Stats: 3,325,413 members, 8,421,802 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 04:49 AM

Ednoville's Posts

Nairaland ForumEdnoville's ProfileEdnoville's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

BusinessRe: Fire Breaks Out At Tejuosho Market, Yaba, Lagos by ednoville(m): 4:10pm On Nov 14, 2019
How many times Tejuosho market dey burn sef?
EducationRe: UI 2019/2020 Postgraduate Applicants Thread by ednoville(m): 2:19pm On Sep 05, 2019
kindly add me to the whatsapp group too please. Thanks
CelebritiesRe: Ned Nwoko Carries Aunty Success, Nigerians React by ednoville(m): 9:43pm On May 29, 2019
*Hey!!!!* You need to listen to this powerful Christian song by Edward Campbell

*You like it? Share To Bless Someone !!*

click the link below to download
https://edward.redbulbweb.com/
direct download
https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/628510434/download?client_id=Iy5e1Ri4GTNgrafaXe4mLpmJLXbXEfBR

PoliticsRe: Seyi Makinde Scraps School Fees, Donates Salary To Pensioners by ednoville(m): 9:37pm On May 29, 2019
*Hey!!!!* You need to listen to this powerful Christian song by Edward Campbell

*You like it? Share To Bless Someone !!*

click the link below to download
https://edward.redbulbweb.com/
direct download
https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/628510434/download?client_id=Iy5e1Ri4GTNgrafaXe4mLpmJLXbXEfBR

PoliticsRe: APC Rescheduled Governorship Primary Election To September 30 by ednoville(m): 9:34am On Sep 28, 2018
Buy electricity token in less than 1min on Buypower.ng

PoliticsRe: President Mohammed Buhari Congratulates APC And Adegboyega Isiaka Oyetola by ednoville(m): 9:30am On Sep 28, 2018
Purchase your electricity token in less than 1min on Buypower.ng

NYSCRe: Female Student's Love Letter To A Male Corper In Kaduna (Photo) by ednoville(m): 5:28pm On Sep 25, 2018
Buy Electricity on Buypower.ng

SportsRe: Real Madrid Stars Show Off Their Awards At Training After The Fifa's Ceremony by ednoville(m): 5:25pm On Sep 25, 2018
Buy electricity on Buypower.ng

RomanceWe Met On Facebook 1.4 Years Ago, We Marrying 28.04.2018, Pls Pray For Us by ednoville(op): 7:31am On Apr 22, 2018
DM her on Facebook 1.4 years ago, today we are tying the knot, we solicit your prayers my fellow nairalanders, and you are all my special guest. Love u all

PoliticsRe: Barrister Ben Onwuka, Self Acclaimed Biafra President Arrested In 2014 (Photos) by ednoville(m): 8:02pm On Aug 01, 2017
no be small thing
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Releases Video Of Abducted Oil Exploration Workers From The Universit by ednoville(m): 8:57am On Jul 29, 2017
May God save these innocent fellas
TV/MoviesRe: Kemen At Korede Bello's Album Launch Party, Spotted With Fans by ednoville(m): 8:16am On Mar 14, 2017
tongue
EducationRe: Transcorp Power Partners With Covenant University On Solar Energy by ednoville(m): 12:29pm On Feb 18, 2017
If una like keep discouraging private universities, we will keep blazing the trail, Nigeria! The only country that never appreciate home grown innovations. Kudos to our sister university Covenant University much love from Bowen University alumnus
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Shares Photos From Hamburg Tour by ednoville(m): 4:49pm On Jun 08, 2016
X
TravelFour Of The Worst Cities In The World For Air Pollution Are In Nigeria by ednoville(op): 10:32am On Jun 02, 2016
(CNN)The word "Africa" often evokes romantic images of elephants crossing the Kalahari, thundering water at Victoria Falls, or panoramic views from Table Mountain.

But an increasingly common sight for Africans -- especially those in Nigeria -- is that of smog, rubbish and polluted water, according to a new report.
Four of the worst cities in the world for air pollution are in Nigeria, according to data released by the World Health Organization (WHO).

Onitsha -- a city few outside Nigeria will have heard of -- has the undignified honor of being labeled the world's most polluted city for air quality, when measuring small particulate matter concentration (PM10).
A booming port city in southern Nigeria, Onitsha recorded 30 times more than the WHO's recommended levels of PM10.

Named and shamed
The other three cities named and shamed in the WHO report for high PM10 levels are the transport hub of Kaduna, in the north, which came fifth, followed by the cities of Aba -- in sixth place -- and Umuahia, in 16th position, which are both trade centers in southern Nigeria.

http://edition.cnn.com/2016/05/31/africa/nigeria-cities-pollution/

NYSCRe: Rivers Corpers At Benevolent Care Orphanage Today (photo) by ednoville(m): 3:16pm On May 10, 2016
Fyi
NYSCRe: Rivers Corpers At Benevolent Care Orphanage Today (photo) by ednoville(m): 3:16pm On May 10, 2016
God bless nysc charity club and all her members all around the nation and world wide. This are pics of our own visit to the children section of barau dikko hospital kaduna in 2010 when i served as the president of charity club nysc kaduna .... proud to be a charity club member..... that's me back in 2010

PoliticsRe: Fashola At The Kalakuta Museum Where Fela Kuti Was Buried by ednoville(m): 6:05pm On Oct 16, 2015
I was there a year ago, the museum is located at my friend's backyard, it's a lovely place, in Fela 's room you will find his Ghana must go bag , his pants still hanging, all his belongings still intact. Kudos to the Lagos state government under Fashola for tushing the place. below is one of the pix i snapped there

PoliticsRe: Governor Fayose Climbs A Caterpillar To Hail His People In Ekiti (Photo) by ednoville(m): 5:49pm On Oct 16, 2015
babatgtr:
i like dis guy bcuz is a bassist, the girl so lucky to av a bassist as husband, wish you the best in life...
Thanks a lot, will deliver your wishes, do bassist really make great husbands? so i can quickly go buy myself a guitar
PoliticsRe: Governor Fayose Climbs A Caterpillar To Hail His People In Ekiti (Photo) by ednoville(m):
My friend Fisayo and his hearthrob Sade are about to tie the knot, pls allocate them some likes

PoliticsRe: Jega’s Brother Justice A.A. Jega Who Died In Hajj Stampede (Photo) by ednoville(m): 6:10pm On Sep 27, 2015
Pls vote baby Daniel the only remaining Nigerian in this competition pls click on this link to vote http://wshe.es/3nWOuk7T

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)