Stats: 3,329,995 members, 8,443,408 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 06:10 PM

Deathslater's Posts

Nairaland ForumDeathslater's ProfileDeathslater's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)

PoliticsRe: Buhari And Ministers Shun South-East Summit After IPOB Threat by Deathslater: 1:19pm On Dec 22, 2016
Nobody wan to die but we all wan go heaven.
EventsRe: A Cute Daughter Of A Proud Afonja & Pretty Igbo Is 2yrs Today by Deathslater: 1:12pm On Dec 22, 2016
What is the meaning of your topic? Must you mention her tribe? This is like a case of Afro-American man telling his white male friends that he is about to wed his white girl friend in a most racist way. Afonja and inferiority complex.
CrimeRe: Woman Beats 10-year-old Girl To Death In Lagos by Deathslater: 1:03pm On Dec 22, 2016
omofunaab:
"Another resident, who spoke on condition of anonymity, said the girl’s father was late while her mother was ill, adding that Alapa had brought her to Lagos from a village in the eastern part of Nigeria."

Are you now satisfied?
I should be the one asking you that silly question, so because she was from the eastern part the country and that makes her Igbo?
CrimeRe: Woman Beats 10-year-old Girl To Death In Lagos by Deathslater: 12:43pm On Dec 22, 2016
omofunaab:
Eyah .

Why should someone bring a 10 year old from the eastern part of Nigeria and use as house maid.

why do people leave their state and go to other regions just to bring house maids.

