Stats: 3,326,109 members, 8,425,011 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 12:05 AM

Darenyx's Posts

Nairaland ForumDarenyx's ProfileDarenyx's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 59 pages)

PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op): 8:54pm On Sep 21, 2017
[quote author=Timtol post=60699462][/quote]Better grin
PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op): 8:06pm On Sep 21, 2017
Timtol:
Nice design
I give me like.
Reduce d haziness a bit.
Will it b okay by u?
Goodevening
Thanks but no thanks
PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op):
You dont need 10million naira to get get this done ... Let's build this for you for less than 6m

3 units of mini flats for a half plot of land

Contact us today contact seal a deal

Tel. 08034843342

Email : darenyxaid@gmail.com

PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op): 11:26pm On Sep 18, 2017
PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op): 7:38pm On Sep 16, 2017
Brainiacbbb:
I LOVE YOUR WORKS SIR.
WHICH SOFTWARE DO YOU USE SIR?
Archicad/artlantis/3dsmax/photoshop/gimp
PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op): 8:05pm On Sep 15, 2017
bixton:
I want to believe that amount includes complete finishing.
Yes boss it does
PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op): 6:03pm On Sep 15, 2017
Do you know that with 8-10m you could move into your own home before the end of the year ?? Let's build this 3bedrooom bungalow for you ... features :
Living room
Dinning
Kitchen
Store
Laundry
Bedroom 1,2,3 (all rooms ensuite with wardrobe)

And you only need a half plot for this ... (build two of these Ion a full plot with enough parking for 6 cars)

Call : 08034843342
Email: darenyxaid@gmail.com .. Let's seal a deal today

PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by darenyx(m): 6:17pm On Sep 14, 2017
blacksta:
Please Guys recommend a Contractor or Leave your details here thanks

I have a project ( Demolish and Rebuild) in Lagos State and looking for contractor who will carry this out for me
+234-804-484-3342
+234-705-544-4324

darenyxaid@gmail.com
PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op): 11:51pm On Sep 13, 2017
ihebrooke:
I love this. Well done, bro.
My biggest oga ..thanks boss na your footsteps we dey follow o ... grin
PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op): 9:40pm On Sep 13, 2017
Awoyaya blocks of flats ... Almost ready ����

PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op): 9:32pm On Sep 13, 2017
Design of a warehouse + attached 2 units mini flat + offices

Construction trend coming soon... Budget building ...

PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op): 9:29pm On Sep 13, 2017
keziah123:
Kindly oblige me too. Peaceogini45@gmail.com
Mail sent
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by darenyx(m): 11:01pm On Sep 12, 2017
Timtol:
Exactly!
There is nothing impossible with us
Funny guy
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by darenyx(m): 10:46pm On Sep 12, 2017
EgunMogaji:
I put my integrity (any that I might have on here) on him.

Some key reasons why I think he's a consummate professional architect:

1) he is willing to listen to my Americana ideas without trying to be overbearing with the nonsense "this is how we do it in Nigeria". This doesn't mean that I got everything I wanted including maybe some dangerous ones but he was not dismissive. Some were, even on here.

2) he was available to me. He treated me as if I was his only client and I know he's busy. Some didn't return calls.

3) he has WhatsApp. Maybe this is insignificant but it's very important to me. Instead of playing email for days to get a design right, we were able to do it quickly via WhatsApp.

4) fees, I think his fees are downright prudent.

5) he's easy to work with and is non confrontational. Search Nairaland and for any friction you read on his part around his userid I'll give you $100, he's that clean. Don't bother searching, I'm an Ijebu man, he's squeaky clean

My house has a central courtyard. Other architects couldn't get this right. But he did.

I made an offer before that I stand by. If he screws up your plan I'll personally refund your money.

Good luck on your project.

PS: I was a paying client, twice, so not doing this because I was paid for it. I just like supporting good guys.

