Stats: 3,325,038 members, 8,420,016 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:34 AM

Ehemwhy's Posts

Nairaland ForumEhemwhy's ProfileEhemwhy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 16 pages)

SportsRe: Andres Iniesta Announces International Retirement by ehemwhy(m): 8:14pm On Jul 01, 2018
This is one hell of a crazy world cup ....me thinks a former world champion will not win this edition ...we might see an underdog emerging champions
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Argentina: World Cup (1 - 2) On 26th June 2018 by ehemwhy(m): 9:12pm On Jun 26, 2018
Ighalo should never smell the National team again..next stop Afcon 2019
CrimeRe: Moment Mexico Arrest Entire Police Force Of A Town Over Murder(pics) by ehemwhy(m): 10:00am On Jun 26, 2018
Nigerian Police how far ? SARS nko?....vermin
CelebritiesRe: Sinzu In USA Prison (Throwback Photo) by ehemwhy(m): 9:56am On Jun 26, 2018
[quote]See fresh prisoner

This is where dbanj should be taken to for 21 years imprisonment for the death if that innocent boy he had use for the renewal of his wealth with the illuminaties

May such calamity and more befall you ....idiot
CelebritiesRe: John Dumelo Shades Super Eagles After Match With Croatia by ehemwhy(m): 7:44pm On Jun 17, 2018
That Gift I made guy.....fire
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Croatia: World Cup - 0 - 2 On 16th June 2018 by ehemwhy(m): 9:38pm On Jun 16, 2018
The coach should have sacrificed a defender for an extra man upfront ...we had this game....even with a goal down ..pity
SportsRe: England Vs Nigeria Friendly - 2 - 1 (Full-Time) by ehemwhy(m): 7:34pm On May 29, 2018
[quote author=Ndonu101 post=67989374]My starting line up

2nd half 45 mins Simy subs Ighalo
45 mins Onazi subs Ndidi
60mins Iheanacho subs Mikel
60 mins Shehu subs Ebuehi
75 mins Iwobi subs Musa
75 mins John Ogu subs Joel Obi[/quote

Interesting Line up
EducationRe: These Schools Won’t Give You Admission If You Don’t Have Credit In Yoruba by ehemwhy(m): 8:18am On Mar 11, 2018
[quote author=aking123 post=65737640]We should always promote our local languages, other governors should do the same. Meaning if am from Akwa Ibom for instance, its not bad for me to learn and pass yoruba... We are all one

I'm Yoruba ,i had my formative years in the north ...Kano precisely ....I attended a private school and we were taught Hausa ...its been more than 20 years ,we've relocated down south and I still speak Hausa , there is nothing bad in learning the language of the region you want to be fully interegrated into.....truth be told most indigenous Nigerian Languages are going extinct especially the ones down south ....i have two nephews born and bred in Lagos that can't speak Yoruba , its the same with my Igbo brothers ....it's a shame
Christianity EtcRe: Which Church Do You Currently Attend And Why? by ehemwhy(m): 12:33pm On Jan 14, 2018
Foursquare Gospel Church ...been attending since I was a kid ....still there ....our doctrine is sound ....very sound ....why leave ?
SportsRe: Wilson Oruma All Smiles In New Pictures Shared By His Brother by ehemwhy(m): 7:12pm On Jan 12, 2018
Thank God ....I am so happy to see him this way ...with the right people and attitude ....he'll will be back on his feet in no time
CelebritiesRe: Soldier Blasts Yung6ix Over His Scattered Teeth (Photos) by ehemwhy(m): 6:04pm On Jan 02, 2018
Useless Lance Corporal ..him mate na officer ....he dey inspect another person teeth ....small time him younger brother mate go knack am duty ....e go dey lament
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor E.A Adeboye's Prophecies For 2018 by ehemwhy(m): 2:38am On Jan 01, 2018
Baba Adeboye's 1998 prophecy will never leave my memory ...he said it that night ...THIS YEAR ,EVERY TROUBLER OF NIGERIA WILL DIE !.....I did not pay much heed to it, said amen as usual ....fast forward to June of same year ..Abacha had died that morning ....my mind raced back to Baba's prophecy .
Foreign AffairsRe: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by ehemwhy(m): 11:06am On Dec 30, 2017
When will the JF17 arrive na? I'm tired Jare
PoliticsRe: Why I Supported Withdrawal Of $1 Billion ECA To Tackle Insecurity – Wike by ehemwhy(m): 11:00am On Dec 30, 2017
JF17s...TUCANOS... where are they na huh? Its taking too long
FoodRe: What Is Moi Moi In English? See Funny Replies From Nigeria Entertainners by ehemwhy(m): 6:24pm On Dec 27, 2017
Moin-Moin is beans pudding ....Akara is bean cake
PoliticsRe: Ex-unilag Beggar Becomes Lawyer!(Photos) by ehemwhy(m): 6:27am On Dec 24, 2017
Jesus ...this is inspiring ....when there is a will, there is always a way
PoliticsRe: Nigerians React Over Approval Of $1 Billion For Anti-Terrorism War by ehemwhy(m): 9:51am On Dec 16, 2017
I support this one o! The Nigerian armed forces is seriously in dire need of new platforms
The Nigerian Air force has no air superiority fighter ....Chad has SU 27 ....Chad can launch an attack on Abuja without flying out of Ndjmena

