Stats: 3,330,124 members, 8,443,955 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 08:09 PM

Drgica74's Posts

Nairaland ForumDrgica74's ProfileDrgica74's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

SportsRe: Wilfred Ndidi Named Leicester City's Young Player Of The Year by drgica74: 9:22pm On May 16, 2017
what of musa?
Christianity EtcRe: Man With Anal Cancer Healed By TB Joshua's Prayer (Viewers' Discretion) by drgica74: 7:07pm On May 14, 2017
please do not mislead people, that is a rectal prolapse, not anal cancer. it goes in on it's own or can be pushed in. I have no doubt in my mind that Prophet TBJ does miracles but lets keep the record straight.
CrimeRe: Armed Robbers Raped female Workers In Okitipupa State Specialist Hospital by drgica74: 1:16am On Apr 01, 2017
i don't know why i find this story unbelievable, maybe because by 12 midnight in government hospitals in Nigeria, there are no admin. staff.
SportsRe: Carl Ikeme Out Of Nigeria's World Cup Qualifier Against Algeria by drgica74: 7:57pm On Nov 02, 2016
pls beg enyeamaoo, i dont trust these other ones
CelebritiesRe: Basketmouth Gave Wife A Brand New House Despite the Recession. by drgica74: 10:16am On Aug 20, 2016
sometimes, i wonder what people mean by "he gave his wife a house". Are they not husband and wife? live under same roof?
it's their house, not the wife's alone.
PropertiesRe: If You Are Building A House And You Want To Incorporate Solar Energy, Read This by drgica74: 6:07am On Jun 03, 2016
l just read your commendable analysis. I am building a mini hospital now that I expect to have atleast 10 one horse power a/cs', 8 tvs' and maybe some automated hospital equipment. pleas can u send me the cost to
ifeanyiasamole@yahoo.com
sorry from portharcourt.
HealthRe: Blood In Urine by drgica74: 9:03pm On May 23, 2016
come to upth if u stay in portharcourt
HealthRe: HELP! URGENT:A Gynecologist Is Needed by drgica74: 1:22am On Apr 21, 2016
call me or come to upth if you stay in portharcourt 08063786162
RomanceRe: Counter Thread: Advantages Of Dating A Tall Girl. by drgica74: 1:43pm On Feb 27, 2016
Get a tall brain, thats better
Christianity EtcRe: Reverend Impregnates Seven Church Members, Two Married Women - Punch by drgica74: 1:13pm On Feb 07, 2016
The man is talented
HealthRe: hmh by drgica74: 3:55pm On Feb 06, 2016
my brother vericocele surgery is simple and a day case. u dont need those places. come to upth portharcourt I will do it for u. call me when u come 08063786162
CelebritiesRe: Name The Top Nollywood Stars From Your State by drgica74: 11:37am On Jan 24, 2016
nuelzy:
jesus grin

....oga oo...saint obi is from Ezinano..in Agulu...Anaocha local govt...Anambra state....

