Stats: 3,152,329 members, 7,815,655 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:00 PM

Davefed's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Davefed's Profile / Davefed's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 15 pages)

Foreign Affairs / Re: UN, AU, ECOWAS, Turkey, US condemn Military Coup In Guinea by Davefed(m): 7:54am On Sep 06, 2021
One thing about all these International organizations is that all of them are one regardless of what transpires in the host country. They condemn it not because of greater good of the people but because of fear that their silent might pave way for further coups in their States.
The French revolution was welcomed by many European States monarchs but immediately it threatened their power, they began to be against any form of revolution in Europe. This various International organizations are groups of self interest and nothing much

Family / Re: Please help!! My sister is being used. by Davefed(m): 10:34pm On Sep 04, 2021
One came to see me without telling me he will be sleeping over. I gave him only lunch yesterday and today I no even send him
Politics / Re: Fulani Herdsmen: Oyedepo Describes Buhari’s Government As "Bloodthirsty" by Davefed(m): 12:23pm On Sep 02, 2021
[s][/s]
GOTVee:
sad Even though I'm a born again Christian, I think its time for the federal government to swoop in on this man before his actions and utterances undermine national security. Move him to DSS head quaters in Abuja and put him in an under ground cell. The Bible admonished we Christians to give what is due to Cesar to Cesar and also respect constituted authority. Calling our government blood thirsty is highly inciting and insensitive. Despite our attempts to demonize Muslims you will never find any northerner especially speaking ill of the government with divisive statements as this. Oyedepo is very arrogant and too aggressive to be a true Christian. There is nothing Christ like in the man and I wonder how he managed such follower-ship with his Talibanistic Christianity [s][/s] sad
Education / Re: What Is Your Worst Exam Experience? by Davefed(m): 6:17pm On Sep 01, 2021
It was during my 100 level logic exams. My friend and I sat closer together during the exam, hoping to share and transfer knowledge in the middle of lockdown. A girl came around and begged us to allow her to sit in the middle. My friend and I reasoned based on the girl be fine girl and we allowed her to sat between us. Exam started and the girl was spying from us both and when it reached where we don't know the girl closed her script and didn't allow us to see one thing. It became obvious that we will fail that course. I couldn't spy from my friend because of distance between us and funny thing the invigilator came and stood beside our sit. After the result came out I failed and my guy got C and the girl passed.
Lessons: In a scenario of survival let your interest come first before anybody.

26 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: What's That Memorable Day You Wouldn't Forget In A Hurry In The University? by Davefed(m): 9:26am On Aug 30, 2021
Osek:
Omo grin I remember the day wey my belle begin dey disturb me for class.. lecturer dey teach, my mind nor even dey there again. Immediately lectures was over, I checked all through basement for toilet I nor see omo d way I take enter road straight to ekosodin I can never forget that day... I was walking very fast like who Dem dey pursue, sometimes e go be like say e wan drop now now, sometimes e go be like say e don stop... Sweat wan finish me that day.. immediately I reach haux I just open door run enter toilet straight, I even forget to lock door... My guy after everything has subsided the kind cool breeze wey enter my body ehnn I felt alive grin cheesy... That was those days when I was doing jupeb in uniben, now a staylite now Sha... Good times

Which department u dey
Politics / Re: Garba Shehu: Shoot-At-Sight Order On Bandits Worse Than Terrorist Designation by Davefed(m): 4:00pm On Aug 28, 2021
This man is an incompetent fool without knowing it. Shoot at sight to all bearers of AK-47 goes to all arms groups with no exceptions. Saying that it's only for herdsmen aka Buhari relations has shown the lies and propaganda of this administration.. I've never heard where police or milltary combs herdsmen in the forest or anywhere than they do to IPOB or other secessionist group in the West. This administration will go down in history as worst govt.

Travel / Re: Four Die, Many Injured In Fatal Auto Crash In Delta by Davefed(m): 6:25pm On Aug 25, 2021
I passed that road yesterday on my to Benin. The site was horrible.

