Stats: 3,153,832 members, 7,820,914 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:27 AM

Ehide's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ehide's Profile / Ehide's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Properties / Jahi Plot by ehide: 7:34am On Aug 19, 2015
There is a 3,304sqm for sale @ jahi Abuja. Price 70m. with C of O. Purpose is Residential. Call 08136712354 if you are interested. BB channel C00197590
Music/Radio / Naija Reggae/dancehall Star. Pls Download & Enjoy by ehide: 6:58pm On Mar 06, 2015
Properties / Abuja Duplex by ehide: 2:30pm On Feb 01, 2015
Its 4bedroom duplex & 2 living rooms. An equipped kitchen. 2 one bedroom guest chalets. With CCtv cameras around d compound. The house is located in Lokogoma area here in Abuja, very close to shoprite, CBN estate and Sun city estate. Price 120m asking.contact 08136712354 or 09029904561 and BB channel C00197590 .for more info Thank you

Properties / Abuja Plot by ehide: 10:20am On Dec 01, 2014
It's a 5.180 hctrs Estate plot of land for sale with. C of O ,The plot is loacted @ Apo (Dutse distrtict) The plot is going for 1.2b asking.If you are interested kindly call .08136712354 serious buyers only please.
Music Business / Re: Official Music Section Advert Thread by ehide: 2:47pm On Nov 24, 2014
If you loving good reggae music then you should listen to Mess-Age's album "Stop & Think" Now on itunes , satune , dooload ,and media market. Go get your copy now . You can also follow on twitter @M_essAge then instagram its m_essage. Naija's finnest reggae star.
Properties / Stone Coated Roofing Tiles (abuja) by ehide: 12:39pm On Nov 03, 2014
Enjoy the beauty of stone coated metal roofing tiles without the maintenance !

List Of Roofing Tile---
Black & white shingle -
Red & Black shingle. -
B1 bond,
Red bond,
Green bond,
Dark coffee bond -
Red classic,
Green classic -
(1.4m) Ridge cap -
(2.0m) Ridge cap -
(1.4m) Gutter -
(2.0m) Gutter -
Repair kits -
Treated nails.

For price inquiries contact
08136712354/08023372352
BlackBerry Channel C00197590
Properties / Re: Abuja Mansion...Still Available by ehide: 1:10am On Aug 06, 2014
@princeonx,some people here are not jobless, am selling what I have on my list. And yes how I wish the house also have road to heaven, I did be glad to add it up to make the house more juicy for people who are interested so please when next you see what's more than you, I will advice you close your eyes and look for your kind of deal rather than typing what your not meant to say. Guess this will help you in future.
Properties / Abuja Mansion...Still Available by ehide: 2:18am On Aug 04, 2014
Its a 5bdrm 2 storey mansion. Wooded neighbourhood in Old Maitama, 1000square metets, Two Floors and Penthouse, Ground Floor - Two Reception Rooms, Fully Fitted Kitchen, Breakfast Room, Formal Dinning Room, En suite Guest Room. First Floor - 3 En suite Bedrooms and Living Room. Second Floor - Living Room, 2 bedroom Suite w/adjoining Dressing Room and Jacuzzi, Fitted Luxury Bathroom. Drive In Garage on Ground Floor Reception Room. Rear Terrace with Swimming Pool & Gym Room. Elevator. See picture below and call if you are interested. 08136712354.BB channel C00197590 .Asking price is 850m.
If you are interested, kindly contact 08136712354 for pictures and more details or add on bb 26C4D908.

Properties / Get Your Stone Coated -metal Roofing Tiles Here In (abuja) by ehide: 12:40pm On Jul 09, 2014
Enjoy the beauty of stone coated metal roofing tiles without the maintenance !

JAY STEEL ROOFING, metal roof tile profile offers the best of all worlds for customers who want the look of wood shake with the strength and security of steel metal roofing.  Unlike wood shake, our premium stone coated steel roofing tiles will never need the costly maintenance, upkeep and replacement that natural wood shake roofs require.

Natural wood shake is not water proof, and needs to be maintained / treated for mold and fungus growth, and relies heavily on a vapor barrier underlayment to protect your roof deck. Our stone coated steel tiles are waterproof, and are categorized as a "dry under-deck" roofing system, keeping your roof deck dry year round under the most testing of conditions. With JAY STEEL ROOFING TILES, you won't need to treat for mold and fungus, and over the decades, your shake style roof will continue to look beautiful while delivering the best protection, as the day it was installed!

ADVANTAGES:

1, Excellent Durability-
High quality steel base+multi-layer protective treatment,ensure excellent corrosion resistance and durability.

2, Light weight-
Only 1/5-1/6 weight of traditional cement tile or clay tile,easy to transport,install and replace, substantial savings to construction structure cost.

3, Safety-
Special water-proof and wind-proof design provides effective protection against storm, lightning, heavy snow and hail. Meanwhile, the light weight increases the survival possibility during serious earthquake.

