Stats: 3,328,850 members, 8,437,683 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 09:59 AM

DrMattews's Posts

Nairaland ForumDrMattews's ProfileDrMattews's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

Romance5 Reasons Why You Should Date A Poor Guy by DrMattews(op): 12:13pm On Jan 15, 2015
you see alot of people think poor guy are bad to date. smh, im not a poor guy im a physician but i use to be one back in school so i remember my girlfriends and what happen and what they say it my advantage of getting them over rich guy back then

1. You will not be fat

put tv on and see the amount of fat people in the telly trying to loss weght .. you will see many , see, dating poor guy gaurantee you of not to be fat when you are dating.

2. Waste management

there we be no waste of food like yam. see many people waste yam and say ' pee the back off it he not good angry ' "peel it of, it we sour' but if you date poor guy you will waste less and we have more food .

3. He we not cheat

see rich people cheat on there girlfriend everytime .. (see how they here ) they will lie and say 'it a lie we dont " but they did it everytime.

4. He we be home everytime

why do rich people girlfriend cheat? because they are not home everytime angry many ladies cheat becouse of this factor. but a poor guy will be home everytimw

5. Nighty Nighty

Scientis as found out poor guy are stronger than rich guy? yea it is true.. new research has found out poor guy are romantic and good in bed .. a very big factor !!
PoliticsRe: APC Finally Defeats PDP In House Of Reps, Takes The Majority (pixs) by DrMattews: 9:56am On Jan 15, 2015
PoliticsRe: Rochas We Know: Owerri Crowd Screams No To “will You Vote For Buhari?” Question by DrMattews: 9:54am On Jan 15, 2015
CelebritiesRe: Woman Caught Giving Her Date “BJ” Inside Mcdonald’s Restaurant! SEE PHOTOS by DrMattews: 9:52am On Jan 15, 2015
PoliticsRe: v by DrMattews: 9:50am On Jan 15, 2015
PoliticsPicture Of Buhari Girlfriend Back Then In Village by DrMattews(op): 9:47am On Jan 15, 2015
finally it his out . angry

RomanceRe: I Mend Relationships by DrMattews(op): 9:30am On Jan 15, 2015
DrMattews:
how will you manage in such circumstance ? i can buy you mr Biggs since you cant cook
wow thanks whats your name?
RomanceRe: I Mend Relationships by DrMattews(op): 9:29am On Jan 15, 2015
DrMattews:
they say no work no pay angry
how will you manage in such circumstance ? i can buy you mr Biggs since you cant cook
RomanceRe: I Mend Relationships by DrMattews(op): 9:27am On Jan 15, 2015
DrMattews:
angry have they pay your salary ? mtcheww
they say no work no pay angry
RomanceRe: I Mend Relationships by DrMattews(op): 9:26am On Jan 15, 2015
DrMattews:
who are you huh
angry have they pay your salary ? mtcheww
RomanceRe: I Mend Relationships by DrMattews(op): 9:24am On Jan 15, 2015
DrMattews:
comment now ! angry
who are you huh
RomanceRe: I Mend Relationships by DrMattews(op): 9:23am On Jan 15, 2015
comment now ! angry
RomanceI Mend Relationships by DrMattews(op): 9:20am On Jan 15, 2015
since doctors are in cudgeled mode, i will mend , renovate, strenghten give advice , guide and plaster your relationship that broke.
RomanceHow To Discern Real Aje Pako Girl (picture now working ) by DrMattews(op):
when you have take her home and you guy her sleep , look underneat her leg you will see it.

no matter how posh her face his, look it and you will see it.

