Donofdons's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Donofdons's Profile › Donofdons's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)
So this man don old like this. This na for country wey Hollywood artists dey die around 45 anyhow. And he looked so young. |
This is called, the greater cane rat. It is distantly related to the house rat, but just fatter. From my experience, they taste like the house rat. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Greater_cane_rat |
I am seeing everyone telling you to go for the FG job because of job security, but this is not true. With the way this government is employing people, A new government will come that will have to fire so many people. Mark my words. Leave this sinking ship. |
Your dad is a cross dresser, gay or belong to any of the 57 genders below Agender Androgyne Androgynous Female to Male FTM Gender Fluid Gender Nonconforming Gender Questioning Gender Variant Genderqueer Intersex Male to Female MTF Neither Neutrois Non-binary Other Pangender Trans Trans* Trans Female Trans* Female Trans Male Trans* Male Trans Man Trans* Man Trans Person Trans* Person Trans Woman Trans* Woman Transfeminine Transgender Transgender Female Transgender Male Transgender Man Transgender Person Transgender Woman Transmasculine Transsexual Transsexual Female Transsexual Male Transsexual Man Transsexual Person Transsexual Woman Two-Spirit |
Them get liver chop yoruba people food. Na so so diarrhea them go get. And them no go know whether na pepper dey cause am Abi Dorty |
Sharp man. Him know say if him return am, them go double the money for am as reward. But na so I return 1 million naira wey I find for my car, governor carry certificate of honesty give me. Which one come be certificate of honesty when even the governor sef na thief. I know say him just dey think say I be mumu. Nobody give me 1 naira more. I even spend 12k on transportation to go collect am. I come later realize say na me do my sef. If God give you free money for this country, chop am. Person wey fit forget 1 million naira no need am pass taxi driver or the person na sinner wey God wan punish and God sef say him dey forgive anything. |
Why not. Anything I watch must be practiced. I paid 7 million naira in bride price in imo state, so why won’t I practice what I saw. I will knack out my money whether they like it or not. |
Lol |
Lol |
Putting Yahya Bello up there is like putting and ant together with elephants. That said, Yahya Bello is still a very young man and has the opportunity to become a great man in the global stage. If only he will get out of this local kogi mindset and focus on personal development. |
If you have money, you will never die young if you take care of yourself. You don’t need any pastor to pray for you at all. |
I flew into Lagos on my private jet with some Brazilian girls and sweet Samoan cutie boys. They did not have these documents so the immigration guys in Lagos asked us to fly back so we said ok. Took off and flew to the airport in jigsawa and entered without problems. Just that the run way was too short for my gulfstream jet and the weather too dry for those Brazilian girls and sweet bodied boys. Took a convoy to land and them abuja and had fun. It’s totally different for most poor Nigerians - but they must understand that poverty is a diseased state. |
Oyibo go dey use this one do better thing, but na this one now all Nigerians olosho go dey demand. People Wey no dey use am do anything but to Instagram their Nyash. |
General Burantai go like this one. De do press up and strong man things but when war come, them no go come deliver. |
Future American embassy to the United Kingdom of Oduduwa, Biafra and Niger delta. (UKBON) |
Abomination. I was expecting to see blood, gore, open abdomens with spilled intestines of the perpetrators. Later, hang the heads of their supporters on the doors of the presidential palace as a warning to other would be idiots |
Lol |
Let them import taliban from Afghanistan to help us deal with these boko haram and bandits. They can also easily guard villages in the south east from herdsman and boko Haram |
Snitches . So they are training thousands of Snitches. After the training, the will go home and report whatever anyone says to intelligence agents. |
I can supply them with tigers |
Lol |
ipob will not like this. |
Lok |
ESN Terrorists don come again ooo |
Lol |
So Yerima can no longer marry an igbo woman. Let them also criminalize child prostitution because they are too many of those children in Enugu town. Ike Ekweremadu who is rumored to own brotels should take note. |
IPOB is now working politicians who do not want elections to happen in Biafra. They are hoping that if Igbos don’t vote, they will win the elections. Igbos should open their eyes and see that this is not what they signed up for. They have already made sure that an igbo person cannot be president because Nigerians won’t trust any Igbo given what ESN and IPOB did in the East. Ipob is now a stooge paid to thwart the interest of Ndigbo. |
Lol |
Which kind of poverty don overtake the country like this?? For ordinary £150 Na Im them go kill woman harvest her organ. Money Wey person dey make for half day work for restaurant for UK. This one sef Na for oil producing state Wey them dey get money. This people no dey fear God abi wetin? |
Which kind of business ideas? If FG sabi good ideas, why is nigeria like this? The militants who have monetized kidnapping, oil bunkering, illegal refineries etc definitely knows enough about buiz already. Government Wey no fit run refinery wey militant dey run, wetin them wan reach them? |
Lol |
Why do these people think that everything is about them? Nobody cares about you or Biafra. Everyday I regret why the flaming sword of Usman Dan fodio did not penetrate the East and slice through it like butter to touch the south south and on its way back finish the conquest of the south west. We will all have been living under on sultan, one language, one law and utmost order. |
. So they are training thousands of Snitches. After the training, the will go home and report whatever anyone says to intelligence agents.