Specifications

Shake: overall size- 1340mmx420mm
Coverage size- 1255mmx370mm

Shingle : overall size- 1350mmx420mm
Coverage size-1265mmx370mm

Bond : overall size 1400mmx420mm
Coverage size 1340mmx370mm

Classic: overall size 1350mmx420mm
Covrage size 1265mmx370mm

Roman: overall size 1360mmx420mm
Coverage size 1265mmx370mm

Customerized colour available upon request:

LM100 (charcoal)
LM200 (Tc Red)
LM211 (Red & Black)
LM300 (Green)
LM312 (Green & Black)
LM400 (Blue)
LM411 (Blue & Black)
LM500 (Light Brown)
LM512 (Light Brown & Black)
LM600 (Coffee Brown)
LM561 (Mix Brown)
LM782 (Brick Red)

Price list:

Black & white shingle - N2,450 per sqm
Red & Black shingle. - N2,450 per sqm

B1 bond
Red bond
Green bond
Dark coffee bond - N2,400 per sqm

Red classic
Green classic - N2,400 per sqm

Treated nails. N1,000 per kg

Our office is in Abuja but we can deliver anywhere in Nigeria.
For more info call :
+(234) 813-671-2354, +(234) 802-337-2352, +(234) 8105331385
Email: realupgradelimted@yahoo.com

Music Business / Re: Official Music Section Advert Thread by ehide: 12:30pm On Jan 07, 2014
Do u know that u can be a celebrity globally?vir2o introduces business pages 4 artist & advertisers visit www.vir2o.com .twitter vir2onaija . besocial#
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by ehide: 12:14pm On Jan 07, 2014
Hey guys, have u heard about vir2o? One social site that is making wave now. It's a must try, just visit www.vir2o.com and on twitter its vir2onaija
Car Talk / Re: Car Talk Chat Room by ehide: 5:13pm On Jan 04, 2014
Hi am trying to get a car from New York, but am so confused cos I don't really know what link to find any nice toyota Sienna. Can anyone help me out?
Autos / I Need A Canadian Shipping Company by ehide: 10:39pm On Dec 27, 2013
I need to ship my car from Canada to Nigeria, I need a company doing Roro services. Kindly send me details if you have any idea. Thanks
Properties / Abuja Property by ehide: 9:18pm On Aug 04, 2013
2,659.78sqm Maitama Aleiro(CofO Residential).Plot of Land is up for sale Price is 130m . Interested buyers should call 08136712354 for more details.
Properties / Abuja Genuine Property by ehide: 9:04pm On Aug 04, 2013
Plot of Land is up for sale in kagini. 6hectrs (Commercial) Price is 130m . Interested buyers should call 08136712354 for more details.
Properties / Re: Lagos Property by ehide: 9:31am On Jun 26, 2013
What other details do you need? Just let me know and will tell you
Properties / Lagos Property by ehide: 10:17am On Jun 23, 2013
Hot Sale: A plan consisting of 6 units of 2 storey building terrace houses. 4 bedroom en-suite with a boy's quarters each and a swimming pool located at Oniru Victoria Island. Each unit is going for N65 million naira. Price could fall down to N60 million. Off-plan purchase is advised to clients for alterations in building plan is possible and discount is issued as well.
Interested call 08136712354

Properties / Lagos Property by ehide: 10:37am On Jun 15, 2013
*15 adeyemi lawson 700sqm #160m old ikoyi

*8plts measuring 865sqm @ majek estate, sango tedo ajah , title gazette. Price 6million each asking

mike inagbese close off amodu ojikutu , victoria island two detached house on 2200m2. Price 500m..
Call 08136712354
Properties / Lagos Property by ehide: 9:46am On Jun 15, 2013
Open now! Over 100 plots of Land in Open Heavens Estate aka Folkland Estate Phase 1 @Ibeju-Lekki @N750k only outright payment. Instalmental payment available for 12months @N180k initial payment and N67,500 per month.
Have easy access to acquiring plots through the Property Access Club membership PAC. Make extra income as well while doing so.
Call 08136712354
Properties / Lagos Properties by ehide: 12:42am On Jun 11, 2013
For Sale is , 15 adeyemi lawson 700sqm #160m old ikoyi

8plts measuring 865sqm @ majek estate, sango tedo ajah , title gazette. Price 6million each asking

mike inagbese close off amodu ojikutu , victoria island two detached house on 2200m2. Price 500m.interested clients call 08136712354.
Properties / Lagos Property by ehide: 12:46pm On Jun 10, 2013
3000sqm with a block of 6 flat @Kingsway rd ikoyi. #1.6b asking fed. C of O
Interested call 08136712354
Properties / Lagos Properties (island) by ehide: 12:08pm On Jun 10, 2013
Island PROPERTIES FOR SALE

*detached house on 1300sqm+bq directly on Akin Adesola street V/I with a Gov.consent #500m asking

*Land measuring 12000m2(3 acres) after Rebecca Court on Banana Rd- 2.5b net

*1200sqm @Sinari Daranijo victoria island opposite jide taiwo office with Approval for 6floor with lagos state c of o #280m net.

