inadequacies .

Let every warrior test his mantle and to the victor ..all the spoils shall go to . cool
abeg lemme go and add more votes for laycon .. Thanks for the inspiration

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 2:31pm On Jul 30, 2020
Laycon thank you for leaving that place....

I Stan a real gee

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 (of 560 pages)