Stats: 3,163,258 members, 7,853,292 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 01:51 PM

Eastermaris's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Eastermaris's Profile / Eastermaris's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Inec Apointment 2013 (newly Apointed Staffs ) by eastermaris(f): 5:47pm On Dec 05, 2013
julieme: They cant do this na,wot of those dey paid sept and oct. Salary already. Does it mean dey'll deduct dia money?

Seriously,has any batch B been paid? @the bros who said kano wld be paid,pls where is the info from?
This is a serious issue and only wat we are certain of,is wat we shld spread pls. I await responses even though i knw the thread is near dead these days!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Inec Apointment 2013 (newly Apointed Staffs ) by eastermaris(f): 8:03am On Dec 04, 2013
RoyalP101: Any info on batch 'B' Salary pls

There is this information reaching us that there is a plan to skip our sept salary. If we are to be paid in dec,it means sept isn't included in the 3months and that would be wickedness frm the accounts department! Most of our appointment letters read july and some august. I documented my acceptance letter 2nd sept 2013. The QUESTION is; When is my salary suppose to start counting? INEC pls pay us our due,its long over-due!

Batch B,abeg make una help spread this question.
Religion / Re: 5 Firewalls Needed To Resist intimate Sins by eastermaris(f): 9:12pm On Nov 01, 2013
royalsweetness: Why just intimate sin, is it more special than other sins?

Why dnt u make ur own post on other sins,he just played his part,play urs
Politics / Re: N32m Ransom Paid For Oronto Douglas’ Sister — MEND by eastermaris(f): 2:29pm On Oct 27, 2013
B loody liars! Two million naira was paid.Live from okoroba,nembe l.g.a in bayelsa state.
Una don add 30mill to 2mll bah? They were compeld to accept it,fact.
Politics / Re: Tinubu Is Ignorant And Mischievous - Doyin Okupe by eastermaris(f): 9:37am On Oct 15, 2013
Symphony007: Has anybody noticed that part of doyin okupe's teeth is rotten. It must be due to the massive amount of lies coming out of that mouth daily.

I can bet,even with the rotten teeth okupe wld still conveniently take ur wife under ur very eyes! A twisted life lol
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Inec Apointment 2013 (newly Apointed Staffs ) by eastermaris(f): 8:20am On Oct 15, 2013
TOLUKEMLIZZY: Hnnn 12k *28days(level cool

Pls o,i dnt seem to understand u. U mean its 12k? Ridiculous!

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Inec Apointment 2013 (newly Apointed Staffs ) by eastermaris(f): 8:42pm On Oct 13, 2013
How much is this so much talked about 28days? I need answers pls. E go reach buy better mouka foam? Lol

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by eastermaris(f): 1:14pm On Oct 11, 2013
beejaay:

if u dont u myt regret it later...the only reason why u get this job on merit is because the salary is like this...the DG hold on the restructuring of the salary because of u guys (if the salary restructuring wasnt suspended am damn sure u wnt get the job as the lobbying would av been too much)...so relax and be hapi first

True talk bro,but reflecting on those heavy grammer guys hammer for training just to inpress the tutors dem,u cnt help but get angry o...i remember dat benue guy with oversized coat and baggy chinos dat was always talking lik a big man and asking unnecessary questions...i once heard him say d pay was 180k and i smiled

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by eastermaris(f): 12:47pm On Oct 11, 2013
Strongedition:

Some persons here kept saying it was 100k +. Now they knw better. Make una dey post wetin una sure of abeg

Its well my brother. Its a sure start, though heartbreaking cos of the hype b4 now. I once said the pay was 50k plus and was almost crucified here! Hopefully there wld be a review soon,but i have decided to stick with inec...better pay,far less work,opportunity to do other money spinning stuffs...lots more.I dey my shop with my inec id card for my bag and nimc documentatn txt for my phone...i bless God jare.
Nimc has prospect but dem fall hand for salary angle! Hope dey sha
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by eastermaris(f): 3:39pm On Sep 02, 2013
Nimc abeg do ur own make my double portion complete o...just got my inec apl.Patience is key my people,all that were interviewd without issues wld be given apl in nimc...confirmed

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by eastermaris(f): 6:44am On Aug 30, 2013
Hmmm

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by eastermaris(f): 6:15am On Aug 30, 2013
Finally!a!