We really need to put a stop to all these nonsense
How is Joy Mbafan an Igbo to you?
PoliticsRe: Situation Room: Anti Buhari Pro Biafra Protest Commence In Enugu-photos by Deathslater: 12:37pm On Dec 22, 2016
victorvezx:
The only thing u people can do is protest, nothing else than that
Oga did I mention any tribe here? You must be on guilt trip.
CelebritiesRe: Tekno Disqualified From Headies Next Rated Award by Deathslater: 12:34pm On Dec 22, 2016
toludeman:
The few yoruba women wey don win shit on all your muscular igbo mbgn. Besides yoruba women still got self respect not like ugly ipob women wey fit sleep with dog just to be pronounced winner grin grin na chidinma own dem expose people know wetin dey happen for background. Never compare yoruba women with ur ugly ipob whoresss. NEVER.
I will never compare your cactus champing sisters with oblong shaped heads to my Igbo sisters, youruba women are ugly as Bleep no wonder they are bleaching their skin just to look like Igbo women. Yoruba gals are worse than whores, you were no where to be found during the last yr beauty contest. The worst thing here is that 87% of Yoruba women have stinking pussies.
PoliticsRe: Situation Room: Anti Buhari Pro Biafra Protest Commence In Enugu-photos by Deathslater: 12:23pm On Dec 22, 2016
We are not cowards like some people, we are Biafrans. God bless IPOP members, truth must be told. We must continue.
CelebritiesRe: Tekno Disqualified From Headies Next Rated Award by Deathslater: 12:17pm On Dec 22, 2016
toludeman:
87% grin grin beer palour researchgrin 95% of whoress are ibos so which 87% u dey talk. The fact say a tribe get most beautiful people no mean say ugly ones no dey. Mr ibu, francis odega, queen okafor, chichi igho,chinedu ikedieze, afrocandy and many others. Which tribe? Bros go siddon una too ugly for your side. Yoruba remains the most beautiful tribe even ur honest brothers dey talk am say them wish dem be yoruba.
Buhahahaha !stop ranting emotionally! Afrocandy is ugly but she has bleeped all Yoruba men! Which means Yoruba men are the ugliest animals on earth. I don't know how these people you mention look ugly to you. Something must be wrong with your two eyes, Yoruba remains the most beautiful tribe? Lol, why haven't your sister won the most beautiful girl in Nigeria? Why are Igbo girls beating them in that field? YourUbarrow remains the most ugly people on mother earth!
CelebritiesRe: Tekno Disqualified From Headies Next Rated Award by Deathslater: 12:05pm On Dec 22, 2016
moghulis:
We dey talk of naija musicians, this one they talk about ayo jay, another conehead noisemaker whose career is as dead as his crappy-ass songs.
Tekno has no album but una own musicians wey get millions and millions of albums where are they?
Aboki you never compare your afonja noisemakers to their mates, now you want to compare them to Teknomiles.
Useless headache award from useless jokers.
CelebritiesRe: Tekno Disqualified From Headies Next Rated Award by Deathslater: 11:57am On Dec 22, 2016
toludeman:
You're a fool. Yoruba women are the MOST beautiful on the surface of the earth(confirmed) and the men are equally the most handsome why else do ur girls LovePeddler themselves towards us? I have two ibo whores trying to seduce me but no one got time for an ugly hairy leg woman. Most of the yorubas who marry ibo girls marry them because they are cheap compared to yoruba women. They've been turned down by yorubas and decide to settle for less. You ibos are extremely hateful.
Sorry mate, your the fool here! Which foreigners are you talking about ? You mean your brothers in Togo and Benin Rep. close your large mouth !obasanjo, Tinubu, Ambode , are from what tribe exactly ? stop lying shamelessly cos we know you guys are expert in bleaching . Even your obas are also bleaching, your youruba actresses are worst! 87% of Yoruba gals are whores, they are begging me to Bleep them. Your men are inflicted with inferiority complex! Why is that 75% male have small joysticks ? you guys are genetically and physically weak compare to we Igbos.
CelebritiesRe: Tekno Disqualified From Headies Next Rated Award by Deathslater: 11:38am On Dec 22, 2016
Tribalism is now in the music industry . Wetin olamide and Lil kesh dey sing sef ? Mtcheew.
CelebritiesRe: Tekno Disqualified From Headies Next Rated Award by Deathslater: 11:27am On Dec 22, 2016
toludeman:
Ur brother don jazzy wey dey sign yoruba know wetin e see. Hin brother wey dey him label na nonsense e dey yarn up and down.Make i educate you bros
Ibo dirty pass yoruba by far, una do ritual pass yoruba una con ugly on top am grin grin No dey impose your features on us.
Where you dey 2014 when Psquare, cobhams, kcee, phyno, patoranking, and all of them dey win? 2013 jude okoye, phyno, iyanya, kcee, and co wen dem win which planet u travel go? 2012 and all the previous years wey ur people dey win yoruba no wail o. If dem release trash, una wan make we dey nominate dem abi because of una hateful lot? Kolewerk man. Carry ur flat head go ur village go organise ur own awards if e dey pain u.
I know say one mumu go mention lil kesh like say foreign artiste sef no dey take vulgarity sing hateful hypocrites.
You ought to be stupid, you have just described how Yorubas are. It's only in Yoruba land you will see a fine Yoruba woman making soup with broom inside public toilet . Your are talking about ritual killings? Buhahahaha! Ogun state alone has the largest concentration camps in Afrika. ugliness? Lol don't go there buddy, Yorubas have the ugliest people on earth! Your gals are ugly, your men are not exceptional. Ask yourself these questions' why are we running away from our Yoruba sisters ? Who will marry them? Your men will do anything just to make sure they marry Igbo gals even going at the point of killing your Yoruba mothers and use them for money ritual. Marrying an Igbo woman is a big achievement in Yoruba land, really shameful I must say.
NYSCRe: Corper Proposes To Female Colleague In Jigawa Camp? (Photos) by Deathslater: 10:57am On Dec 22, 2016
See blackness , this one nobi here o ;DSee blackness , this one nobi here o
RomanceRe: Lovely Pre-Wedding Photos Of A Captain And His Fiancee by Deathslater: 10:36am On Dec 22, 2016
Emodeee:
which kind username be this? fisifunkododada. na wa oh.
You really don't have to bother, mad people are in every social platform.
PoliticsRe: Goodluck Jonathan : I Am Under Pressure To Contest For Presidency In 2019 by Deathslater: 10:26am On Dec 22, 2016
humbleself242:
U will fail
You mean Buhari ?
Christianity EtcRe: Atheists Protected By New Law That Obama Signed by Deathslater: 8:32am On Dec 22, 2016
hopefulLandlord:
take it easy bro, getting so worked up isn't good for your health especially mental health; that's how people strap a bomb to themselves because they want infidels to "go and die"

