Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa: 2018 AWCON Final - 4 - 3 Penalties (Full Time) by Deepfreezer(m): 6:59pm On Dec 01, 2018 |
Oshoala na igbue anyi oo, Oshoala na igbue anyi Oshoala. |
Politics › Re: APGA Faction Asks Obiano To Resign For Endorsing Buhari by Deepfreezer(m): 11:30am On Dec 01, 2018 |
Nothing good comes out of Aguleri. Obiano has shown his true color. Come 2019 we will show him that every igbo man is a Lord in his own house. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Paris Saint-Gemain Vs Liverpool: UCL (2 - 1) On 28th November 2018 by Deepfreezer(m): 12:37am On Nov 29, 2018 |
NIGHTMARE0O7: Not just beating them you have to beat them with 3gaoals difference to stand a chance. And napoli I know is not a team that would watch u beat them 3 without replying You are talking about Liverpool ooo. Napoli will go down at Anfield, I don't care about the outcome |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Paris Saint-Gemain Vs Liverpool: UCL (2 - 1) On 28th November 2018 by Deepfreezer(m): 12:36am On Nov 29, 2018 |
BlackManta: I'm a Liverpool fan but I prefer we finish last in the group and forget European competition this season.
And rather channel all our strength on premier league. Honesty mate. This last minute calculation would have been avoided if we defeated redstar |
Politics › Re: Youths Protest With Coffin In Akwa Ibom Over Siege On House Of Assembly (Photos) by Deepfreezer(m): 1:30pm On Nov 28, 2018 |
The lifeless one and his gang have ran down Nigeria. No place in the world has experienced what Nigeria is passing thru now |
Politics › Re: 157 Soldiers Massacred Same Day Service Chiefs Were At APC Rally - Reno by Deepfreezer(m): 8:47pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
Politics › Re: 157 Soldiers Massacred Same Day Service Chiefs Were At APC Rally - Reno by Deepfreezer(m): 10:46am On Nov 25, 2018 |
Nazaretha1: Don't glory in wealth and material things, my dear brother. Tbh this is not me, the guy just got me upset. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Tottenham Hotspur Vs Chelsea (3 - 1) On 24th November 2018 by Deepfreezer(m): 8:27pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
Topmaike007: congrats pastor... Thank you my brother. YNWA |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Tottenham Hotspur Vs Chelsea (3 - 1) On 24th November 2018 by Deepfreezer(m): 8:25pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
Deepfreezer: Spurs should do the needful for us. That unbeaten run must end tonight. AMEN I said this prayer and I've been answered  |
Politics › Re: 157 Soldiers Massacred Same Day Service Chiefs Were At APC Rally - Reno by Deepfreezer(m): 8:21pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
rexwalters: Failure there are a 180 million Nigerians be waiting for the President of the Republic to remove you from your miserable state of life?Almijiri. Atiku customs man will help you fight boko haram?  did I hear u say miserable? Boy you hv no idea. I've got more bands $$$ than ur entire family put together. |
Crime › Re: Man In Shock After Thieves Burgled Into His House Stole TVs, Laptops, Tablets by Deepfreezer(m): 6:17pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
These days even window protector don't stop thieves |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Watford Vs Liverpool (0 - 3) On 24th November 2018 by Deepfreezer(m): 6:14pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
Shey Aguero said they are their own competition. Ok |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Tottenham Hotspur Vs Chelsea (3 - 1) On 24th November 2018 by Deepfreezer(m): 6:13pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
Spurs should do the needful for us. That unbeaten run must end tonight. AMEN |
Sports › Re: Equatorial Guinea Vs Nigeria: AWCON 2018 (0 - 6) On 24th November 2018 by Deepfreezer(m): 6:11pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
fran6co: So if I no shout una for no carry this com out for front page, odega na pretty girl I swear, She is fine and sexy too. |
Politics › Re: 157 Soldiers Massacred Same Day Service Chiefs Were At APC Rally - Reno by Deepfreezer(m): 6:08pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
rexwalters: Traitor the show must go on,even they should kill a thousand soldiers,may their souls rest in peace,the right man is in control all it shows is that it is not easy to control the beast created by pdp.
NSA Azazi blames PDP for Boko Haram attacks - Premium Times Nigeria https://www.premiumtimesng.com/.../485...
NSA Azazi blames PDP for Boko Haram attacks ... That created the climate for what is happening or manifesting itself in country. https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/4853-nsa_azazi_blames_boko_haram_attacks_on_pdp_s_politics_of_exclusi.html Is this the Next level the lifeless one want to take us?  shameless people, tomorrow they will release more forms to recruit soldiers. What were service chiefs doing at buhari's campaign lunch while BH were slaughtering our soldiers. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Watford Vs Liverpool (0 - 3) On 24th November 2018 by Deepfreezer(m): 6:02pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
The mods here aren't doing their jobs well, like they are not being paid. |
Politics › Re: 157 Soldiers Massacred Same Day Service Chiefs Were At APC Rally - Reno by Deepfreezer(m): 5:53pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
Tomorrow they will release forms to recruit more soldiers. ZOO ZOO COUNTRY |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Glory Dome: New Dunamis 100,000 Seater Journey (Pictures) by Deepfreezer(m): 5:45pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
Religion has brainwashed a lot of our people. Suffering and smiling fools. Tomorrow is Sunday let the donations continue |
Romance › Re: Jane Mena Twerks To 'Spell Buhari' Beat (Video, Pics) by Deepfreezer(m): 5:37pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
computergeek: And this girl makes 100K-250K each time she promotes a new song with her twerking.
