Stats: 3,325,146 members, 8,420,545 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 12:36 AM

Devilmaycry's Posts

Nairaland ForumDevilmaycry's ProfileDevilmaycry's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 89 pages)

PhonesRe: Samsung Note 8 For Sale by devilmaycry: 9:42am On Nov 12, 2021
70k las
PhonesRe: SOLD: Redmi Note 9, 4/128gb by devilmaycry: 9:04am On Nov 11, 2021
KunlexyInc1:
No single fault, working flawlessly without issues. Send a msg via WhatsApp for more pictures. Regards smiley
EducationRe: Female Student Graduates Amidst Divorce And Expulsion Saga (Photos) by devilmaycry: 6:48pm On Nov 09, 2021
Being a lady in school ain't all that easy unless u into such life
RomanceRe: Girls With Fine Face ( My Believe by devilmaycry: 6:43pm On Nov 09, 2021
Mtchewww
PhonesNew Phone to buy by devilmaycry(op): 5:20pm On Nov 08, 2021
Suggest a brand new phone with price range 65-70k with good ram/rom specs
PhonesRe: Huawei Y7a For Sale by devilmaycry: 5:03pm On Nov 08, 2021
abbey086:
₦70k last.
67k las
PoliticsRe: Kwara Leads 20 Other APC States In Development, Says Report by devilmaycry: 9:02am On Nov 08, 2021
Benue fa angry
CelebritiesRe: Gloria Mba Survives Car Accident In America (Photos) by devilmaycry: 7:06pm On Nov 07, 2021
Thank God for her safety
PhonesRe: Iphone 8plus For Sale by devilmaycry: 8:43pm On Nov 04, 2021
Dappertwayne:
64gb iPhone 8plus for sale. 95k firm. Contact on Sig
PhonesRe: Clean Redmi Note 9s For Urgent Sale! by devilmaycry: 8:26pm On Nov 04, 2021
Pictures ??
PhonesRe: Iphone 7 256gb Available by devilmaycry: 8:25pm On Nov 04, 2021
Usmanwire:
Make we do am 70k
60k las
PoliticsRe: 18 Persons Killed In Maza-Kuka, Niger State By Gunmen by devilmaycry: 10:42pm On Oct 25, 2021
God saved me today

Was traveling along Tegina - Zungeru road...before we did u-turn...following d actions of the vehicles ahead. Bandits were on that road shooting vehicles

Sum tin that started 11am ...we left around our holding/resting place awaiting a bandit free road around 4pm.

Eventually we passed there...three cars were left at different locations on d road and one in d bush, opened and empty, with shattered glasses on d floor

Thank God for grace.
CelebritiesRe: Kenyan Businesswoman Buys 6-year-old Son A Mansion As Birthday Gift by devilmaycry: 3:24pm On Sep 27, 2021
Vanity crew over to u guys... But really ehn ... To wat use is the house fr d Lil kid??...just rent it out na
Jobs/VacanciesRe: The Next Titan Audition: What Was The Response You Got?. by devilmaycry: 3:03pm On Sep 27, 2021
Everything na show for this country...
The country is falling into ruins daily...I'm not of this motherland abeg sad
TV/MoviesRe: Pere’s Fans Protest Against BBNaija's ‘White Room Twist’ In Lagos (Video) by devilmaycry:
Nonsense TV show....
Thank God GUS will start soon...than this rubbish sad

Person go just d expose unclothedness for national TV and we go d celebrate am... There was a country !!!
CrimeRe: UNIPORT Student Goes Missing Moments After Suggesting Suicide (photos) by devilmaycry: 9:27pm On Sep 24, 2021
Suicide is never an option
CrimeRe: Police Men Directly Shoots At Protesting Abia Poly Students (video) by devilmaycry: 9:19pm On Sep 24, 2021
Stupeed set of people...if its to fight armed robbers now, they will run sad
RomanceRe: Side Chic Jumps Out Of A 4th Floor Window As Wife Of Lover Returns Home by devilmaycry: 9:15pm On Sep 24, 2021
Her waist dn hear am grin
EducationRe: Where Did This Mathematics Go Wrong? by devilmaycry: 8:18am On Sep 24, 2021
CrimeRe: Kwara State University Made A Laughing Stock After Signboard With Wrong Spelling by devilmaycry: 9:43am On Sep 17, 2021
No mod go put this on FP ....I go shiit nail if e happen undecided
CrimeRe: Horror As Dogs Devour 1 Year Old Boy In Anambra State (video) by devilmaycry: 9:40am On Sep 17, 2021
This is bad...really bad for a school to house such breeds of dogs....unchained for that matter!!! Nawao
EducationRe: Teacher Recounts His Seduction Experience In Female Secondary School by devilmaycry: 9:44am On Sep 13, 2021
CrimeRe: My Neighbor's Daughter Of 8 Years by devilmaycry: 8:03am On Sep 10, 2021
Things the sup for this generation sha....8 years and 12 years old....

At this age....na book been full our head
CelebritiesRe: Actors Zuby Michael And Junior Pope Drag Anne Idibia Over Tuface by devilmaycry: 8:19am On Sep 03, 2021
They re right...internet never forgets, it is a bastard grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 89 pages)