Stats: 3,331,279 members, 8,449,555 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 12:50 AM

Donbigi2's Posts

Nairaland ForumDonbigi2's ProfileDonbigi2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 35 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: See The Big Snake I Killed In My Bedroom by Donbigi2(m): 7:41pm On Apr 27, 2017
ejamahrandy:
Anything just to make fp.

You copied this image from the net.
Busted grin
BusinessRe: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Donbigi2(m): 1:57pm On Apr 27, 2017
I've seen the encouraging write ups here so I joined today, I created acc with my mobile but was having problems creating a gig (description stops typing after 5 sentences or so) I tried switching to pc, but I can't long in even tho I typed the password correctly, I even changed the password but no success, could it be that I didn't use vpn on pc (because I used vpn on phone)

Ps: I use Microsoft edge browser
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Donbigi2(m): 10:09am On Apr 25, 2017
3SGLNBK

Event FC Spartak Moscow - FC Ural
Yekaterinburg
Normale Selection 1-0

Event Banants Yerevan FC - Pyunik Yerevan FC
Normale Selection 1-3

Pay after win 5k after win.

NB: Play with 1h oo, someone sent this
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Real Madrid Vs Barcelona :El Clasico (2 - 3) On 23rd April 2017 by Donbigi2(m): 10:41pm On Apr 23, 2017
jaymejate:
I hope you are still alive cos your god has just been killed
My God works in a mysterious way. His ways are not our ways
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Real Madrid Vs Barcelona :El Clasico (2 - 3) On 23rd April 2017 by Donbigi2(m): 9:03pm On Apr 23, 2017
yakamata:
Beating wouldn't help you.
You need to apologize to that innocent tree producing oxygen for your vanilla brain
E pain am
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Real Madrid Vs Barcelona :El Clasico (2 - 3) On 23rd April 2017 by Donbigi2(m): 8:54pm On Apr 23, 2017
jaymejate:
If anybody come here and shout C.Ronaldo, i go tear am slap.

Messi is the man, no one else.

Real Madrid goal is a offside
Our goal is the real goal.

Back to the match
Hala Madrid

C Ronaldo is my lord and Saviour
He is God.

I'm in my house come and beat me
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal vs Manchester City :FA Cup (2 - 1) On 23rd April 2017 by Donbigi2(m): 4:11pm On Apr 23, 2017
Here goes my over 2.5...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Real Madrid - Barcelona Clasico Today Predict Your Score And Who You Support!!! by Donbigi2(m): 1:34pm On Apr 23, 2017
2-0

Hala Madrid
Technology MarketRe: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by Donbigi2(m): 5:02pm On Apr 20, 2017
Technology MarketRe: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by Donbigi2(m): 7:03am On Apr 17, 2017
jolak5:
https://www.aliexpress.com/item/Men-Shoes-Fashion-2017-Summer-Comfortable-Sport-Men-Casual-Shoes-Mesh-Breathable-Flat-shoes-cheap-shoes/32781666824.html

5 pairs,the seller agreed $35 for it

How much would be the total cost? And I will pay through payoneer. I am still negotiating with other sellers

How did you fund your payoneer mastercard?
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Donbigi2(m): 9:45am On Apr 14, 2017
Obikush:
And the 2/1 was successful

I am loving my new source''

Dis man is also a nairalander ....

Add me up on Facebook @ Bobby yungmickz
Fool, better go and learn trade
Technology MarketRe: DSTV Premium Subscription For 10k by Donbigi2(m):
damola1:
Bros. I think sometimes just chill with people, I read the screen shot. I don't think the guy will take your money away. Sometimes we fail on expectations. He might just really be having a rough day. When people say that. Simply ignore it and give them space. Its very easy to get infuriated when someone calls you a thief, I know I would. If you really can't stand the delay, then pre payment is the way to go. But with money. sometimes, several factors can make delays occur. It really does happen.

And marley. Bone, since the service is running and you've verified. Don't dull. Pay up. What's the point. You agreed to pay after, you wouldn't want someone to do same to you.
Why did he ask for the service if he is having a bad day?
Technology MarketRe: Price Drop. Microsoft Surface Pro 2. Very Neat. 256gb,8gb. 130k Asking by Donbigi2(m): 3:33am On Apr 12, 2017
BedLam:
You must be kidding right ? Surface 2 for how much ? You go chop am
Not even pro 3 oo
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija: Efe Poses With His Fans As He Arrives In Nigeria by Donbigi2(m): 8:50am On Apr 11, 2017
NLevents:
We are going to be celebrating him again at the pool party coming up next week Saturday.
Why should a guy pay 3500 because he has a penis....

Where are the feminist shouting equality? angry

Your Advert can't even carry our chocolate models ni?
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Donbigi2(m): 10:33pm On Apr 09, 2017
TheLoneCitizen:
Your school fee, your salary, your pension your house rent. Whatever money you can find within reach stake on...

