Stats: 3,325,389 members, 8,421,686 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 08:31 PM

Dkronicle's Posts

Nairaland ForumDkronicle's ProfileDkronicle's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 (of 132 pages)

CelebritiesRe: PHOTOS & VIDEO: Meet The N*aked Chef Who Poses N*ude To Get Men To Eat Her Food by dkronicle(m): 9:35pm On Mar 18, 2015
is gate fee applied in her restaurant ??
CelebritiesRe: At 17, My Bra Couldn’t Fit My bosom – Cynthia Morgan by dkronicle(m): 9:33pm On Mar 18, 2015
Bang d b0obs
CelebritiesRe: At 17, My Bra Couldn’t Fit My bosom – Cynthia Morgan by dkronicle(m): 9:32pm On Mar 18, 2015
Under age is here plz dnt spoil me
kristen12:
Cos your prick is too small
Jokes EtcRe: When You Attend The Burial Of Your Wicked Uncle by dkronicle(m): 8:02pm On Mar 18, 2015
When ur uncle is wicked.
FamilyRe: Which Of This Babies Is The Most Beautiful by dkronicle(m): 8:01pm On Mar 18, 2015
First baby by d right... Dem go toast am frm ss2
RomanceRe: Is It Right To Beg Ur Lov In Public these Way? Or Is these Crazy Lov??? by dkronicle(m): 7:59pm On Mar 18, 2015
The babe na him last hope.
Jokes EtcRe: Six Nice Jokes To Spice Up Your Wednesday Afternoon by dkronicle(m): 3:59pm On Mar 18, 2015
Dont shake it o
CelebritiesRe: Girl Stabs Boyfriend To Death At DS ICT Polytechnic Abeokuta (Graphic Photo) by dkronicle(m): 3:56pm On Mar 18, 2015
C watin money for paant cos
PoliticsRe: #PHOTO Boko Haram Fights With Snakes. by dkronicle(m): 1:50pm On Mar 18, 2015
meat don land.
PoliticsRe: Photos From Fire Incident From INEC Office Abuja by dkronicle(m): 8:11pm On Mar 16, 2015
Since election is still going to take place..
PoliticsRe: "Two Nigeria Police Guarding The Bank Caught Fighting In Lagos"...[ Photo] by dkronicle(m): 11:45am On Mar 16, 2015
Lovely pix. That guy strong o. See the kine punch wey him dey upload for him brother body.
TravelRe: British Airways Flight Is Aborted Just Minutes After Take-off - Guess Why by dkronicle(m): 7:23am On Mar 16, 2015
if na naija, d pilot will first ask''se e go affect d plane as in se e go cos plane crash ? Attendant:NO.
Pilot: NO lele, mo dey move..
CelebritiesRe: Notorious Hacktivist Group Anonymous Targets Kanye West by dkronicle(m): 7:20am On Mar 16, 2015
dey wantto hack.
CrimeRe: STAFF: Why Does The Police Not Pay Transport Fares In Lagos Buses by dkronicle(m): 7:17am On Mar 16, 2015
If police was vested with the power to collect tax. Bro, there house will be in molue and danfo.
FashionRe: Nairalanders Please What Do You Make Of This Hairdo? by dkronicle(m): 7:11am On Mar 16, 2015
U av badmouth... Maybe its there first time to visit surulere mall but y should they be savin for it..
Pinkiedearie:
See as them be abeg?..who knows how long they've been saving for this big treat.. grin
FamilyRe: See How Her Father Disgraced Her On Facebook! by dkronicle(m): 12:24am On Mar 16, 2015
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 0) On 15th March 2015 by dkronicle(m): 5:58pm On Mar 15, 2015
di maria spoils soccer for Manchester united... see as them carrick they flow with the ball...
PoliticsRe: Cleric Drops Alarming Prophecy, Begs Nigerians To Pray by dkronicle(m): 4:47pm On Mar 15, 2015
OKAY. LET ME START MY PRAYER NOW.. GUYS PLEASE WHATS YOUR OPINION[sup] HERE https://www.nairaland.com/2195571/widow-slapped-police-did-nothing
RomanceRe: Dear Guys What Is The Craziest Thing You Have Done For A Lady? by dkronicle(m): 9:24pm On Mar 14, 2015
Actually it was something stupid not crazy that i did.. I drove her on a power bike with high speed... I never held break..
CelebritiesRe: Check Out Beyonce Look On Ankara! by dkronicle(m): 6:52pm On Mar 14, 2015
cute.. a mother that was slapped and NPF aint doing nothing about it https://www.nairaland.com/2195571/widow-slapped-police-did-nothing
RomanceRe: My Neighbour Has Been Crying Since Thursday, Then I Decided To Help Him(photo) by dkronicle(m): 6:51pm On Mar 14, 2015
is he holing(hole) u abi drilling you ?
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Asks Foolowers To Buy Him A 65 Million Dollar Private Jet by dkronicle(m): 5:57pm On Mar 14, 2015
atleast him ask, him no thief am...please guys help me check this threadhttps://www.nairaland.com/2195571/widow-slapped-police-did-nothing about a widow that was slapped twice for nothing..
FoodRe: 5 Healthy Reasons Why You Should Eat Cucumbers by dkronicle(m): 5:56pm On Mar 14, 2015
am no.1 cucumber fan..please guys help me check this threadhttps://www.nairaland.com/2195571/widow-slapped-police-did-nothing about a widow that was slapped twice for nothing..
SportsRe: Brown Ideye Early Goal Secure Victory Over Stoke City by dkronicle(m): 5:55pm On Mar 14, 2015
i just hope he scores for nigeria... please guys help me check this threadhttps://www.nairaland.com/2195571/widow-slapped-police-did-nothing about a widow that was slapped twice for nothing..
EducationRe: It's Urgent pls! by dkronicle(m): 5:54pm On Mar 14, 2015
d lord is ur shield, dont worry...
please guys help me post in this threadhttps://www.nairaland.com/2195571/widow-slapped-police-did-nothing about a widow that was slapped for nothing
CrimeRe: A Widow Was Slapped And Police Did Nothing by dkronicle(op): 3:40pm On Mar 14, 2015
okay..thanks
menix:
Ur queshion is funny..
I dont think u guyz know ow to play d game..
If u go down wiv ur goons down there, it wuld certainly go to d police since it can b easily traced to mum case wiv him..

