Christianity Etc › Re: Nigeria Is A Scam - Pastor Paul Adefarasin (Video) by Davefed(m): 3:41pm On Apr 13, 2021 |
salt1: I still think pastors should focus on their core responsibilities. I still admire him from afar despite this. Their role is to speak the truth and that is what he's doing.... |
Politics › Re: Ebonyi Killings: We Are Not The Attackers - Agila People by Davefed(m): 3:38pm On Apr 13, 2021 |
Umahi and his cohorts in Ebonyi are ass lickers... The truth they are trying to hide to make this Fulani govt happy will backfire to them. Ndi ara |
Politics › Re: Information Ministry Recalls CCT’s Media Officer After Blundering Statement by Davefed(m): 12:26pm On Apr 13, 2021 |
When Quota system replace merit, the masses suffer the consequences... |
Politics › Re: Information Ministry Recalls CCT’s Media Officer After Blundering Statement by Davefed(m): 12:26pm On Apr 13, 2021 |
When Quota system replace merit the masses suffer the consequences... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Is Testing A Nuclear Torpedo In The Arctic That Has The Power To Trigger by Davefed(m): 12:19pm On Apr 13, 2021 |
seunny4lif: Have ever been to Russia before saying rubbish? The USA has over 10M homeless people but I don't see that in Russia.
Did the USA have free basic health care? Did the USA give her Covid19 payment?
Yet they tell you Russia is joking with her citizen because you watched too much CNN and BBC after everything if you are given opportunity to japaa it will be USA you will go without given Russia a second thought. |
Politics › Re: General Attahiru Tells Reps To Invite Ex-Service Chiefs Over Arms Procurement by Davefed(m): 12:00pm On Apr 13, 2021 |
Nigeria is a diaster that will explore from within and amount of doctering can save this sick man infected by Lugard. Nigeria is becoming next Ottoman empire where new states will spring out from. #Bombshell# |
Politics › Re: General Attahiru Tells Reps To Invite Ex-Service Chiefs Over Arms Procurement by Davefed(m): 11:57am On Apr 13, 2021 |
thatsleepboy1: The first one has joined APC so he's definitely free, while the latter has become an ambassador making all investigations difficult. In a working clime being an ambassador doesn't grant you immunity in any situations in home State. If Buratai is indicted his ambassadorial position won't save his ass. But Nigeria is not working and Justice is on trial in this clime ☹️ |
Politics › Re: Suspected Fulani Herdsmen Attack Ngbo, Ebonyi Community by Davefed(m): 3:00pm On Apr 12, 2021 |
This is unacceptable act and aggression against Ebony'is. It's high time Diplomacy will be overruled |
Politics › Re: South East Governors Create Security Network Called Ebubeagu by Davefed(m): 8:24pm On Apr 11, 2021 |
chiefdiye: I tire for these my southeast brothers... Biafra abi Na Biafrog FROM MASSOB 2 IPOB IPOB 2 ESN ESN 2 EBUBEAGU who knows their next move? may BFF... Biafra Freedom Fighter.
