Stats: 3,326,653 members, 8,427,452 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 11:51 PM

DeltaOil's Posts

Nairaland ForumDeltaOil's ProfileDeltaOil's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 20 pages)

PoliticsRe: Omokri Reacts To The Distribution Of Capital Projects In The 2016 Budget by DeltaOil:
Una don see why we all support the NDA & the IPOB ?

95% of Nigeria's revenue comes from the South of Nigeria!

90% of the Human Resources used to operate the North comes from the South of Nigeria

Without the South-East & South-South the North cannot survive.

Yet look at how they are marginalized!

I hope IPOB & the NDA now see why they are fighting you, they need what we have to survive.

Power is moved to the North and they are diverting everything to the North.

Imagine if the brains were in the North & the Oil in the North, they would have left us ages ago.

Thunder will fire the next Emir or Northern Elder that say's one Nigeria

https://bestanimations.com/Nature/Storms/lightning-storm-animated-gif-1.gif
Christianity EtcRe: Fulani Herdsmen Kill Luka Ubangari, RCCG Pastor In Kaduna by DeltaOil: 7:48pm On Aug 23, 2016
MakeWeTalk:
Not before Adeboye & Redeemed Pastors have given account for deceiving Christians into voting for an Islamic Govt.

Did your bible not tell not to be unequally yoked with the unbeliever?

2 Corinthians 6:14
Be ye not unequally yoked together with unbelievers: for what fellowship hath righteousness with unrighteousness?
and what communion hath light with darkness?

And you think that Adeboye loves Jesus angry

Why has he never condemned the killings?

It has been pointed out before that Adeboye has refused to speak out?

WHY?

https://i.imgur.com/YWFrEXI.png

http://dailypost.ng/2016/07/29/primate-ayodele-blasts-adeboye-oyedepo-kumuyi-silence-killings-christians/
[size=16pt]Adeboye has lost my respect
True true breeze don blow Chicken yansh.

Adeboye no be am, anybody wey follow dey on ein own.
[/size]
PoliticsRe: What I Discussed With President Buhari – Gowon by DeltaOil: 7:42pm On Aug 23, 2016
Sir the most important thing you can tell Buhari is that
as he said at the United Nations that everybody is entitled to self determination.

Those of us from the South-South & South-East are also entitled to self determination.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EH8f03aPb6Y

We are all tired of his Boko Haram aka Fulani Herdsment
CrimeRe: Cherubim & Seraphim Pastor Arrested For Robbery In Ogun Along With His Member by DeltaOil: 7:40pm On Aug 22, 2016
PoliticsRe: LIVE !!! Fighter Jet Around Niger-Delta Region... by DeltaOil: 3:10pm On Aug 22, 2016
OlanreJohnson:
The muslim fulani Army can keep trying to threaten the Niger delta but oil in Rivers will now belong to Rivers and not to some hateful gworo-chewing dolts in Katsina.

Niger deltans want their resources back and will control it whether you like it or not.
Very simple.

The west should prepare for Cocoa farming as the North build their groundnut pyramids. grin grin grin

While we enjoy the industous South-East
cool cool cool cool

Your guy dey even fear the South-Eas

mrkayusfit:
Biafra must never come. I'm afraid that Biafra will be developed in few years if declared. They are technologically sound and we need their expertise to build Nigeria. We must all stand against biafra. We are Nigerians first before been our tribes. Lord luggard saw a potential in us before merging us together. The only way to kill biafra agitations is to keep Nnamdi kanu locked up. As for Soyinka, he is a disgrace to we yorubas. No sane yoruba man will be pro biafra. One nigeria till death do us apart sad
PoliticsRe: FG Deducts N32bn From States Allocation by DeltaOil: 8:22pm On Aug 21, 2016
Olu20090:
Three yorubaa states : Osun, Ekiti and Ogun. I'm not surprised...You see why they love One Nigeria to continue? They cannot survive without Federal oil money. They will be telling you they are sophisticated until they sophisticate themselves into debt. They claim Ogun has more industries than all SE...Lol. Yet Ogun can't even pay 1.8 billion naira federal debt. SMH
https://i.imgur.com/FI6qDYW.gif?1
PoliticsRe: Militants Blow Up Two NPDC Pipelines In Delta - Vanguard by DeltaOil: 2:40am On Aug 20, 2016
ericsmith:
its nt surprising fr an housefly to feel powerful jus because d pesin carryin d wound e dey chop cannt eat d housefly ..bros tell ur brodas to declare ND a republic fast ,,october jus too far...all dis govt need is a treason act to wipe una off,,bombin of una land n pipelines naa childsplay..cowards wit knockouts declare una sef republic no time lets see u defeat nigeria fr onces ..
\

Una dey beg us now grin

Una dey fear us leaving grin

GODKID98:
Boss,abeg nr dy grup-qoute me...Nr b fite!!!

btw,your statistics get as e be o!!..Wch wan b 97% nd 5%huh......I nr jst undastand!

