European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Newcastle United (0 - 0 ) On 16th October 2022 by devilmaycry: 1:37pm On Oct 16, 2022 |
iamdocToyemi: please who can help with any working live stream site I'm waiting also |
Politics › Re: MON: Teni Speaks On Her National Honor From President Buhari by devilmaycry: 8:14am On Oct 13, 2022 |
BeardedMeat: Teni doesn't do nudity because she's fat. Could be true ...who knows But the truth remains, she did no wrong at that event yesterday...so peeps were expecting her to prostrate or wat  |
Sports › Re: Peak Milk Brand Celebrates Nigerian Para Powerlifting Team by devilmaycry: 1:34pm On Oct 09, 2022 |
Nice one |
Celebrities › Re: Obi Cubana, Psquare, Dbanj, Timaya, Tiwa Savage Shutdown Don Jaz Mother's Burial by devilmaycry: 8:50pm On Oct 08, 2022 |
Everything now na for the gram  |
Family › Re: Update On; My Father Is Dying Before My Eyes by devilmaycry: 8:08am On Oct 08, 2022 |
Take heart bro... May his soul rest in peace |
Celebrities › Re: Mohbad Beaten Up At Naira Marley's Home by devilmaycry: 8:10pm On Oct 05, 2022 |
Call names
Stop giving incomplete updates |
Phones › Re: Pls Is Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 A Good Phone? by devilmaycry: 8:07pm On Oct 05, 2022 |
atheistandproud: Exynos 850 cannot play them na. Weak SoC. A13 Na only Samsung hype e get. Hype propagated by the general public, a lot of which are tech illiterate. Lmao I dn go buy crap  |
Phones › Re: Pls Is Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 A Good Phone? by devilmaycry: 7:27pm On Oct 05, 2022 |
Taofiq2005: you're welcome and you're right sometimes samsung does not allow download from third party app or website, maybe it is because of security since it is using android 12 oneUI 4 and have knox security I can't seem to find diablo immortal and genshin Impact on playstore |
Phones › Re: Pls Is Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 A Good Phone? by devilmaycry: 1:26pm On Oct 05, 2022 |
Taofiq2005: Asphalt 9 PUBG NEW STATE. Mortal Kombat Genshin Impact (not sure whether your phone can run the game. It is graphics intensive). Final fantasy VIII DiabIo immortal. And you can try downloading efootball23 from other app store like APKpure I'm having doubts efootball will work via apkpure ...samsung no too dey get sense when it comes to third party apps Thanks BTW....Will try the rest |
Nairaland General › Re: 3 Android Phones That Can Compete With The Iphone 14 Pro Max by devilmaycry: 8:30am On Oct 04, 2022 |
Niceee |
Politics › Re: Eleyi Of Lagos Mistakenly Revealed Tinubu's Real Age (photo) by devilmaycry: 8:27am On Oct 04, 2022 |
That means... Tinubu is roughly 90 ? Given that he had her in his 20s |
Politics › Re: Imam Who Saved 262 Christians To Get National Award by devilmaycry: 8:24am On Oct 04, 2022 |
Commendable This is how it is supposed to be.... |
Phones › Re: Pls Is Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 A Good Phone? by devilmaycry: 9:24pm On Oct 03, 2022 |
atheistandproud: Do you fancy PS1 one games?
There's an emulator I could recommend for you so you can play over 500 PS1 games offline.
I'm working on a video for it tho Ps1 or ps2 I have ppsspp Played alot of games via that channel. GOW gos/coo Tomb raider Pes2021 ps4 camera Socom3 Tom clancy And many others I'm still open to any suggestion for games like socom |
Phones › Re: Pls Is Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 A Good Phone? by devilmaycry: 9:10pm On Oct 03, 2022 |
Phones › Re: Pls Is Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 A Good Phone? by devilmaycry: 9:02pm On Oct 03, 2022 |
atheistandproud: True sha. Just use the console take press. Suggest me good games one can download Have been using codm to hold body...I need another make sense one |
Phones › Re: Pls Is Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 A Good Phone? by devilmaycry: 8:49pm On Oct 03, 2022 |
atheistandproud: And that phone is fooking expensive. I'm really sorry boss.
These online advice have real life consequences be it financial/mental to the receiver or reputational to the advisor. But there are always consequences. Really expensive Since its just efootball...I said to myself man sha not live by efootball alone just to console I E still pain me sha |
Phones › Re: Pls Is Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 A Good Phone? by devilmaycry: 8:31pm On Oct 03, 2022 |
I bought A13... Didn't do my research well...since I used a12 I felt a13 would play efootball...since its the better phone from the two That night I wanted downloading and I couldn't. I almost cried ..shittt hurts till now  |
Romance › Re: Single Ladies In Search Of Husbands Rock Wedding Gowns To Church Service (Video) by devilmaycry: 3:10pm On Oct 03, 2022 |
Wahala |
Romance › Re: If You Are This Woman What Will You Do !!! - Read Story by devilmaycry: 5:46pm On Oct 02, 2022 |
Men are scum  |
Romance › Re: I'm In Tears, My Life Is More Like A Failure by devilmaycry: 8:49pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
ettelinhno: Good evening everyone. i am really depressed in life, everything seems like it's not working in my life,my passion in life is football (i love itlike hell) but i'm poor at it. when i play i keep on loosing so many balls. Now back to my place of work which is a private nursery school. i started last year September as a class teacher but got demoted as an assistant in another class . even people that started with me are all class teacher in their respective class this has made me feel very bad and sad.i'm a very intelligent and hardworking person. i sometimes feel someone is tampering with my destiny because i look like a failure in life modified: I'm the only child (male) of my parents and I'm 21 years of age.please nairalandlanders should help me i don't really know what to do Why were u demoted to assistant ? We're u not doing ur work well as a teacher ? Sometimes we need to look deep within us to find our faults and work towards them...not everything is spiritual |
Celebrities › Re: Chop Boii's Murder And Message Left On The Wall With Blood Of The Deceased Revea by devilmaycry: 5:37pm On Sep 29, 2022 |
This is serious The rate at which celebs die these days is alarming |
Politics › Re: Video: Nigerian Army Independence Day Show Practice Goes Wrong by devilmaycry: 5:08pm On Sep 29, 2022 |
Creamypie: we are not ripe to rule ourselves. Pls white man should be hired on ten year basis or contract to rule us This is a foolish statement...do white men have two heads ? When you keep voting the wrong people what do you expect? Vote wisely |
Sports › Re: Ex-Chelsea Star, Ramires, Retires From Football by devilmaycry: 5:05pm On Sep 29, 2022 |
Our hausa brother  |
Sports › Re: Lost So Much To Bet by devilmaycry: 3:21pm On Sep 27, 2022 |
Instead of those people up there to discourage this guy...them dey add more sugar
People dey sha |
Crime › Re: NDLEA Sets Ablaze Seized 1.8 Tons Of Cocaine As Marwa Promises Tough Time by devilmaycry: 3:04pm On Sep 27, 2022 |
Mtchewww.... I need japa from this shittthole |