Romance / Re: Guys Please I Need Your Help by Davefed(m): 6:38pm On Aug 21, 2021
That actually what happened to me, there was this girl I was crushing on. After I told her my intention, she told me that she is not ready for relationship.. Her birthday arrived and she was telling me to buy headset for her as her birthday gift. I didn't even reply her. OP be wise the street is full of vultures.
Politics / Re: Glory Okolie Detained By IRT Officers (Pictures) by Davefed(m): 8:57pm On Aug 18, 2021
Nigeria security apparatus are useless, I pray that she get Justice and Sue the state
Education / Re: ASUU Threatens Strike If FG Fails To Sign Draft Renegotiated Agreement by Davefed(m): 3:46pm On Aug 17, 2021
Unibener:
ASUU abeg make una just wait for 7months,after that una fit do 10 years strike.
Abeg I wan graduate, school don tire me.
are you a student of uniben
Romance / Re: I'm Madly In Love With A Married Woman! Pls Advise!! by Davefed(m): 7:40am On Aug 16, 2021
Nothing is wrong for having feelings for her but it's macabre to express it to her.

Sports / Re: Lionel Messi's N10m A Night 'Le Royal' Hotel (Pictures) by Davefed(m): 7:15pm On Aug 12, 2021
Someone 10 years hustle to be spend in a day... This life ehhh e no balance
Politics / Re: IPOB Sit-At-Home: No Disruption Of NECO Examinations In South-East - NECO by Davefed(m): 6:34pm On Aug 09, 2021
Igbo to to the world. We handle things with wisdom unlike one region like that where it's Haram to go to school

Politics / Re: IPOB Invades Shops Of Those Who Disobeyed Sit-At-Home Order, Scatters Goods by Davefed(m): 5:50pm On Aug 09, 2021
colorsofrainbow:
No matter how una try in collabo with one mod for nairaland here...Igbos are still and will forever remain with IPOB.

All una efforts to give a dog a bad name to hang it is all in vain.
Don't mind the Mod, there are tools of propaganda.

Romance / Re: What Book Are You Reading Now? by Davefed(m): 11:30pm On Aug 07, 2021
The fifth mountain by Paul Coehlo
Crime / Re: NDU Student Allegedly Throws Away A 6 Month Old Baby In Her Hostel Drainage by Davefed(m): 10:35am On Aug 06, 2021
Evil
Foreign Affairs / Re: 6 Sudan Officers Sentenced To Death For Killing Protesters by Davefed(m): 10:17pm On Aug 05, 2021
This is justice and it will serve as detterance to power drunken officers in Sudan..
Nigeria need judicial reform seriously, the type of judicial system we are operating is breeding Injustice.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Raging Wildfires Destroy California ( Pix, Video) by Davefed(m): 10:03pm On Aug 05, 2021
Penguin2:
See the America wey I wan travel to undecided

Imagine I travel to America only to get burnt, Wetin I go tell my mama
Buhari cause it
Crime / Re: 13 Suspected Internet Fraudsters Arrested In Abuja by Davefed(m): 9:42pm On Aug 05, 2021
When will EFCC line up those corrupted govt officials and civil servants like these?
Justice is only meant for the poor in this country and not the elites. Injustice is cancerous and I see Nigeria youth taking to the street against EFCC. This I've seen. EndEfcc
Romance / Re: What Are The Most Heartbreaking Words The Opposite Sex Ever Told You? by Davefed(m): 10:13pm On Aug 03, 2021
She said I resembled her ex and that she's doesn't want anything to do with him or anybody that look like him

39 Likes 1 Share

Religion / Re: The Lords Chosen: Deaf And Dumb Couple For 35yrs And 40yrs Healed Simultaneously by Davefed(m): 10:53am On Aug 02, 2021
chatinent:

Send a mail chatinent@gmail.com. I'll send you the list.
I've done that
Religion / Re: The Lords Chosen: Deaf And Dumb Couple For 35yrs And 40yrs Healed Simultaneously by Davefed(m): 11:45am On Aug 01, 2021
chatinent:
Scripted.

Argue with yourself. My own is I'll write your academic assignments for you not send you a plagiarized or scripted work.
How much?
Crime / Re: Abba Kyari Deletes Facebook Post Mocking Police Probe Of FBI Charges by Davefed(m): 5:44pm On Jul 31, 2021
Dishonourable discharge awaiting cop ole
Education / Re: ASR Africa Commits ₦1 Billion Education Grant To University Of Benin by Davefed(m): 9:49am On Jul 28, 2021
Positive results all the way. I trust VC Salami. Woman wey Sabi
Romance / Re: I Need Help Pls by Davefed(m): 4:06pm On Jul 25, 2021
Olajydeey:
Please, bro
Dont have sex with a pregnant woman(which the pregnancy isisnt urs)