Nd i get anoda questn sef....Since wen did d north become a barren land??....What z even south-waste sef??
Bros I no understand u oh!
PoliticsRe: Militants Blow Up Two NPDC Pipelines In Delta - Vanguard by DeltaOil: 9:24pm On Aug 19, 2016
GODKID98:
LET dem continue,they re almost there!!!...wen d economy z at level zero,we'll see whether they will nt b affected!!
Omololu007:
chai! When you wan get sense undecided
So for your yeye mind nah only buhari go suffer huh
ninjasta:
nice one keep bombing
keep destroying
keep spilling
salute to Avengers
Omonigeriarere:
In your myopic sense of thinking, na Buhari dey suffer now shey?
Even Abokis can reason better than this.
Diebyfire05:
Good job guys, keep the fire blazing smh!
Na South-Waste & barren North dey complain pass us wey get the land grin grin grin

Na fear of going back to Groundnut Pyramid & Cocoa Farming dey do dem.

Una never see anything.

Na 5% una call us, but na 90% of una revenue dey come from us. angry

make we see now, if the 97% no go bow to the 5%
PoliticsRe: Obiano Visits The Sabmiller, Onitsha Beer Giant by DeltaOil: 5:19pm On Jul 28, 2016
Propropro:
This man likes camera too much. What's the big deal in visiting a sabmiller that is not even known beyond igbo land while we have Nigerian breweries and Guinness in the southwest undecided
https://www.mememaker.net/static/images/memes/4269527.jpg
Christianity EtcRe: Pope Francis Falls In Poland During Mass (Photos) by DeltaOil: 2:28pm On Jul 28, 2016
[size=14pt]This man is one of the most satanic men alive[/size]
PoliticsRe: FG Shuts Nine Foreign Missions, Rationalises Staff by DeltaOil: 12:45pm On Jul 28, 2016
PoliticsRe: Protest Against Navy In Oghara, Delta State by DeltaOil: 10:09pm On Jul 27, 2016
don4real18:
Did he write "I am a Christian" on his forehead before he was attacked.... it could have been a Muslim, a traditionalist or even an atheist.
How did he know he had a mobile phone, he obviously observed him.

Your religion of peace is shedding so much blood world wide.

The only religion on earth that is synonymous with violence!
PoliticsRe: Protest Against Navy In Oghara, Delta State by DeltaOil:
[size=14pt]BUHARI GO AND ARREST THE FULANI HERDSMEN(Boko Haram) CUTTING OFF THE ARMS OF CHRISTIANS!

YOU WON'T !
[/size]
https://i.imgur.com/uorYToL.jpg
http://morningstarnews.org/2016/07/baptist-pastor-loses-hand-to-muslim-fulani-herdsman-in-nasarawa-state-nigeria/
EducationRe: Nasarawa Poly Shut As Students Protest Death Of Colleague by DeltaOil: 6:35pm On Jul 27, 2016
[size=14pt]Eversince we got the dullard its been bad news eversince
[/size]
https://i.imgur.com/06SucKN.jpg

https://i.imgur.com/Xrv3ZRs.jpg?1
PoliticsRe: Gas Flaring At WRPC Ekpan Warri For Days (pics) by DeltaOil: 9:07pm On Jul 26, 2016
Emu4life:
when SSners want to talk, dey refer to demselves as NDeltans but wen ipod yoots want to talk, dey say SS and SE. Shuuuu!!! PARASITISM na by force?
2sexynet:
remove south south from your life. They do not want us. They are south south and they have nothing in come with Igbos. This what people have been saying.Stop tagging south south along. They do not want it. Is that too hard for you people to maintain?
[size=13pt]See these scratch faces oh, wetin concern una?
Una choose the North, we choose the South-East. grin
Jealousy dey bite una.

Make una read below, we are UNITED AGAINST THE OIL LYCHEES

Make no mistake the SS & SE stands united.

Delta Assembly adopts resolutions of South-South, South-East joint session[/size]

RESOLUTIONS of the joint parliamentary ses­sion of the South-South and South-East state Houses of Assembly held in Owerri, Imo State have been adopted by the Delta State House of Assembly.

