Food › Re: A Special Snake Delicacy (Video) by djrollinz (m ): 8:30am On Dec 17 , 2024 i see what you did there LALA
Politics › Re: The Audacity Of “Go To Court”: A Threat To Free And Fair Elections In Nigeria by djrollinz (m ): 11:57pm On Sep 25 , 2024 stupidity
shivisee : Make somebody beg obi and him people, tears wan kill them! Politics › Re: Private Jets Being Used For Money Laundering, Others – Keyamo by djrollinz (m ): 2:41am On Jun 29 , 2024 When the PRESIDENT is also a Drug Lord...
Politics › Re: Senate Will Approve Presidential Jet If Tinubu Makes Request – Akpabio by djrollinz (m ): 2:36am On Jun 29 , 2024 When REVOLUTION hits, he will know that not all bills are meant to be signed... Useless APC ad CO.
Family › Re: 'Don’t Make Yourself A Parent To Your Girlfriend - Man Advises His Son by djrollinz (m ): 9:45pm On Jun 12 , 2024 OT 101
Gistmedia10 : A father shared a golden rule of life with his son, advising him to avoid taking on unnecessary responsibilities in his relationship.“Don’t make yourself a parent to your girlfriend,” he cautioned. “Don’t take responsibilities that are not yours.” The father's wise words aim to guide his son in navigating the complexities of romantic relationships and maintaining healthy boundaries.Was he right? VIDEO https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oHZiTP-OmeQ Politics › Re: Atiku Abubakar Arrives USA (Pictures) by djrollinz (m ): 11:24am On Oct 28 , 2022 Dino dey form gangstar.. � #Obidient #Votewisely.
treesun : JUST IN: Arrival of PDP Presidential Candidate H.E @atiku Abubakar in Washington DC. Details shortly: Politics › Re: 2023: Wrong Choice Will Consume Nigeria, Says Obasanjo by djrollinz (m ): 12:48pm On Aug 11 , 2022 Politics › Re: "Obedient" Seen On Advert Of APC's Candidate (Pix) by djrollinz (m ): 10:03pm On Aug 09 , 2022 Ejike is OBIdient. lol
Health › Re: Help! I'm Addicted To Bread And Beans by djrollinz (m ): 9:41pm On Oct 26 , 2021 Lmao... hope say you dey add kpomo for the beans.
FIFApresident1 : health practitioners in the house please what is/are the danger(s) of getting addicted to a particular type of food? in this case it's bread and beans. 2 times in a day on the average. combination of bread and beans is hustlers favourite, it stays longer in the stomach. Foreign Affairs › Re: Billboards Showing Biden As A Terrorist Saying Making The Taliban Great Again by djrollinz (m ): 12:19am On Sep 19 , 2021 buhari never fit handle UAR na american you want make them swap am go.
DropsMic : Make them come make we change president Food › Re: What I Was Served At A Chinese Birthday Party - Chimelum Ajanma (Photos) by djrollinz (m ): 3:37pm On Aug 30 , 2021 Crime › Re: Suspected Cultists Kill Big J, MOSIEND Leader In Bayelsa State (Graphic Photos) by djrollinz (m ): 2:40pm On Jul 19 , 2021 you lack common sense, sorry to say that.
Candidlady : Nothing gives me joy than seeing this gender roast Travel › Re: This Was Lagos In 1963. Everybody Get Sense. by djrollinz (m ): 2:54am On Jun 26 , 2021 Fashion › Re: Makeup Transformation Of A 75-Year-Old Ghanaian Woman (Before & After Photos) by djrollinz (m ): 11:51pm On Jun 16 , 2021 what you ordered and what you received.. lol
NaijaCoverBlog : Update From . COM A Ghanaian makeup artist who goes by the Instagram handle( hbelegance) has shared these before and after photos of her 75-year-old client, Reports. What Do You Have To Say? See Photos As Obtained By Below: Source: BLOG Politics › Re: Update On The Nike Lake Road Flyover, Enugu (pictures) by djrollinz (m ): 9:41am On Jun 04 , 2021 OP please put the architecturer work. lets see how it looks like...
OEPHIUS : Progress report on the ongoing massive #flyover #bridge #project at T-junction, Nike Lake Road, #Enugu, one of the landmark #development projects being executed by the #administration of #Governor Ifeanyi #Ugwuanyi, in spite of the #nation’s #economic #challenges. #EnuguStateIsInTheHandsOfGod #amokelouishttps://www.nairaland.com/6585420/again-twitter-deletes-buharis-genocidal Travel › Re: Man Survives After His Car Ran Under A Truck In Abuja (Photos) by djrollinz (m ): 10:54pm On May 23 , 2021 Igbo talk.. you dey ment...
Euouae : Dude just denied boys burial Jollof rice and soda. Travel › Re: Photo Of Keke Carrying A Big Water Tank by djrollinz (m ): 6:47pm On May 14 , 2021 naija and sense
donbachi : The driver no wan miss the 3k,just as the tank owner no fit afford 6k to pay car driver.