Stats: 3,154,385 members, 7,822,794 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 05:02 PM

Dtermined's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Dtermined's Profile / Dtermined's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 13 pages)

Celebrities / Re: DOROHOT: Korede Bello Rocks LED Light Shoe (photos) by dtermined(m): 4:34pm On Sep 27, 2015
there is God o...
Fashion / Re: WHAO: Diamond Platnumz Shows Off His Impressive Wardrobe(photos) by dtermined(m): 3:57pm On Sep 27, 2015
greatness22:
I hope dis bullshit won't make FP

Dont be surprise if it actually hit the frontpage....
Fashion / Re: WHAO: Diamond Platnumz Shows Off His Impressive Wardrobe(photos) by dtermined(m): 3:45pm On Sep 27, 2015
JewelRegi:
So!

meself dey wonder becos dat one dont rily dey important
Fashion / WHAO: Diamond Platnumz Shows Off His Impressive Wardrobe(photos) by dtermined(m): 3:10pm On Sep 27, 2015
Celebrities / Re: DOROHOT: Korede Bello Rocks LED Light Shoe (photos) by dtermined(m): 3:07pm On Sep 27, 2015
McCarlito:
Shoe wey dey show light
Wetin u no go see for Naija...
Celebrities / Re: DOROHOT: Korede Bello Rocks LED Light Shoe (photos) by dtermined(m): 2:47pm On Sep 27, 2015
jeffizy:
As old as I am , I must confess I love his shoe.
A pity I can't wear it. sad

not only you sir, i also love it too...
Celebrities / DOROHOT: Korede Bello Rocks LED Light Shoe (photos) by dtermined(m): 2:36pm On Sep 27, 2015
[img]http://1.bp..com/-3trUero5Z3g/Vge5-SkMNbI/AAAAAAAGtCg/BhPlpzKHriE/s400/2.jpg[/img]

[img]http://1.bp..com/-Beh8b53qqRY/Vge5-WNUlyI/AAAAAAAGtCk/qjRmyno37iM/s400/15%2B-%2B1.jpg[/img]

Fast rising and Godwin crooner was seen yesterday putting a LED Light Shoe during his performance on stage at Glo Slide and Bounce tour.

It was reported that the Led Light shoe was awarded to him by his manager Casmir Uwaegbute after he successfully become glo ambassador recently.

Check out more Photos after the cut

[img]http://3.bp..com/-5QAJ67Zkh-s/Vge5_CwCpiI/AAAAAAAGtCw/g1Ww17BNHPE/s1600/1.jpg[/img]

[img]http://1.bp..com/-GQkDBtLNCCs/Vge65NkOnLI/AAAAAAAGtC4/1yXJqTBZPDs/s1600/3.jpg[/img]

I am beginning to get jealous about it... very soon it will turn to latest fashion trend in Naija

See More Celebrities Gossip :http://infogistz..com.ng/2015/09/dorohot-korede-bello-rocks-led-light.html
Fashion / Re: Yvonne Nelson Stuns In African Print And Natural Hair (photos) by dtermined(m): 11:43pm On Sep 26, 2015
ahe is indeed stunning in her new dashiki
Fashion / Re: Yvonne Nelson Stuns In African Print And Natural Hair (photos) by dtermined(m): 11:33pm On Sep 26, 2015
ladyF:

Aiit thanks smiley

you are always wlcome, will lyk 2 knw u more if u wont mind...
Fashion / Re: Yvonne Nelson Stuns In African Print And Natural Hair (photos) by dtermined(m): 11:29pm On Sep 26, 2015
ladyF:
Nice...

you can see more celebrities gist by clicking that link above....
Fashion / Yvonne Nelson Stuns In African Print And Natural Hair (photos) by dtermined(m): 11:23pm On Sep 26, 2015
The purple dashiki really does the trick, as in a recent photo shared, Yvonne Nelson is seen glacing fab in her simple African Print which she love with her natural hair, well twisted to add some bit of style.

http://infogistz..com.ng/2015/09/yvonne-nelson-stuns-in-african-print.html
Jokes Etc / Re: Checkout These Hillarous But True Pictures. by dtermined(m): 8:51pm On Sep 26, 2015
Blazing Hot: Activate Etisalat 150MB Per Month All For Free

http://infogistz..com.ng/2015/09/blazing-hot-activate-etisalat-150mb-per.html
Celebrities / Peace Hyde Rocks In Sexy Outfits...which Is One Do You Prefer? by dtermined(m): 7:52pm On Sep 26, 2015
[img]http://1.bp..com/-yssI9PaCm_o/VgZ_JdY87GI/AAAAAAAGskk/ITNOgum4PkE/s1600/0.JPG[/img]

[img]http://1.bp..com/-OP4TkP4_5DM/VgZ_P7Dhc7I/AAAAAAAGsks/VG6tzrVpFX0/s1600/1.jpg[/img]

Popular TV presenter and Forbes Journalist called Peace Hde display stunning, elegant and confidence style. She is a go-getter, an achiever, always has a positive spirit and also a full figured fashionista.

