Stats: 3,326,072 members, 8,424,871 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 06:07 PM

Dyt's Posts

Nairaland ForumDyt's ProfileDyt's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 (of 869 pages)

FashionRe: 10 Worst Celebrity Wardrobe Malfunctions Ever Seen (photos) by Dyt(f): 10:25pm On May 02, 2015
wisdomguy4u:
Omg
Shuts eyes
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Graduate Jobs In Abuja At Bilview Energy by Dyt(f): 10:16pm On May 02, 2015
Kubwa?
That's like Lagos to Ibadan from central
FamilyRe: Here's What A Typical Parenting Looks Like. by Dyt(f): 5:26pm On May 02, 2015
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Agbani Darego In Hot Bikini (photo) by Dyt(f): 4:43pm On May 02, 2015

PoliticsRe: We Must Question Sources Of Rich Nigerians’ Wealth –osinbajo by Dyt(f): 2:08pm On May 02, 2015
barcanista:
Thank you
Bro
U don get ur own post?
CelebritiesRe: Yemi Alade Flaunts Killer Backside In New PHOTO!!!! by Dyt(f): 11:18am On May 02, 2015
Equalizer:
Na this flat backside Op tagged Keller backside.... A beg where Rikatuo dey nah??
Rokiatu
CelebritiesRe: Yemi Alade Flaunts Killer Backside In New PHOTO!!!! by Dyt(f): 11:17am On May 02, 2015
Idowuogbo oooo
Come give us pose and let them know what we call real killer assess
*licks lips*
SportsRe: Sani Kaita Celebrates His 29th Birthday Today by Dyt(f): 10:48am On May 02, 2015
micktoxin:
Lol Keita reminds me of one uncle London guy, that claimed 15Years old grin
I rem that video
Pls u got link for it?
PoliticsRe: Fashola Moves To Power Schools, Hospitals With Solar. PICS by Dyt(f): 10:21pm On May 01, 2015
The light in EPE is simple pathetic
I mean terrible if there are more stronger words to use
Hian
HealthRe: I Became Blind After Drinking Ogogoro, Ode-irele Survivor Recounts by Dyt(f): 10:17pm On May 01, 2015
Yimu
CrimeRe: Mother Tortures, Abandons Son At Filling Station (photo) by Dyt(f): 4:00am On May 01, 2015
Hmmmm
*reacts in my Igbo ways*
PoliticsRe: #streetsbykel #SBK #love9ja #fuelscarcity by Dyt(f): 10:48am On Apr 30, 2015
Kelnnorom:
Thank God there was no military presence there oh...you need to see what they do to guys trying to get heard or attended to...drills!
Seriously we are our own problems
Simple orderly manner we cannot cooperate
Wait for ur turn, no
U want to come now and buy ahead of those that's been waiting for hours
I wish I had some sort of powers yesterday
I was so angry

With the harsh weather
Oh my
I wanted just beat someone up
PoliticsRe: #streetsbykel #SBK #love9ja #fuelscarcity by Dyt(f): 10:18am On Apr 30, 2015
Hmmmm
I fought at the filling station
Only for it to get to my turn and fuel finished
Was there for over an hour shouting and screaming
The manager sef hear am
PoliticsRe: SA To Mark HIV Victims' Genitals by Dyt(f): 9:43am On Apr 30, 2015
Will they gree?
cheesy cheesy
CrimeRe: NDLEA Arraigns Two Men For Importing Cocaine by Dyt(f): 9:30am On Apr 30, 2015
Hmmmmm
The tribal bigots will be here soon
Oya food is ready
FamilyRe: What Really Is The Cause Of Marital Infidelity??! by Dyt(f): 9:23am On Apr 30, 2015
daveyjay:
Guys like you neh??! Cos I pretty know that's your area of specialisationgrin grin
She is a lady
FamilyRe: What Really Is The Cause Of Marital Infidelity??! by Dyt(f): 9:15am On Apr 30, 2015
Some just have it flowing in their blood
They like to taste every woman
CareerRe: Pros And Cons Of Government Jobs by Dyt(f): 11:01pm On Apr 29, 2015
I can bet those in NIMASA and NNPC are not complaining
grin ;DD
Not all govt jobs don't pay
In fact I have a big dream working in one of those
Music/RadioRe: VIDEO: Asa – Eyo by Dyt(f): 9:06am On Apr 28, 2015
Iamsynord:
ASA you a legend and a true fan of Yours But pls don't ever honour the invitation of Wizkid .pls don't feature him. We don't want him to Spoil your song with Yaga,yeyeyeye, Bombay ,Pompeii,.
God bless you as u continue blessing us with good music
Buhahahahaha
This got me LORL - laughing out real hard
Jokes EtcRe: Abeg See All The Different Grades Of Chopping Government Money In Nigeria by Dyt(f): 7:46am On Apr 28, 2015
Buhahahahahahahahahaha

When u chop sotey ur belle big for govt and na to dey open mouth to sleep
It should be called ALAJEHANU
cheesy cheesy
FamilyRe: Letting Your Baby Nap In A Car Seat, Swing Or Bouncer Could Be Deadly... by Dyt(f): 3:28pm On Apr 27, 2015
undecided undecided
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Everton Vs Manchester United (3 - 0) On 26th April 2015 by Dyt(f): 3:47pm On Apr 26, 2015
kinglekan:

U tink Thiery henry and Kanu are still in that squad.