Buh if u get ur intelligence u can hit on his way home, somewhere neutral nd no need bringing on d case while on him else its still coming back to momsi..
CrimeRe: A Widow Was Slapped And Police Did Nothing by dkronicle(op): 2:54pm On Mar 14, 2015
menix:
Taking goons down there wuld generate issues worse, buh as a wise man, do ur trackin to a no man's land nd sample d idiotu to jaja..

Human right nah process 4 d gods..
how is taking goons down there going to make matters worst...
CrimeRe: A Widow Was Slapped And Police Did Nothing by dkronicle(op): 2:12pm On Mar 14, 2015
Pple should contribute abeg
CrimeA Widow Was Slapped And Police Did Nothing by dkronicle(op):
Today around 5:54 am on my way jogging to stadium, i branched at my friend's place cos we use to go together. When i reached there, i saw his his mom crying, when i asked what happened he told me ''his mom was slapped twice during business hour yesterday morning and when she reported the case to police, they wanted to take the matter serious but tribalism came him and the D.P.O said the man should ask for apology and that was how the case was resolved''
now my nigga is planning to bring goons there on monday and we are telling him to chill that his mom should try human right stuffs.
if it was me myself and i, i would be lookin for the man's address cos monday is too long to revenge on stuffs like that but is human right going to take the case serious cos this woman's face is swollen....

it can happen to anybody so please anything that can be done about it should be posted here, women right are supposed to be safe guided...
mod:the post should not be liked please, solutions should be posted. thanks
RomanceRe: Can I Get A Girl Like This? (no Pix) by dkronicle(m): 7:13pm On Mar 13, 2015
Like dem J.W. Av u tried pyaryer huh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 (of 132 pages)