Stats: 3,154,194 members, 7,822,030 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 02:39 AM

Doludanny's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Doludanny's Profile / Doludanny's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Sports / Re: UFC: Israel Adesanya knocks Pereira out Cold, reclaims Middleweight Crown by doludanny(m): 11:58am On Apr 09, 2023
IamPlato:
oga na fixed fight. Another fight will definitely happen

Oga..how can you call that fixed...do you know the damage Alex sustain from that knockout..his head hit the canvas like three times..he was put to sleep..you can't call that fixed..
Crime / Re: Unexpected 600k Alert On My Phone This Morning, Pls Advice by doludanny(m): 11:45am On Dec 30, 2022
Olopaa mako everybody.. grin grin grin
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by doludanny(m): 9:13pm On Jul 04, 2022
Guys...everybody just dey fight for money, why can't we ask him how to fish than collecting fish from him...Bro teach me how to fish, how you take get those games abeg?.

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by doludanny(m): 9:05pm On Jul 04, 2022
XshegzzyeeiX:
Yessssssssssssssssss

Thank you God

Congrats boss
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by doludanny(m): 8:47pm On Jul 04, 2022
XshegzzyeeiX:
I want this giveaway to be massive, that's why I don't wanna cash out 700K.

If this 4 million comes home, my intention is to give out 10K to 30 people.

This is the match that will decide my fate.

What will be will be.
We move

Access bank
Oladayo Emmanuel
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by doludanny(m): 8:47pm On Jul 04, 2022
XshegzzyeeiX:
I want this giveaway to be massive, that's why I don't wanna cash out 700K.

If this 4 million comes home, my intention is to give out 10K to 30 people.

This is the match that will decide my fate.

What will be will be.
We move

I pray that this game comes as it is remaining less than ten minutes, I commit this game into God's hand...I see u as a millionaire already...congrats bro
Investment / Re: N70k Interest On N30million Fixed Deposit For 1 Month, Does It Worth It? by doludanny(m): 8:57am On May 20, 2022
mrpassionate:
Am not sure if you haven't taken action already on your investment journey.

I'm certain to deliver 1% a day for a minimum of 10,000 USD that's still less than 5M Naira or thereabouts.

If u DM me, I have proof of my previous earnings.

Why must u do it with other people's money, can't you do it with your money..we already people like you, 1% everyday

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Earn As You Are Browsing The Internet For Free by doludanny(m): 7:22am On Apr 08, 2022
Oweku:

Please add a WhatsApp number so I can send you the details about it.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Earn As You Are Browsing The Internet For Free by doludanny(m): 7:21am On Apr 08, 2022
Oweku:

Please add a WhatsApp number so I can send you the details about it.

Business / Re: Take Surveys And Earn Money by doludanny(m): 8:41pm On Mar 27, 2022
digitite:
All Sent.
akeredoluoladayo@gmail.com
Business / Re: Take Surveys And Earn Money by doludanny(m): 8:41pm On Mar 27, 2022
akeredoluoladayo@gmail.com
Business / Re: Take Surveys And Earn Money by doludanny(m): 1:49am On Feb 20, 2022
Investment / Re: Engage In Football Trading And Earn Continuous Daily Income Without Paying Kobo. by doludanny(m): 12:19am On Jan 16, 2022
Investment / Re: Giveaway Giveaway Giveaway!!! by doludanny(m): 7:12am On Dec 02, 2021
Access bank..

Happy birthday
Investment / Re: How To Earn About 30dollars In A Month by doludanny(m): 10:47am On Nov 25, 2021
Evidence
Investment / Re: Interested In Getting Free Ethereum? Get In. Legit! by doludanny(m): 6:52pm On Oct 31, 2021
Health / Re: Help! I Have Shy Bladder Syndrome by doludanny(m): 7:28pm On Oct 15, 2021
Investment / Re: Avoid Kuda Bank by doludanny(m): 9:18pm On Oct 13, 2021
Elsueno:

Kuda microfinance, d official bank of scammers in Nigeria, thier workers are so nonchalant. several times I saw people complaining how scammers use dat bank to collect money & they can't be traced because Kuda staff ain't willing to or just don't care. Be very careful with them

Very true...
Investment / Re: All Side Hustle Update by doludanny(m): 9:14pm On Oct 13, 2021
Investment / Re: Sincere Apology to Mr. Alabi Samson Ayobami by doludanny(m): 9:10pm On Oct 13, 2021
Trust no one bro...cos u see someone snap with celeb doesn't mean the person is legit
Investment / Re: Giveaway!!! Earn Income With No Stress by doludanny(m): 11:20pm On Aug 30, 2021

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16