Stats: 3,331,014 members, 8,448,235 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 03:02 AM

Diegwu01's Posts

Nairaland ForumDiegwu01's ProfileDiegwu01's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 52 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ezekwesili To Buhari: Hope You Aren’t Planning To Bury ‘$25bn NNPC Scandal’ by diegwu01: 9:03pm On Oct 16, 2017
A lot of people here didn't read Sister Oby's statement. She was madam Due Process, she simply want the perceived breach of due process addressed, but The federal Government has spoken clearly on this issue severally, This is the good part.
But its like our children of Hate actually want the $25billion missing.. I doubt Nigeria would survive that at this time we're still trying to recover from the consequences of PDP's looting reign.
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu’s Sureties Know Fate Tomorrow by diegwu01: 4:53pm On Oct 16, 2017
shallysgirl:
Rubbish. The army will have to produce him, Dasall. Kanu was visible to all, the courts, Nigerians, the international community, the presidency, his surety, you and I until the army invasion.
He was also known to be making serious preparation to tomorrow's court case before the invasion.
The army has a case to answer. Where is Nnamdi Kanu? That is what the Nigerian army must tell us from tomorrow.
Tomorrow isn't far off. Let kanu's lawyers go a repeat what you've just said in court and get the outcome.

You should know Kanu is in hiding because he's afraid of been locked up after flouting all his bail conditions and bagging more Criminal and treasonable offenses that could incur him several life sentences
PoliticsRe: How Dstv Bribes National Assembly Members Every Four Years by diegwu01: 2:52pm On Oct 16, 2017
Which one is Secret reporters? ??
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu’s Sureties Know Fate Tomorrow by diegwu01: 2:44pm On Oct 16, 2017
Bobby808:
Rubbish. what is a well ''know'' scammer.
thanks for the correction
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu’s Sureties Know Fate Tomorrow by diegwu01: 2:40pm On Oct 16, 2017
Kenmoris22:
speaking from ur anus
stick your tongue out of my anus and let me be, ewu. grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu’s Sureties Know Fate Tomorrow by diegwu01:
The sureties would be formally asked to produce him or face charges.
Imagine one in his full senses going to sign a bail application and bail bond of N100 million for a well known scammer like Kanu.
Meanwhile, where is that guy claiming to be Jewish Rabbi?
PoliticsRe: Biafra: US Lawyers To File Charges Against Buhari, Buratai At ICC by diegwu01: 12:37pm On Oct 16, 2017
Naziridamos:
who are the igbos
And who are the Biafrans
Keep deceiving yourself grin
I am Ibo and Not biafran,
I am not filled with bile and hate and i don't pray for
the destruction on my country Nigeria.
There are millions like us hardworking and tolerant folks and not confused
or brainwashed by the criminal scam artist; Kanu
PoliticsRe: Biafra: US Lawyers To File Charges Against Buhari, Buratai At ICC by diegwu01: 12:31pm On Oct 16, 2017
EternalTruths:
I don't think you know Bruce Fein.

He is an international lawyer.

Buhari is in soup.

I pity the Nigerian Military by the time the case is won against them in court.
You dont know him well enough. The man is a criminal.
He was indicted not too long ago for conniving with a rogue Nigerian lawyer and was made to apologize to
Nigerian Government
PoliticsRe: Army Ends Operation Python Dance In South-East by diegwu01: 9:55am On Oct 16, 2017
A successful Exercise i must say.
Objective Successfully completed.
Once again Buhari proves he could quell any uprising in a matter of days .
The Nigerian army has undertaken this exercise with upmost Professionalism and Integrity.
Kudos to them
PoliticsRe: Statues Of African Presidents Erected By Okorocha In Imo. Photos by diegwu01: 9:07am On Oct 16, 2017
This is really commendable, Heroes Park. Thats nice.
I only thought it was Jacob Zuma, didn't know all African Presidents had theirs.
Great achievement.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Meets South-East Governors, Leaders by diegwu01: 7:09pm On Oct 13, 2017
Drove through Aba today.
Not a single soul or building with anything bearing the colors of Green Red and Black or any insignia bearing a rising sun. like they did earlier
Never knew my people are this scared shit.
Then you come to Nairaland or the social media, a whole lot hiding under pseudo names and identities are Barking like their god kanu did before taking to his heels.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Meets South-East Governors, Leaders by diegwu01: 6:40pm On Oct 13, 2017
Aww. I can just see all the Love Buhari is pouring on the Southeast.
The Man loves Ibos so much.
PoliticsRe: I No Longer Support Ipob Or Nnamdi Kanu by diegwu01: 1:19pm On Oct 13, 2017
Kashbwoyjnr:
I am a Registered member of ipob, I have been to biafra protests. I was ready to die for biafra but I can't believe nnamdi kanu ran away when we needed him most.he was brainwashing us all this while
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin Many were like you and they died for nothing, wasting whatever monies their Parents invested on them. Take solace that you came out alive and have a 2nd chance in building yourself, your family and your Country Nigeria. We celebrate you as we pray for for others to toe your path
PoliticsRe: I No Longer Support Ipob Or Nnamdi Kanu by diegwu01: 1:12pm On Oct 13, 2017
Baawaa:
He did not run away,he stepped aside grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Mumu followers
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin heheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheehehe
PoliticsRe: Why The Yorubas Won't Vote Buhari In 2015 by diegwu01: 1:11pm On Oct 13, 2017
mrvitalis:
Honestly the south west is the most over hyped political region in this country... But with all the mouth you can't get a 'net ' vote of 2 million vote from them ( correct me if you have facts )