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by eastermaris(f): 9:11pm On Jul 13, 2013
shiloh: I won't trade words with u cos its soooo obvious we r not in d same class..while u r thinking of today am thinking of my tomoro(and there is a huge difference btw us and like u rightly said we r nt siamese twins and I shudder even with d thought of dat). Job security is important to me and not money,u know y cos am not HUNGRY and GREEDY. So u sef park we'll!!!!

Glad u finally found ur reasoning cap.U've suddenly realized we aint of same class.Good enough u wnt have to bother me again.If ur future is secured,u wnt bother living for D moment! U see y the world is so large? Am concerned abt d moni and not even seun the founder of nairaland can stop me from saying my concerns.
That u've got d etisalat free MB dsnt mean u shld quote all my post..i repeat,dey ur lane,we no be twins.
If u say am greedy,u aint far frm d truth...a hreat percent of humans remain faithful so long as temptation pass them bye! U probably a 2011 graduate..u need some more exposure in d real world to understand d dynamics of greed.
I dnt have to bother ur low brain with examples and a number of books on d true concept of greed. On been hungry...i can comfortably take good care of u,so long u needs are reasonable lol.
Child of a warpped generation who have grown protruding teeth without corresponding big lips to cover them! When nxt u wanna pick on someone,tink twice 'minor'
I love fed jobs,been working hard to get a good one and wld encourage my loved once to.For some slowpoke to insult me for expressing my dismay at d poor salary,its sickning. FIRS,CBN,NNPC,NHIS.....even NSCDC,NIS,FFC etc..ar't they all fed? D disparity in salary is alarming. For those who still dnt bliv its 50k plus,wait until apl starts rolling after d full 6weeks training. Its a very good start though,especially for shiloh and those who aint as "greedy" as me.
'

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by eastermaris(f): 11:44am On Jul 13, 2013
shiloh: Madam eastermaris...stop misleading pple and saying what u don't know. If u don't want d job y don't u just walk out dats spsing u ve bn called for trainingam why r u hammering on d salary..and even if its 53k so what??. Haven't u hrd how pple grow in dier career? If our parents did not take d job dey did jst because d salary was too small will dey b able to feed us n send us to school? Pls if u dnt want d job or u ve nt received txt msg from NIMC don't discourage others cos its nt their fault dat u ve nt scaled thru. If d salary is meager den y apply @ all,I also know u applied for INEC,and d salary too is nt too palatable and u were happy wen dey called u for interview bt it doesn't mean we shouldnt thrive to climb d ladder of success. If u don't want a salary job den u can open ur own business and be ur own boss. Stop derailing dis thread with salary issues. And for ur INFO the salary is nt 53k,its more dan dat and u can quote me anywhere!!!

Stop spitting shit my frnd..my invite is relaxing in my inbox as I write ok? Dnt get urself worked up,I wld say only dat which borders me. I dnt knw if u jobles,for me I earn moni monthly,nd concerned abt d salary of my nxt port of call.follow me and u wld c I always hammer on salaries.fact remains,50k plus for level 8 take it anywhere. As much as I wnt a fed job dsnt stop me frm expressing my dismay on nimc pay. Inec isn't more dan 73k,very poor too.
In all,these bodies shld work on their pay nd stop the hype often caused by joblessnes. We nigerians,we deserve better. Note:u concerned abt d future and am concerned abt now cos hav got bills ok. Respect my view,we aint siamese twins.
If facts on salary makes anyone here not to honour d invite or throw the apl back at nimc,it only means such person got sometin beta. I dnt shy frm realities. Dey ur lan
e abeg

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by eastermaris(f): 9:14am On Jul 13, 2013
sleeky8:
Thanks a lot for this analysis you have just cleared a lot of my doubts, what remains is how much is NIMC gonna pay because a friend of mine in INEC who is on level 8 step 2 receives 79k

53k a month. Fact
Politics / Re: PENGASSAN Threatens Strike Over Rivers Crisis by eastermaris(f): 12:14pm On Jul 12, 2013
Syenite: Must we always go on on strike over every thing? Why haven't PENGASSAN gone on strike over more serious issues like Boko-Haram killings, Polhice killiing of innocent civilians, Corruption in Government, epileptic power supply. etc

Help me ask dos currupt foools.wonder how much of rivers state funds has been negotiated for dat purpose. Uselesss clowns
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by eastermaris(f): 8:50am On Jul 12, 2013
Tenmen:

Hmmm! Quite interesting. If that's the case, then the DG's agents have taken note of u. So, for uncovering their infiltration, they just may come for u.

