Stats: 3,151,606 members, 7,812,987 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 01:42 AM

Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? - Religion (346) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? (370146 Views)

I Have Repented From GAYISM, Jesus Be Praised / Have You Praised Him Today? / Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (343) (344) (345) (346) (347) (348) (349) ... (391) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by DextrousDavid(m): 7:04am On Jul 17, 2020
Thank God for Jesus!. Thank you Lord for your unconditional love towards us. Thank you lord for Your mercy endureth forever
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 2:14pm On Jul 17, 2020
Onishe iyanu, God of awesome wonder, great in power, the Rock of ages, the Master of the universe, the Lord of host, the King of glory, the Ancient of days, the I am that I am, the Almighty God I worship you...
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 9:05am On Jul 18, 2020
Chineke Idinma,
Alade Wura,
Kabiyesi,
Eledumare,
Oba awon oba,
Kiniwu Judah,
Alheri na,
Ubangiji yesu,
Mai ceto na,
Ekwueme
Imela,
Sarki duniya,
Alagbada Ina,
Alagbara modupe...
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by fairygeh(f): 10:34am On Jul 18, 2020
No man on Earth should give glory to himself,all the glory must be to the lord
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by christ1stlove(f): 3:52pm On Jul 18, 2020
My hallelujah belongs to you Lord
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by fairygeh(f): 7:18am On Jul 19, 2020
I rejoice because that which the devil thought upon my life has failed,I am liberated and free from the shackles of the devil.Thank you masterJesus
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 9:46am On Jul 19, 2020
God of the sabbath day, God the father, God the son, God the holy spirit I thank you...
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by fairygeh(f): 6:14am On Jul 20, 2020
I worship you Lord in the beauty of holiness
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by christ1stlove(f): 6:37am On Jul 20, 2020
Thank you Jesus for making everything bright and beautiful.
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 9:53am On Jul 20, 2020
Yahweh, Elohim, Adonai, Elshadai, Jehovah, king of kings, Lord of lords, Ancient of days, Lion of the tribe of judah i worship you...
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by fairygeh(f): 6:51am On Jul 21, 2020
Father,I thank you because you are a great God
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 9:19am On Jul 21, 2020
Jehovah, Yahweh, Elohim, Adonai, Elshadai, Hossana, omnipotent, omnipresent, omniscient God, Alpha and Omega I thank you my Lord....
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by christ1stlove(f): 9:28am On Jul 21, 2020
Thank you Jesus.
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by fairygeh(f): 5:33am On Jul 22, 2020
Lord I am grateful for everything,for taking perfect control
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 9:14am On Jul 22, 2020
Na you be God, almighty God, you no be man, you are the Kings of kings, God over all gods, you are the greatest, I worship you lord...

Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by tosyne55(m): 10:07am On Jul 22, 2020
Hallelujah to the lamb
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by GeeCee(m): 1:14pm On Jul 22, 2020
O se o Jesu
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by fairygeh(f): 6:48am On Jul 23, 2020
Who am I that you are mindful of me Lord,I worship you king eternal
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by christ1stlove(f): 6:52am On Jul 23, 2020
The quality in my life..Thank you Lord.
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 3:52pm On Jul 23, 2020
Jehovah jireh, Jehovah nissi, King of kings, Yaweh, Elohim, Adonai, Hossanah, Elshadai, Lord of lords, I am that I am, I thank you father....
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by fairygeh(f): 7:16am On Jul 24, 2020
Jehovah you are so good unto me,I bow down I worship your holy name,thank you Jesus for not allowing evil to befall me...
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by christ1stlove(f): 8:08am On Jul 24, 2020
How Great Thou Art.
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 9:10am On Jul 24, 2020
Ebube dike, otito dirigi, Imela, Ekwueme, Akamarama, Chineke, Igwe Jesus, I thank you Father...
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by christ1stlove(f): 6:49am On Jul 25, 2020
Time after time,My God has been Faithful.
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by fairygeh(f): 9:19am On Jul 25, 2020
I acknowledge you for who are,for how you have been keeping me Lord,it is by your Grace that I am alive to say Thank you father...
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 11:29am On Jul 25, 2020
Eledumare, Kabiyesi, Oba awon oba, Arugbo ojo, onishe Iyanu, Alagbada ina, Alagbara Nla, Alawo tele o, Modupe baba...
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by fairygeh(f): 6:43am On Jul 26, 2020
Alagbara ni Olorun mi,o la na,Lori okun,o wo igi Jericho...Your outstretched arm has kept me lord...

Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 10:53am On Jul 26, 2020
Allah mai iko, Allah mai nasara, Allah mai ceto, Allah ubangiji, sarkin duniya... Mun gode..
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by christ1stlove(f): 11:15am On Jul 26, 2020
Thank you Jesus for all you have done for me.
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by fairygeh(f): 6:54am On Jul 27, 2020
Because of who you are I give you glory,lord
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by christ1stlove(f): 9:45am On Jul 27, 2020
Thanks you Jesus..You have won the Victory.
Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 10:33am On Jul 27, 2020
God the father, God the son, God the holy spirit I thank you. The alpha and omega, the master of the universe, the ancient of days, the I am that I am, the lord of host I bless your holy name, the supreme God I worship you...

(1) (2) (3) ... (343) (344) (345) (346) (347) (348) (349) ... (391) (Reply)

Jehovah's Witnesses: 17 Facts People Should Know About Them / Sincere Milk — "Burn The Bridge Behind You" / Nairaland Bible Quiz-you can join anytime...

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13