*Brand new waterfront 20 Numbers luxury 3bedroom flats,4 number 2bedroom pent house with swimming pool gym 24room boys quarters on 3500sqm @A.j marinho drive v/i..c of o #3.8billion net.

*waterfront 18 Numbers luxury 3bedroom flats,2 numbers 3bedroom pent house with swimming pool, gym, 24room boys quarters on 2500sqm @A.j marinho drive v/i..c of o #3.6billion

*A 3bedroom bungalow for @ victory estate Ajah #13m asking

*A land measuring 1070sqm on block 115 plot 15 off frank Kobuyi street @Lekki Right with c of o #100m net asking

* uncompleted 3bedroom duplex
On 660.964sqm @Ijoyi village adjacent Badore Road, Abegede community Langbasa with deed of assignment

For sale: Mainland

* 2 no 2 storey building on 1800sqm with land certificate on Mahammed way Yaba #150m asking

*2500sqm land @ ALausa cbd opposite central mosque with c of o #400m asking

*A land measuring 1000sqm on Oremeta street @Alagbole.title deed agreement and survey plan #4.5m asking

*A fenced plot measuring 1450.056sqm @Ayo onisemo str.off Ebinpejo lane Obanikoro #30m net
LETTING
To let:A 2rooms shared office space @ligali Ayorinde v/i #2m asking
*A serviced 3bedroom flat @lekki phase 1 #4m. Net s/c 600k
*A serviced 3bedroom flat @lekki phase 1 off admiralty way #3.5m. Net s/c 1m
*mini flat @1004 #2.5m
Interested clients,call 08136712354
Properties / Lagos Properties To Let by ehide: 12:50pm On Jun 06, 2013
To let:A 2rooms shared office space @ligali Ayorinde v/i #2m asking and

A mini flat @1004 estate #2.5m.
The properties are up, if you are really interested just call 08136712354, Thanks and hope to hear from you
Properties / Lagos Property by ehide: 2:40pm On Jun 04, 2013
1200sqm @Sinari Daranijo victoria island opposite jide taiwo office with Approval for 6floor with lagos state c of o #280m net.
Interested call 08136712354 for more details
Properties / Lagos Properties by ehide: 1:09pm On May 31, 2013
1200sqm @Sinari Daranijo victoria island opposite jide taiwo office with Approval for 6floor with lagos state c of o #280m net.

*Brand new waterfront 20 Numbers luxury 3bedroom flats,4 number 2bedroom pent house with swimming pool gym 24room boys quarters on 3500sqm @A.j marinho drive v/i..c of o #3.8billion net.

*waterfront 18 Numbers luxury 3bedroom flats,2 numbers 3bedroom pent house with swimming pool, gym, 24room boys quarters on 2500sqm @A.j marinho drive v/i..c of o #3.6billion.

*uncompleted 3bedroom duplex
On 660.964sqm @Ijoyi village adjacent Badore Road, Abegede community Langbasa with deed of assignment

Mainland briefs

**3plot of Land measuring 800sqm each on Omotunde Akinsola street @Omole phase 1#65m title: Allocation.

** 800sqm land @Omole phase 2 #18m title: Allocation

**1900sqm land @Alausa cbd #180m title Allocation

*For Sale:2 no 2 storey building on 1800sqm with land certificate on Mahammed way Yaba #150m asking

*Several plot of land @iwaya yaba title crown grant #12m asking

*A land measuring 1000sqm on Oremeta street @Alagbole.title deed agreement and survey plan #4.5m asking

Any interested client should call 08136712354 . Thanks
Properties / Lagos Plot by ehide: 3:21pm On May 27, 2013
For Sale ; VGC, 1,300sq mtrs for sale N100m net. If you are interested, call 08136712354 or add 26C4D908 On black berry.
Properties / Lagos Properties by ehide: 8:51pm On May 19, 2013
All for sale. (1) 4Bed Terrace in Banana Island N100M. (2) Another 4 Bed terrace in Banana N150M. (3) 3Bed Flats in Banana N80M. (4) 4Bed Terrace in Park View. N110M. (5) 3Bed Penthouse Flat in Park View ikoyi N60M. (6) 3Bed small flat in Park View ikoyi N50M. (7) A detached 4bed duplex in Park View ikoyi N130 all prices are Net.
If you are interested then call 08136712354,
Properties / Rent In Abuja by ehide: 2:09am On May 17, 2013
1bdrm flat @ wuse zone 4, 2 toilets, 1 bath, 1 kitchen, wuse zone 4, 900k. Interested then call 08136712354
Business / Re: Business That Will Give You Income Flow Always by ehide: 1:56am On May 17, 2013
That's why numbers are included, call to find out
Properties / Abuja House For Sale by ehide: 1:49am On May 17, 2013
A Duplex available for sale @ Grace garden lokogoma Abuja. Price is N62M asking.
If you are really serious or know someone who is interested kindly call 08136712354 for more details.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37