Politics › Re: List Projects The Federal Govt Has Completed In Your State This Year! by Eboski(m): 10:53pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
why BMC members shy away from thread like this they are only focus on Ipob threads which is very bad.. let us know what the government you are supporting has done for their States..... I appreciate if any of the BMC members will engage me with any projects started and completed by this present govt. thanks |
Business › Re: First Toothpick And Pencil Factory In Nigeria (Pictures) by Eboski(m): 9:04am On Jun 05, 2017 |
Good development coming from Akwa Ibom state. I was expecting this from my Governor since my state don't have oil. God bless the people's Governor. |
Politics › Re: "MMM Better Than APGA Led Government - A Civil Servant Victim" (Pictured) by Eboski(m): 3:38pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
gbegemaster: My guy, as long as you write in a public forum and air views that are hypocritical and support fraud, I will quote the living daylights out of you. You can either ignore me and go PH to someone today instead of waiting in safety for January or you can keep replying.
It's easy for you to tell people to PH when you have gained. Tell that story to someone whose money is hanging in MMM. my guy no die uptop MMM matter. |
Politics › Re: "MMM Better Than APGA Led Government - A Civil Servant Victim" (Pictured) by Eboski(m): 1:56pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
uckennety: MMM will be back so just PH come january if MMM no return ur money still dey ur pocket
U v notin to lose
But if u don't PH MMM might not come back healtHy
Remember PH doesn't mean u av paid money to anyone yt yes I know. but we are talking about my money here and the risk. |
Politics › Re: "MMM Better Than APGA Led Government - A Civil Servant Victim" (Pictured) by Eboski(m): 1:55pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
gbegemaster: Why don't you provide help now? Are you waiting to see what will happen in January? If that's the case then you don't truly believe in MMM as you say.
*Sigh* . Come quickly Lord Jesus. Don't quote me again. pls it's your money? do you know how much I have gain in MMM? |
Politics › Re: "MMM Better Than APGA Led Government - A Civil Servant Victim" (Pictured) by Eboski(m): 1:38pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
uckennety: Please start PHing now come January I will PH when MMM is back |
Politics › Re: "MMM Better Than APGA Led Government - A Civil Servant Victim" (Pictured) by Eboski(m): 1:38pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
Upazee2: This is the end My brother true talk o
they should live us with MMM |
Crime › Re: Customs Intercepts Bags Of Plastic Rice by Eboski(m): 3:29am On Dec 21, 2016 |
see what APC govt has result us to |
Politics › Re: "MMM Better Than APGA Led Government - A Civil Servant Victim" (Pictured) by Eboski(m): 3:26am On Dec 21, 2016 |
MMM is better than APC governors,including PDP and Buhari govt. who PDP and APC don Epp? come January I will still PH in MMM.. my money, my risk, my problem, my cry, my gain, pokenorse your headache........
MMM 4 life....... |
Politics › Re: Fayose Buys And Shares Bananas To Kids In Ekiti (photos) by Eboski(m): 9:01pm On Dec 05, 2016 |
divicode: All the transformers in your vicinity are not working? Do you know the region and state am from? anybody mention Buhari is an Ipob. get lost |
Politics › Re: Fayose Buys And Shares Bananas To Kids In Ekiti (photos) by Eboski(m): 3:55pm On Dec 05, 2016 |
divicode: Yes, this man is even greater than Ojukwu my friend pls don't quote me next time, I am not a tribalism person. Pls stay off me |
Politics › Re: Fayose Buys And Shares Bananas To Kids In Ekiti (photos) by Eboski(m): 11:16pm On Dec 04, 2016 |
this man will not rest... always giving Zombies reasons to insult him, but still better than Buhari who haven't commission any projects since taking office...... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by Eboski(m): 3:21pm On Nov 30, 2016 |
I can't check mine on my phone pls someone should help me to check it 08039114062 |
Romance › Re: Dear seun, Is Nairaland Being Hacked? by Eboski(m): 8:25pm On Nov 15, 2016 |
casttlebarbz: I was even thinking I was banned...I tought i had issue with som1 on nairaland the same with me |
Politics › Re: Welcome Home Party Held For Oshiomhole At Iyamho by Eboski(m): 12:35pm On Nov 14, 2016 |
the beauty and the beast |
Politics › Re: Fayose Visits Femi Fani-Kayode In Detention by Eboski(m): 8:56pm On Nov 08, 2016 |
I don't have anything to say because is this kind of thread you will see zombies. I believe the zombie below me have something to say. |
Romance › Re: Whose Boo Is This??? Come And Take Your Man O. by Eboski(m): 8:14pm On Nov 08, 2016 |
I don't know but I believe the person below Me know. |
Politics › Re: Miyetti Allah Condemns Killing Of Cows In Ekiti by Eboski(m): 8:53pm On Oct 22, 2016 |
If you only Enugu state Govt can learn from Fayose and so the same to this Herdsmen....... Who value Cows more than Humans life..... |
Politics › Re: PDP Lied,They Did Not Evacuate Refuse Dump At Douglas Road,Owerri(See Photos) by Eboski(m): 6:20am On Oct 13, 2016 |