Just playing my own Detective.

So much threat attached to this nimc poo,Dg dis Dg dat,u re been watched,u wld get sacked,u wnt be taken,u most be careful not to be crucified,been monitored on social networks...nimc na God?
I think the working environment wld be too tense with threat front and back on a daily basis.That isnt what i pray for.They better have a re-think. To go through all this messs daily for a paltry sum of 53k per month is rather humiliating!

Politics / Re: Jonathan Has Nothing To Do With Rivers Crisis - Okupe by eastermaris(f): 8:18am On Jul 12, 2013
franchizy:

Bro u ve said it all. I therefore throw d challenge now on GEJ supporters to urge him to keep away and instruct all d Federal agencies never to interfer in Amaechi and wike power tussle and let's see who will win d battle.
I swear wike will b politically grounded dat he might go on exile

Mumutalk....do u go to war leaving ur weapons behind? Wike shld drop his fed weapons so ameachi cld use his state weapons againts him bah? D question is; wat was d selfish ameachi tinking b4 he started d war

Politics / Re: Jonathan Has Nothing To Do With Rivers Crisis - Okupe by eastermaris(f): 12:22pm On Jul 11, 2013
franchizy:

Bro u ve said it all. I therefore throw d challenge now on GEJ supporters to urge him to keep away and instruct all d Federal agencies never to interfer in Amaechi and wike power tussle and let's see who will win d battle.
I swear wike will b politically grounded dat he might go on exile

My friend,wen its battle time,u fight wit wat u have...dont be fooolish.Withdraw fed might and let ameachi use state might against him bah? Mumu talk
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Inec Apointment 2013 (newly Apointed Staffs ) by eastermaris(f): 5:48pm On Jul 08, 2013
Any hope for batch B?
Pls make una respond na!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by eastermaris(f): 5:44pm On Jul 07, 2013
Whats this rubbish am hearing that inec isnt going to give letters this year!
I just cnt bliv it,i refuse to bliv it.
Was at the port harcourt office yesterday,but i still cnt bliv wat i heard.Pls those dat got reliable contacts do inform us.Am getting really pissed!
Business / Re: Reagan Cement Bagging Company commences operation by eastermaris(f): 12:51pm On Jul 06, 2013
Pls where do they get thier raw materials?
(Limestone) i wld love to supply them.Any one who can link me pls?
Technology Market / Re: Airtel Freebie Offer by eastermaris(f): 11:32pm On Jun 12, 2013
codeaddict: Hello, everyone. Quote my post with your Airtel number, and get free 1GB data subscription, sent to your Airtel line.
It works with all devices - Blackberries(BBM), Ipads, PCs and other internet-enabled devices.

If you want more than 1GB, send me a mail oduaht at gmail dot com, or call 08037946755.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Between Inec And Nimc by eastermaris(f): 11:18pm On Jun 07, 2013
tical: INEC is 100times better bro..I dnt see NIMC standing the test of time..unproductivity, laying off staffs & even scrapping the commission is inevitable in the longrun (remember what happened to their former employees).there is no guaranteed job security in NIMC. INEC is here to stay for ever. Choose wisely bro. Bless

May God extend his favour to me so I can get a good job too. In Jesus Name. Amen.

Tanks.U wld be embarrassed wit choices soon.Amin
Politics / Re: Aliyu Insists Amaechi Defeated Jang by eastermaris(f): 4:19pm On Jun 07, 2013
miqos02: Niger State Governor and Chairman of Northern States Governors Forum,NSGF Babangida Aliyu has insisted that the outcome of the Nigerian Governors Forum election that returned Rivers State Governor, Rotimi Ameachi as the winner of the election remains valid.

Aliyu said the Governors Forum conducted an election which produced a winner and some of the governors stand by the result.

Fielding question from journalists after the regular quarterly meeting of Northern States Governors Forum held today at General Hassan Katsina State House, Kaduna, Aliyu maintained that there was no division among the northern governors over the election.
Though he acknowledged that there was an election that was later rocked by crisis, he believed the problem would be solved with time.

However, P.M.News gathered that out of the five governors that attended the meeting , three of them, Jigawa , Niger and Nasarawa states were pro-Ameachi while the other two; those of Kaduna and Gombe were pro-Jang.