I'm trying to get my Brother to hire Skimanski for his Ajjah land, as an example.
I salute you sir.. I'm grately humbled ..
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by darenyx(m): 10:45pm On Sep 12, 2017
AngelicBeing:
When I am ready, I will contact these guy, I noticed that you have vouched for him several times, l have a small piece of land that was gifted to me recently by my uncle at ikoyi, it is actually very small, around 15 by 36, I am still thinking of the kind of small portable edifice that will fit in there, I was approached by few corporate entities to lease or sell it outrightly to them but I refused, I will need the likes of darenyx to suggest a befitting structure for the place when I am ready, probably when next l visit Nigeria
Would be glad to work with you... Small plot designs are my favourite ... The smaller the better ... grin
PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op): 10:43pm On Sep 12, 2017
AngelicBeing:
A new student to your class cool
You welcome on board ... grin grin grin
PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op): 7:52pm On Sep 12, 2017
6 Bedroom duplex + attached 2 units mini flats

Footprint : 26.4m x 12.8m

For more details
+234-803-484-3342
darenyxaid@gmail.com

PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op): 2:57pm On Sep 12, 2017
efetoma:
Can we talk on this sir? Floor plan canbe sent to my e-mail: efetoma1@gmail.com. Whatsapp: 07034141799. Thanks
Treated
PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op): 8:20am On Sep 12, 2017
legendsmother:
Daren I need d floor sample plan pls
08034843342... WhatsApp let's talk ..
PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op): 10:02pm On Sep 11, 2017
EgunMogaji:
A suggestion.

Over here, alongst with the plans, you can get a "cost to build estimate". Estimate being the key word.

Is it possible for you to start including that in your plan samples?
It's a good suggestion.. will look into that
PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op): 10:01pm On Sep 11, 2017
EgunMogaji:
I like this, naturally.

Very well done Sir, more grease to your elbows. You continuously set yourself heads and shoulders above others.
Thanks boss
PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op): 7:38pm On Sep 10, 2017
New design ...details soon

PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op): 11:09pm On Sep 09, 2017
2 bedroom bungalow + gym house + small pool for a small plot

PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op): 12:44pm On Sep 07, 2017
PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op): 11:00pm On Sep 04, 2017
pufayo:
i like this, can i get more views on it? and what departments it has as well. Thank you and great work
Good day

Send me a message on darenyxaix@gmail.com
Or on whatsapp +234-803-484-3342

And will furnish you with all details you seek..

BR.
PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op): 8:31pm On Sep 03, 2017
New design

PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op): 7:04pm On Sep 02, 2017
Timtol:
It's cool
Tnx
PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op): 12:34pm On Sep 02, 2017
Semi-detached 3 bedroom flat and 2 units mini flats (1 bedroom apartment)

Details
3 bedroom
Living room, v.wc,dinning ,kitchen & store, bedroom 1&2 (ensuite ) masters bedroom & bath

Mini flats
Living room, kitchen , bedroom, bath/shower

External dimensions :21m x 9m
Land requirements : 100ft x 50ft

PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op): 7:46am On Sep 02, 2017
Timtol:
Then u ought to write self con of 3units 'cos I wander how the space could take 3units of 1bedroom flat.
I'm having similar design of 4units 2bedroom with 2self con properly planned proposed at Abuja.

Well done.
PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op): 7:34am On Sep 02, 2017
Timtol:
The 1bedroom miniflat,is dining included?
No
PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op): 2:17am On Sep 02, 2017
Owerri project almost nearing completion �

5 units 2 bedroom apartments

PropertiesRe: Contemporary Nigeria Building Designs By Hafux Consuls by darenyx(op): 6:58am On Aug 31, 2017
Design for a 120ft x 60ft plot

Building 1

4 units of 2 bedroom flats
Details
Living room, visitors WC, bedroom 1 & 2 (ensuite), kitchen and dinning

Building 2
3 units of 1 bedroom apartment (mini-flat)
Details
Living room, kitchen , bedroom and bathroom

Footprint

building 1 : 17.2m x 10.9m
Building 2 : 15.7m x 7.8m

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 59 pages)