South east didn't vote for Jonathan , the few that voted did because they hated Buhari

I was in Nsukka during the last election and I can tell that 60% of people didn't vote

It PDP can get south south and south east to vote they can get a net vote of 14 million votes

The real battle is in the middle belt , who ever gets the northern minorites to vote for them wins ,taraba , gombe , bauchi , nasarawa , kaduna and to a large extent Niger state are all filled with northern minorites who don't vote because they don't feel carried along

In summary south west is over rated politically
You're kidding right?
PoliticsRe: Jigawa Residents Receive N5000 Promised By Buhari During 2015 Campaign by diegwu01: 12:56pm On Oct 13, 2017
A promise Kept.
Sai Buhari
PoliticsRe: Punishing Alhassan For Not Supporting Buhari Would Have Divided Our Party - APC by diegwu01: 12:53pm On Oct 13, 2017
Paperwhite:
Just imagine the senseless and directionless nature of the party in power huh Of all the burning national issues in Nigeria @ present including the raging national embarrassment of the $26B NNPC scandal,the only thing that concern them is petty party politics.APC must be boot out.
Are you just pained the Conflict was resolved without the APC imploding like PDP
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Denies Approving NNPC Contracts But Two Loans by diegwu01: 9:39pm On Oct 12, 2017
Guyman02:
Laolu Akande has messed himself up by releasing a statement not approved by his principal.
Incompetence in his line of duty, I am sure he will be queried for this gaffe. angry
Can you analyse Laolu's statement and tell me where he made the gaffe. Blame our lazy media.
The problem is, a lot of people love scandals and have been praying fervently to see one with the government but they keep getting disappointed everyday.

PoliticsRe: Ayo Fayose Commissions A Road Named After Him In Ekiti (Photos) by diegwu01: 9:49am On Oct 12, 2017
VIPERVENOM:
Fayose has commissioned something!!! My faith in humanity is restored
me too grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Army Denies Rumour That ‘Soldiers Force Injections On Pupils’ by diegwu01: 9:31am On Oct 12, 2017
months:
[s][/s]

PLEASE, STOP, JUST STOP IT RIGHT NOW. CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME, TAKE UR MEDICAL CARE TO BORNO.

THE IGBO PEOPLE SAID DEY ARE BETTER OFF WITHOUT NIGERIA ARMY IN THEIR ENVIRONMENTS.

GET UR PEDOPHILE ARMY OFF OUR LAND.
What's with you and Pedophilia? All your posts on Nairaland is about Pedophiles. A new word you got from Nnamdi Kanu I guess.
PoliticsRe: Army Denies Rumour That ‘Soldiers Force Injections On Pupils’ by diegwu01: 8:25am On Oct 12, 2017
Daeylar:
The one you quoted has no sense,
The way nairaland supports hate against Igbos is really offputting.
No one hates Ibos, However i can confirm there are a lot of very Useless, irresponsible ones here in Nairaland, they are disciples of Nnamdi Kanu,
sympathetic to IPOB and brew pure hate for the the present government. they regularly blab nonsense, pray for the destruction of Nigeria,
celebrate every bad news against Nigeria and make a fool of themselves and the of the Ibo tribe. these are the ones that draw the scorn and curses you see regularly on Nairaland.
PoliticsRe: Photos: Schools Shut Down In Imo As Military Forcefully Impose Vaccine On Studen by diegwu01: 3:27pm On Oct 11, 2017
Referendum50:
genius, computer nairaland warrior
who is this mumu quoting me
PoliticsRe: Is Monkey Pox, Polio Etc .vaccination A Biological Weapon Of Genocide by diegwu01: 3:25pm On Oct 11, 2017
blackhinstan:
THE ALLERGY ENFORCEMENT OF VACCINATION ON YOUNG INNOCENT LEADERS OF TOMORROW WITHOUT THEIR PARENT CONSENT LEAVE ONE IN DOUBT ABOUT THE REAL INTENT OF THE MILITARY IN THE SOUTH EAST AND S SOUTH.