She flaunts some of her most and best fashionable outfit she had worn to special ocassion for special recognition .

See more of her charming outfits below and tell us which is your favourite choice...

http://infogistz..com.ng/2015/09/peace-hyde-rocks-in-sexy-outfitswhich.html
Romance / Re: Met His Fiancee A Virgin But Got Deflowered By Another Guy by dtermined(m): 11:08pm On Sep 25, 2015
Photos: P-Square Visit Jay Z's tidal New York office

One of Popular Nigeria most finest will be performing in New York tonight, they also pay a surprise visit to Jay Z's Roc Nation/Tidal office in the city.

You can check some of their photos below

http://infogistz..com.ng/2015/09/photos-p-square-visit-jay-zs-tidal-new.html
Music/Radio / Download Video: ONE – “strong Girl (remix)” Ft. Bono, D’banj, Diamond, Banky W by dtermined(m): 11:05am On Sep 25, 2015
ONE has successfully released a remix of strong girl which feature some of the best popular African artiste

“Strong Girl (Remix)” features vocalists Waje (Nigeria), D’Banj (Nigeria) Victoria Kimani (Kenya), Vanessa Mdee (Tanzania), Banky W (Nigeria), Arielle T (Gabon), Diamond (Tanzania) Gabriela (Mozambique), Yemi Alade (Nigeria), Selmor Mtukudzi (Zimbabwe), Judith Sephuma (South Africa), new talent Blessing Nwafor (South Africa), and U2’s Bono. The video stars Omotola Jalade Ekeinde (Nigeria).

http://infogistz..com.ng/2015/09/download-video-one-strong-girl-remix-ft.html
Career / IT Companies For Geophysics In Lagos by dtermined(m): 9:54am On Sep 25, 2015
please who can suggest where i can do my IT in lagos and also the companies that pays
Sports / Download Video: Barcelona 4 – 1 Levante [la Liga] Highlights 2015/16 by dtermined(m): 1:58pm On Sep 21, 2015
The Argentina man is on the top of the game again as he scored two goals with Marc Bartra and Neymar helped in managing one each making it upto 4 goals to one in favour of the barca team.
Lionel Messi netted twice and missed a penalty as Barcelona wins 4-1 against Levante in Sunday’s La Liga fixture.

Initially Levante frustrated the hosts in the first half with goaless , but a easy goal from Marc Bartra in 50 minutes gave Barca the hope of scoring more in the second half.

Neymar, who had not enjoyed an easy first half, then added a second, squeezing a shot through a number of Levante defenders after 56 minutes.

Two Messi penalties, the first was converted while the second penalty was missed, came either side of the visitors pulling one back through Victor Casadesus, but Barca remained calm and comfortable by gaining complete domination.

The Argentina international rounded off the scoring with a well taken goal slaloming through the Levante defence.

Luis Enrique used the match to test out the game, deploying Messi in a more traditional role behind the striker, and giving young striker Sandro Ramirez his first start.

Watch or Download the highlight of the video below

http://infogistz..com.ng/2015/09/download-video-barcelona-4-1-levante-la.html
Celebrities / Re: Sean Tizzle Replies Basketmouth After He Said He Does Not Like Sean Tizzle(pic) by dtermined(m): 5:04pm On Sep 19, 2015
Yesterday was 2baba birthday and he was mobbed all around ... that's 2face in the brown/black hat.

https://1.bp..com/-8dFDh1LAbDM/Vf2Axb3OWfI/AAAAAAAGnwo/0Wf6FXOwCLU/s1600/1.jpg

SEE MORE PHOTOS AFTER THE CUT

http://infogistz..com.ng/2015/09/see-photos-fans-mob-2face-idibia2baba.html
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal (2 - 0) On 19th September 2015 by dtermined(m): 4:23pm On Sep 19, 2015
Chelsea bounced back to their winning ways in the Premier League by thrashing nine-man Arsenal 2-0 in a lively and vibrant wallop at Stamford Bridge on Saturday.

You might also like to download the highlight of the match below

http://infogistz..com.ng/2015/09/download-video-chelsea-2-0-arsenal.html

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 13 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23