some ppl can lie for mars sha grin
Saint Obi is from ogwa mbaitolu imo state ok. I dont know where u got that
HealthRe: Pls Doctors On Nl Help Me What Could This Pore On My Laps Be? Picture by drgica74: 9:35am On Dec 31, 2015
if u stay in portharcourt, then come to upth for clnical evaluation. call me when u come. 08063786162
AutosRe: Tokunbo 2005 Lr3...........#1.75m/ Above by drgica74: 11:19pm On Nov 24, 2015
I ve seen it, experts have analysed it, it will need a lot of repairs and all parts are expensive. dashboard, ballon, bushings, repainting amongst others. I can offer 1.2m, if its ok, let me know by text 08063786162. thanks.
AutosRe: Extremely Clean 2007 Wrangler @ Www.largemanmotors..com by drgica74: 1:43pm On Nov 24, 2015
my brother I have 1.5, do I call u?
PoliticsRe: Rumour: Buhari Wants To Go On Leave by drgica74: 8:10am On Nov 22, 2015
but he has been on leave since he took over, which leave again is he talking about.
AutosRe: 5 Months Reg Infiniti M35x 2007,  leather, Rev. Cam, Navi, Auto, Ac, Alloy by drgica74: 10:11pm On Nov 19, 2015
Brother, I like this car. Can it go for 1.5
HealthRe: My New Born Baby Girl Still Weighs 3kg After 2 Months by drgica74: 5:33am On Oct 13, 2015
do not border yourself the baby is not doing badly. babies' weights double by 6 months and triple by 12 month. relax and feed your baby.
SportsRe: Mikel Weeps, Begs NFF (Nigerian Football Federation) - The Sun by drgica74: 11:34am On Sep 07, 2015
I read the caption in one of the sports papers this morning
SportsRe: Mikel Weeps, Begs NFF by drgica74: 10:49am On Sep 07, 2015
so he is coming to save his career
HealthRe: I Have A Fibroid: What Do I Do? by drgica74: 8:07am On Aug 23, 2015
if you are based in portharcourt, visit me in UPTH. 08063786162
CelebritiesRe: Photos: Chris Brown Flaunts 26-carat Gold Iphone 6 by drgica74: 6:40am On Jul 08, 2015
Pure gold is 24 carat which is 99.9 pure,there is no 26 carat, even at 24,gold is so soft and can rubbed off hard surfaces, therefore most times in jewelries, a little silver or copper is added to make it harder. Please get your facts right.
AutosRe: Private by drgica74: 9:11am On Jun 22, 2015
go to taxi section
HealthRe: Is There Any Known Treatment For Prostate Cancer by drgica74: 8:31am On Feb 22, 2015
please do not visit any tradomedics for prostate cancer, read about it on the net. come back to upth and call me 08063786162
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Ethiopia- WCQ (2 - 0) On 16th November 2013 by drgica74: 5:02pm On Nov 16, 2013
why would keshi put mrs ideye in this match, is this a female game?
AutosRe: NEED Spare Parts For Your CARs and SUVs? by drgica74: 6:58pm On Sep 07, 2013
please i have a highlander hybrid which is giving me problems, so i have decided to convert it to petrol-only car.
I need the breakdown prices of these:
1,3mz-fe engine
2,Gearbox
3,steering box
4, brain box and wiring system
5, instrument cluster

please send to my private box ifeanyiasamole@yahoo.com and call to alert me
thanks.
AutosRe: Nigeria-used 2003 Ford Explorer SUV:: N990,000 by drgica74: 9:52pm On Aug 30, 2013
pls i like this vehicle, can it go fo 700k
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Indian Doctors At Lagos Nigeria by drgica74: 5:32pm On Jan 07, 2012
My friend, I am a Doctor doing residency in Nigeria, If you are what you said you are, then Nigeria is a better option for you.
Nigeria does not pay in dollars, but newly employed fellow, WASC or NPMC gets about 450,000 to 500,000 naira here in Nigeria.
CelebritiesRe: Michael Jackson's Doctor Found Guilty Of Involuntary Manslaughter by drgica74: 6:25am On Nov 08, 2011
My brother, what you said is true, propofol should not be given outside a hospital but I bet you, celebrities are one of the most difficult people to treat as a Doctor because they determine what they want and how they want it.

MJ Doctor knew all these, but the 150,000 dollars a month was too enticing for him, that he was then taking instructions from MJ instead of the reverse,
Jokes EtcNigerian Prostitutes by drgica74(op): 2:55pm On Nov 04, 2011
Nigerian Association of Prostitutes (NAP) have threatened to remove subsidies from their business should Federal Government goes ahead in its plan to remove oil subsidy.
PoliticsRe: Same-Sex Rights Activists Want Nigerian Homophobic Bill Dropped by drgica74: 9:47am On Nov 02, 2011
I know Atiku is behind this bill

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)