The joint parliamentary session took resolutions on two key issues affect­ing the two geo-political zones.

Majority Leader of Delta State House of Assembly, Tim Owhefere moved the motion, which was unani­mously adopted during plenary yesterday.

Owhefere, who doubles as the chairman, House Committee on Informa­tion, told newsmen after the plenary that the two key issues were the Graz­ing Reserve Bill before the National Assembly and the Niger Delta question.

He explained that the regional lawmakers con­demned the bill on the grazing reserve, as it was another obnoxious Land Use Act that had impacted negatively on the people.

He said it was observed that about 80 percent of land in the geopolitical zones were already cov­ered by oil exploration and exploitation with the attendant pollution, say­ing that the remaining 20 percent in use for farming and other purposes cannot be ceded for the purpose of cattle grazing.

Owhefere emphasised that the regional legisla­tors rejected the Grazing Reserve Bill, saying it was anti-people of the two zones and challenged the federal lawmakers to do the needful by throwing out the bill for the sake of unity of the country.

On the situation in the Niger Delta region, Ow­hefere said the joint ses­sion took a stand against pipeline vandalism in the area but urged the Federal Government to reassess its present disposition on the issue.

He stated that it was resolved that the federal government should enter into a peaceful dialogue with critical stakeholders in the zones to resolve the dispute and operate with­in the rules of engagement without incurring collat­eral damage similar to that of Odi massacre of 1999.
http://sunnewsonline.com/delta-assembly-adopts-resolutions-of-south-south-south-east-joint-session/
HealthRe: Obijackson Women & Children's Hospital In Anambra Goes Full Blast- Pictures by DeltaOil: 1:24pm On Jul 26, 2016
I duff my hat to the IPOB.

Marginalized and overlooked but yet they prosper.

Imagine if we and the IPOB were alone to work our own things grin

God bless The South-South & South-East.
PoliticsRe: Herdsmen Kill 14 In Gaambe-Tiev, Benue by DeltaOil: 1:08pm On Jul 26, 2016
[size=14pt]These are Boko Haram members being called Fulani Herdsmen.

This is a planned jihad to wipe out Christianity in Nigeria.
[/size]
HealthRe: Fake Doctor Arrested In Oyo Over Life Threatening Abortion (photo) by DeltaOil:
PoliticsRe: Anambra Records $5m Vegetable Exports To Europe- The Vanguard by DeltaOil: 7:52am On Jul 25, 2016
anonimi:
Do you know if the exports went through the Enugu airport or had to go through Lagos or what other transport channel was used?
Thanks.
https://i.imgur.com/wSQWyAQ.jpg
PoliticsRe: Man Excited To Meet Obasanjo In Victoria, Seychelles by DeltaOil: 7:47am On Jul 25, 2016
Firmjudge:
Who deleted my comment on frontpage towards that guy insulting upandan.

Ohooo the MOD is tribalistic he allows his fellow tribes man to insult others.

nonsense.
Freedom4us this your ban na wa true true
https://i.imgur.com/gxRTOUN.jpg

Guys no worry, as I don tell the MODS.
Make them continue to dey treat us anyhow.
But make dem sabi say

https://i.imgur.com/wFYvvOm.jpg?2
CareerRe: Diamond Bank, Groups In Face-off Over Workers’ Retrenchment by DeltaOil: 6:49am On Jul 23, 2016
PoliticsRe: FG Can’t Keep Nigeria Together By Force – Briggs by DeltaOil: 11:44pm On Jul 22, 2016
LONGFUELCUE:
Buhari is just a push and start under the influence of Northern cabal headed by Abba Kyari and co. They are leading this country to disintegration, sooner than later they will reap what they have sown.

Northerners are allergic to equity and fairness because they lack competitive skills, hence the introduction of federal character. They only refer to Federal character when they are not in power, but turns political once they get hold of Aso vila. Ironically, the brainwashed Southerners will sheepishly support them, and buttress the need to appoint competent Nigerians. And l ask, only the Northerners are competent under Buhari? And see where their competence has brought us to.

