Stats: 3,151,445 members, 7,812,346 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 12:03 PM

Dartech3939's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Dartech3939's Profile / Dartech3939's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Travel / Re: Osun Poly Student, Olanrewaju Olatona Killed By Hit-And-Run One-Way Driver by Dartech3939(m): 12:43pm On Apr 18
So sad 😭
Politics / Re: 2027: I’m Not Desperate To Be President — Peter Obi by Dartech3939(m): 8:46am On Apr 08
Betanaija42moro:
Nigerian youths are with you PO
which Nigerian youth

Family / Re: Nigerian Couple Who Lived In Empty Uncompleted Building Shares Growth by Dartech3939(m): 11:38pm On Dec 28, 2023
[quote author=money121 post=127650023]All is well

LOVE IS A BEAUTIFUL THING kiss with right person]
Politics / Re: President Tinubu Remembers His Mother, Abibatu Mogaji 10 Years After by Dartech3939(m): 9:35pm On Jun 15, 2023
Ask Google
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NDLEA CBT, What Is Your Experience? by Dartech3939(m): 12:23pm On May 09, 2023
austinbrown:
I scored 97%
How do u check it
Islam for Muslims / Re: Surviving The First Few Days Of Ramadan by Dartech3939(m): 12:02pm On Mar 23, 2023
[quote author=Apholaby post=121985937]The first few days of Ramadan are tricky. Follow these counter-tricks to survive it.

1. If you want to keep your appetite high for sahuur, don't eat to your fill during iftoor. The more iftoor you eat, ceteris paribus, the less sahuur will be appealing to your body, vice versa.

2. The best time to do an 'ibaadah is when it comes to your mind that it's time for it. Believe me time for each 'ibaadah passes like a rocket! Procrastination switches off 'ibaadah mode.

3. Read the Qur-aan only to understand better what you are reading, not to finish looking through. We don't want: alamlamla-mlamalamalamaldanhdy (verse 1). Wa-kaana ahmaldnagncdmalma-alamal-kaaldndbjalldm (verse 2).

4. Do not sleep (re oju die) close to the time of iftoor. You may meet 'omi isanwo' alone in some households if you wake up late. It's not 'ika' (being mean to you). It's sustainable consumption that makes the other members of the household who are awake to finish it all.

5. Eat not too heavy not too light food for sahuur or eat a mixture of both. Eating the former only makes you offload all immediately after sahuur sleep. Eating the latter, well, you know by yourself because you are a witness over your body.

6. When you feel tired or exhausted, don't lie down and press phone. Get a cold shower (not hot o) and take as long as your body demands, find a cool place to absorb some breeze without wiping the leftover moisture on your body and pack your 'ibaadatic activities to where it's cooler. You'll be active for longer. It's sunnah too.

7. Don't underestimate making du'aa for things you want from Allaah at the time of breaking your fast. It is also a period between adhaan and iqoomah. Many people forget these du'aa fast-trackers. Others don't care about them.

8. Attending tafseer sessions after 'asr till iftoor has no match. No other 'ibaadah between those two periods takes less effort and gets you distracted from the worldly affairs than it.

9. Wake people too, most people sleep close to sahuur (chai social media, omo ale nio o). Believe me, missing sahuur is a faster's nightmare (e ma biinu eyin oni oyinbo). You may need your neighbour to not miss it some days.

10. If you are married and live with your spouse, be careful. O gbo, be ki ni....? Be careful so that you won't be looking for fatwaa that exonerates you from the hun-hun that you did. Remember, we won't know about it but when we want to search a related issue on Shaykh Google, it suggests what you asked Shaykh G to us also. Unfortunately, what you did is not what we are looking for.

I pray 🙏 to Almighty Allah to accept it as a part of Ibadah

Politics / Re: 26-Year-Old Rukayat Shittu Wins Owode/Onire Assembly Seat In Kwara by Dartech3939(m): 12:07am On Mar 20, 2023
Congrats RMS I pray to Almighty Allah to Guide u

Politics / Re: INEC Declares Abdulrahman Abdulrazaq Winner Of Kwara Governorship Election 2023 by Dartech3939(m): 11:55pm On Mar 19, 2023
Lanre4uonly:
Congratulations to His Excellency, Governor Abdulrahman Abdulrazaq.
Honestly he deserve 2nd Term
Politics / Re: Why Abdulahi Yaman Is Kwara’s Best Choice By Abdulfaitai Raheem by Dartech3939(m): 6:03pm On Mar 08, 2023
Abeg sift, A.A lekan si
Politics / Re: President Election: Confusion As INEC Uploads Female’s Picture On Result Portal by Dartech3939(m): 12:02am On Mar 02, 2023
Yea I agree with you
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: PSG Vs Manchester United : UCL (1 - 2) On 20th October 2020 by Dartech3939(m): 7:05pm On Oct 20, 2020
SilverNorGold:
cheesy .. VICTORY VICTORY FOR MANCHESTER UNITED!

God bless all the Manchester United fans..
God bless Manchester United.
God bless Nigeria.
soro soke United fans

Politics / Re: Lawmakers Commend Ishaq Oloyede, JAMB Registrar Over N3bn Remittance by Dartech3939(m): 8:39am On Oct 23, 2019
God bless you Prof. Isiaq Oloyede

Islam for Muslims / Re: Ramadan 2019: NSCIA Releases 30 Contact Details For Moon-sighting Notice – FULL by Dartech3939(m): 10:14pm On May 04, 2019

Politics / Re: The Moment Buhari Arrived Dikko Stadium In Katsina For His Final Campaign by Dartech3939(m): 10:41pm On Feb 14, 2019
Sai Baba

Politics / Re: PDP Will Win Next Year Presidential Election - Saraki Boasts by Dartech3939(m): 9:18pm On Aug 22, 2018
yinchar:
Lol....the weed Saraki is taking is getting too strong for him....
Islam for Muslims / Re: Share Your Eid's Pictures Here. by Dartech3939(m): 11:18am On Aug 21, 2018
Sunymoore:
We're back again! Alhamdulilah for witnessing another Eid, may Allah in his infinite mercy accept our sacrifices..

Brothers and sisters, share your Eid's pictures Here.

Mine from Damaturu, Yobe State capital will be coming soon.

CC: Lalasticlala

29 Likes 1 Share

Family / Re: 'You Are Heartless If You Upload Your Dead Friend Pics To Wish "RIP" - Lady Says by Dartech3939(m): 10:16pm On Jul 09, 2018
Khd95:
turkey nla cheesy cheesy
Crime / Re: "How N37k Was Debited From My Bank Account Through My Stolen Phone" (Photos) by Dartech3939(m): 9:56pm On Jul 09, 2018
Eyah sorry bros
Sports / Re: Super Eagles Players Camp In Poland (Photos) by Dartech3939(m): 9:55pm On Mar 22, 2018
wink

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19