Education › Re: Show How Much U Remember About Ur Secondary School: Write Ur School Anthem by dosht(f): 10:54am On Jun 17, 2016 |
Slimgenius: One of the best school in Lagos state ....
Iwerekun community high school Immaculate is all ideas Excellent is our motto because God is always with us Excellent is morality Excellent is education Iwerekun community high school You shall never run down.....
That's d school pledge tho, Ha don forget anthem. 2006/2007 set and you? It's ecellent in morality excellent in education |
Crime › Re: Ritualists Murder Pregnant Woman In Kwara, Remove Foetus by dosht(f): 7:56pm On Jun 16, 2016 |
some people are just cruel  |
Crime › Re: My Experience With Last Chance People Yesterday by dosht(op): 6:55pm On Jun 16, 2016 |
@johndeji details sent Nb My moniker is the abbreviation of my name pls beware of fraudsters Dos**** h******* t******* |
Crime › Re: My Experience With Last Chance People Yesterday by dosht(op): 1:54pm On Jun 16, 2016 |
Hello all I want to say a big thank you to everyone here. Thanks for the messages,calls,prayers,money etc I only came here to share my bitter experience and you decided to make me smile May the good Lord always make you happy. May you meet the favour of God wherever you go. Thank you all |
Crime › Re: My Experience With Last Chance People Yesterday by dosht(op): 5:45am On Jun 16, 2016 |
Crime › Re: My Experience With Last Chance People Yesterday by dosht(op): 10:33am On Jun 15, 2016 |
Amen @Emeka71 God bless you |
Crime › Re: My Experience With Last Chance People Yesterday by dosht(op): 9:36am On Jun 15, 2016 |
chomchom1: Once chance people is thier tricks... Next time whenever u enter car just be alert.. I have entered them 4 times.. But am always be alert. Don't ever discuss any issues wwhenever your inside taxi, dont talk ..sometimes thy wil distract u. Sorry abt that ok.. Me discuss with you inside motor If you like talk about Buhari or Goodluck na so so look i go dey look. Thanks dearie |
Crime › Re: My Experience With Last Chance People Yesterday by dosht(op): 8:59am On Jun 15, 2016 |
Damsonkc: I barely understood you but I am very sorry nonetheless for your experience. Sometimes, one can't be too careful with these people. All we can hope for is to be lucky. Nobody is perfect. Thanks |
Crime › Re: My Experience With Last Chance People Yesterday by dosht(op): 5:43am On Jun 15, 2016 |
Adeoba10: Eyah.... So dey took d money during dat process.... Thunder fire dem..... Wishing u safest delivery... Amen. Thank you |
Crime › Re: My Experience With Last Chance People Yesterday by dosht(op): 5:35am On Jun 15, 2016 |
queenoflafia: Ladies are usually the target.but you handed them your purse and you wanted it back intact.u are lucky to have 4k left in it You wont understand. I nearly fell down from the moving car. I was shaking didnt know what i was doing |
Crime › Re: My Experience With Last Chance People Yesterday by dosht(op): 5:31am On Jun 15, 2016 |
Adeoba10: Trying to figure out the trick.... You dropped your bag, held the handle, picked ur bag.... I dont get it.... Anyway, God will punish dem... It was a purse immediately the door opened i dropped my purse on my laps to held on to something |
Crime › My Experience With Last Chance People Yesterday by dosht(op): 4:55am On Jun 15, 2016*. Modified: 5:40am On Jun 15, 2016 |
I'm typing with tears in my eyes now. My hubby called me yesterday to go and withdraw the last cash in his account. I took his atm card and went to mayfair gardens(awoyaya). I got there and stayed on a queue, a lady beckoned to me and said i shouldnt be on a queue due to my condition that i should go and withdraw straight that it is my right. I thanked her and enter. slot in my card but first bank wont pay me Diamond bank. I continue trying so it Dispensed at last I flagged down a car two guys at the back a lady in their middle, a guy at the front. I sat down at the front wasnt convenient but i managed cos my destination is nit far Immediately the motor passed victoria garden cemetry the door opened. I shouted Jesus! and drop my purse quickly held on to the handle,the driver stopped i took my purse and started closing the door the passenger beside me said i should bring my purse so that i can close the door properly(mistake i made) the driver wanted to continue the journey but i told him to stop that i cant risk it NB the door couldnt lock again. So i collected my purse and went down they said madam sorry o i said its ok. But i was still frightened. I stopped another car and continue with my journey. I dipped my hand my hand inside my purse to bring out money. the money i withdrew was remaining #4000 naira (mogbe) i count tire i said maybe the money got stuck under the purse this moment i started feeling dizzy come and see sweat for normal weather. I paid the man and waddled home in a hurry. Open my door and brought out the money the same 4000 naira tears started rolling down from my cheeks 16k gone just like that. As a pregnant woman how i'm i going to cope with 4000 naira with a Toddler? I called my husband to know if he saw any alert and he said yes 20k. I didnt want to say anything before but was afraid what if something bad happen to me before he comes back. I called my mummy to tell her what happend. Immediately she said "ha one chance lo wo" These people are heartless o what if i had fallen down from the moving vehicle? They shall meet their waterloo soon because my unborn baby and the toddler would not pray for them . cause i dont just know how this month go be with #4000 with an expectant mother a child and my husband in this harsh economy. i heard that is the new tactic they use now telling you you your door is not lock Nairalanders please beware of that place I hope ive helped someone with this |
Pets › Re: Local Dog Needed!!! by dosht(f): 1:18pm On May 25, 2016 |
Ikorodu is far ooo If you stay around ibeju Lekki send me a pm |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by dosht(f): 6:53pm On May 21, 2016 |
@omowunmigan Cry no more. The God that answer my aunty after 26years of marriage will do it for you this year. She had a beautiful baby girl last week. Naming ceremony is going on now.May God answer your prayer Team August una doh o |
Business › Re: A-z Of 1st Grade Used Clothes Business & How To Make Profit From It! (UPDATED) by dosht(f): 11:57am On May 17, 2016 |
Do you have mixed children clothes? How much do you sell it |
Crime › Re: The Woman Who Killed & Dumped Her 4-Year-Old Daughter Inside Well In Benue by dosht(f): 11:47am On Jan 29, 2016 |
 heartless mother |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by dosht(f): 7:14am On Jan 23, 2016 |
@maureensylva I'm rhesus neg too . Was given rhogam injection after delivery. Bought it at the clinic there 10000 naira (Epe general hospital 2011). So don't worry you'll be given after delivery
I'm first timer here. Team August for save delivery |
Business › Re: How To Beat 50NGN FG Imposed CBN Charge by dosht(f): 2:31pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
Jokes Etc › Don't Hesitate To Invite Me by dosht(op): 2:27pm On Dec 22, 2015 |
 If this is how your Church will look like for Christmas Service, pls dont fail to invite me... In fact, make me your new convert...
