Stats: 3,325,039 members, 8,420,017 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:36 AM

Doctormarrvin's Posts

Nairaland ForumDoctormarrvin's ProfileDoctormarrvin's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)

SportsRe: Pogba & President Macron Show Their Dab Dance Moves After World Cup (Photos) by Doctormarrvin: 4:16pm On Jul 16, 2018
Buhari is busy dabbing to his TV whenever herd's men news is on. grin[color=#990000][/color]
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Argentina: World Cup (1 - 2) On 26th June 2018 by Doctormarrvin: 8:58pm On Jun 26, 2018
There's nothing in this life cry cry cry
CelebritiesRe: Death: D'banj Son, Daniel D' Third's Throwback Photos by Doctormarrvin: 11:28pm On Jun 24, 2018
Some people are so daft! Which money is dbanj looking for that he'll sacrifice his beautiful flesh and blood? If you've never lost a baby whether sibling or child then STFFU. Rest in peace little one,take your place among the angels and watch over your grieving parents.
CelebritiesRe: Haydee Sofia Hernandez: Vast Of Bracket Cheated On Me - Latino Model Leaks Chat by Doctormarrvin: 2:22pm On Jun 11, 2018
Who would cheat on thathuhhuh Some men are scum. Yeah, I said it. Where's my own Latino model? cry cry
HealthRe: Help Me! Syphilis Wants To Finish My Life by Doctormarrvin: 4:53am On Jun 05, 2018
sowanbe:
It might not be syphilis bro, are you having conc body itching
The ugly pee-pee and the conc body itching,what do you think is the cause of that? I just gave a friend cetrin and a bafama anti-inflammatory cream because of that.
CelebritiesRe: Caroline Danjuma Poses Without Underwear - Fans React by Doctormarrvin: 8:59am On Jun 02, 2018
All these body insecure females Won't Leave her alone. Same goes to the wretched males forming Mr morals.
PoliticsRe: Meet Elishama Rosemary Ideh: Female Presidential Aspirant by Doctormarrvin: 6:26pm On Jun 01, 2018
Please I'd like her to win. If only the women in Nigeria can stand up for their own. I'm all for a better Nigeria, I don't care which gender saves Nigeria. Where are the Nigerian feminists? Please you guys should rally around her. It's not by fighting on nairaland and twitter please.
CrimeRe: Efcc Storms Notorious Yahoo Boys Hide Out In Uniben(photo) by Doctormarrvin: 2:51pm On May 26, 2018
folake4u:
Spot on!

All those yeye police officers at Ugbowo would be glad to even collect money from them. All those police officers at BDPA Police station mock inmates in the prison that are convicted for other crimes that they should emulate these yahoo boys so that they will have money and they too will rub their (police officer's)pockets .

Laughing in spiritual powers.
They see you looking fine and posh but just because you're not a yahoo boy, they'll frustrate you even more. Yahoo boys are the providers of their daily bread.
CrimeRe: Efcc Storms Notorious Yahoo Boys Hide Out In Uniben(photo) by Doctormarrvin: 2:47pm On May 26, 2018
Hotfreeze:
These ones are jokers. EFCC doesn't use hilux, they use hiace buses. Moreover, if EFCC wants to raid, they won't write the VC if the raid is to be conducted outside the school.

If EFCC harvest yahoo boys for Univen, them no born VC to make a single sound.
LOL@Harvest. grin
CrimeRe: Efcc Storms Notorious Yahoo Boys Hide Out In Uniben(photo) by Doctormarrvin: 12:22pm On May 26, 2018
folake4u:
I just tire cheesy

Police van that is always at main gate and that is their checkpoint too. Every boy carrying dreadlocks is now a yahoo yahoo boy to police huh

They should Kukuma go to Keystone Hostel na!

