Stats: 3,158,926 members, 7,838,308 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 07:03 PM

Efulefu's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Efulefu's Profile / Efulefu's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Romance / Re: With Honest, Drop Ur Other NL Moniker by Efulefu(f): 6:17pm On May 08, 2022
Cerebellum:
Really?! Efulefu

Nah werey full this platform Ajeh!grin

Romance / Re: With Honest, Drop Ur Other NL Moniker by Efulefu(f): 6:16pm On May 08, 2022
qekng40:
queenceleb.

Honestly sis tongue
Romance / Re: With Honest, Drop Ur Other NL Moniker by Efulefu(f): 6:14pm On May 08, 2022
Benki003:
None grin grin

How, but none is not a moniker grin
Romance / With Honest, Drop Ur Other NL Moniker by Efulefu(f): 5:43pm On May 08, 2022
Oya, mine: efulefu2
Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Imagine The Love His People Have For Him- Pics by Efulefu(f): 11:03pm On May 07, 2022
Yobabad:
Just the way some Muslims love prophet Muhammed that is the same way most people love prophet Nnamdi Kanu , the two prophets are well loved
Jesus

ị na-agba ara

How on Earth are you comparing a locked up monkey with a loved arabian person by His followers?

I am igbo-christian but for the sake of peace and love, I denounce anything Biafra.

.....Akpọ m Biafra asị ruo m anwụ

Crime / Re: Questions Every Sane Mind Should Ask About The Soldiers "Beheaded In Imo" by Efulefu(f): 9:59am On May 07, 2022
I am igbo, but out of your ESN and IDOG

Shame on the killers
Politics / Re: Proof That Fulani's Are Behind The Killings In Biafra[pictures] by Efulefu(f): 7:41am On May 06, 2022
You are mocking us igbo nko sad sad sad
Politics / Re: IPOB/ESN: I Just Watched That Gory Video And I'm Mentally Traumatized Right Now by Efulefu(f): 7:38am On May 06, 2022
gidgiddy:

Whenever you ask for evidence that IPOB commited a crime, this one will go and bring what Nnamdi Kanu said a year or two years ago as his proof. What kind of rubbish is that? You said IPOB beheaded Army couple, but your evidence is what Nnamdi Kanu said two years ago?

If it were a court of law and you accuse a person of murder, but when asked for in court to provide the evidence on which the accusation was made, you go and bring an audio recording from two years back. Not only will the judge throw the case out, the judge may fine the prosecution for wasting courts time.

Crimes are being committed now, your evidence of guilt is audio recording from two years back?

Common sense is not common

He can use it na, as evidence.

Why do people dragged PANTAMI over 20yrs+ audio

While even the accused has annouced he have changed his mind long ago
Romance / Re: IPOB Vs Oyigboupdate [CRYING] by Efulefu(f): 7:21am On May 06, 2022
I know this vid will hunt my innocent brain for many yrs to come
Romance / Re: IPOB Vs Oyigboupdate [CRYING] by Efulefu(f): 7:20am On May 06, 2022
Alabihaskillus:
U never see anything. No be biafra u want? No need to format ur brain, more videos to come undecided

I am igbo truly, but it's not necessarily i support this evil
Romance / Re: IPOB Vs Oyigboupdate [CRYING] by Efulefu(f): 11:36pm On May 05, 2022
Pls I am still waiting fro drug name angry angry sad

Help a sister
Crime / Re: Muslim Man Beats Christian Woman For Not Wearing Hijab by Efulefu(f): 11:34pm On May 05, 2022
Unverified News.
Romance / IPOB Vs Oyigboupdate [CRYING] by Efulefu(f): 11:12pm On May 05, 2022
enweghị m ike ihi ụra

I CANT SLEEP angry angry

After watching what OyigboUpdate Post, the VIDEO, I cant sleep....

IPOB/ESN/DSS/FULANI I don't know who did this barbaric act but whoever did that, They ruined my night.

Half of my head is paining me while half is crying sad sad

I don't know what to do.

HELP ME WITH NAME OF ANY DRUG THAT WILL WIPE/FACTORY RESET MY BRAIN AND MAKE ME SLEEP PLS

Ka Chineke kọchaa ha

Politics / Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by Efulefu(f): 9:38pm On Apr 03, 2022
They are all useless

Politics / Re: Mass Exodus Of Northerners From Nairaland by Efulefu(f): 10:20am On Apr 03, 2022
They are building their own version of NAIRALAND' (i heard)

TRIBALISM in here don cast dem away...

