Stats: 3,331,255 members, 8,449,431 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 06:41 PM

DARREG's Posts

Nairaland ForumDARREG's ProfileDARREG's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nominate A Nairaland Babe I Should Take Out On An Xmas Date by DARREG(op): 9:48am On Dec 10, 2013
God forbid that I should take a NL Guy out on date...Although i am still irresolute about the lady i would be taking i need advise about where we would be going.
I was thinking maybe Ozone, ICM, etc but they sound too basic....Does anyone have an Idea about where I should be taking my date to...somewhere that would be very fun to be
in Lagos of course and not so expensive o...you guyz shud not worry we would post pictures of our outing on this thread after the date...then you would know am for real
#TeamXmas #TeamBlindDate #TeamHumility #TeamModesty #TeamVirtuosLady
RomanceRe: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DARREG(op): 9:32am On Dec 10, 2013
if your defination of "intimate advances" is trying to know someone better then i weep at the mentality of many NL girls
Mondisweets: I'm sure the OPs definition of unadeventurous means refusing his sexual advances
Nairaland GeneralRe: The No Topic Thread. by DARREG(m): 8:47am On Dec 10, 2013
You are not adventurous
lorretta u: You didn't read my siggy huh
PoliticsRe: Nelson Mandela Memorial Service In Abuja (Pictures) by DARREG(m): 10:34pm On Dec 09, 2013
As a gentleman that i am...i am normally attracted to quiet ladies...and shud be disgusted by ur written expressions...but contrary to what my mind thinks... i find that incredibly sexy about you...but try and reduce it a little sha
Khalessi: You the hungry one okon...seeing that you lack the spirit of comprehension...btw am a girl so I don't need them silly maggot. undecided
Music/RadioRe: Pictures From Lynxxx's 'ifeoma' Video Shooting In South Africa by DARREG(m): 10:29pm On Dec 09, 2013
i sent u a msg...still awaiting ur reply
ogeoflyf: grin grin.
Nairaland GeneralRe: SIN Lounge by DARREG(m): 10:21pm On Dec 09, 2013
check ur mail i sent you a PM...we gat lots to discuss[quote author=Nadia_SA1]I'm scared I'l bite u[/quote]
PoliticsRe: Nelson Mandela Memorial Service In Abuja (Pictures) by DARREG(m): 10:19pm On Dec 09, 2013
Good day Khalessi...stop making me look like a perv...i sent u a PM and i expect you to kindly reply if its ok by you...abeg no spoil my adventure o
Welrez: If u need anyone of them u're free.Na free world.No kill urself with jealousy and hunger.
Nairaland GeneralRe: The No Topic Thread. by DARREG(m): 10:13pm On Dec 09, 2013
I sent you a PM am still awaiting your reply
lorretta u: Hi smiley
RomanceRe: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DARREG(op): 3:58pm On Dec 09, 2013
check ur mail...i just sent you a PM
Tabh: I can see that for real. Good for you. wink
RomanceRe: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DARREG(op): 3:16pm On Dec 09, 2013
Does that look like a Cyber Cafe to you....that iwas my former office before i resigned from the job o
alutacontinua: Who is this babehuh
Abeg, lemme talk to her! cool
I promise she would calm down, maybe she no know na undecided

@op, weren't you the one that showed a picture of u working in a cyber-cafehuh undecided
RomanceRe: Guys When You Act Too Desperate Its A ''turn Off'' by DARREG(m): 2:56pm On Dec 09, 2013
Finally i get the satisfaction that my search has ended...Since you emphasized on using d word "classy" i guess we both have certain things in common...we even joined nairaland around the same time...where would you be diz xmas?
RomanceRe: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DARREG(op): 2:43pm On Dec 09, 2013
i gentle o *in Naeto C's voice*...buh joke apart aside from instances that being rough wud be an added advantage...am actually always gentle
Tabh: Lol,you are sounding too gentle. I wonder if you are actually gentle grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nominate A Nairaland Babe I Should Take Out On An Xmas Date by DARREG(op): 1:28pm On Dec 09, 2013
lol that picture was several years ago...am alot more chubby now...if you are as engaging as many nairalanders say you are then you are in for a nice treat this xmas...lol
Idowuogbo: Hen? Is dat u? Omo u need to eat o! lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: Help!!!!! I Have Impregnated Two Girls During This ASUU Strike... by DARREG(m): 1:04pm On Dec 09, 2013
Only an Irresponsible boy would do what you just did...
but more importantly ONLY a real man can take full responsibility for his action
RomanceRe: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DARREG(op): 10:20am On Dec 09, 2013
I was just being a realist...What is perfect for mr A might be imperfect for mr B...No one is totally perfect in all eyes...the way people see things differs...8 was actually my average score from various school of thoughts...am just wondering what
must have made you rate yourself as a 0
Tabh: Awww why are you not 10/10 na...that is belittling. 8/10 is such a bad score if you ask me.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nominate A Nairaland Babe I Should Take Out On An Xmas Date by DARREG(op): 9:07am On Dec 09, 2013
Today is Monday by wednesday everything should have been finalized i would endeavour to post pictures of the adventure as it unfolds
RomanceRe: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DARREG(op): 9:03am On Dec 09, 2013
even though i know you are only being modest....i would not want to go out with a date that does not know her worth...on a scale of 0-10 i would rate myself a 8/10 because i know my value
Tabh: How many times do you need me to answer that?
I wrote NO, ok 0/10 embarassed
RomanceRe: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DARREG(op): 8:47am On Dec 09, 2013
So right under my nose some dudes av gotten a classy NL babe on my thread...nawa o
RomanceRe: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DARREG(op): 10:04pm On Dec 08, 2013
physical is part of it but definitely not all of it...just answer me according to ur own defination of presentable if u are...rate ur presentability out of 10 based on ur defination
Tabh: Oh my bad,abgero,(touts) su mai taurin kai kenan..in sun mutu Allah ne ya kawo..lol.