Rubbish.
All these stuffs are fake. Some boys made up those chats. They just want to cause fear amongst themselves. They're joking if they think EFCC has time for them. They should just continue playing cat and mouse with the local ugbowo police or soldiers there.
CrimeRe: Efcc Storms Notorious Yahoo Boys Hide Out In Uniben(photo) by Doctormarrvin: 10:57am On May 26, 2018
Bloody lie. That police van is normally seen along uniben road. Police have check points everywhere. EFCC that can't raid quilox or jokers,its all these 100 dollars,300 dollars uniben yahoo boys they want to raid. The mass hysteria was started by Yahoo boys themselves.
FamilyRe: "Men Are Totally Useless" - Lady Tells Man Who Advised Wives by Doctormarrvin: 1:12pm On May 25, 2018
Now what if the man advised men to do all these to their wives? Do you think you'll be reading all this jibber jabber? Who made her a mouth piece for women? In a loving marriage,both husband and wife care for each other. She needs a soothing cup of warm chamomile tea if you ask me. She can always buy a man's sperm,fertilize herself and become a matriach,nobody cares.
CelebritiesRe: Nadia Buari Hawking On The Streets Of Lagos For A New Movie (Photos) by Doctormarrvin: 3:38pm On May 24, 2018
My love for fair girls though. I know alot of nairalanders that'll waste their 1st,2nd,3rd,4th,5th and 6th generation on the bathroom floor because of the last picture. grin
CrimeRe: Lady Slaps Man On ATM Queue. He Walks Away by Doctormarrvin: 10:44pm On May 23, 2018
If the reverse was the case and the woman was the one slapped by the man and she walked away,alot of persons would have died tonight with the cause of their deaths being either epilepsy,stroke or convulsions or basically anything that involves mouth foaming. I'm not saying the man should have retaliated by beating the woman unconscious or even killing her but please lets all chill with the double standards. Why didn't the lady think of her father before embarrassing the man in public? If this is the equality y'all are fighting for then you still have infinity to go.
RomanceRe: Angela Nwosu Smoking: "I Am Not A Wife Material, I Am Not A Feminist" by Doctormarrvin: 11:34pm On May 21, 2018
I don't know why people think marriage is by force. If you're not getting married,don't come and bother us with long epistles please! sad sad R.I.P to the brain cells I lost while trying to comprehend the reason for her comprehension passage.
BusinessRe: Items You Feel Embarrassed About When Buying. Share by Doctormarrvin(op): 2:41pm On May 19, 2018
Mariinee:
Lmao. grin
I saw alot of lawlahday's. Non was mariinee embarassed
BusinessRe: Items You Feel Embarrassed About When Buying. Share by Doctormarrvin(op): 2:32pm On May 19, 2018
Mariinee:
Lol. Just search Lawlahdey in Facebook's search box.
I am one facebook search away from true love. grin cheesy
BusinessRe: Items You Feel Embarrassed About When Buying. Share by Doctormarrvin(op): 1:45pm On May 19, 2018
Mariinee:
Hahaha. I should say the same for you. grin
You are hilarious. Give house and Porsche in cash? Lmao. Okay, I will be expecting the mail.wink
One last request. Facebook or instagram? You can always modify when you've given me. It's necessary at least for somebody that'll soon be mother of my future daughter. wink
BusinessRe: Items You Feel Embarrassed About When Buying. Share by Doctormarrvin(op): 1:23pm On May 19, 2018
Mariinee:
Hmm. embarassed embarassed
When can we meet? Should I send my address? Or, will you send yours? I'm ready anytime...
In my family, female children always look like their mothers. That's why I look like my mum too. grin
I'll like her to have your sense of humor too. grin grin I'll email you the address,you can come with your lawyers kiss ,so that they'll check the authenticity of the documents you'll have to sign. I'm serious though lol. I can give you the house and Porsche in cash if you want. What's money if it can't be spent on goddesses like you? embarassed
BusinessRe: Items You Feel Embarrassed About When Buying. Share by Doctormarrvin(op): 1:03pm On May 19, 2018
Mariinee:
Hahahahaha. Two twin girls? Kuku kill me nah. grin grin
I'm too young to carry baby now. embarassed embarassed
Too young? I'm sure you meant that in moral sense not biological tongue . Maybe I'm not making the offer tantalizing enough. A house and a Porsche for one baby girl that looks like her mother(you) wink . Not even Mariinee can refuse that offer. grin
BusinessRe: Items You Feel Embarrassed About When Buying. Share by Doctormarrvin(op): 10:13pm On May 18, 2018
Mariinee:
Hahahaha. Is ring the synonym for assurance? No, Porsche is. undecided
I thought of assuring you with a Porsche but then I reasoned you'll get angry and accuse me of trying to buy your love with gifts. It's a simple case of quid pro quo,assure me with two twin girls and I'll assure you with anything you want. Deal? kiss
BusinessRe: Items You Feel Embarrassed About When Buying. Share by Doctormarrvin(op): 12:00am On May 18, 2018
Mariinee:
Shouldn't you be the one to give me assurance? grin
A ring right? I've been thinking of that since I saw the new profile photo. A ring will make the perfect "assurance" tongue . My ancestors will be disappointed if I don't put a ring on it. kiss
BusinessRe: Items You Feel Embarrassed About When Buying. Share by Doctormarrvin(op): 9:49pm On May 16, 2018
Mariinee:
Haha. No, I'm ugly now and that's why I stopped uploading pictures. I think it's something that came with adulthood. cry cry
Will you still like me like that? embarassed
Oh,adulthood cry . You're not alone. Since we've both discovered that adulthood played us, how about we make something out of adulthood grin. When should my people come see yours? C'mon! Give me assurance.
BusinessRe: Items You Feel Embarrassed About When Buying. Share by Doctormarrvin(op): 11:25pm On May 15, 2018
Mariinee:
Lol.
How are you?
I'm fine o. I know you're still "fine" sha even though you've stopped uploading photos. tongue
BusinessRe: Items You Feel Embarrassed About When Buying. Share by Doctormarrvin(op): 9:34am On May 14, 2018
Mariinee:
I'm just seeing this! You didn't type my moniker correctly. angry
Yeah. I missed the second "I" cry cry . Please forgive me! It won't happen again.
RomanceRe: Why Do Guys Have difficulties Saying This To Girls. by Doctormarrvin(op): 11:33pm On May 12, 2018
I don't understand why people are looking for something educative in the romance section. If the education your school gave you isn't enough,then by all means buy books and read. Out of the millions of books that's ready to "educate" you, you come to nairaland. LMAO! Better still go to Wikipedia or a public library and fill your brain with all my information you need.
RomanceRe: Why Do Guys Have difficulties Saying This To Girls. by Doctormarrvin(op): 11:28pm On May 12, 2018
LivingFree:
Because mods are not hear to educate, they're here to entertain. Entertainment makes money not education. There's some free education for you tongue
Thank you.
RomanceRe: Why Do Guys Have difficulties Saying This To Girls. by Doctormarrvin(op): 11:28pm On May 12, 2018
swiz123:
Shove your fp hopes back where it came from.

This thread is worthless
lol,okay.
RomanceRe: Why Do Guys Have difficulties Saying This To Girls. by Doctormarrvin(op): 9:53pm On May 12, 2018
Mynd44 and Seun and Lalasticlala and Farano I have two outstanding posts that need Fp please.
RomanceWhy Do Guys Have difficulties Saying This To Girls. by Doctormarrvin(op): 9:23pm On May 12, 2018
It's not our fault is it? Please those of you that are coming to claim haemophobic,please queue here. grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)