Stats: 3,325,359 members, 8,421,516 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 02:50 PM

DEROX's Posts

Nairaland ForumDEROX's ProfileDEROX's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 (of 124 pages)

BusinessRe: Seyi Tinubu: ‘You Have Achieved Once You Are Able To Start A Business' by DEROX: 6:31pm On Mar 10, 2020
grin Seyi tinubu Gbogbo Lagos ohun loju eko asiwaju son
PoliticsRe: Sanusi Lamido: Suspended By President, Dethroned By Governor: Turbulent Journey by DEROX: 8:08pm On Mar 09, 2020
Sanusi is a confused man
RomanceRe: Married Woman Caught In Bed With A Man She Brought Into Her Matrimonial Home by DEROX: 11:51pm On Mar 08, 2020
okpalaAnambra:
Yoruba women and cheating..tufiakwa...marry a Yoruba woman at your own peril
Am a Yoruba man but this is very true especially Kwara and Ibadan
Hausa women dont do this shit
CelebritiesRe: Hushpuppi Spraying Dollars At An Event In Dubai. by DEROX: 10:11pm On Mar 08, 2020
my role model keep flexing
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea vs Everton (4 - 0) On 8th March 2020 by DEROX: 3:28pm On Mar 08, 2020
DEROX:
grin ht/ft 1/1
I said it
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea vs Everton (4 - 0) On 8th March 2020 by DEROX: 1:46pm On Mar 08, 2020
grin ht/ft 1/1
PoliticsRe: Abacha Loot: Al-Mustapha Talks About How Funds Were Taken Out Of Nigeria by DEROX: 1:22pm On Mar 08, 2020
donprinyo:
All diz confusion were created by one man. Tinubu
take chill pills before tinubu wahala kill you
CrimeRe: Ogun: EFCC Releases Names Of 42 Yahoo Boys Arrested In Ilaro (Photos) by DEROX: 2:53pm On Mar 07, 2020
sad yahoo boys too dey show na the wahala be that
CrimeRe: Military Uniform Enhances Our Operations – Robbery Suspect by DEROX: 2:26pm On Mar 07, 2020
why gun robbery naa? why not pen robbery you will even be praised grin
RomanceRe: Man And Lady Die After Sex In Port Harcourt by DEROX: 6:48pm On Mar 06, 2020
Firstorderwizard:
Afonja will not disappoint
an osu must always be stupid
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole Updates President Buhari, Says God Will See Him Through (Pictures) by DEROX: 10:20pm On Mar 05, 2020
buhari is behind it
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole Updates President Buhari, Says God Will See Him Through (Pictures) by DEROX: 10:14pm On Mar 05, 2020
shocked hmm anyone who noticed well should see that vuhari isn't smiling to him like before in the pics
PoliticsRe: Buhari Swears In Folasade Yemi-Esan As New Head Of The Civil Service by DEROX: 2:57pm On Mar 04, 2020
grin am happy fory fellow Yoruba woman
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Presides Over The National Research And Innovation Council Meeting by DEROX: 11:15am On Mar 04, 2020
Sweeetheart:
the joke is on you, if your dad get that kind of housemaid job, you will be in abroad making more research and developing your human capital

you won't be here seeking for attention and gaining likes&shares that can't lift you out of abject poverty
yee if words can kill you murdered him
PoliticsRe: Ogun Assembly Passes Amotekun Bill by DEROX: 1:19pm On Mar 03, 2020
sad we ipopigs won't take it never we must all serve the Fulani masters !!
PoliticsRe: Ba Lawan Abubakar Kills 5 Rebel Leaders, Silences Clerical Tones by DEROX: 9:52am On Mar 03, 2020
grin Islam religion of peace
NYSCRe: Amaka Asikaogu: Corper Found Dead In Abuja Hotel Days To End Of Service by DEROX: 12:48pm On Mar 02, 2020
angry and how does her death affect anybody is it not olosho work she dey do mtchew
RomanceRe: Beautiful Pre-wedding Pictures Of A Nigerian And His Korean Lover by DEROX: 12:26pm On Mar 02, 2020
GBOKASINCHA:
This is the difference between Igbo and other tribe in Nigeria other tribes like Afonjas and delta prefer to marry old aged ancestors
am happy you know niger delta is not part of Biafra now
PoliticsRe: Fayemi, El-rufai Joint 2023 Presidential Ticket: Pundits Predict by DEROX: 4:27pm On Feb 29, 2020
SciLab:
Where SW wan take get their votes? grin

Have yoruba ever successfully made any yoruba man president in the history of Nigeria? grin
Awo? MKO? Falae? grin

You never jam. grin
what is SE yoeubas have been playing opposition ever since awo time but I still don't understand while pple who glued with the north are not given a chance to rule instead they even rendered their votes useless why ?
PoliticsRe: Fayemi, El-rufai Joint 2023 Presidential Ticket: Pundits Predict by DEROX: 4:23pm On Feb 29, 2020
SciLab:
Ewedu pundits you mean?