confused people You are the one confusing yourself by not knowing the differences.. |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Burns UN Facilities In Borno, Attacks Workers by Davefed(m): 11:26am On Apr 11, 2021 |
engrchykae: CIA and covert operations. People are not seeing the role USA is playing in these games,but hausas think they are fighting to get Sharia but USA is doing business and also destabilizing Nigeria with their terrorists stooge. They planted isis in the middleeast and openly backed isis against syrian government. They openly backed terrorists to overthrow gaddafi. Keep blaming |
Politics › Re: Obaseki: "FG Printed 60 Billion Naira For States To Share" by Davefed(m): 9:33pm On Apr 10, 2021 |
If you care for the future of your posterity, it's time you stand up for Disintegration or your posterity will curse your grave |
Politics › Re: Obaseki: "FG Printed 60 Billion Naira For States To Share" by Davefed(m): 9:30pm On Apr 10, 2021 |
Nigeria has experienced regional and unitary govt and both are failures.. Disintegrate this shit hole. |
Celebrities › Re: Reno Omokri: No Sympathy For Celebrities Who Go Broke In Old Age by Davefed(m): 7:20pm On Apr 10, 2021 |
gistray: Afonja should learn Stop being f..lish it does you no good |
Celebrities › Re: Reno Omokri: No Sympathy For Celebrities Who Go Broke In Old Age by Davefed(m): 7:18pm On Apr 10, 2021 |
heendrix: I dont know sha o but something tells me he's talking to our Ipob celebs, dem just too loud esp their movie celeb counterpart
while ninalowo is quiet zubby micheal on the other hand would just keep disturbing our timeline. Today he's spraying money on upper iweka bridge, 2mrw he's under 3rd mainland bridge troing money up. Make EFCC even carry am one day with that man of war n let them both be tranfered to Borno  You need therapy session asap |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Attacks Kwapre, Adamawa, Kills 5 People, Kidnaps Many Women by Davefed(m): 12:27pm On Apr 10, 2021 |
The north political elites seed has sprouted and the innocent peasants are reaping the fruits.. RIP to the dead!!! |
Politics › Re: John Campbell: Why US Can’t Help Nigeria Fight Insecurity by Davefed(m): 12:13pm On Apr 10, 2021 |
[quote author=KhalaKuta post=100664928]Simple,because US love terrorism,they use terrorism to suppress any nation that has potentials, USA are the major sponsors of terrorist around the world.
So is it US that is sponsoring BH in Nigeria as well? |
Sports › Re: Kenyan, Emmanuel Naibei Wins Lagos City Marathon 2021 (Photos) by Davefed(m): 12:04pm On Apr 10, 2021 |
kingthreat: What this guys do is travel around the world and run marathon races in cities and getting paid. Good athletic hustle. Way better than drug trafficking, baby factory plus the recent one of killing policemen and stealing their weapons. I don't know you and I don't care to know you, but one thing I need you to know is that your tribal bigotry in this forum Will not add any value in your life.. |
Crime › Re: Kalu: Trace Bandits' Funding Sources Same Way You Did With EndSARS Protesters by Davefed(m): 7:49am On Mar 19, 2021 |
This daft administration only take action when they deem situations to be against their interest. |
Politics › Re: Reign Of Terror In Onitsha As Daredevil Gangs Unleash Mayhem by Davefed(m): 11:49am On Mar 13, 2021 |
This issues of thuggerism, hooliganism and extortions are being perpetuated in every States in Nigeria. No State is exceptional in this nature of criminality. |
Politics › Re: Sultan Of Sokoto: War Is Not Something Nigerians Should Wish For by Davefed(m): 5:23pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
War is all about peace, a different kind of peace from the existing one. War is good, without it many nations today would have still being in shackles. One things I've come to understand is that those that are against war are those benefitting from the existing status quo. |
Crime › Re: FUTA Deputy Registrar, Amos Arijesuyo Shot Dead By Suspected Kidnappers. by Davefed(m): 1:33pm On Jan 18, 2021 |
Godpikin4real: Na wa ooo. This Nation haz really really failed her citizens. We failed the nation not the Nation failed us. no be citizens dey commit crimes na no be nation |
Nairaland General › Re: Share Your Most Embarrassing Moments In 2020 by Davefed(m): 4:47pm On Dec 29, 2020 |