Lillestrom - Haugesund

BTTS @1.80

As for me, I'll be sitting over here watching you brothers.

Help me get to 20+ likes please if this wins.

And if you're impressed, follow me, @ginieofthewager on twitter.

God speed, Negros.
Damn
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Donbigi2(m): 6:58pm On Apr 08, 2017
I can't believe every game in this thread casted
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Donbigi2(m): 11:27am On Apr 08, 2017
vickertony:
1483 Ligue 1
Angers - Monaco
Over(2.5) 1.77

2146 Bundesliga
RB Leipzig - Bayer Leverkusen
Over(2.5) 1.72

3183 Championship
Cardiff City - Brentford
Over(2.5) 1.68

3073 National League South
Truro City - Ebbsfleet Utd
Over(2.5) 1.56

1519 Premiership
Glenavon FC - Ballymena United
Over(2.5) 1.57

Liga Profesional Boliviano, Apertura
Sport Boys - The Strongest
Over(2.5) 1.53

7327 Premier League
Manchester City - Hull City
Over(2.5) 1.36

7334 Premier League
Bournemouth - Chelsea
Over(2.5) 1.73

3946 Challenge League
FC Schaffhausen - FC Chiasso
Over(2.5) 1.74

1106 Championship
Norwich City - Reading
Over(2.5) 1.76

7331 Premier League
West Ham - Swansea
Over(2.5) 1.72

Booking Number: 3PXKYR3
#200 to win 64k
please i can't mention everyone at once
to play safer play all over 1.5
i wish us luck.

cc bomasek

ccbarnabas91

cc gmacnoms

cc bjhaid

cc nereusleo

cc mceze

cc dasrackhor

cc Tlaw01

cc Liamm

cc Paulpaulpaul

cc Donbigi2

cc okiki1

cc Davedgr8

cc kodimoore

cc TheSpecial0ne
Nice.

Staked
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Donbigi2(m): 6:46pm On Apr 07, 2017
TheSpecial0ne:
Akinalabi dun come again lol
Make i stake 500 ontop this his acca sha
Do you understand the selection?
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Donbigi2(m): 10:59am On Apr 07, 2017
TheLoneCitizen:
Rectified, brother. Still pending?

Peace to opjteam
I sent you a request now (don_bigi)
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Donbigi2(m):
borntoexcel2000:
B933CEATSZSRT-2765403

B93CEQAAZSPE-2765403
Oh, already played

Booking code for the second game
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Donbigi2(m): 6:06am On Apr 07, 2017
B931CETCSZWWC-2768931

3PP8GTV
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Donbigi2(m): 3:36pm On Apr 06, 2017
Lutherprospi123:
IF U CAN STAKE COOL CASH ON dis

WHATSAPP ME @07067423317
SCAM alert! Obikush second account.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Donbigi2(m): 11:26am On Apr 06, 2017
mceze:
3PKSdVB
3PLWSP

B925CEAQSQWTP-1322017
B914CEAQSWSQZ-1322017
Second slip not found retype
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Donbigi2(m): 7:47am On Apr 06, 2017
vickertony:
okk bro, i will mention you. when im done with the weekend acca
Kindly mention me too
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Donbigi2(m): 6:41pm On Apr 04, 2017
Tmissy3000:
Pls house, what's the meanin of x1/12 and x2/12? Pls I need urgent reply before I stake on this
1x/12 means home wins or draw In first half, home or away wins second half

X2 means away wins or draw read above for x2/12
HealthRe: Knowing Your Genotype And Blood Group by Donbigi2(m): 9:39am On Apr 04, 2017
sisisioge:
Team O+ and AA...so what does that say about me @OP?
PhonesRe: @ by Donbigi2(m): 9:10am On Apr 04, 2017
sakalisis:
I only do iCloud for iPhone 7
I want to purchase icloud locked iphone 7 can you estimate how much to unlock it and will it unlocked 100% iphones regardless 9f country or network?
Technology MarketRe: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Donbigi2(m): 7:19pm On Apr 03, 2017
Icloud locked iphones are cheap, can it be unlocked? Cos am think oh getting one in offrrup
Technology MarketRe: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by Donbigi2(m): 12:34pm On Apr 03, 2017
Icloud locked iphones are cheap, can it be unlocked? Cos am think oh getting one in offrrup
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Donbigi2(m): 5:32pm On Apr 02, 2017
CriticMaestro:
from the look of things madrid will play 1-1 or 2-0
Ended 3-0

Hala Madrid
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Manchester City (2 - 2) On 2nd April 2017 by Donbigi2(m): 4:42pm On Apr 02, 2017
1-2 grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 35 pages)