Business › Re: If You Sell Children Wears, Let's Meet Here by dosht(f): 7:43pm On Dec 07, 2015 |
Hope its not too late? 08100517five one seven |
Sports › Re: Nigerians Expelled From Senegal Stadium For Displaying Biafra Flags by dosht(f): 12:31pm On Dec 06, 2015 |
 Good for them |
Culture › Re: .. by dosht(f): 8:28pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
ayokomi1010: ajo osole,oni ijapa ti Mo ju sita yan,oun tole yo Awon eniyan kuro ninu ipoju ni,asimo iru ajo toye ko mawa Lori itakun aiye lujara mise omode Awo,ohun ti o baye eniyan a bere ni o Awon baba wa ni itose lo ni oyo oni ibere Ki si ona,se efe lewa tele ni,emi Mo oun telero pelu eran NLA,emi kise Awo sese de o,ti won tun gbogbo elo ajo pe ni oruko ti awon baba NLA wa o pe ri, gbogbo eni tobafese ajo yi eran Erin Igbo,lawon baba NLA wa pe be to ripe oun na leran to tobiju,emina ni ikanni temi (Ogun Awon baba wa to sonu)Ayokomi1010@gmail,elowo ikilo to wa be,emi kifi ise to bani eran ajiyo or ajata sori ikanni tori ko mu ogbon dani fun Awo ododo yato si Awon Awo soka o,ese pupo ewe a ma je o baba health Just modify your post and write 'eran erin' Nigbati emi gan ri eran nla Moro bi eran malu ni  |
Culture › Re: .. by dosht(f): 4:52pm On Dec 03, 2015 |
healthFirst: @ keyguy...E joo e ma wo awon oogun te ma post...oogun Iriran yi ko pe rara, ati wipe oogun iriran kii se inkan te ma kan post fun awon ogberi beyen...se eyin o mon wipe awon agba ma n kowo bo oju eni to ba n ri won ti ko de sawo? se ti ogberi ba se iriran yi(assuming it's complete) ti ko de se awo, bi won ba fo oju re nko? E sora o. Emi o lowo si o. Emi n wi temi nitori emi lo da page yi sile, mo da sile fun itusile awon eeyan kii se fun ipalara. e je ka kiye sara o.
Kadunasouth nikan ni mo ri to n post ise to complete. Eyin to ku, ikilo re fun yin o. Se afe ma wa idi aiye ni? Kini nkan ti ogberi fe ma ri papa? E sa je ka kiye Sara. Ibi ti won ba fi ewe gbegbe si , ibe ni I gbe o. Abo oro la so fun omoluabi. |
Culture › Re: .. by dosht(f): 11:53am On Nov 30, 2015 |
healthFirst: 104 EYONU OWO NLA KAN LARIN OJO 9 Ao wa ori oka toni ase lenu, iyere 41 ao lo po dada tio kunna ao fi se eja aro tutu kan je, ao ge si meta, ao ni ge ja o, ao je pelu adua. E dan wo ke fun mi labo. Se a le ko ifun eja na kuro? Se eja aro dudu tabi eja aso? Se kosi ni ipalara fun ogberi? |
TV/Movies › Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by dosht(f): 6:46pm On Nov 27, 2015 |
chai Risili! Niyati needs slap. Now the file is gone forever  |
Christianity Etc › Re: My First Encounter With A Mermaid by dosht(f): 3:16pm On Nov 27, 2015 |
You expect me to believe this  |
Celebrities › Re: Who Knew Tiwa Savage’s Natural Hair Is This Long? (photos) by dosht(f): 2:28pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
Nice hair.Mine is longer |
Crime › Re: Police Kill 5 Armed Robbers, Arrest 1 In Fierce Gun Battle In Lekki, Lagos by dosht(f): 9:11pm On Nov 25, 2015 |
I didn't expect this from Elemoro police. Kudos to you guys  |
Culture › Re: Strange! Festival Celebrated By Digging Up Dead Family Members (graphic Photos) by dosht(f): 1:25pm On Nov 24, 2015 |
End time corpses |
Politics › Re: Pictures From Abubakar Audu's Burial by dosht(f): 1:24pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
Hmmmm...dust to dust |
Politics › Re: Pictures From Abubakar Audu's Burial by dosht(f): 1:24pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
Modified |
Politics › Re: Abubakar Audu Is Dead - Sahara Reporters by dosht(f): 7:02pm On Nov 22, 2015 |
Jesus Christ!!! : |