Stats: 3,325,148 members, 8,420,554 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:11 AM

Dsense's Posts

Nairaland ForumDsense's ProfileDsense's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 318 pages)

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I need! by Dsense(op): 8:54pm On Jun 12, 2011
I need more advices pls grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Why Do Women Get Mad At The "other Woman" Instead Of Their Cheating Bf/husband? by Dsense(m): 8:53pm On Jun 12, 2011
MzDarkSkin:
[color=indigo]LOL @ 190 & D-Nonsense grin grin

@topic: Good point. I don't understand that either.
My thing is IF and ONLY IF she is unaware of you, then leave her alone. She is not the one that was to be committed to you, nor does she owe you anything so why fight her? HOWEVER! if she 'pops off' (talks trash) and/or admits to knowing about you (esp. if she is your friend or relative) then handle that! For sure! grin[/color]
Ma love is around at last!!! shocked shocked kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss

Where you been sweetie . . Skype me now pls!
RomanceRe: Romance Section Chat Room IV by Dsense(m): 8:50pm On Jun 12, 2011
annawhite:
anita dear i kno a ting or two bout dis guys fightin over u
bambi no 1:brother innocent wld neva b faithful 2 a woman,btw he has a pregnant galfriend in his house,jst paid her dowry last month.
Bambi no2:kabiru
a girl in a boy's body,if u go 4 him,he wil open a thread n openly divorce u. Lol!
Bambi no 3:190
dat one i cn handle him if he tries anytin funny.go 4 bambi no 3
Is this best you can tell bout me cry cry cry
RomanceRe: Romance Section Chat Room IV by Dsense(m): 8:21pm On Jun 12, 2011
190:
Now i know my friends from my foes

Innocent and kabiru - you both have disappointed me
May God hammer your Nyansh grin grin grin

REALITY101:
DEATH AT THE FUNERAL grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy
Na tht laff go kill you cheesy
RomanceRe: Romance Section Chat Room IV by Dsense(m): 8:17pm On Jun 12, 2011
annita19:
Aww cry. :$. I would have loved to but! I told you I'm gonna be offline again for a very long time started from this week. I have summer classes. I'm just coming home from my short vacation.
BABY GIRL . . .MA only and only and only one . . .  .gimme the chance to flick your stress away and bring happiness to your cute face . . .You smile takes me back to that time of Joseph, i look at Jospeh and i see the same beauty in you . . .I love you Annita kiss kiss kiss

Ignore that crackhead 190 . .he's here to destroy your life . . .he has nothing to delever but his dogy prick.
RomanceRe: Romance Section Chat Room IV by Dsense(m): 8:10pm On Jun 12, 2011
190:
Annablack - Actually innocent has been looking for you

BTW where kabiru sef angry angry
undecided undecided undecided undecided
Car TalkRe: Guys Can You Let Your Woman Drive Your Car? by Dsense(m): 6:54pm On Jun 12, 2011
Mrs.Chima:
Yeah, I will let my woman drive my car. cool
Are you Homo? shocked shocked

OP.

I would let her ride ofcourse but not ma car . .i will get her Okada to ride and she can kill herself undecided
RomanceRe: Romance Section Chat Room IV by Dsense(m): 6:49pm On Jun 12, 2011
You don't call me that you framed up name again? undecided

I wanna chat yah up . .can i?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Needed A Sugar Mummy! by Dsense(m): 6:45pm On Jun 12, 2011
After the guy discovered he is dealing with a crazy woman he ran away grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Romance Section Chat Room IV by Dsense(m): 6:44pm On Jun 12, 2011
190:
reality u call that thing danging in between your legs a d[i]i[/i]ck

u need help angry angry
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Romance Section Chat Room IV by Dsense(m): 6:41pm On Jun 12, 2011
hOW YOU DOING gay
RomanceRe: Romance Section Chat Room IV by Dsense(m): 6:33pm On Jun 12, 2011
mydreamz:
F[i]uck[/i] your fractured di[i]ck[/i] tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Needed A Sugar Mummy! by Dsense(m): 6:32pm On Jun 12, 2011
mRS cHIMA MAKE SURE YOU CALL THIS DUDE OOO

CUSTOMERS ARE NOT EASY TO GET THESE DAYS YOU KNOW? undecided
RomanceRe: Why Do Women Get Mad At The "other Woman" Instead Of Their Cheating Bf/husband? by Dsense(m): 6:16pm On Jun 12, 2011
Do pls!!!
RomanceRe: Why Do Women Get Mad At The "other Woman" Instead Of Their Cheating Bf/husband? by Dsense(m): 6:00pm On Jun 12, 2011
Where have you been hidding ma MazD? angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry
RomanceRe: Why Do Women Get Mad At The "other Woman" Instead Of Their Cheating Bf/husband? by Dsense(m): 5:59pm On Jun 12, 2011
angry angry angry angry
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Needed A Sugar Mummy! by Dsense(m): 5:46pm On Jun 12, 2011
Mrs Chima,

Be nice to this guy and talk on prices . .what you wanna collect?

Treat customers nicely.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Needed A Sugar Mummy! by Dsense(m): 5:41pm On Jun 12, 2011
Timismith1:
chima what your number?

negotiate the bill . . she will definitely treat you nice.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Needed A Sugar Mummy! by Dsense(m): 5:29pm On Jun 12, 2011
I'm serious . .Chima will soon call you
RomanceRe: Can Pregnancy Trap A Man? by Dsense(m): 5:25pm On Jun 12, 2011
OP.

It depends on the man nature . .For me it will defnitely work!!!

I hate seeing my children fatherless embarassed undecided
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Needed A Sugar Mummy! by Dsense(m): 5:22pm On Jun 12, 2011
Mrs CHIMA will call you grin
RomanceRe: Must You Control The One You Love? by Dsense(m): 5:14pm On Jun 12, 2011
OP.

Yep, we should always control them . . .Most of em feature rigor madness undecided lipsrsealed
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I need! by Dsense(op): 5:11pm On Jun 12, 2011
comrades in arm undecided
Jokes EtcRe: African Jacuzzi, Part 2, Pinging With Some Shepe, This Is Life Right Here by Dsense(m): 4:52pm On Jun 12, 2011
Ohh boi una dey suffer ooo grin grin grin
HealthRe: Yam Eating Is Responsible For Multiple Births In Ekiti? by Dsense(m): 4:29pm On Jun 12, 2011
Funny grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 318 pages)