A source told P.M.News that Kaduna governor, Mukhtar Yero was compelled to attend because he was the host and Gombe State governor that attended was absent during the NGF meeting so he was neutral.

It was also gathered that Plateau State Governor, Jonah Jang and other pro -Jang supporters refused to attend the meeting on grounds that chairman of the NSGF, Governor Aliyu betrayed them during the election that later divided the governors.

http://pmnewsnigeria.com/2013/06/06/governor-aliyu-insists-amaechi-beat-jang/

Selfish bunch! Ugliest gov in the world dat was crying fowl dat gej broke his promise has now gathered his fellow northrn gov to decieve dem right under thier nose!
Thr baboon wld come out tomorrow and talk abt unity and trust.
Jobs/Vacancies / Between Inec And Nimc by eastermaris(f): 3:34pm On Jun 07, 2013
In a couple of weeks i wld have to choose btw the independent national electoral commission (inec) and national identity management commission(nimc)
Politics / Re: CAN To Jonathan: Arrest Buhari Over Inciting Comments by eastermaris(f): 1:24pm On Jun 05, 2013
lorretta u: Those of you condemning CAN for its action I wonder how y'all reason.so all the churches bombed and christains killed isn't enough reason to make this CAN's business?can y'all say in honsety that the moslem leaders would have kept quiet if mosques were attacked this way.wiht the father of terrorist coming out to make public statements against them.your ways of reasoning can be quite astounding.

May God bless u for making these shallow thinkers reason deeper.
They either dnt knw the meaning of CAN or they never heard christians and churches are d main target!
If CAN keeps quite,dem go say scrap CAN,they are toothless,they cnt even speak let alone defending thier members.Now CAN is monitoring Buhari Haram brainless and wicked utterances,oh,CAN is talking too much.
Wapped generations that have grown protruding teeth without corresponding big lips to cover dem!
What do u really want?

Religion / Re: TB Joshua Provides Federal Jobs For 24 Graduates by eastermaris(f): 3:08pm On Jun 03, 2013
bizmahn: Do you really think G.O of other churches don't help the poor just because they do not come out to blow their trumpet and announce it to the whole world.There may be many godly G.O men of God who spent multi millions & do far more to help the helpless but are too humble to let the world know.

The church has a 24hrs tv network and its only normal to broadcast thier activities as everything is done in public glare.
Do u expect them to drop the cameras because they want give scholarship or offer some widows money for the fear of what u would say? If ur G.O had a 24hrs cable network what else wld he broadcast all through those hrs for 365days without showing to the world the act of giving?
If ur G.O gives in silence and Tb decides to give in open by so doing showing example and creating dat impression there is love in the body of christ and dat its not all abt sowing sowing and sowing ur lives out...i have learnt and personally changed my orientation abt the church of God because of TB's giving.
Let God jugde,not u or ur G.O. So long the poor are are benefitting i think u shld just keep to ur G.O and stop condenming odas ok?

Car Talk / Re: Toyota Corolla 2003 Engine Noise by eastermaris(f): 9:13am On Jun 01, 2013
Change ur belt,if it persist,check d timing chain....not a mech but had similar prob until i changed my belt....toyota avensis though
Politics / Re: How Would OBJ Have Handled Amaechi by eastermaris(f): 4:44pm On May 29, 2013
bloggernaija: The governors obj went after were not performer .apart from ngige who started performing after his trouble started and tinubu who was too hard to rumble , the rest were actually corrupt non performers.
Note that OBJ was at the peak of his popularity then with the GSM thing , debt repayment and dealing a blow to militicians via mass retrenchment.
He easily outshone and out performed all the people he went after
The reverse is the case here.amaechi ,for all his sin,easily outshines GEJ in virtually every category.he is one of a few governors who have taken the definition of performance to another lvl in nigeria.

Performane?? is it in lagos state or in the rivers dat i am? Pls enjoy urself while it last cos its clear u re benefitting frm his admin....dnt come here and spit pooo as if there are no rivers people here.
Ameachi score a little above 50% in his first tenure.Since he returned d second time,its been looting looting and more looting,just to gather enough financial war chest come 2015 for his ill-fated vp ambition.
Even a dunce in rivers knws dis.Maybe u writing in frm somalia!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59