Stats: 3,325,633 members, 8,422,941 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 06:17 AM

Dechandel's Posts

Nairaland ForumDechandel's ProfileDechandel's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 (of 193 pages)

RomanceRe: One Thing Girls Need To Know.. by dechandel(f): 6:32pm On Jan 23, 2015
I've got no mumu button
RomanceRe: 16 Things Girls Hate About Guys by dechandel(f): 6:25pm On Jan 23, 2015
misreal:
a beg wet in be moniker
Amebo tongue
RomanceRe: 16 Things Girls Hate About Guys by dechandel(f): 6:19pm On Jan 23, 2015
Nneka123:
hehehe grin, he keeps mentioning our monikers all the time! lol! i'm fed up too, this your idea is cool, hahaha, can't stop laughing
That guy is something else..
And its quite funny that his daily comments on Nl is with our names grin

Lemme now see how he is gon be crushing on a guy grin
RomanceRe: 10 Things Most Guys Do When Expecting Their Girlfriends by dechandel(f): 6:05pm On Jan 23, 2015
I feel sick whenever she comes..

Then i get to cuddle her without permission lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: 16 Things Girls Hate About Guys by dechandel(f): 6:01pm On Jan 23, 2015
Nneka123:
hehe, are you now a boy? cheesy
I am looking for a wife.. grin
Submit your c.v now!!

Lemme know if mrhard. Or wetin him name be again go rest na grin
RomanceRe: Some Hazards In Marrying The Wrong Lady! by dechandel(f): 5:57pm On Jan 23, 2015
xynerise:
You are a very fast typist.

You just read my thought. We can't see the wrong person and still marry him/her. Na jazz?
Go spiritual
Fasting n praying will make the wrong one disappear..

Abi na jazz you take access madam then? grin
RomanceRe: 16 Things Girls Hate About Guys by dechandel(f): 5:54pm On Jan 23, 2015
In other words,We shouldnt have a life cause of our girlfriends?? undecided
RomanceRe: Some Hazards In Marrying The Wrong Lady! by dechandel(f): 5:51pm On Jan 23, 2015
So the question is, How do we know the wrong ones?? huh
RomanceRe: TEST: Marry Her If She Can Eat This With You by dechandel(f): 2:16pm On Jan 23, 2015
MrHardOn:
Dechandel. Am flabbergasted. How can I forget Dechandel, its like asking me to forget my name. Am sorry to disappoint you too...Your request is not possible. I can't forget your name....have an appointment next week for a tattoo of your name on my left arm. grin. Already got a pics of you hanging on my wall....golden framed. grin
grin grin grin grinWords fail me lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: TEST: Marry Her If She Can Eat This With You by dechandel(f): 12:52pm On Jan 23, 2015
MrHardOn:
Dechandel. I was only saying.... You can't eat such. Please don't tell me you do. I will be disappointed because I hold you on high pedestal. grin grin
As per troll ...if mentioning you makes me a troll.... then I rather be a troll then. All for you...Just for you. grin
I am so sorry to disappoint you
I do eat it very well grin
Oya get disappointed and forget the name dec.handel
. Will you? tongue
RomanceRe: TEST: Marry Her If She Can Eat This With You by dechandel(f): 12:21pm On Jan 23, 2015
MrHardOn:
Dechandel cannot eat this....so you mean, I shouldn't marry her. I disagree with the test.
Voodoo85 cannot eat this....she will fall sick. Infact she will not want to see me again....dangerous test. I disagree.
Smh.. grin grin grin
How does being a troll feel like??
Forum GamesRe: Mention For Fun by dechandel(f): 12:01am On Jan 23, 2015
samflexxy:
good a.m sweery
Goodnight to you sweetie cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Mention For Fun by dechandel(f): 6:22pm On Jan 22, 2015
Fabdedon:
lol ok..smiley your siggy same thing crosses my mind when i look at my sisters..
Awww
Ofcourse they are tongue
RomanceRe: 10 Reasons Women Stick With Men That Beat Them... No 9 Will shock You! by dechandel(f): 6:20pm On Jan 22, 2015
Truckpusher:
Sometimes people do work things out.What if you end up again with another guy that doesn't hit you but he sure does possess some attitude that would make the guy that did hit just once and made you walked away look like a saint?
I dont still get it..
Work things out with someone whose temper might be as bad as Nigeria government grin
Ok o
Keep trying or stay single and happy tongue
RomanceRe: How A Girl In Romance Section Nearly Soiled My Moniker by dechandel(f): 4:24pm On Jan 22, 2015
Logicalmind:
Lol. You created doctorofgirls.
He was following almost all girls and Unibenstudent was the only male he followed.
He commented on a thread were you & Dechandel with chatting. That was a proof.
Many proofs tho'
Why did you return?undecided

