Stats: 3,325,626 members, 8,422,916 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 03:59 AM

Donald95's Posts

Nairaland ForumDonald95's ProfileDonald95's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 86 pages)

CrimeRe: Fulani Herdsmen Kill Father Of 7 On Christmas Eve In Benue(photos) by Donald95(m): 9:36pm On Dec 25, 2018
Why do Muslims hate Christians so much despite how peaceful and loving we are??

It shall never be well with bulhari
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid #madeinlagos Outshines Olamide #OLIC Concert - Mediahelm News by Donald95(m): 9:52am On Dec 24, 2018
Wizkid is a short boy.
RomanceRe: Boyfriend Who Dumped Girl After Eating Her Mum's Chicken Speaks by Donald95(m): 8:55am On Dec 24, 2018
She is probably ugly to suit your taste.

BTW, How can you just start keeping away from her after having sex with her (Thunder fire you), you two could have kept on being friends since you said you loved her.

dominique lalasticlala abeg let's find Ola in front page B4 she kills herself because of love(lost)
PoliticsRe: “igbo People Stop Demonizing Our Transporters” (MUST READ!) by Donald95(m): 9:02pm On Dec 23, 2018
During my elementary economics, I was taught that demand influences price both positively and negatively. Higher demand higher price and lower demand lower price.
Lalasticlala OAM4J Dominique just imagine what this he goat is saying.

Does it mean that during Salah celebration, transporters or Ram sellers experiencing demand being more than Supply can't just hike price of Ram huh
Onye Ara

Why do we do this kind thing only during Christmas huh
PoliticsRe: Massive ADC Rally In ONDO KINGDOM by Donald95(m): 6:20pm On Dec 23, 2018
FBIL:
Some of us just like to make noise like theatre arts students.
Let SW vote Buhari = 6
Let SE/SS vote Atiku = 10, minus Edo
Let Atiku and Buhari share the north.
Buhari = another 4 years for North.
Atiku = another 8 years for North.
The North is smarter and will always be.
cheesy grin
And yet are the poorest tongue
TravelRe: Family Of 7 Crushed To Death By A Trailer In Benin,edo(photos) by Donald95(m): 4:48pm On Dec 23, 2018
We should always thank God for life everyday.

Do you know that this people never knew that they will end today?
Do you know that they were also planning Christmas and New year celebration just like You and I that are still alive?

may their soul rest in peace
PoliticsRe: 2019 Budget Is Built On A Very Shaky Foundation – Atiku Mock Buhari by Donald95(m): 4:25pm On Dec 23, 2018
Right thinking Nigerians will vote out bulhari by God's grace and if you mess up, you will be voted out next 4 years. We will keep on voting out criminals and Dictators until we vote in the right person.

i know Some people are not capable of reasoning properly so, they will never reason with me but rather they will attack me
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Govt Abandoned 116 Projects, Left N89bn Debt – Buhari’s Minister, Adamu by Donald95(m): 4:13pm On Dec 23, 2018
Minister Ada-Amu, bulhari has borrowed $11 in 3 years with nothing to show.

bulhari always use farming as excuse whenever you ask him to show proof of his leadership But my question after watching him present budget is this, why is everything still revolving around Oil?? all I kept on hearing is oil this oil that. So, I thought you said you are diversifying the economy why then are we still talking about oil?
CelebritiesRe: Kemi Olunloyo: 'HIV Awaits Davido'. Calls Chioma 'Mumu' by Donald95(m): 9:30pm On Dec 22, 2018
When you keep being a feminist, a time will come when you will metamorphose into a mad person. Take note
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Scared Of Boko Haram: by Donald95(m): 9:28pm On Dec 22, 2018
Gallant piece of shits are scared whenever they see gun tongue
PoliticsRe: Buhari Will Hand Over To Southwest In 2023 – Osinbajo by Donald95(m): 9:26pm On Dec 22, 2018
Do you know that the pig saying this is a professor of Law?

Our problem in this country is bigger than Alexis Texas As.s
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Seen Beating Up A Driver In Lagos (photo) by Donald95(m): 2:33pm On Dec 22, 2018
nigerian gallant cowards
RomanceRe: Woman’s Nude Picture Leaked On Social Media By Her Embattled Lover. by Donald95(m):
That body set well well

In as much as i hate seeing women black mailed, I also can't just close my eyes wen I see things like this. Biko Op next time, Don't post incomplete news, post am ad e dey hot, it will make a fool somewhere about to send her nude to a guy to have a rethink.
PoliticsRe: PPCO Mocks Buhari For Seeking Credit For New Abuja Airport Terminal by Donald95(m): 5:41pm On Dec 20, 2018
APC is good at eating glory of what previous government started and Financed.

They purposely suspended all those contracts GEJ started and financed so that they can reactivate the construction later and eat the glory

If you vote bulhari El sudani, The blood Fulani Herdsmen will shed after election if he wins will be on your head.
Christianity EtcRe: Nigerian Pastor Asks His Members To Pay £700 So He Can Spray Them A Perfume by Donald95(m): 12:00pm On Dec 20, 2018
Idiots will be quick to condemn and judge Daddy Freeze but will always tell you not to judge wen criminal pastors like this are exposed.

