Ediplan's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ediplan's Profile › Ediplan's Posts
beejaay:yes he did a very good investigation, I applaud him, I dont visit here often so one of my guys called my attention to the issue. the next thing I did was to reach out to saxy to issue a statement which he did and I was crossed with him and had no decent conversation with him for days because I was really troubled. we all have friends but I know nobody has a perfect friend, today the group was on his neck to clear himself, his normal self comes up with a long write up and we had a lot of back and forth and he apologized to the main project group. What I noticed from the mail exchange between him and his accuser was that there was no request for him to claim the prize. he only wanted to prove to the guy that it was possible to achieve certain targets. Of course I faulted him for getting into such and making a mess of the whole thing but let this guys show where he requested for the prize. this is where they are also misrepresenting facts |
beejaay:Abeg forgive the guy bros, it defaults in bring up and no medication for that yet, pls dont let this guys harass you. yes saxy sent a login that needs explaining but let them tell the house that he sent it and requested to be paid the 200 dollars prize |
Feshizzy:can you pls help my dumbness co investigator, since you have knowledge of the old post. Did saxy4c ask your guy for the prize |
Feshizzy:This is so nice and thoughtful of you co investigator, pls did you also read expressly that the purpose for the account sent was for you oga to send the money? At least I can clear my daftness that way |
Pipsbasketings:At least now I know you are a very dishonest person that misrepresent fact, the same way you got this information you should also have access the the earlier conversation except if the person giving this information just wants you to make a mess of your integrity. did you see the mail between two of you on the group, since you posted only part of yours here highlighting the area you want people to see just like you are doing now. I put it to you, there is an external motive behind this. Mind you his apology was not for claims you made here. |
Pipsbasketings:Thats no prove of anything other than I am an admin on the group that can be spoken to. What I want to hear from you is did saxy4c state in your correspondence that the reason he sent that account detail was for the prize you promised. You can clearly see that you are also misrepresenting facts investigator |
Pipsbasketings:I am quoting you because you have misrepresented facts and you would not admit for what ever motive you have, I have read you mail and there is no where it is expressly stated that the account detail sent is for the redemption of the 200 dollars prize. |
Pipsbasketings:I like the fact that that you have not responded as you know that would have meant you giving false representation, Now I need to let you know that saxy might not be a saint but you are dragging this unnecessarily for what ever reason you have in mind. |
Pipsbasketings:His believe is that no one will make it obviously just like teemi did the other time, I hope he is able to pay as promised |
Pipsbasketings:You can contribute in arrears if you want Investigator, but please dont change the topic. If you can not direct this very small boy, please state it here that the purpose that he sent you that PM was to claim the 200 dollars and tell us if it is so stated in the mail[. At least I am not telling you to search any longer. |
Pipsbasketings:Sorry about your arrogance disease unfortunately there are no medication for this as of now, please show clear that the intention of the account sent to you was for the claiming of the 200 dollars you promised |
Karleb:Point of correction sweet bro, I am not at saxy4c I am ediplan. Let chief investigator show the mail where saxy4c requested for the 200 dollars if there is no external motive to this |
Mrbillionaire:The facts are misrepresented. Let him show me where there was an express request by saxy4c for the reward of 200 dollars in the mail between them. |
Mrbillionaire:Oh yes I am as the admin that has banned Meshpip twice. is there anything I can help you with? |
Pipsbasketings:You have spoilt no business clown. I have fought saxy4c within my family circles and I have heard from him so abeg rest your case or we can continue to drag ourselves here which of course I have time for. you can put all the project blame on me if you like but I will not be keep quiet watching you make a mountain out of this. You are actually behaving too childish |
Pipsbasketings:Let me also put this to you, the project on the group was never saxy4c's idea, it was mine, I need to make this clear here so that you can add another person to your list of those to bash, I see people with questionable personalities like Meshpip contributing to the discuss, what a world, has time covered up his own atrocities. Let me state this clearly Saxy4c is not a saint and he will never be. That does not mean he makes no positive contributions here. |
Pipsbasketings:Guy, You need to cool down, I think you are over flogging this issue, and by extension putting it in the wrong perspective. you can put up as many more evidence as you like, it does not change the narrative that is already on ground. Just like the Yoda pointed out; this is not a case of fraudulent practice, You can call it breach of trust but never a case of fraud, Wait let me ask, did he out rightly request for the 200 dollar price? because I did not read that expressly from the mail you guys shares. It is really becoming too boring from you abeg |
