Stats: 3,327,639 members, 8,431,884 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 11:26 PM

Dgreatrock's Posts

Nairaland ForumDgreatrock's ProfileDgreatrock's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 68 pages)

SportsRe: Will Nigeria Go To The Sa 2010? by dgreatrock(m): 6:15pm On Oct 15, 2009
Besides can the Super fowls win the remaining games?
SportsRe: Will Nigeria Go To The Sa 2010? by dgreatrock(m): 6:08pm On Oct 15, 2009
i dont see Tunisia losing a match
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by dgreatrock(m): 4:29pm On Oct 15, 2009
Play-boy
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Occupation Of The Poster In Front Of You. by dgreatrock(op): 4:29pm On Oct 15, 2009
Gigolo
Forum GamesRe: Why Did The Chicken Cross The Road? by dgreatrock(m): 3:29pm On Oct 15, 2009
Ogaga, why did the chicken cross the road?
IslamRe: Questions For Abuzola by dgreatrock(op): 1:55pm On Oct 15, 2009
lol ;d
IslamRe: Questions For Abuzola by dgreatrock(op): 12:58pm On Oct 15, 2009
1. If there are virgins in the paradise that Allah promised, where did they come from?
Forum GamesRe: Why Did The Chicken Cross The Road? by dgreatrock(m): 12:56pm On Oct 15, 2009
huh

How fast can a chicken run huh
IslamQuestions For Abuzola by dgreatrock(op): 12:45pm On Oct 15, 2009
Abu

i have certain questions budging my heart and i know there are folks on NL who do same, so i have decided to post them here. Do answer it/them objectively.

thanks
LiteratureRe: Untitled by dgreatrock(m): 12:42pm On Oct 15, 2009
One of the hall mark of a great writer is tenacity.
cry cry embarassed cry
MEADAN, dont be in a hurry to complete a work that is not due for completion.

slow down, think hard, take a walk when the inspiration cease and come back to the writing desk.

i have this work on my desk since 1999. i look at it once in a month. i know it is not complete yet, but i have no inspiration, so, i am gonna wait till it flows.

Just thinking out aloud my lady
FoodRe: Do You Eat Snakes? by dgreatrock(m): 12:20pm On Oct 15, 2009
Ditto
Forum GamesRe: Why Did The Chicken Cross The Road? by dgreatrock(m): 12:18pm On Oct 15, 2009
:d
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by dgreatrock(m): 11:10am On Oct 15, 2009
Egbe wager
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Occupation Of The Poster In Front Of You. by dgreatrock(op): 11:01am On Oct 15, 2009
Area scatter grin
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Occupation Of The Poster In Front Of You. by dgreatrock(op): 10:31pm On Oct 14, 2009
terrorist
Christianity EtcRe: Names Of Nairaland Members That Will Go To Hell. by dgreatrock(m): 10:28pm On Oct 14, 2009
LOL!

I dont wanna see ya
you are gonna be too ugly for my liking tongue
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Occupation Of The Poster In Front Of You. by dgreatrock(op): 10:22pm On Oct 14, 2009
very sure - shiner
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Occupation Of The Poster In Front Of You. by dgreatrock(op): 9:51pm On Oct 14, 2009
can we chat " YIM? pls
Forum GamesRe: Oya Come Translate O Jare! by dgreatrock(m): 9:38pm On Oct 14, 2009
:-x
Christianity EtcRe: Names Of Nairaland Members That Will Go To Hell. by dgreatrock(m): 9:31pm On Oct 14, 2009
@Banom/Player

i felt low wen i got there, hence i ve not registered. why not woo me care YIM 1st

meanwhile you ll love naijaclan.com try it
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by dgreatrock(m): 9:01pm On Oct 14, 2009
horticulturist
Nairaland GeneralRe: Your Three Favourite Websites by dgreatrock(m): 9:00pm On Oct 14, 2009
NAiraland.com
.com
Naijaclan.com (you really need to see it)
Christianity EtcRe: Names Of Nairaland Members That Will Go To Hell. by dgreatrock(m): 8:56pm On Oct 14, 2009
By the way where is abuzola going?
Harem or hell
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by dgreatrock(m): 7:52pm On Oct 14, 2009
event manager
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Occupation Of The Poster In Front Of You. by dgreatrock(op): 7:27pm On Oct 14, 2009
lovely lady
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor AIO, Come Teach Us The Truth. by dgreatrock(m): 7:20pm On Oct 14, 2009
the truth is that this so called pastor AK47IO does not have any Christian bearing, he is a farce tongue
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairaland Needs Moderators Urgently by dgreatrock(m): 7:19pm On Oct 14, 2009
Manmustwac,
oya answer naaa
LiteratureRe: Untitled by dgreatrock(m): 7:00pm On Oct 14, 2009
:-x
Nairaland GeneralRe: Commend A Moderator by dgreatrock(op): 6:49pm On Oct 14, 2009
;d
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor AIO, Come Teach Us The Truth. by dgreatrock(m): 6:35pm On Oct 14, 2009
sad
Why has Abu-zola not signed his fanaticism here huh
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by dgreatrock(m): 9:30pm On Oct 13, 2009
If i was not a, a, a, ****** i would ve called asshole lipsrsealed
Nairaland GeneralRe: Commend A Moderator by dgreatrock(op): 9:24pm On Oct 13, 2009

wetin you mean? embarassed

No be only small percentage of the crude cash i go invest for my own small account 4 Switzerland or ops!
lipsrsealed shocked
did i just say thathuh

(delete this post make seun et al no see am)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 68 pages)