Babe wakeee upppppp!!!

Wenger hasn't beaten the special one before and that isn't changing anytime soon. tongue
Segadem:
which arsenal? 1994 squad?
Less than 15mins na
Wait
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Everton Vs Manchester United (3 - 0) On 26th April 2015 by Dyt(f): 3:29pm On Apr 26, 2015
Segadem:
it still baffles me how can Chelsea score just one goal against this depleted team.
cheesy cheesy
Why not wait till assnal whoops ur assssses
tongue
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (0 - 0) On 26th April 2015 by Dyt(f): 3:25pm On Apr 26, 2015
Chelshit
U gotta raaeppe assnal till they bleed blue

Leggo
Mukina2
I owe u juice
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Everton Vs Manchester United (3 - 0) On 26th April 2015 by Dyt(f): 3:15pm On Apr 26, 2015
Awww
Nothing is as sweet as manure going down
Xynerise
Haffar na
FamilyRe: Advice On Verbally Abusive Husband by Dyt(f): 10:33am On Apr 26, 2015
Wedon:
People don't change.

I seriously doubt that all through their courtship he NEVER insulted her. Except they did e-courtship. tongue
Still doesn't mean he is right to keep doing it.

Now he has kids who will learn from him. If not for anything, for their sake.

That's why I don't think she should insult back. Imagine husband and wife calling themselves 'stupid, foolish, idiot . . .' While the chldren look on! Very embarassing.

And yes your reply 'pained' me. As if catering for his wife gives him the right to insult her at will. angry

He's lucky sha. OP is too nice.
He might just feel the burden is too much so transferring aggression grin

Well e-relationships, there's no how he wldnt have said few times, I dated one dude too, he called me stupid, I laughed, later silly, I asked if it was for me, next he said idiot, well I didn't let it get cold, in fact we literarily used it as joke, mine became more and I noticed he stopped using, to say good morning dear, I will say my black fool grin grin
He had to stop, anyways, that was a relationship.

I don't advice in front of the kids, its so wrong
If she talks and he doesn't listen then in the bedroom she shld do her own back na tongue
FamilyRe: Advice On Verbally Abusive Husband by Dyt(f): 10:11am On Apr 26, 2015
Wedon:
I see you recently started working. The thing don enter your head no be small. You think every woman who works lives blisfully in her marriage. Afterall if the man talks too much you will swipe your cards. Lai lai . .

This OP's husband has a bad habit. Something a lot of people are guilty of. Work or no work, he will still talk like a person without home training (no offence OP).
U sound so pained already
cheesy cheesy
I don't even have a job yet, will you do me the honour? cheesy

Yes he's got a bad habit he just started exhibiting
Something must be behind it, I asked an harmless question and your reply I cld tell u hissed behind the screen cheesy
Yes op, ur hubby lackds home training copied from madam at the top grin grin

I am sorry ma'am
Pls just see me as a child
I don kneel down for u oo
CelebritiesRe: Photos: Between Banky W And Gbenro Ajibade by Dyt(f): 8:54am On Apr 26, 2015
Gbenro it is for me
But something about bankole Wellington kiss kiss kiss
No love emoticon
FamilyRe: Advice On Verbally Abusive Husband by Dyt(f): 8:22am On Apr 26, 2015
Wedon:
What does her working or not have to do with anythinghuh Does it justify him insilting her like a street tout?
You don't have to roll eyes and hiss madam
We think differently ko
My opinion and not yours
Few others might share same with me
So quit getting angry over my own question
Thank you and go church
Abi you too don't work? cheesy cheesy cheesy
Oh you must have had a near experience of that too grin grin grin
FamilyRe: Five Tactics You Think Will Work – But Won’t Bring Your Cheating Husband Back by Dyt(f): 3:08am On Apr 26, 2015
See what some women have to go through ehn
Not like it would even make them stop
A cheater that wants to cheat will always
Trying not to make a cheater cheat is more like time/energy/emotional wastage

Maybe the partner should either gbakamu or leave
FamilyRe: Advice On Verbally Abusive Husband by Dyt(f): 3:04am On Apr 26, 2015
Well you have decided to keep mute on it for a long time

So u know, the day you say yours back, he will either gets physical/call parents to report you being rude or he listens

BTW do u work, I mean do you ask him for money even if you wanna buy panties?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 (of 869 pages)