Phones › Re: Xiaomi Redmi Note 5AI For Sale (photos) by Ejadike(m): 11:18pm On Feb 13, 2019 |
shosky1794: I guess you don't know anything about the Xiaomi phone you are using. Note 5 came out after Note 4. The Note 5 is an upgrade of Note 4. what makes it different from the note 4 pro I'm using? |
Phones › Re: Five Reasons To Update Your Phone Software Regularly by Ejadike(m): 4:50pm On Feb 13, 2019 |
fruqy: No. I mean, AFTER updating, unless it's just a security update. ohkay |
Phones › Re: Xiaomi Redmi Note 5AI For Sale (photos) by Ejadike(m): 4:50pm On Feb 13, 2019 |
shosky1794: Your note 4 is the lower version of the phone he's selling. He is selling note 5 pro to simplify it for you is it not 3gb/32gb? Mine is 4gb/64gb |
Phones › Re: 10 Reasons To Love The Camon 11 Pro by Ejadike(m): 4:49pm On Feb 13, 2019 |
Rubiesangel: Its not really about the money, its about value. translated to profits eventually ba? The whole essence of a business is to make money. TECNO is a great device though. |
Phones › Re: 10 Reasons To Love The Camon 11 Pro by Ejadike(m): 3:21pm On Feb 13, 2019 |
Your reasons for loved the device is valid, same way I can state 10 reasons why I love other android devices. Las las na money all of them wan make. |
Phones › Re: Xiaomi Redmi Note 5AI For Sale (photos) by Ejadike(m): 4:55am On Feb 13, 2019 |
Some people sef. I bought my note 4 from a nairalander for 35k, whereas new one is 58k, yet you wanna sell a lower version higher |
Phones › Re: Five Reasons To Update Your Phone Software Regularly by Ejadike(m): 4:52am On Feb 13, 2019 |
fruqy: Lol oh, really? What do you do when you are trying to operate new features after system updates and you get the unfortunately youknowwhat program has stopped? Restart? I'm recommending based on experience. If you know nothing about phones, don't come here to mislead people. Factory reset is always recommended even by those pushing out the updates unless it's security updates. you mean one needs to wipe phone clean before updating so as to enjoy new features? |
Phones › Re: Five Reasons To Update Your Phone Software Regularly by Ejadike(m): 4:49am On Feb 13, 2019 |
frowland: Don't mind them. Data theft is the biggest issue right now. From Amazone to Apple to Facebook, no need mentioning windows 10 as that one is a RAT on its own ..and someone is rapping about update. Anytime you see an update, you must have to be careful. Some are security patches, some are data harvesting patches. What's the difference between security patch and data patch? And what's the downside of them and meaning got them? |
Phones › Re: Five Reasons To Update Your Phone Software Regularly by Ejadike(m): 4:42am On Feb 13, 2019 |
koskilala: Nice one, no doubt updates really make sense but there should be a way to reverse the updates if you don't like it, don't you think?? don't factory rest help? |
Phones › Re: Five Reasons To Update Your Phone Software Regularly by Ejadike(m): 4:41am On Feb 13, 2019 |
I can't agree any less |
Phones › Re: Used Redmi 4x For Sale 25k by Ejadike(m): 4:39am On Feb 13, 2019 |
SirdimayG: Go to store and check then come back okay |
Phones › Re: Why Your Business Needs A Mobile App by Ejadike(m): 4:38am On Feb 13, 2019 |
Before you create a mobile app, you need to establish a name and a market. You can't just put an app out there when you've not gotten a name and expect sales, Never!. |
Phones › Re: Used Redmi 4x For Sale 25k by Ejadike(m): 9:08pm On Feb 12, 2019 |
SirdimayG: The new one is how much? Did u just said 35? Well... U can go for the new one then oya, how much is the new one? |
Phones › Re: New Impressive Pictures Of The Samsung Galaxy S10 Emerges. by Ejadike(m): 9:05pm On Feb 12, 2019 |
Abrahamdgreat: Na camera (punch hole) is to me worse than having a notch... If they fixed it to the upper end edge of the screen it would have made sense, imagine playing games with that or watching videos lol. Well, you might not know how it works until have one of it |
Phones › Re: Infinix Note 4pro With Xpen For Sale by Ejadike(m): 10:09am On Feb 12, 2019 |
How much last? |
Phones › Re: Used Redmi 4x For Sale 25k by Ejadike(m): 10:07am On Feb 12, 2019 |
SirdimayG: Message on WhatsApp if you're interested Zero nine zero three seven zero nine three eight four nine Location:Abeokuta
Or anywhere in Ogun state but you pick it up yourself at Abeokuta
Note: The screen guard isn't in this condition anymore the new one is just 35k na. No be to get the new one? I'll rather get a new TECNO POP2 for that price |
Phones › Re: Samsung S6 Edge For Sale In Lagos by Ejadike(m): 10:04am On Feb 12, 2019 |
offdavidsnr: samsung s6 Edge for sale at the rate of 40,000 the glass has crack only every other thing is working fine
mail me: davidisaac081@gmail.com getting a new screen will be expensive. |
Phones › Re: The Cheapest Samsung Galaxy Phone Full Specification And Price by Ejadike(m): 8:37am On Feb 12, 2019 |
soloscribonline: Samsung has decided to do things in there own way. Although the brand is known for its premuim and unique products which is why they are a major competitor with the Apple brand. This have made the both brands up their games and improve in the quality of their smartphones. Because of the high competition in the mobile tech market. There is now a need for innovative designs, unique performance and features which the big players in the market are now doing. From the notch display design which was first spotted on an essential phone which is the first smartphone with the notch display according to analysis. So many smartphone company are now using the concept of notch including the almighty apple.