Welcome back smiley
RomanceRe: 10 Reasons Women Stick With Men That Beat Them... No 9 Will shock You! by dechandel(f): 4:21pm On Jan 22, 2015
Truckpusher:
I use to know a young couple that use to fight in their first five years of their marriage and called each other all manner of names,but today they seem to have noticed that it won't help anyone of them as they seem to have outgrown that stage.They now have four beautiful kids in their late 20s and early 30s respectively.

Sometimes walking away isn't always the best option - You just need to stick around and work things out. grin

The guy actually confided in me that he still regrets everything he did to her before and I 'm pretty sure they both have the same feeling.if you end up marrying someone you truly love ,you'll find it hard to separate despite the odds and with that same love,understanding and maturity you both can work it out and live happily married ever after. We find it convenient to walk away when that union was built on lust,greed,the pure adrenaline that rushes you to wanting to get laid everyday as you want for the guys and the pride in answering 'Mrs this' for ladies cheesy

What do you think?
It all boils down to getting into that institution for the right reasons!!

But then again,how can two adults who claim to love themselves till death do them away grin actually wanna be the ones to make it quicker??
Does it make sense?

Work what out? I said it earlier. If he did the 1st time.. And the lady stayed back cause of the sweet nothings that must have probably come in during the rumpling of sheets grin shocked
She needs to buy her white funeral gown.. Shikena

Instead of working it out. Just walk wink
Forum GamesRe: Mention For Fun by dechandel(f): 4:07pm On Jan 22, 2015
Fabdedon:
what happened to your red pen?
Still active tongue
HealthRe: How To Keep The Joystick Healthy And Clean by dechandel(f): 4:01pm On Jan 22, 2015
MrHardOn:
Only Enoqui.n, Vood.oo85 Decha.ndel and Queenp.ricy should yell.my name like that.
Go for a check up
Nigeria cant afford another one on the street lipsrsealed tongue
RomanceRe: 10 Reasons Women Stick With Men That Beat Them... No 9 Will shock You! by dechandel(f): 3:58pm On Jan 22, 2015
Truckpusher:
I think it's the same thing that makes a guy to stay with a nagging partner that keeps abused women in such relationship.They share a lot in common. grin

I understand that some men enjoy beating their women to prove that they are in charge and in control but again if you're not very careful some women will force your hands though there are still ways to handle it........My best option is always to walk away for good and never go back.
They really do share a lot. Right. It will end someday. Maybe the woman nags the man to the great beyond
Or the man sledges the woman 6ft below.

You'd really make a bad couple matchmaker grin

Biko your best option is the best recommendation smiley
RomanceRe: 9 Types Of Women Men Avoid. by dechandel(f): 9:37pm On Jan 21, 2015
The girl who hates the mother's boyfriend
RomanceRe: 11-year-old Girl Sends Note To Boy To Ask If He Likes Her; Gets Heartfelt Reply by dechandel(f):
Hehehehe
Even when you are 18. Some of them still dunno themselves.

