Stats: 3,158,043 members, 7,835,511 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 11:07 AM

Doncampos's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Doncampos's Profile / Doncampos's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Nollywood Actress Hilda Dokubo Nabbed Over Bomb Scare by doncampos: 2:35pm On Mar 17, 2011
Hilda did the right thing. This is a no brainer, who ever sent d text knows whats up. Feds need to find the text sender.
Politics / Re: No Uninterrupted Power Supply Till 2019 If I Win - Buhari by doncampos: 2:32pm On Mar 17, 2011
total BS
Autos / Re: Bmw 740/745 Needed Urgently by doncampos: 2:00am On Feb 05, 2011
More info is needed here,

YR AND PRICE RANGE

I am not a dealer though.
Computer Market / Re: Dedicated Vsat Internet Connectivity With Idirect X3 Modem At No Cost! by doncampos: 11:33am On Jan 20, 2011
@Ashiwaju,

I didn't get your email can u pls resend it? chinosxl@hotmail.com
Computer Market / Re: Dedicated Vsat Internet Connectivity With Idirect X3 Modem At No Cost! by doncampos: 4:32pm On Jan 19, 2011
@Ashiwaju,

please send price list for bandwidth, shared and dedicated as well as moderms to chinosxl@hotmail.com

Do u have any of the following fairly used or new

-2.4M antenna C band circular
-5watt C band BUC
-Norsat LNB
Romance / Re: A Love Letter by doncampos: 2:27am On Dec 25, 2010
@ D-sense,

No need for all that, be an adult. The above letter might be old stuff but its my first time seeing it, I'm sure a lot of people are seeing it for their first time too.

@Violent,

Do u, old school or new school, post them
Romance / Re: Dumped For Being A Nigerian by doncampos: 2:05am On Dec 25, 2010
@op,

Its true that our Nigerian fellows have made a name for all of us especially here in the US. Most girls will tell u one or two stories about Nigerians getting involved in sometype of fraud but that wouldn't stop them from dating u. they will be careful in the initial stage of the relationship though.

next time if its someone u just wanna "smash" tell them ur from another country. If its someone u might want to have a relationship with be upfront, tell them ur naija and be proud of it. If dem no like u because u bi naija make them go to hhhelll.
Autos / Re: 2003 Lincoln Navigator - -- Price reduced 2.85M - Free Unlock BlackBerry Phone by doncampos: 9:44am On Dec 09, 2010
several offers with 2.5M the highest in Lagos. I had it relocated to PH in care of family. You might be able to get ur offer only if it can be seen and inspected "face to face". My family have seen same model (2003 to be exact) on stance for 3.3M and up in PH.

You will find a buyer with time, no worries.
Business / Re: Transport And Haulage Business by doncampos: 3:13pm On Dec 07, 2010
@ cibilola,

I applaud u for starting a thread like this.

@ NL,

All this postings about Haulage and only one post about passenger transportation. Isn't the passenger transport lucrative as well?. Obviously the haulage is doing great but i would like to invest in the passenger transport business, to see how that goes and then pursue the haulage business.

Can anyone give me an idea of what it would take to start a transportation business?. I currently have three 14 passenger vans that i will be shipping in Jan 2011. My ideal goal is to ship 4 to 6 of this vans per yr if everything works out. My aim is to own 20 to 30 vans running Lagos - Ph - Abuja etc.

Pls feel free to drop in ur 2 cents
Autos / Re: 2003 Lincoln Navigator - -- Price reduced 2.85M - Free Unlock BlackBerry Phone by doncampos: 2:18pm On Dec 07, 2010
Fhemmmy,

ship this ride maybe u will find a buyer when it makes landing. got same model as urs just arrived but i'm getting some low ballers
Jokes Etc / Re: Obj,ibb And Atiku In The Same Plane by doncampos: 3:05am On Nov 28, 2010
awesome joke, nice one
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Germany On Thursday Nov 25 @ 6pm (Falcons Friendly) by doncampos: 3:01am On Nov 27, 2010
i hope the falcons don't face these germans or the U.S early in the WC cos germany and the U.S are the 2 top teams. 8 goals in a friendly match is embarrassing, it would have been more that 8 goals if this was a WC game. At least the falcons know were they stand. They need a friendly with the U.S.
Autos / Re: Guys Who Can Get Me This Chevrolet Bus Please, I Need One Asap! by doncampos: 2:32am On Nov 13, 2010
@ Biggoozz

U didn't specify to nairalanders if u need the passenger or cargo van,

Chevy Express 1500/2500/3500
GMC Savana 1500/2500/3500
Ford Econoline 150/250/350

Good to see people interested in these vans, i have two of the express 3500 series and one econoline that i will be shipping for transport use.  The GMC and the Express look exactly the same but the gmc is more expensive, Econoline is the less expensive of all three. Goodluck.
Autos / Re: Questions about Nigerian Registered Vehicles by doncampos: 10:05pm On Nov 11, 2010
i see
Autos / Re: Questions about Nigerian Registered Vehicles by doncampos: 7:04pm On Nov 11, 2010
@ femmy2010,

what i mean is this, 2 of the same type vehicle (yr/model) in the same container just cleared in lagos. One of the vehicle is registered after clearing and the other is left with US plates non reg. would you prefer the registered vehicle or the non registered one? shouldn't the registered one be of less headache to the buyer?
Autos / Questions about Nigerian Registered Vehicles by doncampos: 5:41pm On Nov 11, 2010
Question for all nairalanders,

Why does registering of a vehicle decline its value?

Why would you prefer a non registered vehicle to a registered one?

Your opinion is appreciated. Thanks.
Autos / Re: Clean Registered 2004 Range Rover Hse For N3.2m!!!SOLD!!!SOLD by doncampos: 5:28pm On Nov 11, 2010
nice ride

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17