The Nigerian navy does not have any frigate or corvettes ...we depend on give always from other other countries ...our Exclusive Economic Zone down south is as porous as a prostitute's under ...it can be breached anytime ...pirates are all over the place

The Nigerian army ...if not for the small amount of T72s and Mraps biko for kill us finish .

The best time to plan for war is during peace time
CareerRe: Janet John: Pretty Soldier Promoted In The Nigerian Army (Photos) by ehemwhy(m): 5:12pm On Dec 15, 2017
Lance Corporal
PoliticsRe: PDP Reconciliation Committee Visits Ladoja, Adeniran, Jerry Gana, Others(photos) by ehemwhy(m): 9:26pm On Dec 14, 2017
Some people shouldered the humiliating defeat....sweated blood to bring the PDP back from the dead .....Atiku hops back into the fold and they want to give him their presidential ticket ?
FashionRe: William Masvinu Wins Mr Ugliest Man In Zimbabwe 2017 (Photos) by ehemwhy(m): 2:02am On Dec 06, 2017
He is not ugly...just looks mean
TV/MoviesRe: Marvel Or DC Movies, Which Do You Prefer? by ehemwhy(m): 11:46am On Nov 26, 2017
Marvel all the way ....which of them owns Dr Strange ?
Foreign AffairsRe: Mike Sonko, Kenyan Governor Who Has Gold Cars, 24 Karat Gold Phones, Gold Wines by ehemwhy(m): 9:11am On Nov 06, 2017
Does he shit gold too?
CelebritiesRe: Bukola Awoyemi: I Am Married To Damola Olatunji, Didn’t Snatch Him From Ex-wife by ehemwhy(m): 9:10pm On Nov 05, 2017
What did the Ex wife do that made him "snatchable" ?
SportsRe: (SURE DAILY 2+ / 3+ ODDS WON): Greenville Lounge:(CONFIRMED) . by ehemwhy(m): 11:09am On Nov 04, 2017
Pls add 08094144876
PoliticsRe: How Jonathan Was Deceived, Sabotaged By His Own Cabinet, Others – Wike by ehemwhy(m): 2:58am On Oct 10, 2017
I am very happy Wike is saying this....our Eastern brothers should accept the fact that GEJ did not perform well and was voted out ....same treatment will be meted to PMB if he fumbles ....Wike and his PDP friends should also apologize for the unprecedented tribal division they plunged this country into during the 2015 elections .
PoliticsRe: Tunde Lemo Appointed As Chairman Of FERMA By Buhari by ehemwhy(m): 5:39pm On Oct 07, 2017
[quote author=IJOBA2 post=61195641]IS TUNDE LEMO A CHRISTIAN OR MUSLIMhuh

Tunde Lemo is a Christian, as a matter of fact, he is a pastor with the Foursquare Gospel Church
CelebritiesRe: Peter, Paul And Jude Okoye Fight At Lawyer's Office (Video) by ehemwhy(m): 10:48am On Sep 26, 2017
This is sad ....heart breaking ... are there no elders in the Okoye family ? Who is the idiot that even leaked this video in the first place .....shame
Forum GamesRe: 80% Of Nairalanders Will Fail This by ehemwhy(m): 10:12am On Sep 26, 2017
Nairaland GeneralRe: See The Snake A Friend Of Mine Killed (pictures) by ehemwhy(m): 8:26pm On Sep 24, 2017
Puff Adder ...very easy to kill because of its size ..its very slow ....but the venom is very very very toxic...not one to be toyed with

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 16 pages)