Stats: 3,329,024 members, 8,438,481 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 01:45 PM

EasyPeazy's Posts

Nairaland ForumEasyPeazy's ProfileEasyPeazy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 24 pages)

PhonesRe: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy(op): 6:56pm On Jan 10, 2020
Good evening Nairaland
Technology MarketRe: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy(op): 6:55pm On Jan 10, 2020
Still available
Technology MarketRe: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy(op):
This is my personal phone. Phone is 100% good and functional. This is a Samsung not Transsion with MTK chips. The new one of this A20 is 52k. Please don't call me and be pricing 35k or even 40k because I wont sell. Take note of this. Am not broke neither am I desperate. As usual with everything I have sold, real buyers will come at the right time even if it takes one year. Thanks a lot.
PhonesRe: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy(op): 8:29am On Jan 10, 2020
This is my personal phone. Phone is 100% good and functional. This is a Samsung not Transsion with MTK chips. The new one of this A20 is 52k. Please don't call me and be pricing 35k or even 40k because I wont sell. Take note of this. Am not broke neither am I desperate. As usual with everything I have sold, real buyers will come at the right time even if it takes one year. Thanks a lot.
Technology MarketRe: Sony Home Theater Woofer 300 Watts For Sale Sold Sold Sold by EasyPeazy(op): 11:18am On Jan 09, 2020
Still available as of today
Technology MarketRe: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy(op): 11:17am On Jan 09, 2020
PhonesRe: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy(op): 11:17am On Jan 09, 2020
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by EasyPeazy: 10:59pm On Jan 08, 2020
timifakay:
#1 thing any Kazeem will do to diagnose a misfire...
You should scan incase you have any other DTC
Will definitely do that. Any good links in Lagos?
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by EasyPeazy: 1:53am On Jan 08, 2020
izzou:
[color=royalblue]Congrats bro

I didn't know you mentioned me. Didn't see this mention.

Happy new year grin[/color]
I don't know why am having the feeling I should leave my office work and become a mechanic.

Seems Mechanics are cashing out big time on our ignorance.

BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by EasyPeazy: 4:56pm On Jan 07, 2020
EasyPeazy:
Please brothers I have a quick question and a friend suggested I bring it here.

Please my Toyota Camry started shaking suddenly yesterday and the check engine light came on.

When I opened the bonnet, I found out that the engine is shaking horribly.

What could be the cause please?

cc Izzou Radautoworks and other Camry drivers.
Update on this.

All thanks to google, I was able to find out that one of my coils was damaged.

Guys, oyibo people are too much oo. I saw a video where a white mechanic was saying I should be removing all the coils one by one. If the engine should not change in sound as I removed any... Then that one is bad!

I did and voila... one of them did not make the engine change sound as I unplugged it. Straight to Jakande I went and bought a tokumboh coil for 4,000 naira only. I followed the instruction on the video and changed it well. I swear to God that my car is now in top shape again grin grin grin

This was something my Mechanic billed me 10k to do undecided undecided undecided

There is no big deal I swear. Just use a bolt screw and unlock the engine cover. Its pretty easy.

When I was done, I noticed that the check engine light was still showing. I went back to that mechanic and he said that I should pay 4,000 to scan and wipe it undecided undecided undecided

I googled again and the white man in a video said I should disconnect one of the battery terminal and plug it back in after 5 minutes. I folllowed it again and voila.... Check engine light is gone grin grin grin

God bless White people grin grin grin

Google For President grin grin grin grin
Technology MarketRe: Sony Home Theater Woofer 300 Watts For Sale Sold Sold Sold by EasyPeazy(op): 6:14pm On Jan 06, 2020
youngsahito:
pics of it

Technology MarketSony Home Theater Woofer 300 Watts For Sale Sold Sold Sold by EasyPeazy(op):
I have a sony home theater for sale

Price is 8k

If you but this and don't like it, I will refund you... With guarantee!

Location is Ikeja, Lagos
Thanks.
PoliticsRe: Diaspora Trust Fund Underway – Dabiri-erewa by EasyPeazy: 8:33am On Jan 06, 2020
Mtcheew .. Diaspora Trust Fund indeed undecided undecided undecided

Abeg shift one side Jare.
RomanceRe: Tinder Prostitution: A Tax Free Billion Dollar Industry In Nigeria. by EasyPeazy: 8:17am On Jan 06, 2020
FRANKOSKI:
HOW MUCH & YOUR LOCATION ?
Ikeja Lagos live and direct

An selling 43k. Bought it 52 late last year.

Its a solid phone and has zero issues
RomanceRe: Tinder Prostitution: A Tax Free Billion Dollar Industry In Nigeria. by EasyPeazy:
You people want to put sand in there garri now abi? How is what they do with there bodies your business?