Tufiakwa on the skull of a black man or woman that puts religion head B4 proper reasoning.

lalasticlala Seun OAM4J
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Excess Crude Account Depletes 73% In Three Weeks by Donald95(m): 11:43am On Dec 20, 2018
While one foolish Illiteratic woman has already vowed in the name of Allam that bulhari is a saint
PoliticsRe: Ndigbo Please Listen To My Advice by Donald95(m): 11:36am On Dec 20, 2018
horsepower101:
This is not to discourage you from participating in the political process but here are my predictions for 2019 and beyond.

1) Atiku will lose the election. It wont be a free nor fair election. Dont be delusional.

2) There will be an online and offline backlash from northerners and yorubas against Igbos just like 2015. Get ready for it.

3) After about 6 months of bragging and celebration of buhari's win settles, the reality of the dire state of the economy sets in.

4) Igbos will continue to do their business and prosper. No need to panic.

5) The poor supporters of buhari will most likely remain poor.

6) The rich will continue to get richer.

So with all these predictions, Ndigbo need to continue investing back home in the east. Lets stop developing other parts of Nigeria with our hard earned money, sweat and blood.

I am proud of Ndigbo no matter the outcome. I will always be.

www.igbo-unity.com
You made good points. Proudly Igbo
PoliticsRe: More Pictures Of Atiku And Obi Town Meeting In Aba Today- Photos by Donald95(m): 10:32pm On Dec 19, 2018
Nice one Atiku.

I wonder the day bulhari will come to the street like this? I can picture a mad looking man running Helter skelter for safety grin
CrimeRe: Police Inspector’s Wife Bites Off Sergeant’s Ear In Lagos (Graphic Pics) by Donald95(m):
I hope the 200,000 will be given to the victim.

I also hope she was not hovering around the married Inspector as flies over mango.

PoliticsRe: The Moment Some Aboki Took Selfies With Moghalu While Buying Suya In Uyo by Donald95(m): 7:25pm On Dec 19, 2018
thesicilian:
He bought suya for them in exchange for 4 years of their lives.
Although I am Atikulate, He(Moghalu) will perform better than bulhari and Atiku put together
BusinessRe: Diamond Bank: Birthed By The Father Buried By The Son - Mazi Obioma Ezenwobodo by Donald95(m):
Moral lesson, Don't ever mix business issues with family issues. Always threat both separately.

Just look at how a wasteful son ran down his father's hard labour

lalasticlala Seun OAM4J their is great lesson to learn here
PoliticsRe: Yoruba vs Igbo vs Edo on 2023 presidency by Donald95(m): 10:02am On Dec 19, 2018
Igbobyblood:
Atiku don't even know what he's doing, I'm ashame seeing my Igbo brothers supporting man that won't win 10 states in the election
You are definitely Afonja
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Rocks Cleveage Baring Outfit On Stage (photos) by Donald95(m): 9:58am On Dec 19, 2018
This granny should at least respect her child's property. Na wa ọ. Just look at her face like Akpu
PoliticsRe: Yoruba vs Igbo vs Edo on 2023 presidency by Donald95(m): 9:37am On Dec 19, 2018
Who gives a Bleep about Presidency in Igbo land.

If you bring it to us, we will take the offer and shove it into your as.s impaling you with it. Ndị ara (What special thing did GEJ do for Ndị Igbo?? ?.
PoliticsRe: ‘Our Nation Is A Nation Of Political Cleansing’ FFK Reacts To Badeh's Murder by Donald95(m):
na wah o.

A 4 star General was murdered and President is yet to make statement over it. Thank God I am a 5 star general of God.
CrimeRe: Police Accused Of Collecting N350,000 To Cover Up Teenager’s Death Probe by Donald95(m): 6:40am On Dec 19, 2018
Only a fool thinks Policemen are his friends.

Police will force innocent to accept being guilty and guilty to be innocent at the smell of money. Sometimes I wonder were nigeria is heading to
PoliticsRe: Presidency Writes UK Govt, For Corruption Probe Against Ekweremadu, Uzodinma. by Donald95(m): 6:32am On Dec 19, 2018
I support this. If you steal, You pay but my problem is, What have they been doing with all the money they have recovered so far ??
TravelRe: Bread Seller Smashed By A Container Loaded Truck In Ajah, Lagos (Graphic Pics) by Donald95(m): 6:31am On Dec 19, 2018
People with two legs find it difficult to survive under bulhari talk more of one leg. God have mercy on you and help you out.
CareerRe: Keke Driver Returned N1.1M To Owner, Rewarded With N200 For Recharge Card by Donald95(m):
You did Well. You must receive your reward either directly or indirectly from God. Be careful not to take laws into your hand. God has principles

Don't always expect reward from man when you do good or else you will be disappointed and maybe next time you may choose wrongly
PoliticsRe: "PDP Promised To Pay Me 10k If I Attend Lagos Rally. I Did, This Happened'- Lady by Donald95(m): 9:30pm On Dec 18, 2018
Mr Steford deserves a golden boot for such a wonderful comment.
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Accused Of Executing Unarmed Elderly Men During Operation . Photos by Donald95(m): 7:53am On Dec 16, 2018
balanceofterror1:
Watch your tongue and stop insulting the army. This is why people like you are beaten up daily by our men.
Will you shut up. You ought to be ashamed of your Army
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Accused Of Executing Unarmed Elderly Men During Operation . Photos by Donald95(m): 7:01am On Dec 16, 2018
What proof Does These Weaklings have to backup their boko Haram assertions on these old men .They are always Good at showing off muscle when they see unarmed citizen.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 86 pages)