Stats: 3,154,639 members, 7,823,815 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 03:55 PM

Dastancypayne's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Dastancypayne's Profile / Dastancypayne's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Fashion / Is This Short Hairstyle The Best In Nigeria Now? by dastancypayne(m): 12:14pm On Apr 16, 2022
This new short hairstyle is so lovely. Many ladies on low hair enjoy carrying this style of short hair. Especially ladies from the South East. I also like it. I decided to share it with you. I believe it’s nice sharing it with you

Smiles….

Celebrities / Re: a by dastancypayne(m): 11:56am On Apr 16, 2022
Pls let’s take this to the front page.
I also had issues, exactly like this one. And I am very sure, my Gf was cheating on me. Cos she comes home most times smelling alcohol. And she will claim going out with friends. Other times she will come home with barbecue and champagne, she will still say the same old stories
Few months ago. I stopped sleeping with her and moved out of the house. We didn’t breakup actually. I just left and gave her good space. Now the found someone else. I also stopped calling her, as I use to. In fact, we giving each really good space. I have a lot of regrets tho. But I’m happy
Celebrities / Re: Rihanna Just Broke Up With Her Fiancé, ASAP Rocky by dastancypayne(m): 1:02pm On Apr 15, 2022
iLoveYouToo:
Riri is getting old cry
Na 30s o

Celebrities / Re: Rihanna Just Broke Up With Her Fiancé, ASAP Rocky by dastancypayne(m): 1:01pm On Apr 15, 2022
solexyy:
MORE DICKS LOADING
Come on, man. Lols
Celebrities / Re: Rihanna Just Broke Up With Her Fiancé, ASAP Rocky by dastancypayne(m): 7:38am On Apr 15, 2022
LocalStandard1:
What a joke. I thought the pretense and falsehood will even last longer.

That relationship was a sham right from the beginning, from the first time I read the news to the first picture I saw I knew it's fake.

Don't know if it's a contract or just for show but I knew it's fake and I allowed time prove me right or wrong. The pregnancy is probably by artificial insemination, she just wanted someone to cover what's hid. their pictures doesn't show enough emotion and intimacy to fool the wise ones among us, the guy always looks burdened and absent.
I noticed that too. Even for YouTube videos. Man no too get joy

Celebrities / Re: Rihanna Just Broke Up With Her Fiancé, ASAP Rocky by dastancypayne(m): 7:36am On Apr 15, 2022
Larrysung:
This is sad. The worst that can happen to a woman is when your man cheats on her during pregrancy... It shows we men need to be more responsible
Aswear, no sadness reach that one
Celebrities / Re: Rihanna Just Broke Up With Her Fiancé, ASAP Rocky by dastancypayne(m): 10:14pm On Apr 14, 2022
Malory:
Fake news
It ain’t bro
Try googling it
It’s everywhere
It’s the reason why Rihanna and Asap Rocky is trending on twitter
Celebrities / Re: Rihanna Just Broke Up With Her Fiancé, ASAP Rocky by dastancypayne(m): 10:13pm On Apr 14, 2022
gift2xl:
Fake life gives birth to fake news.
Repent op
Using free data on Nairaland makes you hid outta the world. Get exposed bro, try using Twitter and have fun

Celebrities / Rihanna Just Broke Up With Her Fiancé, ASAP Rocky by dastancypayne(m): 9:25pm On Apr 14, 2022
Favourite upcoming couples, Rihanna and ASAP Rocky has just broke up. According to reports, the singer Rihanna caught him cheating on on her while she’s shill pregnant for him. This broke her heart, and so she decided to break up

Religion / Re: Beautiful Picture Of Married Couples Of Jehovah's Witnesses by dastancypayne(m): 8:12am On Apr 10, 2022
Yes, they do practice their teachings. I actually lived with one of my Aunty’s family, who are witnesses. They fed me better than themselves. It’s 2 years now
Jus last month I payed a selfcon room at Onopa area. Cos it’s been too long I started staying with them. Omo, I love these people

10 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: The Moment A Fan Did A Smackdown On Omah Lay While Performing On Stage by dastancypayne(m): 8:08am On Apr 10, 2022
Sweetplum:
No be spear I see so.
Ehn na
Celebrities / Re: The Moment A Fan Did A Smackdown On Omah Lay While Performing On Stage by dastancypayne(m): 8:07am On Apr 10, 2022
CandyOps:
Them give am better spear cheesy

