Stats: 3,325,131 members, 8,420,492 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:55 PM

Eggheaders's Posts

Nairaland ForumEggheaders's ProfileEggheaders's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 106 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nairaland Bans People For Insulting A Member But Not The President by eggheaders(m): 3:53pm On Nov 11, 2013
MR. WHINNIG:
Sorry, I opened the thread and left only to come back and see that it has generated a lot of comments. No long grammar. [b]Has Seun commented yet? [/b]I demand an explanation from him. Rule 21 or whatever has to be scrapped or amended.
Willywilly you deserve a ban for going around a ban. Where is the sexkid to come and jail this thing till 2105 as he use to do to Yoruba posters.
PoliticsRe: Nairaland Bans People For Insulting A Member But Not The President by eggheaders(m): 3:48pm On Nov 11, 2013
Mr whining aka willywilly kedu kodi.
PoliticsRe: Remarkable Similarities Between Goodluck Ebele Jonathan And Awolowo by eggheaders(m): 3:34pm On Nov 11, 2013
debetmx: Have you stopped taking your medication? Everyday your condition seems to go worse.
Is your radio faultyhuh You didn't listen to the breaking news that some chronic schizophrenic patients broke out of uselu federal neurological center with some smartphones.
PoliticsRe: Swiss Oil Fraud: Jonathan Orders Investigations, Query’s Dieziani by eggheaders(m): 3:30pm On Nov 11, 2013
Na today. After one evening of swinging with madam big eye retardinho will just mechunu about the case. A beg to the next thread joor.
PoliticsRe: Nairaland Bans People For Insulting A Member But Not The President by eggheaders(m): 3:21pm On Nov 11, 2013
aManFromMars: Lol, thanks dear. How life? I dumped my whole id sometime back. Those new mods in the religion section been dey use me test ban button.. cry cry
Maybe na this your method I go adopt ooo. Cause one s...ex mod dey use my handle practice how to use toy (ban button) wey dem no buy am for baby.
PoliticsRe: Remarkable Similarities Between Goodluck Ebele Jonathan And Awolowo by eggheaders(m): 3:18pm On Nov 11, 2013
ndu_chucks: You superiority complex has no bearing whatsoever in this discussion. Have an open mind and reread the post, and I urge you, if you have the capability to enlighten us about Awoism, if you know what it is. Stop the emotional tantrum, it does not fit you.
Why will I want to reply your epistle of jargons. First of all the 1979 election awo was not as unpopular as gej. And he lost the election to rigging, ain't gat the time to even wanna tackle other irrelevancies you spewed.
PoliticsRe: Nairaland Bans People For Insulting A Member But Not The President by eggheaders(m): 3:14pm On Nov 11, 2013
berem: abeg no use one bag of garri size swear for am. Remember say acidosis na im nephew. Abeg take am easy! grin grin
What is acidosis is it a noun or pronoun?? He concern if na him papa, so far he is the president and squandering our common patrimony he deserve more than my insult. If he pain acid abi na base make he tell him uncle to go back to the creek of bayelsa to continue his fish hunting business.
PoliticsRe: Remarkable Similarities Between Goodluck Ebele Jonathan And Awolowo by eggheaders(m): 3:09pm On Nov 11, 2013
This section has gone to the dogs, like seriously putting awo and gej in the same sentence is not only a taboo but an irredeemable abomination. Awo brought about the biggest development in sub sahara Africa with meager profit from cocoa sales. And you are comparing him with the ret..ardinho that can't use the oil windfall profit for any meaningful development. Ndu dem mix skunk join your fura de nunu breakfast this morning??
PoliticsRe: Nairaland Bans People For Insulting A Member But Not The President by eggheaders(m): 3:01pm On Nov 11, 2013
berem: Gaddiem!! That was harsh! embarassed
Berem temi nikan. Booni I just use one cup of garri measure swear for am you dey halla. If I measure one bag of garri size swear for am ko??
PoliticsRe: Nairaland Bans People For Insulting A Member But Not The President by eggheaders(m): 2:40pm On Nov 11, 2013
Mr whining, if the president keep performing below par and behaving like nitwit. We will keep hurling insult at him and his demented corrupt sidekicks.
PoliticsRe: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by eggheaders(m): 2:35pm On Nov 11, 2013
Why are pro Yoruba thread dumped in the ethnic section while pro Igbo thread stay for ages in the main politics board.

Afam jump on a thread where e- battle is going on and ban Yoruba posters while the Igbo posters are left alone to have a field day.

Sexkid ban Yoruba posters alternative monikers for eternity while chino, lynx19, sunnybobo et al alternative monikers are not deemed to be going around a ban by the moderators.

With this biases the e-war is never gonna end on this board.

Disclaimer::: any mod that hide this thread no go see new year... ase wa......
Nairaland GeneralRe: Dear Seun I Have Had It!!! by eggheaders(m): 10:03am On Nov 09, 2013
Seun we want a super mod in politics section. The sexkid is grossly incompetent and afam is so tribalistic.
PoliticsRe: Awolowo Is Responsible For The Developments In Today's Western States - Clark by eggheaders(m): 8:56pm On Nov 08, 2013
ngozievergreen: yawns....
I have made my point.
Leave igbos out of this biko, they do biz everywhere on this planet, no matter the weather.
You are dumber than wood. What is there that you can't comprehend, igbos don't go to anywhere in the south west except Lagos, we disproof that misinformation. Whatelse do you want, Keep making Imb..eciles feel like Nobel winners with your hyper stupidity syndrome.
PoliticsRe: Awolowo Is Responsible For The Developments In Today's Western States - Clark by eggheaders(m): 7:55pm On Nov 08, 2013
ngozievergreen: Am not talking about Lagos, I mean those yorubatic states.
And moreover, I don't have time for that kind of argument this night, o were ihe a na akari akari.
There are more Igbo in aleshinloye, Iwo road and gate than all yorubas in alaigbo.
PoliticsRe: Awolowo Is Responsible For The Developments In Today's Western States - Clark by eggheaders(m): 3:48pm On Nov 08, 2013
The reta...rd albino should move this thread back to where it belong.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Sexkillz Must Go Episode 2!has Sexkillz Changed His Attitude And Behaviour by eggheaders(m): 3:15pm On Nov 08, 2013
The son of a gun most go. His hatred for yorubas is getting out of hand and too pronounce. What he lacks in keratin he also lack the same in brain power, activities in the politics section is above his intellectual strength. Let the admin let him remain in the sexuality section with his fellow hyper- testosterone perverts.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 106 pages)