I'm starting to consider dumping the laptop and taking up the gluteus maximus. Can you hack? If yes, reply asap, I've got a job for you $$$. |
Romance › Re: Jane Mena Twerks To 'Spell Buhari' Beat (Video, Pics) by Deepfreezer(m): 5:36pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
computergeek: And this girl makes 100K-250K each time she promotes a new song with her twerking.
I'm starting to consider dumping the laptop and taking up the gluteus maximus. Can you hack? If yes, reply asap, I've got a job for you $$$ |
Politics › Re: EFCC Chairman, Magu Meets UK Authorities, Begins Diezani’s Extradition Process by Deepfreezer(m): 7:14pm On Nov 23, 2018 |
BUHARI CAN'T EXTRADICT DEZIANI. THEM NO REACH. |
Politics › Re: EFCC Seals Fayose’s Property In Ado-ekiti by Deepfreezer(m): 3:01pm On Nov 22, 2018 |
It shall never be well with Anybody that supports this Buhari's government. |
Politics › Re: SGF Boss Mustapha To Igbos: Endorse Buhari Now, Get Presidency In 2023 by Deepfreezer(m): 8:25am On Nov 22, 2018 |
I swear to God, I watched this useless man vomit this poo lats night, it sounded threatening to me. Anybody, I mean any igbo in my ward that dare campaigns for Buhari is a gonner. Useless man that want to take his generation unborn to NEXT LEVEL OF DEATH. |
Celebrities › Re: BBNaija's Alex Jet Out To Dubai Instyle (Picture) by Deepfreezer(m): 8:12am On Nov 22, 2018 |
They will soon scatter Dubai, only God knows the next location. |
Celebrities › Re: Kizz Daniel Refunds N3Million Performance Fee To Babcock Students by Deepfreezer(m): 10:36am On Nov 20, 2018 |
FOOLS some of these students will go to the concert on an empty stomach or soak garri. 3m to go and see kizz Daniel, The SUG should use that money to empower fellow students with skills and train others in different fields thereby creating employment and getting the youths engaged while they study. The government mustn't do everything for us. |
Celebrities › Re: Mary Remmy Njoku Exposes Lagos International Airport! "The Toilets Are Full" by Deepfreezer(m): 10:29am On Nov 20, 2018 |
ZOO. Actually know of a terminal this was happening and the management handed it over to a guy to manage. His pay was his tips from users, he made sure the toilets always clean and young man in turn made alot of money. |
Sports › Re: Our Tactics Made Life Difficult For South Africa, Says Nigeria Coach Rohr by Deepfreezer(m): 4:01pm On Nov 18, 2018 |
macaphan007: Don't mind these plastic fans,even after been told that those boys got to SA yesterday morning without getting enough sleep.
it was obvious those boys were jet lagged, look at Iwobi and Nacho even Etebor and John Ogu,those boys were tired.
Coupled with the high altitude and the hot weather and also 2 clear goals canceled,those boys really tried . They even played against both linemen as well,personally I think the match should be investigated just like what SA did against Senegal during the world cup qualifiers.
SA is beginning to look like serial cheats when it comes to qualifying for major competitions. Yeah the slept on the plane briefly after landing Saturday Friday morning, trained and boom Saturday played the match. They tried. |
Sports › Re: Our Tactics Made Life Difficult For South Africa, Says Nigeria Coach Rohr by Deepfreezer(m): 10:26pm On Nov 17, 2018 |
OlowuJohn: Some Nigerians can criticize, look at a tactical game and proper game management because of the altitude and condition of the weather; they still condemn the coach. I give the coach 8/10, very professional and efficient (getting the job done). Ignore those plastic fans, we qualified with a game to spare ooo after we lost our first game of the qualifiers. In fact who does that? If it ain't Super Eagles. |
Sports › Re: Our Tactics Made Life Difficult For South Africa, Says Nigeria Coach Rohr by Deepfreezer(m): 10:23pm On Nov 17, 2018 |
Why are yall slandering a team that lost her first game and went ahead to qualify for AFCON with a game to spare. We didn't play upto our level and standard agreed but cmon that doesn't mean the boys didn't do their job well. They got the job done that's the most important thing, ion give a fvck how we did it. Fact remains we qualified and will win dirty if it comes to that to win the tournament. UP SUPER EAGLES |
Celebrities › Re: Nina Ivy Acquires A New Lexus by Deepfreezer(m): 3:12pm On Nov 17, 2018 |
After watching Nina fvck around the house with miracle, I knew she will make it bigger once the show is done. Everybody wanna have a taste of Nina. |
Sports › Re: South Africa Vs Nigeria: AFCON Qualifiers - 1 - 1 (Full Time) by Deepfreezer(m): 3:10pm On Nov 17, 2018 |
venmotors: wer u hear dat one if you know, you know. |
Sports › Re: South Africa Vs Nigeria: AFCON Qualifiers - 1 - 1 (Full Time) by Deepfreezer(m): 2:58pm On Nov 17, 2018 |
Only thing Iheanacho sabi na to dey Bleep nollywood Olosho them. Ediot |