https://www.techcabby.com/2019/01/samsung-galaxy-a8s-full-specs-and-price.html?m=1 use grammarly app next time. |
Phones › Re: The Cheapest Samsung Galaxy Phone Full Specification And Price by Ejadike(m): 8:34am On Feb 12, 2019 |
questechie: I think Galaxy M20 is the cheapest value added product of 2019!  how much is it? |
Phones › Re: Apple Trolled Google by Ejadike(m): 8:32am On Feb 12, 2019 |
loveDcross: They didn't attend the world biggest tech event Apple? |
Phones › Re: Apple Trolled Google by Ejadike(m): 8:29am On Feb 12, 2019 |
loveDcross: Apple trolled Google with a massive billboard at the world's biggest tech show, which it's not even attending I doubt if it's Google they are referring to. I think its there direct competitors they are referring to |
Phones › Re: Apple Trolled Google by Ejadike(m): 8:27am On Feb 12, 2019 |
reeblaze: What Apple is tryna say is iPhones are very secure unlike Android. exactly |
Phones › Re: Tecno Camon CM For Sale #30k # SOLD by Ejadike(m): 8:24am On Feb 12, 2019 |
BoiGrammz: 25k bro.. I go come pick am now now now they say 30k not negotiable, nawa o |
Phones › Re: New Impressive Pictures Of The Samsung Galaxy S10 Emerges. by Ejadike(m): 8:23am On Feb 12, 2019 |
Phones › Re: New Impressive Pictures Of The Samsung Galaxy S10 Emerges. by Ejadike(m): 8:21am On Feb 12, 2019 |
Phones › Re: Latest TECNO Phones And Prices In Nigeria by Ejadike(m): 5:26am On Feb 12, 2019 |
Kogbaski: these are the key specs of the camon 11 pro:
6.2-inch HD+ Display Android 8.1 Oreo 2.0GHz Octa-Core MT6762 Helio P22 CPU 6GB RAM, 64GB ROM 16 + 5 Megapixel dual Rear Camera with quad-LED flash 24 megapixel front Camera with LED flash The fingerprint sensor, Face ID 3750mAh battery okay. Very nice |
Phones › Re: Universal 4G LTE Mifi For Sale At Cheap Price by Ejadike(m): 12:17pm On Feb 11, 2019 |
kingspaco: Hello, I have 4G LTE Mifi for sale
Location: Ikeja, Ogba axis Call 08143453198 Or WhatsApp 08149781359 how much last? |
Phones › Re: Can Samsung S10 Beat The The Huawei-honor View 20 With The Punch Hole ? by Ejadike(m): 12:08pm On Feb 11, 2019 |
alexabeb: Huawei sub-brand, the Honor, has launched the first ever new smartphone into the markets with lots of features to offer. The device is said to feature a whole new type of display called the "HOLE PUNCH" which Samsung called the Infinity-O display which is to be featured on the new S10 and Note 10 devices to be launched in Feb.
VIEW 20 is a whole new type of device from Honor starting from the design to the display and camera features which is on a whole new level, and the AI is an improved one a new scale with a performance better than any other smartphone ever produced by Honor, making the device a very powerful flagship to start off within 2019.
HONOR VIEW 20 DESIGN
The Honor VIEW 20 is beautifully crafted with a high standard build quality, a full-screen display with tiny bezels to left, top and right, a well-placed HOLE PUNCH on the screen which houses the selfie camera. We've seen a lot of smartphones last year looking all the same, either at the entry level, mid-range or the big guys, while some are trying their best to give their smartphones a unique look to make them stand out in the market.
The design of the HONOR VIEW 20 is nothing we've seen before. The device is produced in colors that please the eyes and a very unique back glass cover design which has a chevron pattern that changes the way it looks depending on how light hits it. The HONOR VIEW 20also features a tempered curved glass on both the front and back making the device less slippery and comfortable to hold plus it makes the phone elegant and still modern.
HONOR VIEW 20 CAMERA
This device may have up to 90% new camera development on smartphones. Honor designed the VIEW 20 with a triple camera (one front + dual back). The front features a 25MP selfie shooter with f/2.0 wide-angle aperture and 78° field of view, the camera features a beauty mode, portrait mode. The results of the front snapper look detailed with nice color reproduction, sharp and rich color images and users get to zoom and crop their shots without worrying about reducing the image details.
While on the back is a first of its kind 48MP SONY new IMX586 camera sensor with f/1.8 which is pretty awesome for a flagship in 2019. The camera f-number allows more light into the image sensor to produce a sharper, vivid and vibrant image plus it is supported with a 3D TOF (Time of Flight) camera sensor.
HONOR VIEW 20 PERFORMANCE
This section is really where I doubt the S10 can beat...full review https://www.naijatech360.com.ng/2019/02/honor-view-20-specs-and-review.html nice review. What's the use of this punch hole? |
Phones › Re: Latest TECNO Phones And Prices In Nigeria by Ejadike(m): 11:57am On Feb 11, 2019 |
Please what's the spec of the TECNO Camon 11 pro? |
Phones › Re: Latest TECNO Phones And Prices In Nigeria by Ejadike(m): 11:52am On Feb 11, 2019 |
Nice thread. This will help sine people have an idea on how much they can get some devices |
Phones › Re: 10 Google Play Tips And Tricks Every Android User Should Know by Ejadike(m): 11:46am On Feb 11, 2019 |
Why not post it here? You guys repeat the same thing expecting a different result |
Technology Market › Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Ejadike(m): 6:04am On Feb 11, 2019 |
McMayor: Apple iPhone 7 Plus - 128GB - Product Red(Factory Unlocked)
Price - #150,000 Location - Iju Road, Agege. Lagos. Contact - 0811 - 565 - 6680 how much last? |