Stats: 3,329,295 members, 8,439,806 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 01:58 AM

Demmtek's Posts

Nairaland ForumDemmtek's ProfileDemmtek's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 33 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Official Thread For Gotham Series by Demmtek(m): 7:43pm On Oct 31, 2016
finally i find a group talking about gotham thou lots of people have just started you gonna love s3 is getting more interesting never believed cobblepot can be the Mayor the of gotham alongside Enigma is chief of staffs don't wanna be a spoiler catch up with it- don falcony
TV/MoviesRe: THE WALKING DEAD - Fan Page by Demmtek(m): 7:26pm On Oct 31, 2016
directonpc:
lol! Another reason I love Ezekiel
he said Ezekiel was not is real name
TV/MoviesRe: THE WALKING DEAD - Fan Page by Demmtek(m): 7:25pm On Oct 31, 2016
I have feeling king Ezekiel gonna date mama why they all join hands to fight those saviours how i wish king Ezekiel tiger can feed on Negan head.
TravelRe: Man Treks From Lagos To Zaria For Lover by Demmtek(m): 5:00pm On Oct 31, 2016
ELEYI gidi gan ooo

Car TalkRe: 5 Ways To Identify Bullet Proof Cars On Nigerian Roads. by Demmtek(m): 4:50pm On Oct 31, 2016
Me i am a bullet proof monk who knows how to identify us LUKE cage Example 1 Example 2 we don't like Coffee, Example 3 we wear howdy
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Demmtek(m): 11:06am On Oct 17, 2016
guy you mean business just because you wan dowload movie 4 mtn and airtel sim bro you b real g[quote author=IMABEN post=50261017][/quote]
CrimeRe: CCTV Camera Captures Robbers Who Robbed A Man In Yaba (photos) by Demmtek(m): 10:08pm On Oct 14, 2016
Lol could remember when my bro friend use is Atm to withdraw money and denied he never did unfortunately the secret camera install on Atm captured is face while smiling withdraw my bro money thanks to the camera footage i could have been accused of it cause he thought i was the only one who knows the password to the Atm card loo and behold the face of the thief printed out in white A4 showing the thief
Forum GamesRe: What's The Craziest Thing You Did As A Child by Demmtek(m): 9:53pm On Oct 14, 2016
;DI play daddy and mummy in an uncompleted building during police and thief the kissing was terrible ;DI play daddy and mummy in an uncompleted building during police and thief the kissing was terrible
SportsRe: Thread closed by Demmtek(m): 9:34pm On Oct 14, 2016
Interesting
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Demmtek(m): 10:38pm On Oct 08, 2016
Seriously no one is talking about Gotham
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Demmtek(m): 10:36pm On Oct 08, 2016
prettyboi1989:
whuz watching luke cage? jidenna performed on stage in episode 5. but too bad he performed in front of an empty tables and chairs. he did droped some sick bars tho.
the bulletproof makes me Wonder if African bulletproof is real buh not in front of those thick long piercing bullet,it is a nice try from marvel patiently waiting for season 2
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Demmtek(m): 4:46pm On Oct 05, 2016
no one is talking about Luke cage of marvel the bullet proof man of harlem,please wanna is gotham s3 out
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Demmtek(m): 4:43pm On Oct 05, 2016
season 3 for blindspot is out on episode 3 already
TV/MoviesRe: Let Talk About Gotham On This Thread... by Demmtek(m): 9:18am On Oct 03, 2016
Sorry wanna ask who is the new bruce wayne,and what actually happen to ivy loving penguin Oswald
My name is don falcon like
PhonesRe: Google To Release Its New Set Of Smartphones Tomorrow - October 4th by Demmtek(m): 9:11am On Oct 03, 2016
I dey buy ham as far as i dey receive updqtes like iphone like android ones users
PhonesRe: Infinix HOT 2 (x510) Official Thread by Demmtek(m): 9:47am On Sep 27, 2016
Since june they have been making special patch to 6:0

PhonesRe: Infinix HOT 2 (x510) Official Thread by Demmtek(m): 9:45am On Sep 27, 2016
I have just receive update for august
CrimeRe: Man Commits Suicide In Ogida, Benin by Demmtek(m): 8:13pm On Sep 25, 2016
People with their mentality shocked
Christianity EtcRe: Throwback Photos Of Pastor Williams Kumuyi by Demmtek(m): 12:49pm On Sep 23, 2016
kumuyi my dad's lecturer in unilag my dad calls him uncle
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Demmtek(m): 12:42pm On Sep 23, 2016
No one is talking about "gotham " the story of officer jim godin and bruce wayne of batman
BusinessRe: Naira Crashes Further To N436/dollar by Demmtek(m): 12:24pm On Sep 23, 2016
Charley boy saw the vision "only if $1=1naira " time to invest big .
PoliticsRe: Patience Jonathan & EFCC: Protest In Rivers Over Alleged Victimization - Pics by Demmtek(m): 12:18pm On Sep 23, 2016
Protests all in the name of madam there is GOD ooo
Wonder how much she pay those dumb ass nigga who got no self respect for their life ,Nigerians with shakazulu mentality
CelebritiesRe: Michael Jackson's Youngest Child, Blanket Now A Big Boy ...and Very Handsome! by Demmtek(m): 3:41pm On Sep 20, 2016
When man-united Antonio valencia was once linked to micheal jackson this one no even resemble ham Valencia is truly micheal jackson son

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 33 pages)