Stats: 3,327,316 members, 8,430,359 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 11:09 AM

Dannyxy's Posts

Nairaland ForumDannyxy's ProfileDannyxy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 (of 560 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 10:51am On Jul 22, 2020
Eeghe:
So why were you twisting the narrative?
That’s not cool.
As in..spinning what we are watching live....
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 10:48am On Jul 22, 2020
Neo is on laycon's team, praise on trickytee's... So laycon was saying Neo can do better, laycon was not the one to give massage,,he was doing the p.r for Neo or praise, not sure..
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 10:47am On Jul 22, 2020
quivah:
So Laycon was trying to get Erica to massage her, but here is Erica being massaged by Neo.
LOL
ah jeez not true
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 10:47am On Jul 22, 2020
Eeghe:
You are right
That’s exactly what happened
I am here
Please stay till I can watch, ahbeggg
later they will say he is having pity votes, they are the ones bringing the pity party las las..
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 10:44am On Jul 22, 2020
The girl is feeling Neo's hands, and she is not hiding it.. She is in cloud 30...
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 10:43am On Jul 22, 2020
Now, Neo is massaging Erica, and she is feeling it badddd... Like baddddd grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 10:43am On Jul 22, 2020
quivah:
The touchy didn't work and it obviously pushed her away.
I don't think it was that serious, like you guys are making it look... Just normal
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 10:41am On Jul 22, 2020
Laycon was trying to cajole Erica to join his team, hence all the touchy, not as if he just went to be trying to hold hands out of the blues ... That's what I saw sha
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 10:40am On Jul 22, 2020
OK for those not watching... I think there is a team stuff going on... Team trickytee and team laycon
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 10:35am On Jul 22, 2020
thatigboman:
The biggest fraud in the house is the weed-smoking cultist called laycon.
What exactly does that thing bring to the table? Nothing. Exactly nothing. Even Vee with her controversial statements is far better than him. Even Brighto is better than him.
Multichoice is using ebuka and other fake influencers to sell viewers a dummy.
I will rather vote Kaisha than vote that jako d'piper-looking criminal laycon
Una don start this rubbish again....

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 10:23am On Jul 22, 2020
This vee no just get that "carriage", else she could be more... Too bad sad
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 9:44am On Jul 22, 2020
yunafa:
Threebear, I miss you.
are you sure threebear is not the tochi guy?... Check out the picture.... A lot fits.
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 9:14am On Jul 22, 2020
Na you be God, almighty God, you no be man, you are the Kings of kings, God over all gods, you are the greatest, I worship you lord...
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 6:16pm On Jul 21, 2020
So in no order, preference for me,
Guys for now laycon , neo(neo might be it for me, but him mouth, I want to ship Erica, she will calm him)..

For ladies- Erica , nengi, maybe lilo

Least liked guys.. None.. They are all cool for now

Least like girls... Katrina, x 10
Then Lucy is a distant second
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 6:12pm On Jul 21, 2020
Diary room update. Please guys
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 1:22pm On Jul 21, 2020
I don't want to judge... But Katrina, mbanu... Cancel for now..
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 1:14pm On Jul 21, 2020
I no like this one... Ambitious to a fault

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 1:09pm On Jul 21, 2020
Katrina- tuehhh
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 1:05pm On Jul 21, 2020
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 12:07pm On Jul 21, 2020
Laycon go fine , add weight before he leave big brother house.... Na him be the real social experience grin... If his neck and cheekbones addup, he will look better..
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 11:54am On Jul 21, 2020
Why Lucy.. Kai

Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 9:19am On Jul 21, 2020
Jehovah, Yahweh, Elohim, Adonai, Elshadai, Hossana, omnipotent, omnipresent, omniscient God, Alpha and Omega I thank you my Lord....
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 12:42am On Jul 21, 2020
Neo - laycon... My bromance
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 9:50pm On Jul 20, 2020
Brighto - elozonam vibe
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 8:40pm On Jul 20, 2020
This boy you too talk ah
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 7:53pm On Jul 20, 2020
Brubembem:
If we should judge with that, Nengi won't be topping.

It's actually a game of luck.
you are not even getting my point... Nengi really tried, her effort was evident, she wasn't slow..
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 7:50pm On Jul 20, 2020
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 7:45pm On Jul 20, 2020
Brubembem:
This is a lucky game.
the effort and enthusiasm is what I am using to judge for now..
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 7:41pm On Jul 20, 2020
This housemates will be competitive when it comes to game.. We can see it in them
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 7:37pm On Jul 20, 2020
Neo grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 7:32pm On Jul 20, 2020
JhayJoe:
My brother,i'm also seeing it now oh
bros eh
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 7:32pm On Jul 20, 2020
Beorn:
Doratits blinded you
I am not of dem doratities fans.. That one na extra, too much load..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 (of 560 pages)