Stats: 3,325,409 members, 8,421,773 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 01:32 AM

Demnan's Posts

Nairaland ForumDemnan's ProfileDemnan's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 (of 233 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 11:21pm On Aug 07, 2021
Shout out to the barmen. Keep the buzz going
genius43:
I can relate sha. As for me I am Seyi. We will cheer you from the sidelines and mix and serve you drinks. DJ'd for fun at lodge parties sha.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 11:19pm On Aug 07, 2021
Cross is totes my kind of guy...all vibes no attachment
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 11:17pm On Aug 07, 2021
Your friend is me. I am your friend. The teachers hated me during choreographed routines for end of the year and xmas party
genius43:
You are lucky.

I have a close friend he can kill party with his dancing but when it got to just individual routine dance he flopped so bad ehn.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 9:33pm On Aug 07, 2021
The one I know is actually the one you described in the latter part. Its brown- not as brown as yam flour, though, and has this underlying sweet taste
carammel:
You should have said this first that the one you know.
The one you know as not black is the freshly prepared one which is not usually made into powder but blended after it's been soaked.

The one that comes out black/brown is the one that jas been made into powder form and sold in the market and that's the one they are eating in the house.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 9:23pm On Aug 07, 2021
The respect Boma did not get in Hollywood, he wants to get it all in Biggie's house
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 9:19pm On Aug 07, 2021
For goodness sake, I'm not arguing with you. And because you make it often makes it impossible for me to not know about it. Plantain flour I know is not black.
carammel:
What's the point arguing with you?
I make it often so I know it.
White money mentioned it to Niyi yesterday when Niyi asked what the meal was.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 9:09pm On Aug 07, 2021
Plantain flour is not black, though
carammel:
It's plantain flour, it takes some skills to prepare, no matter how you try, it most likely won't come out fine.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 8:51pm On Aug 07, 2021
Very allowed. Even my legs ache in sympathy
MzCherry:
lol ,with that load she's carrying, it's allowed
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 8:50pm On Aug 07, 2021
Is this night blinders on Jackie B provided by WAW, too?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 8:46pm On Aug 07, 2021
Read the room
chigirlangel:
Both whitemoney and Maria team failed, you guys should stop making it look like only their team failed
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 8:45pm On Aug 07, 2021
@MzCherry, but Jackye is short
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 8:30pm On Aug 07, 2021
You forgot Arin
Hadeaks:
Anywhere you see Nini, Saga would be buzzing somewhere nearby like a fly. Na wa. undecided
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 8:29pm On Aug 07, 2021
It's so annoying. Always finding a way to westernize the African culture
KAHBOOM:
Which kind stupid unnecessary forming be this na?

Why dem dey use fork chop swallow?

Crazy housemates angry
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 8:28pm On Aug 07, 2021
It's the blackness I noticed. Nothing as bad as black amala, but lumpy and poorly served amala is nauseating
MizzD:
Looks like a mess - Too black, looks lumpy and poorly moulded. angry
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 8:28pm On Aug 07, 2021
Thank God... cuz I dont want to believe they are all so tiny
MzCherry:
the guys are tall
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 8:25pm On Aug 07, 2021
Is it that the men this year are very tall or it's the women that are tiny
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 8:24pm On Aug 07, 2021
What's wrong with it?
MizzD:
I wouldn’t eat that Amala too, Nina.. it’s fine
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 8:19pm On Aug 07, 2021
I hate when people eat swallow with fork...it irritates me to no end
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 7:57pm On Aug 07, 2021
That's like the top percentile of salary earners in the USA. He must mean per quarter
Eeghe:
I wondered because lipsrsealed
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 7:37pm On Aug 07, 2021
Per month?
Eeghe:
I am not enjoying Boma’s gist. Did he just say he left a 10K USD job to be here?
lipsrsealed
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 7:36pm On Aug 07, 2021
That's so not okay and deserves at least a warning
CSTRR:
Yes she said it.

She wanted to rape that poor man.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 7:11pm On Aug 07, 2021
She really said that?
CSTRR:
It would be very sad if ebuka does not punish liquorose for saying she wants to rape Emmanuel.

If it was a male, I am sure it would be disqualification.

We know the world is not fair, so we would be okay with her getting two strikes, instead of outright disqualifation.

Anything else would be condoning violence against men.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 6:59pm On Aug 07, 2021
Congrats to team Nini. Well deserved
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 6:58pm On Aug 07, 2021
I wish Yerins won this, too
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 6:13pm On Aug 07, 2021
Kayode is sexist... how will he cater to the male eye but neglect the female viewers
Beorn:
Kayode saved Cross last night. Before they changed the camera angle, his pubic hair was shown very brfiely. If not, his nude would've been plastered all over the net.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 6:00pm On Aug 07, 2021
All these people crying about WM promoting himself over the other hm, dont worry when he wins the 90 millar, he will carry them out to celebrate.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 5:57pm On Aug 07, 2021
And discussing viewers and daydreaming about their birthday gifts from fans
Dotez:
Apt!!!
Others need to begin to take this task serious.

Ain't seeing any seriousness in them when it comes to task.....buh if na food or Jacuzzi party dem sabi dat one
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 5:54pm On Aug 07, 2021
It's the way they have given up for me
Broobembem:
They’ve not announced the winners, but one fanbase is so sure their Jezebel won’t win anything.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 5:51pm On Aug 07, 2021
Homework still doesn't take out the fact he would have to think with his teammates on the concept of their task, which is not something you can adequately . But you are right, whatever he is doing and how he is doing it, he is doing wellprepare for if you dont have the mojo to carry it out
Dotez:
Ofcos you and i knw dat all this task they are doing is not new to any BBN addict...dey did most of this stuff they are doing now in previous seasons as well......dey only add a liru bit of spice to some,no difference...... someone dat has been watching the show for a very long time and aspire to be on the show some day would av definitely done his/her homework.

And in this Case,WM is not doing bad at all
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 5:43pm On Aug 07, 2021
Please, it's okay, as you are determined to see your fave as a victim. Reminds me of Elites
Gbegirsoup:
It came at the time the new acting started but anyone with a braincell would know he was referring to the just concluded task.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 5:42pm On Aug 07, 2021
The task executions are not about being prepared as I dont k ow how he is going to prepare for something he isnt sure what the theme is going to be
Dotez:
I feel loike the only task Whitemoney will struggle with are those ones that is a liru bit physical............any other one he will definitely do well......it seems as though he has PHD in BBN grin grin grin that guy came fully prepared
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 5:39pm On Aug 07, 2021
I dont think so, as it was posted just immediately after that team was done presenting
Gbegirsoup:
She wasn't talking about this drama but the one that ended before it.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 (of 233 pages)