check your leg . underneat it ! do you see? do you? angry are you butty or pako? are you ? angry
PoliticsRe: Low Turnout Mars PDP State Rally In Gboko; Angry Residents Boo Governor Suswam by DrMattews: 6:20pm On Jan 13, 2015
please if you are part of injection people please csll me please
RomanceRe: Kan U Date A Girl With Small Bossoms And A Small Booty by DrMattews: 7:51pm On Jan 11, 2015
geni:
beauty lies in the eyes of beholders.Remember, love is blind because it doesn't count errors.Shikenah.
please where did you school? community primary school?
CelebritiesRe: Pregnant Tiwa Savage Peforms On Stage With Her Baby Bump (Photos) by DrMattews: 1:17pm On Jan 11, 2015
FaskRolce:
Gud for her. Did I just make front page? Lol
no .. you inflicted, injected and digest your bad luck to promogate my making first page.. why did you? angry
CelebritiesRe: Pregnant Tiwa Savage Peforms On Stage With Her Baby Bump (Photos) by DrMattews: 1:15pm On Jan 11, 2015
dr
CelebritiesMalefic Celebrities And Sex ! Bad Premonition For Nigeria! (attach Pic) by DrMattews(op): 1:10pm On Jan 11, 2015
i have a gurge post on this but i will endeavour to condense and curtail it to the scant minimum in a simple and unswerving way and words.

how could we make iniquitous and flagitious nasty white skin people leverage, hold, control and sway our original decent and modest tradition !! angry how could we? *spits* *angry*

now to pratical..

look at these girl in down angry wont she be good to have a husband ? angry wont she?

Educationcheck below by DrMattews(op): 8:51am On Jan 11, 2015
null...
RomanceHow To Faternate Girl With Your Motor (attached Pic) by DrMattews(op): 7:13am On Jan 11, 2015
i will say this is in simple lame man english due to my rigid , stiff and callous english that has been propagandatedly carped and criticized angry

if you have a car , and you dont get girls and get lay stauchly and unswerving then that elucidate that you dont comprehend and know the trick. i will teach you.

if you live in lagos it will be much uncomplicated and foolproof.

1. look for were the road has pot hole like ikeja

2. wait beside the titi

3. wait for one fine girl to stride beside the pot o

4. ones she is beside

5. immediately zoom your automobile paraphernalia on the pot and splash water on the girl

6. dont stop till like 3 seconds later

7. reverse and utter " ooh my God! im so sorry o .. she will say ' ok ' then say ' i ll make it up ' she will say ' k" then say ' lets go to mall, so you will change your change your cloth' she will say 'kk '

8. then she will enter motor.. you should be able to toil and drudge it from that speck of things.. Tested

CelebritiesRe: Photos:Actress Yvonne Okoro Exposes Her B*oobs And Undies,Begs 4 $ex From People by DrMattews: 5:49am On Jan 11, 2015
SELENAqueensy:
Her business
https://www.nairaland.com/2087036/unsleep-love-poem-104-pt before and after time .. period of the great undentive dimise .
RomanceThe Unsleep Love Poem 104 Pt 2 Pictures by DrMattews(op): 5:46am On Jan 11, 2015
angry where is it? who delete it?
RomanceRe: This Impenetrable Constituent Dub Love Amid Boy And Girl Pictures by DrMattews(op): 7:20pm On Jan 10, 2015
kareenQueen:
is this one okay?
shocked girly, this is uncall for. unceremonious discourteous indent like yourself is not merited to talk in such comperment to someone like me. i blame nairaland *spit* angry
RomanceRe: This Impenetrable Constituent Dub Love Amid Boy And Girl Pictures by DrMattews(op): 7:09pm On Jan 10, 2015
ronald4lif:
Bro I be itibolibo ohh, can you break with down a bit biko
ok what im trying to say is that is it admonitive for indent to gratify, succumb and pander to such impenetrable constituent?
RomanceRe: Ladies What Numbers Do You Choose? by DrMattews: 7:00pm On Jan 10, 2015
this is the greatest intoto of the intatant that could ever happen to a public forum sad
RomanceThis Impenetrable Constituent Dub Love Amid Boy And Girl Pictures by DrMattews(op): 6:54pm On Jan 10, 2015
im afraid to say there is alot of diminitives indent in such venture, i was a principal of a small village school for sometime , im resentful and browned off to say indent as unsophisticated as 10, 11 years indulge in such toxificating , hurtful , condemnatimg and disparagorating act call love. this is a pity... whats your view?

1 2 (of 2 pages)