Stats: 3,150,338 members, 7,808,193 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:26 AM

Darkenkach's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Darkenkach's Profile / Darkenkach's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 45 pages)

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by darkenkach(m): 10:03pm On Dec 29, 2017
Me and mine hard luck again cry cryB945EQQQAWTZEC-5029973
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by darkenkach(m): 4:55pm On Dec 28, 2017
Monsuru1966:
quitters never win

Don't give up yet

I know but I want to quit. 204k gone on betting alone��

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by darkenkach(m): 4:42pm On Dec 28, 2017
How do I deactivate my bet9ja account?
Travel / Re: The University Graduate Who Got Stranded In Libya While Traveling To Europe by darkenkach(m): 3:30pm On Dec 28, 2017
lazygal:

Sweet heart no matter how daft iam,I can never reach your level of low iq

Stay blessed,me love

OK! Stay safe.
Travel / Re: The University Graduate Who Got Stranded In Libya While Traveling To Europe by darkenkach(m): 3:04pm On Dec 28, 2017
lazygal:

Did umiss the word "stranded" at this point exactly whose intelligence should be under question ? undecided

are you this daft?
Travel / Re: The University Graduate Who Got Stranded In Libya While Traveling To Europe by darkenkach(m): 1:28pm On Dec 28, 2017
Computer graduate that doesn't know that its dangerous to travel to Europe on land is that one a graduate?

112 Likes 2 Shares

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by darkenkach(m): 10:41pm On Dec 27, 2017
B923EQQSETSERP-1584871
Green day. I regret not staking high.
Politics / Re: Police At Hospital Where Yusuf Buhari Is Being Treated (Photo) by darkenkach(m): 6:37pm On Dec 27, 2017
NwaChibuzor419:
I was there live this afternoon at Cerdarcrest hospital Gwarimpa. My friend and I wanted to see the hospital receptionist but we were denied entry by the rogue policemen telling us to go back saying something like "oga pikin dey inside. No pass tha line no pass am". I was reluctant and wanted to go through but I was blocked again and this time they cocked rifle threatening to shoot me if I trespass. I wonder what kind of country is this. Denying me of my own right to access our useless healthcare even after being taxed monthly.

Liar!

Politics / Re: Police At Hospital Where Yusuf Buhari Is Being Treated (Photo) by darkenkach(m): 6:35pm On Dec 27, 2017
Reckless children. I thought some zombies said the story was fake?

Foreign Affairs / Re: George Weah Is New President Of Liberia by darkenkach(m): 12:53pm On Dec 27, 2017
Neyoor:

Perhaps, you dreamt of quoting him, which you never did in real life.

Really? OK!
Foreign Affairs / Re: George Weah Is New President Of Liberia by darkenkach(m): 12:07pm On Dec 27, 2017
Neyoor:

So, you have to copy Omojuwa verbatim to congratulate him. . . Nigerians sha

Oga, but I quote the guy nah cry
Foreign Affairs / Re: George Weah Is New President Of Liberia by darkenkach(m): 11:54am On Dec 27, 2017
Almost 13 years ago George Weah lost the presidential election. One of the reasons being that he was considered illiterate for the presidency. Dude basically went to brush up on that and more. Next year, he will be President George Weah.

J.J Omojuwa.

Crime / Re: Scammer Pabloayodeji Tweets, Promises To Return Money He Stole by darkenkach(m): 11:51pm On Dec 26, 2017
That's another scam. We all know he won't return a dime. The money is gone with Xmas..Be smart Pablo.
Agriculture / Re: I Need Pig Manure In Adani Enugu State by darkenkach(m): 4:48pm On Dec 26, 2017
Can you come down to Nsukka so I can take you to my farm(were the piggery farm is located)
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by darkenkach(m): 4:37pm On Dec 26, 2017
Who fix this TNS match? What's is Man U doing? My 488k burning into ashes cry cry
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by darkenkach(m): 4:30pm On Dec 26, 2017
So Man U can't fit dash me ten mins draw cry
Crime / Re: Nigerian Twitter Openly Confess To Scamming People,see His Mindblowing Reasons by darkenkach(m): 10:59am On Dec 26, 2017
That apology is another scam tactics. I have been there before.
Celebrities / Re: Davido Visits Psquare's Mansion , Pictured Together With Paul Okoye by darkenkach(m): 10:57am On Dec 26, 2017
Oya, WizKid should go and visit Mr P.
Celebrities / Re: Davido Pays Paul Okoye A Christmas Visit!! (photos) by darkenkach(m): 10:56am On Dec 26, 2017
Oya WizKid go and visit peter.
Romance / Re: She Said I MUST Marry Her B4 2018 Runs Out Or Risk Losing Her by darkenkach(m): 10:55am On Dec 26, 2017
Let her go.

Music/Radio / Re: Bye Bye To Cool FM Radio by darkenkach(m): 1:36pm On Dec 25, 2017
Mumu, you are and your family are brain dead.
Politics / Re: This Is How Germany Reacts To Unreasonable Fuel Price Hike By Government. by darkenkach(m): 1:33pm On Dec 25, 2017
Don't try this in the zoo cry

Family / Re: Mother Ties Up Her Four Kids In A Viral Christmas Photo by darkenkach(m): 12:50pm On Dec 25, 2017
Stemkay:
Nice concept.

FTC for the 1st time in 9 years.

Am still here at d filling station since yesterday, when ever am able to buy d N500.00 fuel.....will call you guys for Xmas celebration.

Lemme have your account details
Romance / Re: How Much Masturbation Is Too Much Masturbation???????? by darkenkach(m): 5:44pm On Dec 24, 2017
encryptjay:

Speak for yourself, it's not everyone that can't control his/her sexual urges.

You have done it before.
Business / Re: Femi Otedola Attends Rhythm Unplugged With His "Small" Nokia by darkenkach(m): 1:22pm On Dec 24, 2017
Maybe thats the sacrifice he have to make to be rich.

67 Likes 5 Shares

Agriculture / Re: Meet Zainab Eze, Student Who Owns 7 Acres Of Cassava Farm (Photos) by darkenkach(m): 12:50pm On Dec 24, 2017
Homeboiy:
Zainab ===Hausa name

Eze====Igbo name

Okpo, when Zainab turn to Hausa name?

52 Likes

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by darkenkach(m): 12:26pm On Dec 24, 2017
baddooski:
Someone should assist me fund my 1xbet account na.

Bros go enjoy your Xmas.
Romance / Re: How Much Masturbation Is Too Much Masturbation???????? by darkenkach(m): 11:28am On Dec 24, 2017
Saintsammurai:
Funny enough I've never masturbated in my life.. jokes apart..
I still don't know why people masturbate..

maybe it's because i don't usually watch porn and i started having sex at a early age..

Do you even know what masturbation is? Every adult have done it once in thier life time.

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by darkenkach(m): 5:53pm On Dec 23, 2017
How I take manage sneak Valencia put for my ticket?
Business / Re: Nkechinyere Chidi-Ogbolu, 18-Year-Old PhD Student Supported By GTBank (Photos) by darkenkach(m): 9:17am On Dec 23, 2017
Lol, nice try.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 45 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19