Stats: 3,328,293 members, 8,435,059 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 June 2026 at 08:12 PM

Dpete1's Posts

Nairaland ForumDpete1's ProfileDpete1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 31 pages)

RomanceRe: Girl's Explanation After Boyfriend Caught Her In Bed With Another Man by dpete1: 7:36pm On Mar 20, 2016
quite hilarious
CelebritiesRe: “I Am No Longer Psquare’s Manager” – Jude Okoye Explodes.. by dpete1: 3:39pm On Mar 18, 2016
mtchew
PoliticsRe: Saraki Wins First Battle At CCT Trial, PM News by dpete1: 3:35pm On Mar 18, 2016
Ehyah,Shey na d reason why e dey laf?

and this op dey do FTC again?na wao
PoliticsRe: Saraki Wins First Battle At CCT Trial, PM News by dpete1: 3:33pm On Mar 18, 2016
Ehyah,Shey na d reason why e dey laf?
EducationRe: 8-Year-Old Pupil Arrested In Ogun For Reporting His Teacher by dpete1: 11:35am On Mar 18, 2016
Ehn Ehn?
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Johnson Having A Fun Bike Ride With Her Kids +photos by dpete1: 12:28pm On Mar 17, 2016
nice family, nice couple No be like some celeb wey go dey fight on top babymama babypapa
CelebritiesRe: Lil Kesh Gets Mercedes As Birthday Gift by dpete1: 12:21pm On Mar 17, 2016
buying yourself a gift, since person no buy for you

lmao
FashionRe: Who Wore It Better? Ramsey Nouah Or A Nairalander!! by dpete1: 7:13pm On Mar 16, 2016
Leobrain:
I comment my reserve.
like seriously?commenting your reserve
PoliticsEx-hos Oronsaye Granted N10 Million Bail by dpete1(op): 12:32pm On Mar 16, 2016
Stephen Oronsaye has been granted a N10million bail by the court. An Abuja High Court on Tuesday, March 15 granted bail to the former head of service to the federation, Stephen Oronsaye. After hearing the application made by counsel to the defendant, Joe Agi, Justice Olasumbo Goodluck said the EFCC has failed to furnish the court with evidence in support of their claim that the applicant would either intimidate witnesses or interfere with trial or investigation. Goodluck said affidavits before the court confirms that the applicant has made himself available for trial in another charge against him at the Federal High Court in Abuja. The conditions for the bail includes a bond of N10 million from the applicant, two sureties to provide N5 million each. The sureties could be either directors in the federal civil service commission or retired directors. The sureties, the judge said must also provide a proof of residence to the satisfaction of the court. Goodluck added that should the matter before it continues after the defendant’s case at the Federal High Court has been concluded, the court shall transfer Oronsaye’s travel documents already deposited at the Federal High Court to the FCT High Court in Maitama. Goodluck in her ruling further adjourned the matter to Thursday, March 24, Wednesday and Friday, April 13, 14 for continuation of trial. Oronsaye is facing trial for the conversion of money slated for a government trust fund for personal use. The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) through its first witness alleged that the defendant shared N100 million from the trust fund to his personal staff. This decision by the court is coming as a witness on Tuesday, March 15, told the court how the former head of service shared N100 million to his personal staff. During her cross-examination, the witness, tagged PW1 said she works with the operation department of the EFCC.
CelebritiesRe: Zero Tolerance For Stupidity- Uche Jombo To Those Calling Her Fat by dpete1: 10:22pm On Mar 06, 2016
see Wetin dis MOD change the topic to.....Mtchew
EducationRe: Ayodeji Answered 10 Tough Maths Questions Within 60 Secs(video) by dpete1: 3:56pm On Mar 06, 2016
Ojugunrege:
Ondo town! wink
I lived there for 6 years....attended St. Helen's Unity Secondary School, Ondo.
noww..city....ooo..sister...it..has...been...declared...city
EducationRe: Ayodeji Answered 10 Tough Maths Questions Within 60 Secs(video) by dpete1: 1:33pm On Mar 03, 2016
Tmaritas76:
Those simple questions bring him let me ask him just two.by the way where is he from.I have a reason
Ondo city
EducationRe: Ayodeji Answered 10 Tough Maths Questions Within 60 Secs(video) by dpete1: 1:31pm On Mar 03, 2016
This dude is from demonstration secondary school Ondo...ss3..science

