European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by donjazzet: 1:11pm On Nov 13, 2025 |
TemporaryHansel: @theflint1 @donjazzet https://x.com/Morris_Monye/status/1988872258312454195?s=20
Donjazzet you were right. Peter Obi is not serious. The immediate aftermath of the elections made me realize Obi did not have what it took to lead the obidient movement. I don't blame him sha, the movement was forced upon him. Nigerians badly needed an escape from this very wicked and terrible party called APC and they entrusted their hopes on Obi because he was the best option of off all those available in such a short amount of time.. remains so. But his politicking is Soo damn naive. We needed a healthy dose of Obi and sowore in one person. The collapse of the movement has shown that he doesn't know what to do with his influence. He's ineffectual. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by donjazzet: 3:48pm On Nov 10, 2025 |
izzou: I am assuming you know how to think for yourself.
What is the context here? I've just noticed you've stopped using your blue font. What happened? Just curious |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by donjazzet: 3:37pm On Nov 10, 2025 |
Neymar1095: The way some Nigerian wives and girls admire and lust over their pastor is so unhealthy. Some even respect their pastors more than their husband/boyfriends. It's been a while you commented here. How have you been? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by donjazzet: 5:13pm On Nov 07, 2025 |
Emaprince: Airmark in EPL chat room - blah blah blah blueraydick..blah blah
Airmark in Chelsea thread - blah blah blah Timbros..blah blah Why don't you guys block him and Oasis? I've done that since and it helps a lot. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by donjazzet: 5:12pm On Nov 07, 2025 |
sleekdot: The goal of every contestant is to win the election whether its by Pagan pagan ticket, woman woman, or any combination
Just like a coach in a game has the sole aim of winning a game whether he plays 6 right wingers or 9 defenders
Tinubu brought his combination and won the election. The result justified the method
Without winning Lagos Kano FCT he won the presidency. He is indeed a political genius A huge reminder that tinubu DID NOT WIN the last election. LP was robbed by inec in several States. Our results cancelled and transferred to APC in soo many states. The election as we all know was rigged. Please let's be guided in legitimizing the nonsense we saw. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by donjazzet: 7:32pm On Nov 05, 2025 |
Gittens really is frustrating to watch normally |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by donjazzet: 7:25pm On Nov 05, 2025 |
I blame maresca for starting hato at CB. Maresca tweaks too damn much!! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by donjazzet: 7:05pm On Nov 01, 2025 |
Jackson scores for Bayern. 7 goals for the season |
Nairaland General › Re: Dark Mode, UI Facelift, & Minimum Character Rule by donjazzet: 8:27am On Oct 09, 2025 |
Seun: Dear Nairalanders,
We are ramping things up. Here are some things we have done recently:
1. We gave Nairaland's theme a little facelift, fixing buttons, pagination, separators, and other little things.
2. We implemented a dark mode for Nairaland with the most intuitive UX: a sun toggle on your upper right.
3. We further relaxed the minimum character rule because many people were still struggling with it.
We are also trying to make our moderation bot (aka antispam bot) more accurate. Bear with us on that.
What else do you want us to work on?
Best Regards. Please restore my main account of 15 years. Donjazet. Unjustly banned by a personally biased moderator |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by donjazzet: 2:10pm On Oct 07, 2025 |
Good old days. 😭
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by donjazzet: 2:03pm On Oct 07, 2025 |
[quote author=CrystalTiger post=137042785]Speaking in tongues through paper.. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
religion does to the brain is just sooo funny. Grown adults believing all sorts of rubbish in this internet age |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by donjazzet: 2:18pm On Oct 05, 2025 |
Seun: Fixed! Seun abeg restore my main account of 15 years that was banned by a biased political moderator. Donjazet is the account |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by donjazzet: 1:18pm On Sep 21, 2025 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by donjazzet: 1:11pm On Sep 21, 2025 |
Ibime: I just dey caution say make him dey careful. Because Rivers of blood no be headline, na real something. I don't think Sowore has tackled anyone as ruthless as Wike before except Abacha but Abacha gave him grace then cos he was just a student Wike boldly said in that video that he was going to kill that electoral officer if he doesn't sign the result. Its very obvious that wike is a cold blooded killer. In any country, that video would see him in jail. I really weep for Nigeria |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by donjazzet: 1:00pm On Sep 21, 2025 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by donjazzet: 12:56pm On Sep 21, 2025 |
raumdeuter: Last month a group of Americans protesting Trump policies got the below response from Stephen Miller who is a govt official
"We’re going to ignore these stupid white hippies that all need to go home and take a nap because they’re all over 90 years old".