Before you ask them for any PIT (Personal Income Tax), what has your country done for them?

If you took care of them or gave them jobs, why would any normal human being want to sell her body for money?

Meanwhile if you need the phone below for your TINDER RUNS grin grin grin, contact me on my number through signature or profile. Location is Ikeja Lagos.

Samsung Galaxy A20
3GB Ram
64 GB memory
Super Amoled Screen
Very clean, neat and super fast.

PoliticsRe: Fr Mbaka To Ihedioha: Pack Up, Uzodinma Is Coming by EasyPeazy: 6:46am On Jan 06, 2020
Mbaka must you talk? Atimes its not everything that you talk about. Discretion is key.

Meanwhile if you need this Samsung A20 Galaxy below, check my profile for details and phone number.

BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by EasyPeazy: 3:55pm On Jan 05, 2020
Please brothers I have a quick question and a friend suggested I bring it here.

Please my Toyota Camry started shaking suddenly yesterday and the check engine light came on.

When I opened the bonnet, I found out that the engine is shaking horribly.

What could be the cause please?

cc Izzou Radautoworks and other Camry drivers.
PhonesRe: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy(op):
Daisypea:
38k....serious buyer
Call or chat me. I will give you a good bargain. Phone is 100% clean, neat and good.
Technology MarketRe: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy(op): 4:35pm On Jan 04, 2020
A very powerful device
PhonesRe: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy(op): 4:35pm On Jan 04, 2020
Available
PhonesRe: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy(op): 4:15pm On Jan 03, 2020
Very much available
Technology MarketRe: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy(op): 4:15pm On Jan 03, 2020
Available
PhonesRe: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy(op): 4:28am On Jan 03, 2020
Seuntek:
Phone wey u just buy 51k, na im u want dash people for 40k at most... Na so 11k take enter Bush.... Well dis 2020, i dey mind my business. Enjoy ur A50 when u finally buy it. But las las, the A50 go tire u too after 2 months...... U are making a bad decision.
Bro thats life for you. Nigerians generally are not nice people. Always willing to take advantage of you and kill you at the slightest chance.

I had a PS 3 console on sale that took me 5 months to sell. People had mind and were pricing me a 500 GB ps3 console for 25k! Hacked one with almost 20 games for that matter!

I know how I use things and how neat I keep properties. Yet someone will come and be under pricing it.

What will local man do than ignore them?
PhonesRe: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy(op): 6:28pm On Jan 02, 2020
Bosun13:
...ogbeni se na fight?...I think you want sell it and you expect ppl to negotiate....this is bargaining, doesn't cause fight...I can increase my offer if you understand marketing strategy.
Ok sir. Remain blessed.
Technology MarketRe: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy(op): 3:38pm On Jan 02, 2020
Very much available
PhonesRe: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy(op): 9:57am On Jan 02, 2020
Still available for now
Technology MarketRe: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy(op): 9:54am On Jan 02, 2020
akinola1384:
Can 30k fly the phone
Search for infinix s4 or Tecno spark on Nairaland. Someone posted it yesterday.

This is samsung A20. Google it for price and specs. The phone was released last year.

Mine is 45k by the way... Thanks.

N.B

New one is 52k.
Technology Market3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy(op):
Phone is 32 GB memory expandable To 256 GB

3 GB Ram

Super Amoled Screen

Reaaon For Sale: Upgrade to A50

Location is Ikeja

Accessories: ONLY THE ORIGINAL CHARGER IS AVAILABLE. Earphone was stolen.
Thanks.

N.B

PhonesRe: 3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy(op): 10:43pm On Jan 01, 2020
Bosun13:
30k..I'm ready to pick it tmr...
Dis my number 08087070062 hola me..let's meet tmr
Go and buy Tecno undecided undecided undecided

Phone I bought 51k just a little while ago? huh huh huh

You did not even see someone above you pricing 38k that I wont even sell to her and you have mind to price nonsense on a samsung phone?

Please google this phone price plus spec and performance sad sad sad
Phones3 Weeks Samsung Galaxy A20 For Sale @ 42 Thousand SOLD SOLD SOLD by EasyPeazy(op):
Phone is 32 GB memory expandable To 256 GB

3 GB Ram

Super Amoled Screen

Reason For Sale: Upgrade to A50

Location is Ikeja Lagos

Accessories: ONLY THE ORIGINAL CHARGER IS AVAILABLE. Earphone was stolen.
Thanks.

N.B

Technology MarketRe: Very Neat, Clean PS3 For Sale @ 45k (SOLD SOLD SOLD AT LAST) by EasyPeazy(op): 2:48pm On Jan 01, 2020
Still very much available in 2020

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 24 pages)