Cowbell maths winner
EducationRe: Which Of These Novels Are Correct?? by dpete1(op): 4:45pm On Feb 23, 2016
afoobabs:
dont be so dumb go to jamb official website www.jamb.org.ng to check the literature test. thank me
can you screenshot and tell me where to clickhuh?
EducationRe: My Story by dpete1: 4:21pm On Feb 23, 2016
GET an original correction fluid and change it

LOBATAN!!!
EducationRe: Which Of These Novels Are Correct?? by dpete1(op): 4:12pm On Feb 23, 2016
Eebrahym:
Oh sorry student, I have no idea right now. Let me get in touch with my lil sis and get back to you.
oh! thanks
EducationWhich Of These Novels Are Correct?? by dpete1(op): 4:05pm On Feb 23, 2016
As this year's utme exam is about to start,I saw some literature texts to be read eg OTHELLO by shakespeare, HARVEST OF CORRUPTION by frank ogodo, NATIVE SON by Richard bright.I saw all this on myschool.com.ng

BUT,
I also saw ROMEO AND JULIET
SONS AND DAUGHTERS
JOYS OF MOTHERHOOD
NINETEEN EIGHTY FOUR

on many sites as the literature text for this year utme..this got me confused

ANYONE TO CLARIFY THAT PLEASEhuh
olawalebabz
lalasticlala
richiez
fynestboi, please move it to fp
PoliticsRe: Sanusi predicted this economic crisis to a T and they all sat down and laughed. by dpete1: 11:34pm On Feb 22, 2016
they counted him as a wailer
PoliticsRe: 'I Won't Devalue The Naira' - President Buhari Insists by dpete1: 3:41pm On Feb 21, 2016
nice move
CelebritiesRe: Davido: I Paid N80m To Feature Meek Mill by dpete1: 3:32pm On Feb 21, 2016
lyk seriously?na im money sha
CelebritiesRe: Unilag Students Treated Like Animals At Sen. Ben Murray Bruce's Birthday by dpete1: 2:27pm On Feb 20, 2016
ehyaah...e..pain..dis..op
HealthRe: Pimples by dpete1: 10:37am On Feb 18, 2016
attempt a plastic surgery
BusinessRe: How The 'de-valuation' Of The Naira Affects Your Money. by dpete1: 10:01am On Feb 18, 2016
ehyah
BusinessRe: Electric Cable At First Bank ATM Mile 12, Lagos (photos) by dpete1: 11:26pm On Feb 11, 2016
A for 🏧ATM
BusinessRe: Electric Cable At First Bank ATM Mile 12, Lagos (photos) by dpete1: 11:26pm On Feb 11, 2016
A for 🏧
RomanceRe: Opinion! Any Guy That Knelt Down To Propose To A Nigerian Lady Is A Disgrace. by dpete1: 4:34pm On Feb 11, 2016
saintloveren:
even as ure typing, anoda guy is giving ur girlfriend doggy and u will still kneel down to propose to her, chai!!!! i sorry 4 u
my gf isn't a hoe like yours.so get that into your head dude
PropertiesRe: PHOTOS: 10 Of The Most Bizarre Houses In The World by dpete1: 9:53am On Feb 11, 2016
truly bizarre.love the shoe house
RomanceRe: To A Sincere Man Who Wants To Inherit The Good Woman In Me......... by dpete1: 9:42am On Feb 11, 2016
summary: you've been searching for a partner but couldn't see because you are ugly(you didn't post ur pics) do you came to nairaland to get one....

see advertising
PoliticsRe: Photos: Pastor Adeboye Praying For Ooni Of Ife by dpete1: 9:36am On Feb 11, 2016
olapluto:
Why not go remove it for him. If Adeboye couldnt request that in the Oba's presence, who are you to ask for it? Even Adeboye knows his boundary.
so adeboye fears ooni than God Abi.huh

GET WISE!!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 31 pages)