So how is this different from what you claimed Onanuga said
Even in advanced countries where you claim everything is working, people still try to dodge taxes. Its part f govt responsibilities to capture as much of the income as possible, The country cannot develop if a huge part of the tax income is missed.
That puts pressure on those of you who cannot escape the taxation What the hell is wrong with you man? Just what the hell is effing wrong with you? I don't know how to put my displeasure with you into words. How have you sworn to continue to mock Nigerians by supporting bad things against them. Corruption is deeply embedded into Nigerian politics. Me and you know that. 80% of the money earned in Nigeria annually is lost to corruption, then more is borrowed and also lost to corruption. We've borrowed debt currently that will be running till 2032 and some of those borrowed funds have already been embezzled and somehow you think it's okay for Nigerians to gladly accept being taxed for their own personal sweat now to be embezzled? Come on man. I only call this kind of mindset wickedness. Because I don't know what is to call it. This is purely wickedness from you because I don't think someone genuinely holds these positions of yours. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2025/2026 by donjazzet: 11:13am On Sep 15, 2025 |
Calibrator: Weekly Update: Nairaland FA Cup and Bongo FA Cup tables after GW4
time to switch it up in the FA Cup  Sodick denied me my chance of playing in the fa cup this season. No wahala sha |
Foreign Affairs › Re: 'Starvation Is Everywhere': Gaza Clinics Tours Expose Horror Scale(Very Graphic) by donjazzet: 6:44pm On Aug 26, 2025 |
Ibime: Believe Pallywood propaganda at your peril
Parents are obese, children are starving
One brother is fat, his sibling is malnourished
Them go package sick children as famine victims Ibime how you doing man? Would like to pick your brains on an issue related to your field of expertise. Please can I reach you via email? |
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by donjazzet: 9:53pm On Aug 11, 2025 |
iamoyindamola: Buy TCL instead All these strange brand TVs can be townhall tv Why you no gree give me fpl code? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by donjazzet: 11:20am On Aug 10, 2025 |
The future of Nigeria is in extreme danger under tinubu. May God help us all.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2025/2026 by donjazzet: 2:22am On Aug 07, 2025 |
Person carry beef for me. No one give me code. No wahala sha.  |
Phones › Re: Ever Tracked A Stolen Phone Before? Share Your Experience by donjazzet: 2:06am On Aug 07, 2025 |
Good thread. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2025/2026 by donjazzet: 5:08pm On Aug 01, 2025 |
iamoyindamola: How are you active? How? I've been away for a while. But I'm active now. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2025/2026 by donjazzet: 3:47pm On Aug 01, 2025 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2025/2026 by donjazzet: 12:45pm On Aug 01, 2025 |
iamoyindamola: Guys Here we go again!!!!!!!! The below managers should drop their mails for the fa cup code Flaming penguins Magnificent Super strikaz FC Hojuholape Bruttalion Ipukulubiye FC FC Enigma Japageng 4 leagues in a row Bourne007 6ixt8 wolves Somatophylakes Winning jazz FC Mckane Timbros fc Iykmora Desert Knight Gandoki FC
Kindly quote this post with the name of your team Why am I not included? Jazet blues! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2025/2026 by donjazzet: 10:45pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
Nice! When does the fa cup code come out? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by donjazzet: 3:15pm On Jul 28, 2025 |
Interesting.
Technology Market › Re: Which Brand Has The Best Air Conditioner? by donjazzet: 4:03pm On Jul 25, 2025 |
Ivan18888888888: As far as I know … and I do know …. You only need stabilizer for NEPA light . Generators don’t need it ooo So how would that work? Anytime one wants to on gen, he disconnects the stabilizer and then reconnect it after gen. Every single time? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by donjazzet: 9:25pm On Jul 22, 2025 |
seankafor: Be like seun don work on his bot,this one I'm no more seeing ridges How you dey? It's been a while. Na your second moniker be kingsean? |
Technology Market › Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by donjazzet: 2:36pm On Jul 22, 2025 |
noobody: Happy Sunday guys. Please what does mint open box or closed box mean? Has it been used if it's open? Wanted to buy a TV but hearing open box put me away somehow. What does it mean? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by donjazzet: 9:06am On Jul 22, 2025 |
BlueRayDick: He has god-complex I don't think so. I think it's the reality of the money-worshipping complex prevalent in our society in general. We really are in a very poor society such that even having 500 million naira guarantees you a lifetime of adulation and praise from your surroundings. An amount which is almost nothing in the western world. We have a money worshipping culture and no one escapes that. We've seen it on some abrodians here when they brag about flexing in the richest places on vacation here with an amount of money that wouldn't really go far where they are. |