Please o,
thanks for the advice
Romance / I Need Help Pls by Davefed(m): 2:56pm On Jul 25, 2021
I met a girl online, after discussing we agreed to meet in my house. Initially the girl told me that she's 5 months pregnant. She told me that the guy that impregnated her refused to marry her. She's 19 and she's begging me to handle her that she's sex starving. She's beautiful and good looking but I'm having cold feet. I can't imagine fu*king a pregnant woman that's not my wife. Tomorrow is when we plan to do it. Nairalanders pls what should I do, should assist her by having sex with her or not?
Religion / Re: Oyedepo Paid Graduate Pastors ₦38,000 Monthly — Sahara Reporters by Davefed(m): 9:48am On Jul 25, 2021
Ogaga87:
People trying to dig and make words out of the sacking which took place recently but when I see anything that comes between God and man, I flee from being the judge. Who gave me the right of a judge over the affairs of God and man.. T. B Joshua just left and one day we'll go as well.. Let's be careful of our utterance before we experience the situation of Martha, sister of Moses..
Emancipate yourself
Romance / Re: Share Your Missed Sex Opportunities! Did You Regret It? by Davefed(m): 1:33pm On Jul 22, 2021
Etinosa1234:
This was early last year... So I'm this type of guy that was unlucky with girls... After class one day, this girl just wanted to follow me home.. mumu me then said that she should carry her friend along with her while I took my friend along with me.. The discussion on the way to my home was interesting but I didn't get the code that this girl was already getting h*rny for me.. and I nor come sabi game or redpill then.. my head was just vibes and insha Allah

When we got home, she and her friend wanted me to cook indomie for them as it was quicker... While in the kitchen, this girl was touching me and I was replying in a way that meant violence..

So after eating, while I was Discussing with my friend and her friend, she laid on the bed and then dragged me to join her..

My head just turn around tongue

When I lay down with her, this girl raised up her bra and allowed me to Press her breasts.. Omo.. I couldn't believe my hands shocked.. I was touching my coursemate's breast. This same Girl once snubbed me when I came for 100lvl clearance in 2018.

Then she unzipped her trousers and allowed me finger her... I was lost in the world of fantasy.. I Jus dey finger this gal till she started making silent moans and told me to stop..

Then she just got up, called her friend and left

Note that while this was going on, my friend and her friend was still around and were seeing us and I didn't care

I was even expecting my friend to take her friend out of the room as normal guy code.. but that one nor just wise at all..

Then we had a sports festival in our school so they told all the students to go on an holiday for two months.. This girl called again that she wants to come to my side again but I refused because I wanted to go back to Lagos quickly.... This thing pained the gal well and she deleted my number grin

Anytime I remember this, e dey pain me well well because now the girl nor dey too talk to me again .... And the last time I asked her to come to my side, she refused to come...

See free fvck without billing wey I go throwey embarassed

Any time I dey see her big boobs for class, I go just dey cry because I nor see the full package.. na only touch I touch in limited time embarassed cry
UNIBEN student I hail ooo

Politics / Re: Nigeria No Longer At Ease, Catholic Bishops Lament by Davefed(m): 12:53pm On Jul 22, 2021
KillMNKnow:

The constitution says that we are a secular society that does not allow religion influence the government. Section 101 of the Nigerian Constitution provides: “The Government of the Federation or of a State shall not adopt any religion as State Religion.”

This is supported by Section 10 of The 1999 Constitution: “It may be argued in the light of this provision that religious symbols (indigenous or received) have no place on public lands, national edifices, currency, flag, coat of arms, anthem, pledge and other national symbols. By this section, Nigeria is declared to be a secular state and therefore cannot join any organization that has a religious connotation’’.

The churches should stop interfering in state affairs
But the same Constitution you are quoting gave room for Sharia law which is religious inclined law in a secular entity.. your hypocrisy has no bound.
Science/Technology / Re: UAE Creates Rain Using Drone Technology That Gives Cloud Electric Shock by Davefed(m): 6:28pm On Jul 21, 2021
We have rainmakers in Africa, who control rain but religiousity won't make Africans appreciate this natural gift from God. God has given us knowledge to utilize nature which is capable of transforming Africa to it Gods potentiality but our overzealousness has made us stagnant and dependent.
Car Talk / Re: Many Cars Submerged In Lagos Flood Following Heavy Downpour (Video) by Davefed(m): 3:16pm On Jul 17, 2021
No man's land, who give a fu*k?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 15 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45