Op why are you lieing? I watched it on TVC news yesterday they were talking about how PDP cleared the trash your Rocha refused to clear. I saw the pictures of Douglas Road market when it was cleared off by PDP. Pls stop lieing to your follow Zombies. |
Politics › Re: See This Picture Of Governor Wike That Got People Talking. by Eboski(m): 10:31pm On Oct 02, 2016 |
Innovator90: Because chief of staff is the acting governor...they run the state. Deputy governor is the worst job to have. I don't know of a deputy governor who became a governor except if the governor died or incapacitated. in Ebonyi state twice now. Elechi was a duty Govt to Sam and this very one was also a duty Govt to Elechi... |
Politics › Re: Ondo 2016: Crisis Brews In APC As Candidates Blast Oyegun, Reject Akeredolu by Eboski(m): 10:18pm On Sep 23, 2016 |
O Lord let my enemies be scatter like APC so that they will see what I will become. change the change...... |
Politics › Re: Lagos, Kaduna And Edo Most Indebted States In The Country by Eboski(m): 7:14am On Sep 23, 2016 |
madridguy: Why you dey hurry hurry me naa? My brother I am not pls stop defending all this thief thief politicians they are all the same. A vote for them is a vote for their family to travel abroad..... |
Politics › Re: Lagos, Kaduna And Edo Most Indebted States In The Country by Eboski(m): 3:46am On Sep 23, 2016 |
Madridguy say something or how they not APC States? this is why Oshiomole want to kill himself cos of Edo State election. he don't want any party to open his track and records for his 8years in office. Do or Die politicians |
Politics › Re: Buhari Presented With Evidence His Chief Of Staff Took N500m To Help MTN Reduce by Eboski(m): 11:42am On Sep 20, 2016 |
the more you look the less you see.
Govt of corruption and for corruption. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Visits The Crown Prince Of Benin City HRH Edaiken N'Uselu(photos) by Eboski(m): 6:30pm On Sep 06, 2016 |
what those him want to tell the Prince about his change agendas? what as he done for Nigerians that will enable us vote for APC come Saturday 10th September? what has Edo state benefited from his govt for over two years now? so many questions to ask the APC change agents. Edo state will change the changer come Saturday 10th September.
let us do online voting here to test Saturday election. click like for PDP and Share for APC..... |
Politics › Re: Buhari On Stage With APC Governors In Edo State For Obaseki (Photos) by Eboski(m): 4:30pm On Sep 06, 2016*. Modified: 6:00pm On Sep 06, 2016 |
my state don suffer for this blood suckers and come Saturday 10th September we will show APC the way out from Edo state..... what are them telling Edo peoples about the change we are experiencing from the federal govt. |
Politics › Re: LIVE Photos From Edo APC Rally by Eboski(m): 4:15pm On Sep 06, 2016 |
ddippset: Lol. Anybody who thinks APC will lose in edo has got their brains taking them for a low ride! Yes edo is niger delta and south south but edo is equally so far from the South South and niger delta, it could pass for a middle belt state. Unlike other south southern states which could be 80 percent PDP, edo state is just 55 percent PDP to be generous. With the incumbency of Adams, the Federal might, and the 'fakeness' of the Pastor, APC wins edo hands down. If any thing contrary wants to happen the election will be declared inconclusive! Swallow me for this comment. Iam ready to bet my left kidney and my left ball, Obaseki is the next governor. I am from Edo State the same local govt area with Oshiomole. but you will reqoute this your words come Saturday 10th September 2016 |
Politics › Re: #edodecides: Apc, Apga & Pdp Make A Case For Why They Should Govern Edo (live) by Eboski(m): 8:52pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
Ize-Iyamu I always advised the governor when I was in APC and the governor can attest to it because during my 50yr birthday he wrote to him personally and sign by him are I have helped his govt for over 14months. |
Politics › Re: #edodecides: Apc, Apga & Pdp Make A Case For Why They Should Govern Edo (live) by Eboski(m): 8:48pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
Ize-Iyamu is ahead of them all. bring facts and figures to back his claim.Growths look paid for APC man. |
Politics › Re: UPDATE: Latest Happenings On "Operation Crocodile Smile" In Niger Delta. - Photo by Eboski(m): 11:28am On Aug 30, 2016 |
leave the town go into the creeks and hideouts of the militants. |
Politics › Re: Niger Delta Avengers To Buhari: No More Attacks by Eboski(m): 2:41am On Aug 30, 2016 |
welcome development, it's only peace that will bring development and hostility in the Niger Delta. I don't pray for PMB to fail because if he fail it will also affect we the citizens..... at list will this move there is hope for increased oil and gas production, which will translate to more revenue for the Federation. |
Politics › Re: Jonathan’s Government Is Better Than Buhari’s Administration – Kano APC Leader by Eboski(m): 8:57pm On Aug 29, 2016 |
This is what a Northern said about PMB.
Hussaini Mairiga, one of the three factional leaders of
the All Progressives Congress (APC) in Kano state, says
the government of former president Goodluck
Jonathan is better than their government.
Hussain Mairiga 2016......... |