DOUBLE VACCINATION IS DANGEROUS AS SOME OF THE KIDS ARE ALREADY VACCINATED.
was your ward forcefully immunized by the Nigerian Army?
PoliticsRe: FG Cancels NPA Contract With Intels, Atiku's Company by diegwu01: 3:20pm On Oct 11, 2017
lekanolas:
Alarmed by the seeming soaring popularity of former Vice President Atiku Abubakar,.....

http://newsday.com.ng/buhari-moves-cripple-atiku-cancels-npa-contract-company/
Soaring popularity amongst the confused IPOBian miscreants. GEJ was the messiah earlier, Later it was Biafra or death, with emperor Kanu, then later FFK, after that Fayose, Now they all want to vote Atiku. see how hate is gradually driving some morons to mental breakdown.
PoliticsRe: FG Cancels NPA Contract With Intels, Atiku's Company by diegwu01: 3:12pm On Oct 11, 2017
madridguy:
Same way they used Python dance to chase someone under the bed tongue
grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Photos: Schools Shut Down In Imo As Military Forcefully Impose Vaccine On Studen by diegwu01: 3:08pm On Oct 11, 2017
Illiteracy undecided
Car TalkRe: 17 Most Weird Car Names You've Ever Heard by diegwu01: 6:26pm On Oct 10, 2017
AutoJoshNG:
Your car should be like a baby.. so at least, it should have a sweet name. But this is not the case as some car names can make you wonder what the manufacturers were thinking. Some are intentional, some didn't have negative connotations when the names were given and some names are sexy in the car's country of origin but nasty overseas. 

Let's look at some of those names and don't forget to add yours in the comment section. 

1. Subaru STD

2. Toyota Aristo

3. Ferrari Fxx K - Find X?

4. Daihatsu Naked

5. Toyota ISIS

6. Mazda Scrum

7. Mitsubishi Lettuce - Where is Cucumber?

8. Isuzu P'up 

9. Honda That's

10.Volkswagen Thing

11.Subaru Brat

12.Subaru WRX STI

13.Isuzu Mysterious Utility Wizard

14.Suzuki Every Joypop

15.Daewoo Chairman 

16.Oldsmobile Cutlass

17.Rolls Royce Ghost - Some people will never buy a ghost no matter how rich they are. 

Add yours and tell us the name you dislike the most. 

Don't forget to like, rate and share.

https://autojosh.com/17-weird-car-names-youve-ever-heard/
Someone in my street once owned Daihatsu "Charade"
PoliticsRe: Kachikwu Will Face EFCC , DSS--- Buhari. by diegwu01: 4:39pm On Oct 10, 2017
An Igbo Newspaper is urging DSS to probe Kachikwu.
Why do Ibos hate themselves so muchhuh
PoliticsRe: Buhari Hosts The Governors Of Yobe, Sokoto And Jigawa States, At The State House by diegwu01: 4:38pm On Oct 09, 2017
PierreDeFermat:
brain dead cow and pretender,where is our 26billion dollars,where is our 2.8billion dollars too? Buhari has embezzled more than any leader in Nigeria. kalokalo gbe nkan mi senu wuye. pretender thief
No one believes all this crap. You cant deprive him of support by accusing him of stealing...Use other things to castigate PMB not stealing or corruption, if you intend to sway voters to support your candidate Fayose, in 2019
Music/RadioRe: Davido Wins Song Of The Year & Video Of The Year At AFRIMMA 2017 | Full Winners by diegwu01: 3:53pm On Oct 09, 2017
usmanktg2:
Unbelievable!
Just recieved a call from DSTV and all they care for is just to know how am fairing.

Hmmm competition is good o!
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
SportsRe: (photo) Zambia Fans Wants FIFA To Order Match Against Nigeria Replayed by diegwu01: 11:07am On Oct 09, 2017
We can replay after the World cup.
We are busy now preparing for Russia 2018

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 52 pages)