I reme
No be small. Lol
Celebrities / Re: The Moment A Fan Did A Smackdown On Omah Lay While Performing On Stage by dastancypayne(m): 9:13pm On Apr 09, 2022
EmptyGarden:
grin waste of a bodyguard.
Aswear, these bodyguards no just follow at all
Celebrities / The Moment A Fan Did A Smackdown On Omah Lay While Performing On Stage by dastancypayne(m): 9:04pm On Apr 09, 2022
This will be an unforgettable event for the fan tho. Omo this one pass John Cena smackdown o

Instagram video below

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CcJDYWAAq0g/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Celebrities / Re: Nigerians reacted to This Davido’s Viral Tweet From 2011 by dastancypayne(m): 11:14pm On Apr 07, 2022
Senomi:
So this their olosho business no be today e start
Omo, no be today something i
Celebrities / Nigerians reacted to This Davido’s Viral Tweet From 2011 by dastancypayne(m): 8:35am On Apr 07, 2022
Twitter diggers has dogged out one old tweet made by OBO.
This has spanked a lot of reactions from Nigerians. And it has made a lot of topics like, OLosho, prostitutes, Jide and other close topics trending on twitter
Pics

Celebrities / Re: Ugly Man Became So Handsome, After He Made Some Money (pics,video) by dastancypayne(m): 10:13pm On Apr 06, 2022
Karhma:
What a beautiful man.
I love the part he paid the woman to go to the man and then remove the man that took the woman home.
Nawa. Lol
Celebrities / Ugly Man Became So Handsome, After He Made Some Money (pics,video) by dastancypayne(m): 1:31pm On Apr 06, 2022
This is the viral viral video of one ugly man, that became so handsome after making a lot of money.
See one reason why I said nobody is ugly. Na just money them need

VIDEO
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CcARkU-A0kF/?utm_medium=copy_link
Celebrities / Re: Fans Blast Simi Over This Tweet, Call Her 'Ojota Celine Dion' by dastancypayne(m): 9:39am On Apr 06, 2022
victorazy:

Ikorodu Beyonce! grin grin grin
Is she from Ikorodu?
Celebrities / Re: Fans Blast Simi Over This Tweet, Call Her 'Ojota Celine Dion' by dastancypayne(m): 7:05am On Apr 05, 2022
Xiaohei:
Wizzy and Davido are already millionaires in USD. Both are accomplished musicians with families and children that they’re responsible for. Both are Yorubas. And both are Nigerians. If Nigeria implodes on itself today, both of them would be out of Nigeria before you quarreling fans know it! Make una no go hustle, okay. Be there shouting Wizzy this, Davido that!
Boss na cruise. No means say Nigerians Dey carry them for head.

Celebrities / Re: Fans Blast Simi Over This Tweet, Call Her 'Ojota Celine Dion' by dastancypayne(m): 9:32pm On Apr 04, 2022
StagethemTVee:
Simi please dont attempt to tweet a comeback. You will be Fatalised. These handles are not here to play
Try enter Twitter now. U go pity Simi o. Like she Dey trend back to back. Dem wan finish her with insults

Celebrities / Re: Fans Blast Simi Over This Tweet, Call Her 'Ojota Celine Dion' by dastancypayne(m): 4:53pm On Apr 04, 2022
Treasure17:
The animosity between 30BG and FC on the social space is frightening. Some celebs looked away when Davido featured in the World Cup soundtrack which is a major win for Nigeria but Wizkid failing to win Grammy is where they draw the line. Lol. Which one is Fatai though? grin
Normally Davido fans naturally nice people

Celebrities / Re: Fans Blast Simi Over This Tweet, Call Her 'Ojota Celine Dion' by dastancypayne(m): 4:20pm On Apr 04, 2022
MonkeyMods:
This thiny tiny little woman should shut the fu.cck up already and control only AG baby
Ewe Lol
Celebrities / Re: Fans Blast Simi Over This Tweet, Call Her 'Ojota Celine Dion' by dastancypayne(m): 2:16pm On Apr 04, 2022
Omo I don make front page for the first time since 2014 I join this forum. I dedicate this achievement to all the Nairaland literature lovers

Celebrities / Fans Blast Simi Over This Tweet, Call Her 'Ojota Celine Dion' by dastancypayne(m): 11:59am On Apr 04, 2022
Controversial singer Simi was brought to nothing by thousands of fans at she posted on Twitter page asking fans if they were been divided.