Dr Ogbonnaya Onu/Zulum 2023
pray to ur chi for Biafra by now common sense should have told you Igbo's have no chance in Nigeria regardless the party while will I serve a party 16yrs and I don't even get VP slot now talk more of a party where you are minority everyone sees you as a threat to unity so forget it you can't do jack even atiku lost more because of his VP
PoliticsRe: Buhari Confirms Folasade Yemi-Esan As Head Of Civil Service (Pic) by DEROX: 11:49am On Feb 29, 2020
congrats to the smart Yoruba woman it shows we are still leading in education grin
PoliticsRe: El-rufai Wants To Be Vice President - Arewa Youths by DEROX: 4:16pm On Feb 25, 2020
what a lot of people font know is that it has been written that no Igbo man must become Nigerian president even if they win it will be overturned grin that's why they rendered their votes useless to remove buhari if it was south west Yoruba's buhari would have gone no yourba man in APC can suffer orji uzor kalu fate even Rocha's is silent these days so what do you have to say they only role they can play Is to spite others against others by supporting north over SW buh they have been exposed that's why any candidate they support must lose by fire by force that's why am happy they won't support tinubu even amotekun will soon materialize because they didn't support it
NB: THE TRUTH
PoliticsRe: El-Rufai: Why Presidency Should Return To South In 2023 by DEROX: 8:18pm On Feb 24, 2020
SciLab:
Ofcourse it's good snakes don't count on the support of leopards.

If APC gives the ticket to an Ewedu man who wants to swallow everything that belongs to the south, there will be massive exodus of big wigs from APC to PDP as usual and North/SE/SS will defeat you 100 times in 100 political battles. Even Awolowo knows this, that's why he died unfillfiled trying to be president. grin

Even yoruba votes are useless to yoruba candidates if we look at your political history. Yoruba votes have never succesfully made a yoruba man president and it is not changing soon. grin
lmao coming from a 5% whose vote never stopped buhari nor any president ever since
BusinessRe: Otedola Visits Dangote's Fertilizer Plant (Photos, Video) by DEROX: 7:45pm On Feb 23, 2020
DonFreshmoney:
Otedola go dey jealous am small small..

Afonja and jealousy ehn
idiot you should be concerned about your local champion audio billionaires
RomanceRe: Igbo Why?:why Me? by DEROX: 7:37pm On Feb 23, 2020
BlackfireX:
When they call you...

Eru omo iwofa now, you will be crying
OK I know but which tribe dominates prostitution in this naija abeg?
RomanceRe: Igbo Why?:why Me? by DEROX: 11:31pm On Feb 22, 2020
grin most of dem are oloshos they dominate Nigeria prostitution why do you think they call them osu
CelebritiesRe: Tacha Ships Her Benz To The UK For Use by DEROX: 10:00pm On Feb 22, 2020
Lostz:
they are the richest you have seen? I talk am say na poverty dea cause am.

I will understand if you fan a musician, actor, sportsman, or any other talented individuals. not someone with no known talent or job except selling nudity
by Gods grace am not poor and will never be if you hate them then say it what is wrong in saying I don't dislike them do they even know me or what pls mins your business and leave me
CelebritiesRe: Tacha Ships Her Benz To The UK For Use by DEROX: 9:33pm On Feb 22, 2020
shogsman:
I don't understand how a male can be impressed by this low rent wh0res,help me understand better.
I never said I was impressed I only said I don't hate them and they were lucky to have those amount of money because its not easy
CelebritiesRe: Tacha Ships Her Benz To The UK For Use by DEROX: 9:31pm On Feb 22, 2020
Lostz:
what are you fanning inside all these condemn iron? what is their talent?

well I no blame una. na poverty and joblessness dea cause am
you only envy someone ahead of you pls don't quote me again I only said I don't dislike either of them and its not easy make money
CelebritiesRe: Tacha Ships Her Benz To The UK For Use by DEROX: 9:26pm On Feb 22, 2020
shogsman:
Are you a male?
yes I am
CelebritiesRe: Tacha Ships Her Benz To The UK For Use by DEROX: 9:12pm On Feb 22, 2020
cheesy only mercy fans hate tatcha I love both even if some claim they are living fake life the money they have realised is more than some peoples fathers networth making money is not easy at all
EducationRe: Covenant University Ranks 91st Best University Amongst Emerging Economies by DEROX: 8:45pm On Feb 20, 2020
golddare:
Haba malam, why now, I know some good product from Madonna University oo
Oga noo I swear am a Yoruba boy studying law 200level Madonna rite now am in school they must not even catch me with this phone as am using it in toilet the skull is very worse am even planning on writing this jamb

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 (of 124 pages)