Can't wait for Biafra to be free, proudly "Onye Biafra"

In mama Peace's voice, Abba Kyari "continuu"
https://a.fod4.com/images/GifGuide/clapping/citizen_cane.gif
BiafranPrince:
Keep hammering it into their heads.
Nnamdi Kanu may you live long, you have woken up sleeping lions.
Now everyone is talking, others are doing it by action, Nigeria is sinking, when the youths from SS + SE no longer feel passion to represent Nigeria in anything sports, see where they are, football nothing, racing nothing, weightlifting none, boxing none, everything is falling.
https://i.imgur.com/dhMeAzK.gif
PoliticsRe: Yorubas Do You Regret Voting For Buhari?? by DeltaOil: 2:26pm On Jul 18, 2016
YorubaFynest:
Better? 16 years of PDP is making you suffer and wail right now.
Its true oh Buhari is far Better than PDPs 16 yrs

The Naira has gone to look for scarce oil
When PDP was in Power 16 yrs see as they left it
https://i.imgur.com/tGiV5ky.jpg

Price of common man's things compared

https://i.imgur.com/QsxNdJU.jpg?1
https://i.imgur.com/e69nGe8.jpg?1
https://i.imgur.com/Xh9nZa5.jpg?1
https://i.imgur.com/gvYryst.jpg?1
https://i.imgur.com/0kxC9ZR.jpg?1
https://i.imgur.com/djLfDH2.jpg?1

Yes oh APC is better oh!
https://i.imgur.com/wh1z7Nv.gif?1
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Finds A National Crisis In Every Direction It Turns-The New York Times by DeltaOil: 2:18pm On Jul 18, 2016
Fyno:
that you yorubas chose to be slaves does not mean everybody in Nigeria is bound to be slaves.
We in the south east are kings and are not denied visas by the west because we have the money to buy the visa.
That we want Biafra does not mean we are not successful in Nigeria, Igbos are the most successful tribe in Nigeria despite the setback of the civil war but we Igbos know we will do better if giving an enabling environment which the Hausa and their slaves( Yoruba's) will never afford to offer.
Igbos are not Yoruba's
Igbos are not slaves
Igbos are kings
Igbo people no mind the south-west, they fear you people

Here is a confession by one

mrkayusfit:
Biafra must never come. I'm afraid that Biafra will be developed in few years if declared. They are technologically sound and we need their expertise to build Nigeria. We must all stand against biafra. We are Nigerians first before been our tribes. Lord luggard saw a potential in us before merging us together. The only way to kill biafra agitations is to keep Nnamdi kanu locked up. As for Soyinka, he is a disgrace to we yorubas. No sane yoruba man will be pro biafra. One nigeria till death do us apart sad
PoliticsRe: THE Reason The Rest Of Nigeria Hates The South-south And South-east by DeltaOil: 5:30pm On Jul 17, 2016
slyng:
Keep consoling yourselves
https://i.imgur.com/XeBwjvv.png?1
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Singer Etcetera Lashes At VP Osinbajo by DeltaOil: 5:29pm On Jul 17, 2016
OP Osunbade Osinbanjo is just the VP oh!
The wahala is the dullard the South-West gave Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Visits Bourdillon Street In Lagos - See Photos by DeltaOil: 8:50pm On Jul 16, 2016
HungerBAD:
Just like that.

This guy dey carry him two hands dey find 6 ft deep underneath . You say you go beat him wife,the man quiet.

You say you go molest him wife and give am belle,the man quiet. Now you go him street dey call am out? The Education of the Yoruba's dey make them tolerate a lot.

Can this Clown go to Rivers and try this with Wike?or Kano?or Delta?

Very soon Dino,you go enter Tinubu Penalty.
[size=16pt]The South-West na all [/size]
https://i.imgur.com/17jQH7B.jpg
PoliticsRe: Buhari Hosts Northern Christian Leaders At The State House by DeltaOil: 5:55pm On Jul 08, 2016
My brothers please sorry that the the Christians down south have let you all down.

Unfortunately the devil have turned their hearts to seek money.

We were all warned about how materialistic the Christians down the south are, and it's true.

Listen to Pastor Bosun Emmanuel lament that the Christians down south are only interested in money.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5FhYpKBKusQ
PoliticsRe: NNPC Is Now 'northern Nigeria Petroleum Company' - Nigerians Slam Buhari by DeltaOil: 5:04pm On Jul 05, 2016
I beg make everybody go siddon.

The north say's the oil is theirs.

So they have the right to fill every position with Northerners and come and claim all the oil blocks.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j-4c9-Yf0-k

They only forgot to clear that thinking with the NDA boys grin
PoliticsRe: NNPC Is Now 'northern Nigeria Petroleum Company' - Nigerians Slam Buhari by DeltaOil: 2:03pm On Jul 05, 2016
hhh
PoliticsRe: Poor Condition Of The Ile Ife-Ibadan Expressway (see Photos) by DeltaOil: 2:02pm On Jul 01, 2016
[size=13pt]CHAI Our sophisticated South-Western neighbors [/size]

https://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lx9jb1SPMr1qdrpdr.gif

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 20 pages)