boom99:You can call trades that are supported with charts. Welcome to the group |
Abambam:I can automate this your system for you so that you miss no trade with the alerts you will be getting. send me a private message if you feel the need. good luck |
infofirst:I am nominating @ connectsam and @vorax |
ADEBAZ95:These are the experiences you would have to add to your arsenal in a bid to be called an experienced trader. Trading for the past two month shows that you have been possibly trading during just one wave line movement on the higher time frame (monthly/weekly). Obviously corrections and reversals are happening from time to time and how you navigate trading these circles is what will help you stay the test of time as a trader that you desire to be. periods like this also help you appreciate the need to reappraise or improve how you find trade setups and your overall trading style. This is why investors ask for statement of years to ensure that the traders strategy has survived over various market cycles and stood the test of time. Good luck man in your endeavor |
Lamanii22:That is a one sided requirement if you don't consider the disposition on the man. this is where I see the problem; The man marries a virgin and the tightness creates a feeling since the trust is just the size of his manhood. she gets pregnant and during delivery, if its not CS she gets a thrust the size of her child. the man has never thought this would be the process.So he is not mentally prepared for this so the next time there is the other room activity, the feeling is no longer the same for the man and BOOM problem starts in his mind. If this is his basis of seeing his wife as a wonderful wife then what does she change to. It can become even worse because the man mind not be able to explain what the problem is. he is also fighting with reality in his mind and before you know it he is looking for "that feeling" outside and elsewhere. that why you would notice such men go for much younger ladies. so as a lady do your best to explain this changes to you virginity excited man like I advised a friend many years ago and he opted for CS for his children after discoursing with his wife. |
Vandorra:Vandorra bros If no be this trading sense wen the heavens bless you with. which job you for dey do sef. Just thinking aloud noni ![]() |
WildChild00:I actually believe you are a novice and there are things wrong here. you are trading one lot and taking 2 pips profit. It would require one wrong move for your account to be wiped out. I hope you are not trying to sway people to invest with you because this is not an error sustaining strategy. one pips off an inflection point and the account is dead. That is because you don't use stop loss on an account that is over leveraged. |
Fmusty:are you referring to your journal that we are following? |
Blackeurop:@Blackeurop as much as I would love to take your advice not to jump into what I do not know. there is what I know that makes me quote you again and again. I had so much reference for your work when you started out here and I was already trying to look into how you work. posting that youtube stuff (you know what I mean right) and printing statement from it was one action that I saw as a rape of my sensibility from you. you need to man up and clear the air man. |
Blackeurop:Brother you are not being stalked you are being exposed. period. nobody asked for you myfxbook, you made the commitment so stop baiting people and nobody needs a youtube fxbook picture here. those on your email list (another ploy to bait the unsuspecting) they can keep watching your youtube fxbook like the BT one. |
teemy:If I get you right, you have not explained anything outside of the context my writing is for. Some people on the forum were requesting for investor password or my fxbook to validate that a trader is not trading demo. my reference to 50 dollars was just a sarcastic way of asking if the person I quoted wanted to invest for asking for such access which I believe is at the discretion of the trader to make such public to persons who do not intend to invest with the trader. |
walexy100: Chai abeg @Vandorra you say we have various class of people here. abeg help me with a physco doctor (wale wetin be that kind doctor name sef) |
walexy100:I hope you don't live in Lagos. Please if you do avoid using the third Mainland bridge o. You mind is really telling you head a lie. you already judged yourself clown. I am just trying to save you head from your mind |
IntellectOzone:you can get the trade alerts faster if you join his group, it is the same he as the ones he posts here. delivery is just faster. |
walexy100:So you know who is ill trained. This guy is very brilliant o. I was expecting this from your delusional self. you are so bitter that its affecting your every fiber, you too started making calls nobody is taking. live account trader. is it not better to trade demo and make profit you know you cant withdraw than to trade live and delusional trading is not making it possible to cash money back into your account. am waiting for you response o. I have your time. spoiled brat. mummy's basement set of children. |