My most embarrassment was when I got admission in the uni,during that period my course was denied to me due to wrong subject combo. I was put on relocation window whereby sch will give you another course that corresponds your subject. For months I'm in sch but no department of my own. So one day I decided to attend one lecture with the hope I'll be given the course which I got later. The lecturer after after teaching started taking attendance and I couldn't wrote my name and matric num because I wasn't in that department. After taking attendance the man began to do head count and the num in class didn't correspond with the one in the paper. the man changed it for us and began to shout and asking who's here that doesn't wrote his name. I kept quite and the man threatened to call out names. so I signified that it was me,the man asked me to stood up in front of students and began to ask me silly questions and later told me that I was a spy sent against him. He asked me to get out of his class never to attend it again. Omo upper week my course was changed to that exact course. |
Nairaland General › Re: How Well Did You Do In 2020? by Davefed(m): 3:54pm On Dec 22, 2020 |
I was addicted to Masturbation but now I've overcome it,5 months of being sober and free. I thank God for His grace that sustains me throughout and as well thanks to ASUU strike if not it by now I will be indulging in it. |
Health › Re: 19-year-old UNILORIN Student Commits Suicide After Losing N300m To Forex by Davefed(m): 3:39pm On Dec 22, 2020 |
Abaman001: Ipobs with criminality....my founding proved that the CEO of crashed NBA is an Ipobian....drugs paddlings na dem get am, everything bad na them dey start am.....evil people you think like a baby straight out of the womb |
Family › Re: A Man Died, Buried, Appeared In Another Land Where Nobody Knows Him by Davefed(m): 11:58pm On Dec 05, 2020 |
anastasius: Goan learn English what have you gain by speaking alien language? Stop being a bully, it makes you delusional. wise up it's not yet late. |
Politics › Re: SARS Threw Me Off 3-Storey Building, Broke My Spine - Trader To Judicial Panel by Davefed(m): 4:14pm On Nov 03, 2020 |
MusaChukwudi: I knew it would be a bloody developer!
Why wouldn’t they throw you off a 3 storey? Cause you’ll keep selling false products and spare parts. ANUOFIA Only a fool + lunatic will think and comment like this. Parents please give your children exclusive breastfeeding to avoid this mistake up there. |
Education › Re: I Regretted Going To University by Davefed(m): 9:03pm On Sep 28, 2020 |
RedPanthar: I'm pleased to invite you to join my content writing team. Yes, I'm recruiting an elite team of content writers and together we're going to be involved in " writing articles remotely " as part of a bigger business model. Each writer onboard the team earns 1 Million Naira at the end of our working partnership together.
Here are the perks of this opportunity :
* You get to work remotely and build wealth
* You work from the confines of your home
* You gain skills that enables you make consistent income even after our working partnership
* You earn excellent renumeration at the end of your tenure that could be channelled into personal engagements
* You learn on the project
I'm inviting you onboard to join me on this project. If you're interested, send me a message
Thank you I'm interested |
Politics › Re: 17 Edo APC Lawmakers Holding Parallel Session In An Undisclosed location by Davefed(m): 4:17pm On Aug 06, 2020 |
it won't surprise me if Godwin Obazeki declare all of the APC law members COVID19 positive and forcefully isolate them for public safety. |
Politics › Re: RevolutionNow: Security Officials Shave Off Protester's Hair With Broken Bottles by Davefed(m): 5:50pm On Aug 05, 2020 |
Revolution is not peaceful protest there's a lot of differences. This act is not Revolution, so putting the term Revolution shows they don't know what they want but political engineered action. Revolution call for violence,killing and destruction and forcefully change of govt and the Revolutionarie are willing to die for the course. I wonder how you want revolution want the govt to treat you right. the moment you call for Revolution no government no matter how democratical can sit down and do nothing even United State govt that is known as the home of democracy can never tolerate any form of Revolution. Nigerians are not ready to sacrifice which is bed of Revolution. Till the day we are willing to die that's when Revolution can be actualize. Dalu nu. |
Politics › Re: RevolutionNow: Security Officials Shave Off Protester's Hair With Broken Bottles by Davefed(m): 5:39pm On Aug 05, 2020 |
Nadaken7: Revolution would happen when the average northerns wake up to say enough I agreed with you bro. Revolution is not something that's one sided. If you check all counties that underwent Revolution,it was general. Beside all Revolutions wasn't not determined by people as the case of Nigeria. It normally spring up from the masses,not one person announce a date for it. it's something that happens on it's own |
Crime › Re: I Got Father’s Permission To Rape, Impregnate Teenage Daughters- 28-Year-Old Man by Davefed(m): 10:55am On Aug 04, 2020 |
Hmm |