Politics / Re: British Firm To Fix Ajaokuta Steel For Free — FG by Efulefu(f): 9:08pm On Apr 01, 2022
sad
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Types Of Boss You Will Meet And How To Handle Them by Efulefu(f): 1:28pm On Mar 29, 2022
Just Slap Am (the boss) And Move On

Then post your CV here for another job opportunity grin grin grin
Career / Re: What Was Your Experience Working For A Factory Company? by Efulefu(f): 1:28pm On Mar 29, 2022
I worked for 7 yrs but no Exprience grin grin

Education / Re: Kenyan Trying To Mock Nigeria English by Efulefu(f): 7:05pm On Mar 28, 2022
KENYA. grin grin grin

Crime / Re: Father Timothy Ngwuta Framed Up, Detained & Beaten By Security Agents In Ebonyi by Efulefu(f): 5:03pm On Mar 28, 2022
But why god Betrayed HIM grin grin grin
dint god said he will protect us

Psalms 18:2 ... The LORD is my protector; he is my strong fortress. My God is my protection, and with him I am safe. He protects me like a shield; he defends me and keeps me safe. | Good News Bible…

Isaiah 41:10 .../ Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.

Righteousness Educate me pls...

bluefilm:
He must have fucked_ someone's wife or girlfriend.

Fear those priests.
I think so, those pastors and Puna na 5&6
Christianity and Wahala na 7&8
Romance / Re: What Have U Gained??? by Efulefu(f): 9:52pm On Mar 27, 2022
They gained showing us their stupidity

Romance / Re: Have You Seen This Picture ? by Efulefu(f): 9:48pm On Mar 27, 2022
MrToothBrush:
Have you seen the picture of this animal ?
What do you think about humans and life itself ?

We need to start asking ourselves some deeper questions

The engineer that engineered this thing is the one that engineered Humans.

Beat the Idea if you can. Like if you cant

Crime / Re: Bandits Kill Young Woman In Kaduna (Photos) by Efulefu(f): 9:42pm On Mar 27, 2022
Owk, they are killing hundreds daily @ zamfara, no longer news

Car Talk / Re: Which Is Better And More Reliable, Peugeot 206 Or 301? by Efulefu(f): 9:40pm On Mar 27, 2022
Peag 419 grin grin grin
Phones / Re: Phone Engineer Wants To Know My Phone's IMEI by Efulefu(f): 8:58pm On Mar 27, 2022
But Op, this is 2022, you can get 5 phones whos phySically are identical in any way, but internally (software/parts) are different. Eg; infinix Hot 10 comes as X657, X657a, X657b and X657c. You as a user may not know that.

For this, you need to know the exact Phone model of each before odering spare part.

Espcially in case of Screen/Touch/Sensor

only IMEI can PURELY differenciate this phones.

In IMEI, the FAC will tell you that.

So this is what ur engr mean, He want to know exact replacement part for your device.

See the image below, THE FAC, hiding it to someone is useless, because thausand of devices have the same FAC, only the last serials differ.

Career / Re: Adamawa CP Honours Husseini Jidauna, The Dancing Traffic Police Officer by Efulefu(f): 11:31pm On Mar 25, 2022
Meanwhile:

He dont BOTHER himself who's winner between Russia and Ukraine embarassed

He is busy dancing, Betting will never disappoint dis one wink

He doesnt know Buhari is leaving Zowgeri@ grin

He is safe from Covid 22

Finally, And Most Important, HE IS HAVING FUN AND ENJOYING WHAT HE IS DOING TO EARN A LIVING.... safe from blood pressure. grin

Like if you Agree

Share if this post is MUMU post... if I wasted the FrontPage

107 Likes 24 Shares

Phones / Re: ... by Efulefu(f): 9:02pm On Mar 25, 2022
debetmx:

He is @ Egbe close to Ikotun now. Madam Peace to be precise. He is drinking Heineken with two other guys.

You guy, me too I saw him ..

But why are you breaching His privacy?
Politics / Re: 2023: Pick RCCG Candidate, Kiss Aso Rock Goodbye – MURIC by Efulefu(f): 12:38pm On Mar 25, 2022
BafanaBafana:
Nice one.
You shouted Islamisation, so allow them to also shout Christianisation.
The stupidity must go round

THIS IS THE ONLY GOOD COMMENT HERE

Foreign Affairs / Re: RUSSIA/UKRAINE WAR: The Number That Puts Vladimir Putin At Risk by Efulefu(f): 12:27pm On Mar 25, 2022
Propaganda

Foreign Affairs / Re: Saudi Arabia Just Banned Airing Of Prayers by Efulefu(f): 10:42pm On Mar 24, 2022
OP is drunk. what He said will never happen
Education / Re: Who Else Notice That February And March This Year Are The Same by Efulefu(f): 10:23pm On Mar 24, 2022
Nice one OP

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)