Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Exxonmobil Graduate Engineer Trainee by Donfasa: 1:01am On Jun 12, 2025 |
If you want dragnet Exxon mobil questions and answers WhatsApp me on 08021095155 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Sterling Oil And Gas by Donfasa: 5:29pm On Jul 28, 2024 |
Ok |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Sterling Oil And Gas by Donfasa: 7:16pm On Jan 06, 2023*. Modified: 5:30pm On Jul 28, 2024 |
cesil26: Yeah, they do Please @Cesil26 message me on WhatsApp I need urgent info from u please |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Sterling Oil And Gas by Donfasa: 12:55am On Dec 13, 2022 |
cesil26: Yeah, they do How much is their transport allowance |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Sterling Oil And Gas by Donfasa: 3:12am On Dec 07, 2022 |
cesil26: Graduate Trainne Role for any position is a flat pay of 80,000 naira
Only field allowance is your Transportation Allowance (Paid Time Off) Do they give food and provision to their workers in field |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Sterling Oil And Gas by Donfasa: 3:00am On Dec 07, 2022 |
cesil26: Graduate Trainne Role for any position is a flat pay of 80,000 naira
Only field allowance is your Transportation Allowance (Paid Time Off) How much is transportation allowance, is it every month they pay it |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Sterling Oil And Gas by Donfasa: 2:40am On Dec 07, 2022 |
cesil26: Nope...
You get to be interviewed directly by your Oga's Do they retain their graduate trainee, do they give accommodation |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NERC Recruitment: What's the update? by Donfasa: 6:22am On Sep 18, 2022 |
For testmi screenshot questions WhatsApp me on 08021095155 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by Donfasa: 6:18am On Sep 18, 2022 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Aptitude Test by Donfasa: 6:16am On Sep 18, 2022 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Lafarge Africa Graduate Trainee Programme 2021 – Full Time by Donfasa: 10:25am On Jul 24, 2021 |
Screenshot questions available, WhatsApp me 08021095155, 30 questions for 25mins , study it b4 u write to score 100% |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Lafarge Africa Graduate Trainee Programme 2021 – Full Time by Donfasa: 9:23pm On Jul 22, 2021 |
To get screenshots question on lafarge test on Saturday WhatsApp me on 08021095155 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Donfasa: 5:06am On Jun 05, 2021 |
Even though you upload ten fingers the system capture four , why killing yourself, if it won't work it cannot submit |
Education › Re: Nigerian AGIP Exploration Postgraduate Scholarship Award Scheme 2019/2020 by Donfasa: 9:15pm On May 26, 2021 |
To also get the screenshot questions for Saturday exam DM me on 08021095155 |
Education › Re: AGIP Post Graduate Scholarship Award 2021 by Donfasa: 7:38pm On May 26, 2021 |
To get agip dragnet updated past questions WhatsApp me on 08021095155 |
Education › Re: Nigerian AGIP Exploration Postgraduate Scholarship Award Scheme 2019/2020 by Donfasa: 7:12pm On May 26, 2021 |
For agip dragnet updated past questions WhatsApp me on 08021095155 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Donfasa: 6:52am On May 06, 2021 |
wiseone28: Take it again if ur first score u didn't do well..
I took again and got 70 unlike 55 i got before. It will not work once u have taken the test b4 and see your score, why are u deceiving people here , there is no way u can take test twice after seeing your score that means everybody will rewrite then |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Donfasa: 8:20pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
the site is working very fine now, is there anybody still having problem with it? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Donfasa: 8:18pm On Apr 01, 2021 |
microscope1: I have done that so many times, but it's still same each time I log in use another browser to login |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Donfasa: 8:53pm On Mar 27, 2021 |
Check your portal if your degree result is showing |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Donfasa: 9:19am On Mar 26, 2021 |
Worldoma: Scores/marks won't be criteria for next stage whether you scared 30% or 99%. Those who scored 30% will make it likewise those who scored 99% and those who didn't take the test will also make it..., oh, I forgot those wey no even register online, they'll still be shortlisted too.
Just pray to God to be favoured. since there is score there will be transparency, at least those that score high will be taken |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Donfasa: 9:15am On Mar 26, 2021 |
[ |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Donfasa: 7:01am On Mar 26, 2021 |
no more validation of bvn just go and update your record and take test |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Donfasa: 1:47pm On Mar 25, 2021 |
Nasige: I guess it does not show BSC AND HND but other documents same here, but some people said theirs is showing |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Donfasa: 1:46pm On Mar 25, 2021 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Donfasa: 11:21am On Mar 25, 2021 |
luuvlly: I didn't too if you try to take test again it won't work, it will show test has already been taken, your result is already with them |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Donfasa: 11:20am On Mar 25, 2021 |
the site is working well now |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Donfasa: 4:35pm On Mar 17, 2021 |
over 50 npower screenshot questions available, WhatsApp me on 08021095155 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Donfasa: 12:14pm On Mar 14, 2021 |
To score 70 above u need to see the questions, If u need over 20 screenshot questions WhatsApp me on 08021095155 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Donfasa: 12:12pm On Mar 14, 2021 |
If u need over 20 screenshot questions WhatsApp me on 08021095155 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Donfasa: 3:03pm On Mar 12, 2021 |
For npower past questions and answer s and current screenshot questions WhatsApp me on 08021095155 |