Oh well,see you are contradicting yourself. I asked you to define 'classy', u mentioned abgero.
You asked if i'm presentable,i said no. Then you said presentable is not about physical. Then what is 'presentable'?
RomanceRe: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DARREG(op): 9:43pm On Dec 08, 2013
this is wat they call negative psychology....u are tryn to make sure i am not dissapointed....being presentable is not even totally about the physical apearance...and if u av ever been to lagos u wud know oshodi....d taots dat normally get money from d conductors are refered to as "agbero"
Tabh: My friend told you how i look the other time,i scolded her for exposing my ugliness.
Tabhi no fine,her mama like her..
Oshodi agbero is what?
RomanceRe: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DARREG(op): 9:33pm On Dec 08, 2013
you are hausa?
Tabh: Don Allah menene oshodi abgero?...
Su dan iska da suna park ne ko wa?
RomanceRe: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DARREG(op): 9:32pm On Dec 08, 2013
ok we are going to take it one after the other.....1) Are you presentable?
Tabh: If you would gimme the definition for classy.?

Who is oshodi agbero
RomanceRe: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DARREG(op): 9:23pm On Dec 08, 2013
as a woman thinketh in her heart so is she....dat shall be ur portion diz year and next year...say amen
Mondisweets: i will be in ekiti planting yam
RomanceRe: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DARREG(op): 9:20pm On Dec 08, 2013
you dont have to be all defensive on me...NL girls sha...and its obvious you dont understand wat i mean by classy...i just said that to limit my search...let me ask u diz...wud u accept to go out on a date wit an oshodi agbero?
Tabh: Did i fall in your category? Ah thought you's looking for classy NL chicks,imma razz one you don't need me do you?.
I didn't get any pm from you or do you need a tutorial on how to use it?
RomanceRe: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DARREG(op): 9:10pm On Dec 08, 2013
are u in lag? if yes wat are ur plans for diz xmas period
Mondisweets: tell me abt it grin
RomanceRe: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DARREG(op): 8:09pm On Dec 08, 2013
are u stayin in SA for d xmas or u comin to naija[quote author=Nadia_SA1]tufiakwa![/quote]
RomanceRe: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DARREG(op): 8:03pm On Dec 08, 2013
why say that?....i already sent you a PM but did not get a reply hence am sayn u shud do it from ur end
Tabh: You are not ready...
RomanceRe: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DARREG(op): 7:35pm On Dec 08, 2013
send me a PM
Tabh: Ok,come here,tell me who you are? Aliko's son? Bill gate's cousin? You head chevron nigeria,shell uk,u own oil bloc in UAE?
Tell me i'm interested..i love adventure too so how do we do it? wink
RomanceRe: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DARREG(op): 4:52pm On Dec 08, 2013
u must be a very smart lady to av noticed dat i might av been pissed...i actually felt like u shud av overlooked it...but am glad u took notice of dat
Yield: IRL = "In Real Life". In other words, outside the internet.

On your thread, I said you spelled my name wrong. You were not the first person to spell it with an ei instead of ie. About four other people have spelled it the same way you did. Baffles me, lol, but it's really no biggie :}. I hope you were not offended by that, OP?
RomanceRe: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DARREG(op): 4:48pm On Dec 08, 2013
i dont need NL chicks...its all about an xmas adventure...i am some1 dat loves tryn out new things...sometimes i love goin out of my comfort zone to try some things...it does not make me proud...i am a very humble guy even though d fact is dat i am well to do...she made reference to stingy guyz hence my reply...d reason y i dont really want to talk abt myself is dat it wud kill d fun and d adventure cos my mail wud bcome pregnant once they know who i really am...but all i wud say for now is dat no babe wud b dissapointed!
Tabh: So back to the topic,i saw where the Op wrote some shiii,like are you ok? How much do you have that you are bragging up and down? I mean where the f do you want to take a babe to that will be new? Will you take her to heaven and come back in a day? If you cannot do this then you shut the f up.
Big boys don't brag huh,don't be a kiddo. If you are that wonderful,you would have all the babes in your street kissing your feet that you wont even need NL chicks.
RomanceRe: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DARREG(op): 4:33pm On Dec 08, 2013
Pardon my optimism, but wat is IRL?
Yield: OP, maybe you need to stop looking for someone on NL and find someone IRL?

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)