keep calm
You have been displaying your wanton stupidity for quite long in this thread, it's time to call it a quit, stop embarrassing yourself. Are you this shameless? I won't go further with you terrorist , just to let you know that some people are here to monitor your movements, don't cross your lane again , failing to do so, then prepare to receive God's wrath!
PoliticsRe: Why We Don’t Want Buhari In Biafraland —IPOB by Deathslater: 8:21am On Dec 22, 2016
Sanchez01:
He is still the president of the country and would choose to go anywhere he pleases within Nigeria. I have been praying these people don't do something stupid; something that could impact innocent people.
Oga shut up? Your are not Igbo . South East is our ancestral home so anything can happen.
Christianity EtcRe: Atheists Protected By New Law That Obama Signed by Deathslater: 8:14am On Dec 22, 2016
hopefulLandlord:
you sound exactly like someone that gives a Bleep
Shut up! mind your business . Go and die
Christianity EtcRe: Atheists Protected By New Law That Obama Signed by Deathslater: 8:03am On Dec 22, 2016
hopefulLandlord:
you sound very angry, take care lest you strap a bomb to yourself
Oga your are the one that sound pained. You are not a christian, you were shamelessly attacking people who doesn't believe in your useless ideology nor give a Bleep. Who did this to you ? Why are you crying more than the bereaved ? Leave them and their sky daddy alone, the flying spaghetti monster must have eaten your brain. How you are still alive is a mystery to me!
PoliticsRe: Osita Chidoka 2017 by Deathslater: 7:50am On Dec 22, 2016
PDP is dead in Anambra state , you guys are just making noise. most of you are not even from Anambra state , you are just immigrants that came here illegally so your useless opinions doesn't count. You can't decide for us, you can't tell us who to vote and who not to vote. Ekwusigo, Nnewi N&S will still give their support to APGA.
Christianity EtcRe: Atheists Protected By New Law That Obama Signed by Deathslater: 7:33am On Dec 22, 2016
hopefulLandlord:
let's legalise slavery while we are at it since your god didn't abolish it
You atheists are bunch of troublemakers, doing the same thing on facebook and other platforms. You guys are nuisance to this world.
Christianity EtcRe: Who Will Take The Son? by Deathslater: 7:21am On Dec 22, 2016
Jesus Christ is lord!
CrimeRe: A Murderer In South Africa On The Run. Pls Share Urgently by Deathslater: 11:02pm On Sep 25, 2016
coneheaded Yorruba coward, why is he running away na?

PoliticsRe: Fact.List Of The Most Powerful Region In Nigeria by Deathslater: 10:53pm On Sep 25, 2016
Remove South West from your list, fool.
PoliticsRe: No-referendum for Biafra..................President-Buhari by Deathslater: 8:36pm On Sep 24, 2016
Buhari is a big flop.
PoliticsRe: Tribute To The Leader of IPOB - Nnamdi Kanu. Video!!! by Deathslater: 9:51am On Sep 10, 2016
oooppp3:
so says a certified nimcompoo hiding behind a phone smarter than he is and will ever be to regurgitate d much his retard brain could offer on par to that of a ruminant

I will try my best to restrict your foolishness
see finishing, brutality in Mortal Kombat.

CrimeRe: Drug Trafficking: Saudi Arabia Yet To Behead Pilgrims by Deathslater: 3:24pm On Sep 04, 2016
PoliticsRe: What Is The Contribution Of South East Region To The Federation Account? by Deathslater: 1:58pm On Sep 04, 2016
yorrubu bastard go to the order thread and see how Ikechu dealt with you cone heads mercilessly, go pack those yorrubo dead bodies.
PoliticsRe: What Is SOUTHWEST Contribution To The FG Account? by Deathslater: 1:49pm On Sep 04, 2016
see simple question they can't answer, see how they are jumping up and down shouting egba mi oo..... you guys are the real parasites, you guys should be chopped off and fed to wild animals cos you contribute nothing less ritual killings, cannibalism, rape, bestiality, incest, ewedu and amala.
PoliticsRe: IPOB Accuses FG Of Inciting Igbo, Ijaw Clash by Deathslater: 1:37pm On Sep 04, 2016
Adiola:
igbo igbo igbo igbo kai this your head that looks like gas cooker 5liter cylinder cannot not think anything apart from igbo kai am yoruba and its people like you that make igbos call us afonja,coNe hEads,co wards,cylinder head and people with natural acute mouth odour pls stop disgracing my yoruba tribe
you you dey mind that bastard? the same Ijaw that killed their grandparents and raped their sisters he is now praising, y0rrobu people no get brain at all, the only they have is filled with rusted zinc and red oil.
PoliticsRe: IPOB Accuses FG Of Inciting Igbo, Ijaw Clash by Deathslater: 1:28pm On Sep 04, 2016
Bari22:
At the first place igbos and ijaws are never one
am igbo but I concur with you.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)