Imagine a 28yr old getting a girl pregnant and saying he is too young to father a child grin
RomanceRe: 3 Things Female With More Than One Sex Partner Stands To Lose Out by dechandel(f): 8:36pm On Jan 21, 2015
MrHardOn:
You feeling is right. I have a crush on you. Nice to know you feel the same way. grin
Self deceit is a sin tongue
RomanceRe: 3 Things Female With More Than One Sex Partner Stands To Lose Out by dechandel(f): 7:47pm On Jan 21, 2015
MrHardOn:
@Dechandel, Khiaa, Bebe2,Nneka123. It's not an assumption or accusation. What am saying is that...you all had other guys before settling with whom you all are with now or before being single again. And still yet...you all look very hot, sexy, stunning, ravishing and errotic sorry exotic as opposed to how the Op is looking...and still claiming saint.
My understanding of multiple partner according to Op is women passing through different men. Doesn't have to be at a go....it could also be over the years. Which not only you guys are guilty of....but most women and not your faults. It was all in the name of love. But the beauty of it is that some of you babes are settled down now or gone celibate. Your men ain't complaining, neither am I..so we don't need Op's opinion. You all should keep looking hot and sexy.
Hope its settled now.
Bebe2.... I no get goat to kill.
Dechandel....It sweetening me.
Nneka......Don't stay single too long.
Khiaa......You satisfy the 1 you have....so you are satisfier. Please Wowze the 1 you have. ...Be a Wowzer.
Why do i have this feeling that i know the person behind this moniker?
RomanceRe: 10 Reasons Women Stick With Men That Beat Them... No 9 Will shock You! by dechandel(f): 7:33pm On Jan 21, 2015
Truckpusher:
Are you willing to go that extra mile to get even? cheesy

I doubt if you'd even think about it - That's one of the hardest decisions to make, being fully aware that once you've initiated it ,you'll always feel that it is the simplest way of solving one's problem with other individuals.

Stick to your panel beater boy friend jare. tongue
If i stay in that abusive relationship any longer than i should.. Then yes!! He might be coming home in a coffin grin

But then i wouldnt even give that a thought cause i would have been long gone..

I dont see any reason why victims in an abusive relationships shouldnt take the fire exit door grin
I dont see why victims think walking out seem like a rock and hard spot decision to make. It isnt. Walk away!! Cause even after all the "i am sorry" "i was so tensed up" and the mumu words. He is gonna do it again!!

Infact any girl willing to endure in any abusive whatever it is with the mindset that he is gonna change needs to be ascertained of psychological disorders!!

Panel beater you say?? Me na confirm carpenter grin
Anyhow it goes tongue
RomanceRe: 10 Reasons Women Stick With Men That Beat Them... No 9 Will shock You! by dechandel(f): 3:10pm On Jan 21, 2015
Truckpusher:
All na talk jare... tongue

You never jam devil in human clothing - Even fellow guys keeps their distance as he seem to have a death wish. grin
Then i will be the one to sign his death warrant grin
RomanceRe: Guys What Would You Do? Please Advise by dechandel(f): 2:30pm On Jan 21, 2015
angry grin grin
RomanceRe: 9 Types Of Men Women Avoid! by dechandel(f): 1:51pm On Jan 21, 2015
valdetino:
U Sound as if u r very short. (No Offense pls)
I am not short. Read beyond my post smiley
RomanceRe: 9 Types Of Men Women Avoid! by dechandel(f): 1:32pm On Jan 21, 2015
passionate88:
You all are confusing yourselves with this "MAMA BOY" of a thing... We are different from that character in Act like a lady, Think like a man..
We? So you even follow grin
Oya define a "mama's boy"for mehuh
RomanceRe: 9 Types Of Men Women Avoid! by dechandel(f): 1:29pm On Jan 21, 2015
alberto2k:
Coming from a Daddy's girl undecided
Ehen? undecided
RomanceRe: 9 Types Of Men Women Avoid! by dechandel(f): 1:28pm On Jan 21, 2015
sexylogan:
Lol...you ehn...
Na true na..
Abi i lie? tongue
CareerRe: Seven TOP Lying Professions. by dechandel(f): 9:41am On Jan 21, 2015
AgapeCharis:
make i check d picture weda e really fine
**clicks her profile

meeehhn dt picture is awesome---

---ly horrible tongue cheesy grin
I no even know which one i go come take.. Whether awesome or horrible tongue
Thanks all the same kiss

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 (of 193 pages)