It didn’t stop there. They also called out her Husband Adekunle Gold (AG Baby) for marrying a mess. Calling him names like Fatai etc.

Way some of you be acting like we are representing 2 different Nigerias. What is wrong with you?

https://mobile.twitter.com/SympLySimi/status/1510746605955264516

See some photos

Romance / Re: What's The Craziest Thing You Have Done For LOVE by dastancypayne(m): 1:41pm On Mar 29, 2022
This particular Bae I met 2 days ago, called me and said she’s very sick and that I should come to her. I was little busy at the salon, she gave me countless miss calls. I had to leave what I was doing and left for her house. On getting to her hostel, she came out, hugged me, walked me to a super provision store, and start picking up some stuffs. When she was done, she asked me me to pay. I was like, “wtf”
I told her I don’t have enough cash, she insisted I use my card. Omo, I was so angry. But last last, she dropped the stuffs, and picked bread and milo n milk.
I paid 300 for them and left in such a hurry

Crime / Kaduna Train Bomb: Dr Chinolo, Who Twitted She Was Shot Has Been Confirmed Dead by dastancypayne(m): 11:52am On Mar 29, 2022
Dr. Chinolo who was a victim on the terrorist attack on a train along Kaduna/Abuja rail is dead.

Last night, she posted on Twitter begging Nigerians and well wishers to pray for her.
But it seems many people took that post for granted.
Subsequently, She died this early morning, while been rushed to the hospital

Health / Re: Our Neighbor Just Lost Her One Year Old Baby Last Night by dastancypayne(m): 9:44am On Mar 07, 2022
gaby:

Poor innocent kid.
I can't forget how I helped a friend go bury his 1year plus kid at about this time last year.
It broke my heart seeing this cute lil angel laying stone in a box
God is always in control no matter what happens in our lives...
So heartbroken. Seeing mother again, can drag u into shading tears. U need to see d sadness on her face
Health / Our Neighbor Just Lost Her One Year Old Baby Last Night by dastancypayne(m): 7:50am On Mar 07, 2022
Seriously, I remember few months ago. The baby was fat and healthy

But recently, like from 2 months back, the baby has lost a lot of weight. I’ve been wondering what’s wrong with the baby, and why the has parents not take d child to the hospital for check up and treatments.

I noticed, for several times, whenever their kids get ill, they use native/traditional medicine to treat the children. These children dont look like their family’s predicament. The children are cute tho, lovely to be around with.

These my neighbors, who came from other part of Nigeria to reside in Bayelsa, has been here for at least 2 decades. They’ve given birth to all their children here. They have about 5 kids. The man and his wife are uneducated. Their first daughter already has a kid, that is 2 years.

Now, what baffles me most, is what happens to the hospital. Coz, most nights, i hear that baby cry. Now the little girl everyone loves carrying is dead. It happened last night, and she was buried even before the day breaks, the news broke to us this early morning and still spreading fast. I felt so sad
Celebrities / Our Neighbor Lost Her One Year Old Baby Last night by dastancypayne(m): 7:43am On Mar 07, 2022
Seriously, I remember few months ago. The baby was fat and healthy
But recently, like from 2 months back, the baby has lost a lot of weight. I’ve been wondering what’s wrong with the baby, and why the has parents not take d child to the hospital for check up and treatments.
I noticed, for several times, whenever their kids get ill, they use native/traditional medicine to treat the children. These children dont look like their family’s predicament. The children are cute tho, lovely to be around with.
These my neighbors, who came from other part of Nigeria to reside in Bayelsa, has been here for at least 2 decades. They’ve given birth to all their children here. They have about 5 kids. The man and his wife are uneducated. Their first daughter already has a kid, that is 2 years.
Now, what baffles me most, is what happens to the hospital. Coz, most nights, i hear that baby cry. Now the little girl everyone loves carrying is dead. It happened last night, and she was buried even before the day breaks, the news broke to us this early morning and still spreading fast. I felt so sad
Phones / Re: Can I Get A Fairly Used Iphone For This Price by dastancypayne(m): 9:54pm On Mar 01, 2022
rottable:

I just need it urgently and I don't have much on me
I have IPhone 7, 128 Gig
I’ll give ur for 68K last, I juz bought 2 months ago. Wen I was in Nairobi
But the problem is I base in Bayelsa

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33