Stats: 3,325,225 members, 8,420,884 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:28 PM

DonAdejo's Posts

Nairaland ForumDonAdejo's ProfileDonAdejo's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

EducationRe: 8 Common Academic Related Slangs In Nigerian Universities by DonAdejo(m): 12:39am On Nov 29, 2017
The most important one

NAS=NON ACADEMIC STUDENTS
FamilyRe: My Wife Had A Son For Another Man, What Should I Do? by DonAdejo(m): 9:57am On Nov 23, 2017
RomanceRe: Cleavage Photos Of Miss Sahhara, Nigerian Transgender by DonAdejo(m): 2:49pm On Nov 17, 2017
Jeeeeeesus, I been see the topic of this post oo, but after i see the pic i forget am...

On scrolling down, the comments come dey confuse me. (like wetin dos people dey talk) then i ran back to check the title again.
EducationRe: Ignore Notice To Shave Beards - BSU Management Reacts To Beards Controversy by DonAdejo(m): 2:08pm On Nov 17, 2017
biacan:
Better cause I can't imagine my younger bro shaving his beards before going to school
Sorry, is that your younger brother @your DP?
EducationRe: Ignore Notice To Shave Beards - BSU Management Reacts To Beards Controversy by DonAdejo(m): 2:06pm On Nov 17, 2017
biacan:
Better cause I can't imagine my younger bro shaving his beards before going to school
EducationRe: 8 Skills Every Nigerian Student Needs To Survive In Campus by DonAdejo(m): 9:45am On Nov 15, 2017
Trekking skill nkor?
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Sitting On The Floor With Ycee, Mastercraft, CDQ And Boj (Photo) by DonAdejo(m): 9:33am On Nov 15, 2017
This masterkraft dn bleach finish
SportsRe: Olga Diyachenko Celebrates Mikel Obi After Super Eagles Beat Argentina (Photo) by DonAdejo(m): 9:31am On Nov 15, 2017
danduj:
See wetin dem turn mikel to
close your mouth
CelebritiesRe: Nadia Buari's Twin Daughters New Photos by DonAdejo(m): 8:55am On Nov 14, 2017
Una never even see thier face una dey shout so cute upandan.
EventsRe: Female 'Best Man' Steals The Show At Her Brother's Wedding In Akwa Ibom. Photos by DonAdejo(m): 11:54pm On Nov 11, 2017
The first lady from the right in the fifth picture is jealous...
RomanceRe: Couple Covered In Leaves For Their Pre-Wedding Photo by DonAdejo(m): 10:10am On Nov 11, 2017
They would have used Devil beans' leave
CelebritiesRe: Checkout This Amazing Drawing Of Tekno By An Artist (pic) by DonAdejo(m): 7:10pm On Nov 10, 2017
the hustle is realllll
Hhahaahhah, so creative
HealthRe: 6 Healthy Ways To Gain Weight Really Fast by DonAdejo(m): 7:06pm On Nov 10, 2017
Eat 5-6/day??
You for ask some of us whether we dn eat today �
PoliticsRe: List Of Nigerian Budget From 1999 - 2018 by DonAdejo(m): 11:23am On Nov 10, 2017
Were is all the money??
CelebritiesRe: Banky W Undergoes Surgery For Skin Cancer Tumours (Photos From The Operation) by DonAdejo(m): 11:01pm On Nov 09, 2017
If this guy can believe in God, who am i not to
TravelRe: From The Streets Of Warri To Finland: My Story by DonAdejo(m): 4:05pm On Nov 04, 2017
:Dfollowing
Nairaland GeneralRe: Python Killed A Big Sheep In Aba, Caught By A Friend (Photos) by DonAdejo(m): 8:52am On Oct 30, 2017
JON01:
I CAN RAN FOR AFRICA HOW do they allow youths run the bill now!? Mtcheeew
He is a Ghanaian �
CultureRe: What Gives You Happiness? by DonAdejo(m): 10:11pm On Oct 06, 2017
Loud

FamilyRe: Nigerian Couple Welcome Twins After 27 Years Of Childless Marriage (Photos) by DonAdejo(m): 8:06pm On Oct 06, 2017
This is a typical love story!
CrimeRe: Nigerian Lady Commits Suicide In UK By Jumping From A Bridge (Photos) by DonAdejo(m): 3:23pm On Sep 29, 2017
But whyyyyyhuh

We for naija Never commit suicide, you were dey UK de go kill yourself.

1 (of 1 pages)